All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Steve Holmes

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: A whole bunch of chicks and 2 dudes enjoy a birthday party reverse gang bang, and we enjoy it, too, because we get to watch!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
read the complete review
Review brief: Highly promising to see LeCastel and Holmes at Evil Angel, but I bet better things are still to come from these two butt-boffins!
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans and time to check out a new dvd directed by Papa Steve Holmes and he's brought along his good buddy the Assman himself, Jean Yves LeCastel to party with some really really hot Euro babes. The gist of this lone scene is a birthday party which progresses nicely to a full blown orgy scene with something like 8 girls at least though a couple never do much besides stand by and look hot. The initial part of the scene for about the first 5-10 minutes are the girls hanging out, enjoying some champagne but not much sexual action besides the great ass shots and Steve gets down and dirty for that using some amazing ground shots. I felt while it was cool to see the girls all giggly and obviously comfortable with one another it took to long to get to the real action. I'd watch the opening credits too see a few of the main girls ID'd. Kissy was probably the most active of the girls in this and she's wearing a red top and white shorts but I also felt she mugged a little to much for the camera during this part too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd from the perverted but romantic mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. The suave german has brought back a popular series from his days at PXP and we get to watch a new cast of hotties become Cum Guzzlers. A nice look on the cover shows off Lindsay Meadows a newer starlet and behind her we have the busty and popular gonzo star Gia Paloma. Other girls in this one are Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Lorelei Lee, and Keeani Lee. So sit back and watch as Papa Holmes and his friends pleasure these girls until they're begging for cum. Lindsay Meadows: In the first scene we get one of the covergirls and we get a brief appearance of Gia as she helps put the finishing touches on Lindsay's look. We see a nice smile from Miss Meadows who is already nude from head to toe. The girls have some girly talk and we get Steve moving the camera giving us some good shots of Lindsay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Anal and Romance may seem contradictory terms to many people, and while I think that Steve has his tongue firmly in his cheek (pardon the pun) with his choice of title, I would still make a case for saying that good, hard anal sex, while not inherently romantic, can be passionate and enjoyable for both parties. Having got the philosophical stuff out of the way, lets concentrate on what this title has to offer. The title boasts a good solid cast, with cover girl Haley, who never disappoints, English tart, Isabel Ice and veteran performer Tiffany Mynx. So lets dim the lights, put on the Barry Manilow CD, sit back, and see what this title has to offer. In the opener, we meet Michelle Banks jilling off to the strains of Amazing Grace, which is probably a first for Michelle and for a porno. The romance continues as Steve arrives and licks and fingers Michelles snatch before things become a bit harder as Steve skull fucks her mouth. The sex begins well with a slow pussy spoon and then spoon anal with some mouth watering full body shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
read the complete review
Review brief: When it comes to sex, anal and romance are usually mutually-exclusive terms. Not so in Anal Romance #2, a Steve Holmes flick that tries to make everyone believe that women love being abused to the nth degree. Holmes and his cronies (Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara) come from the new school of porn, which teaches that we, the viewers, buy their product to see girls get poked, prodded, spanked, slapped, throat gagged, gaped, hair pulled, and tits squeezed tightly. Its probably a relief to the femmes when all they have to endure is a cock up their sphincter. This is not pretty sex; its abusive and overboard. I know theres a market for this genre; Im just not standing in line at the cash register. Michelle Banks is an unattractive brunette with a huge tat on her tailbone and stretch marks on her thighs. She lets Holmes have his evil way with her as she licks his ass, gets choked, and has him gape her incessantly. This is okay in Steves book, of course, because he stops every minute to give her a passionate kiss and show how much he really cares for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Anal Cum Addicts Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Marie Luv X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Marie Luv has an intense 2-on-1 scene with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano. Aside from the mandatory anal sex, the scene has a lot of double penetrations and male ass licking. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Wells X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: The very pretty and naughty Kelly Wells (bottom right back box cover) plays the role of a secretary filling in for a female cast member that's a no-show for the day. Another solid scene with intensity, but much like the preceding anal romp, there's too much focus on double penetrations including a double anal penetration. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:23:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:56:08) Starring: Flower Tucci (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Rachel Luv Holly Day Shy Love Themes: Anal, POV The last Steve Holmes movie from Platinum X I saw, "Anal Cum Addicts," was simply incredible and merited a full five-star review from yours truly. I'm a big fan of Steve, who's one of the more reliable and consistent performer/directors in porn today, and also of Platinum X Pictures. This one has the lovely Flower Tucci posing seductively on the cover and a hot line-up of female starlets. I don't tend to be a huge fan of POV movies, but if Steve's doing it, I'm sure it will be solid. Scene 1: Flower Tucci and Steve Holmes I can't believe I haven't had the pleasure of ever seeing Flower in action before. She's a blonde and has a simply incredible and hypnotizing ass which is presented for the world to see on the hot cover of the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cum Addicts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:44:21) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Tyla Wynn Alex Devine Kelly Wells Christie Lee Valerie Cleopatra Gia Paloma Themes: Anal, DP Cover Quote: "No Hole Left Behind" Steve Holmes is really one of the premier male stars in porn today. While other guys sleepwalk through their scenes or directorial efforts, Steve is always on top of his game, and one can tell that he puts a lot of effort into both the movies he directs and his performances. I don't particularly pay a lot of attention to the guys in porn movies, but when they are as solid and consistent as Steve, one begins to notice them. In "Anal Cum Addicts" Steve directs and stars in every scene with a great bevy of young beauties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal P.O.V. Sluts Directed By: Steve Holmes- Initial Thoughts: What porn fan wouldn't want to spend a day as Steve Holmes? Well this disc gives us our chance to atleast see sex through his perverted eyes. POV is the flavor of the last couple of years now, and it's going as strong as ever in all sex discs these days, in fact probably more is done these days in the Gonzo crowd, than is done to push things along in the Virtual sex themed discs. Steve has put out some real winners lately, and this is yet another fine effort, with a very nice cast of ladies to service and get serviced by Steve. It is more like being stuck in Steve's head and watching him be his talkative and usual self through his eyes, which is different and kind of cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Steve Holmes': Anal Romance 2 Directed By: Steve Holmes- Initial Thoughts: Anal and Romance, those are not exactly two words that most people would put together in a sentence. However, Steve Holmes did, and not only does he put the words together, but he actually delivers on the title, for any kind of adult movie really, but especially for an all sex title, this one really has some passionate sex in it, there is some level of romanticism in this disc despite the heavy emphasis on anal sex. Steve went though with more of a passion first, anal sex second approach, as anal is not the only thing that happens here, and I think that made a world of difference. This disc just does about everything right, and it is really rare I can say that, all the scenes are one on one, and there is just so much high energy and passionate sex here that it would be hard for me to pick a overall highlight. Every single woman in this disc does a fantastic job, and thier a great bunch of beauties too, even the extra only girls put in a good show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/16/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Welcome fans to another offering courtesy of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there another male performer working today who loves his job as much as this man does, I'm not sure but I am sure watching him in a scene that both he and the girl will get off, probably several times! This dvd celebrates the POV aspect of sex so some good blowjobs are hopefully on the horizon along with some good sex shots in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. I see Flower Tucci gracing the cover and that can only mean one thing, that she will squirt and if Steve has anything to do with it the juice would end up in his mouth but as it's a POV scene that probably won't happen unless it's in the BTS where we don't have to adhere to the POV code,lol. Let's hit some highlights shall we. Flower Tucci: Ok we are leading off with our covergirl and the scene starts with her in the pool. The water is a fabulous shade of blue, crystal clear and Flower is looking mighty nice swimming naked-- I should mention this was in Jan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here I have another Steve Holmes title in my player and not to be to long about it, this one is another good one well worth picking up. There is already a well written review for this one so I'll just add a few personal observations about what I saw. Michelle Banks: Our first scene starts off with some good close shots of Michelle pleasuring her pussy. Steve walks over and the two start getting cozy pretty quick. He does his thing eating her pussy and her oral was pretty good as well. Sexwise you have some good positions led by spoon in vag and anal and I also liked the hard pace to the reverse cowgirl anal. To close out Michelle does some jerking as his load fires all over her lower face and throat. Tiffany Mynx: Ok this next scene need I really go into detail,lol. Tiffany is really coming on strong in some releases I've been seeing as of late and I'm hugely turned on by her now, not that I wasn't before. Here she's wearing a great tight purple shirt with no bra on, the nipples are nicely poking through the material.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue For a new twist on anal themed porn, we now have Anal Romance. I didn't catch the first in this series, so I'm not sure what cuts the difference here. What I do know is that Tiffany Mynx, Haley Paige and Isabel Ice are all women I'd like to have anal romance with. I'm new to Michelle Banks and Tiffany Hopkins, but if they're here, buns are going to get busted. Director Steve Holmes has been making some very good porn and I expect no less here. Michelle Banks, an exotic, dark skinned woman with even darker aureolae and nipples is jilling off on a couch when the dapper Steve Holmes walks in. He looks like he just walked in off the set of Miami Vice and there's some very romantic, soap opera-ish music playing in the background to set the tone. They make out a little and he fondles her lovely breasts. Legs get pulled back and he opens her pretty pink slit with his tongue. A little digital anal probing brings a sweet snarl to Michelle's face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another offering from the suave man himself, Mr. Steve Holmes! I don't think there's to many guys who so get off on pleasing a woman like this guy does and I for one appreciate the effort he puts into his scenes as both a director and as a performer. It shows also in their effort so with both scene participants giving it their all we also benefit, they get most of it seeing as how they are fucking each other but we get to feed off their enjoyment in our own small or big ways!! So with this title what can we look forward to, I say some good hard anal with the end result being some spew being fired into gaping mouths which then let the jizz slide down. Sound good, I think so, so lets meet our first Addict! Marie Luv: We begin this first scene with some soft music playing as Marie is standing outside tending to the flowers. She has great skin color, that shade of brown is so hot to me and Steve lets the camera travel all over her body showing us both front and back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cum Addicts
Anal Cum Addicts 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by linus

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Alex Divine, Christie Lee, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes': Anal Cum Addicts Initial Thoughts: I would wager a guess to say just about any consistent fan of all sex or more popularly called "Gonzo" sex titles these days knows who Steve Holmes is, as a performer at the very least. He has made quite the name for himself with his god given equipment, but he is really moving up the scale in terms of his directing talent, and the last couple of discs of his really impressed me, and this one just continues that trend well and truly. Anal Cum Addicts is maybe not quite what you may be thinking though, atleast it wasn't what I thought it would be. By the title, I kind of expected an Anal Cream Pie title or something along those lines, but in reality, it is an anal sex heavy title with the girls getting the loads on thier face, in thier mouth, and knocking it down. It's a very hot title, great cast, really fantastic energy and enthusiasm through the scenes, many of the pairings are pretty explosive, with some of the girls having too good a time to be faking anything.
read the complete review
Review brief: Picman already wrote a great review detailing everything about this movie and I wanted to chime in about how great this movie is and my general impressions of the scenes. Every girl does anal and every girl that had two guys in their scene worked the dp. You don't know what Marie Luv is exactly doing in the garden. Either she's just smelling the flowers or hiding the weed, it's just an excuse for her to tease us in the garden. Gia Paloma makes a cameo as the girl who's late to the shoot so secretary Kelly Wells offers her services to instead. When the guys question her competency, she points to her notes on the computer on how to be an anal cum addict and says she'll follow the strip. Christie Lee must be recovering from her scene in Teenage Spermaholics 3 because that looks like the same bed. When she finally gets up, she goes downstairs and Steve Holmes greets her like his daughter... that is until he has sex with her. Tyla Winn and Alex Divine treats us to conventional teases before their respective scenes. Watching them back to back suggests that they may be sisters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Steve Holmes Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Synopsis I always Think, the POV movies are the most difficult to shot. This movie is another try by a diferent director, Steve Holmes, he will not only need to shot the action in POV but, get it right. He gets some hot species to acomplish his mission. Scene 1- Flower Tucci Flower is a creature from heaven, she is swimming in the pool, where of course she is naked, to show us that beautiful body of hers, Steve try to capture every angle, including her impressive backside and asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This review marks my 100th for ADT, and what better way to celebrate than critiquing a title with my ebony and ivory dreamgirls, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. Make me the meat in a sandwich between those two and I die a happy man. They are joined by hardcore stalwarts Tyla Wynn and Alex Devine, and the up and coming Kelly Wells. PXP maintains a roster of male talent that is the envy of the industry and Steve Holmes has a flair for the type of nasty smut that's so wrong and feels so right. What better way to kick off a video than to have the stunning Marie Luv convening with nature in a garden and showing off her natural beauty. She's in a red tube top and white micro mini-skirt. Posing for the camera, Marie looks like she's got some dancer moves. Steve Holmes happens on her and asks if she's horny. She's playing with her pussy, so I'm not surprised when Marie answers in the affirmitive. She wants to be fucked in both holes, and by coincidence, I want to see just that. Marie also promises to swallow all the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome one and all to the latest offering from the creative mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. If you want a guy who is enthusiastic about fucking the ladies then check out one of his releases. He totally gets off getting the girl or girls off and Steve isn't shy at all about burying his face ass deep to do it! We have some lovely ladies on hand for this romantic jaunt so let's waste no time, pull up a chair and let's get started. Kathy Blanche: Here we begin with Kathy in a tight pink dress and she is out for a stroll with the camera following closely behind giving us good views of her curves. Kathy turns around to smile at us and bend down spreading her legs showing off her pussy, no panties! Kathy looks around sees no one and pulls down her top showing off some really nice boobs. You then see Steve Holmes enjoying a glass of wine when he spies Kathy walking by and she comes close and has a seat across from him. Steve acting so cool invites her over and they are soon holding hands as he stares into her eyes.
read the complete review
Review brief:                The Pussy is Not Enough #2 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the second installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted European actor/directors have once again come to Los Angeles to shoot a gonzo film. You would expect them to find plenty of US women to shoot, but they choose from a variety of backgrounds, including German, Australian, Canadian as well as American. All the scenes are filmed at classy locations, mostly indoors.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Steve Holmes X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director