All Movie Reviews  >  Robby D  > Anal

All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Robby D

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for Asslicious
Asslicious 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 1/27/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This is a hot release that seems like it could have used a bit more focus. Andi, MacKenzee, Olga, and Kelly all give up the ass very nicely to make this like a high class anal release, but then Alexis mixes things up with a scene that's more about ass fetish release instead of leaving it an anal release. There's always plenty of style and good chemistry, but the extras are also a little weak and end up holding the movie back a little. This is a hot release that seemed like it could have used just a touch more consistency.
read the complete review
Review brief: Robby D is one of a small number of directors working today who not only knows how to shoot a scene but also has the imagination to shoot something interesting that can stand out from the thousands of scenes shot each year. The opening scene starring the delectable Madison Parker was up there with the best of Jules Jordan but its the Jennifer scene that will stay long in the memory with its imaginative use of location and passionate sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asslicious
Asslicious 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a very good ass themed title here from Robby D where we get tons of good ass footage featuring five sexy girls. They all give up the ass too save for Alexis but we get lots of good ass fucking from the remaining four, some A2M too. An easy rental and pick up for sure if you're into the ladies featured. Light on extras but the action in the main title more than holds up from scene one to scene five.
read the complete review
Review brief: A real strong effort from director Robby D led by Bree Olson and Brianna Love with a twin impact of tits and ass that is just amazing. It's obvious from the scenes that Robby fell in lust with first Bree's tits and then with Brianna's ass and well who can blame him. There are other amazing girls in this one too with Renae Cruz doing some great anal fucking, Rebeca Linares is among the top foreign babes working today and I only need to type the name Sandra Romain and you know who I'm talking about, her work speaks for itself. A great cast and very good action throughout make this an easy purchase for the gonzo fan in your family.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another good Robby D title with strong turns from Rebeca Linares to start it and Sammy finishes it off "phoning" in her scene and you'll have to watch it to understand why I said that but trust me she's very good. The only real complaint is the lack of BTS and in Honey's scene you don't get a lot of emphasis on her ass but you'll see why when her tits are revealed. Well worth checking out if you want strong sex with good performers on both sides.
read the complete review
Review brief: Robbie D. continues his ass fetish series, this time bringing in plenty of anal sex. There's still the great attention to tease, and he's also brought in some very fun setups while also bringing in some nice variety to the scenes. Rebecca Linares' and Scott Nails' opening scene is hot enough by itself to justify renting this one, and there's plenty of help from the rest of the cast too. There technical aspects show some nice care with Robby doing his usual solid job on the camera work, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great ass fetish and anal sex movie that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 

Release date: 11/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to the latest offering from the Big Ass line. Jack is a fun guy to direct this as he usually has amusing set ups before the scene and it's not long until we're at it with a sexy girl doing something nasty for us! This time out he's assembled a nice cast from Naomi to Candy Manson and a big Phat booty welcome to the one and only Gianna!! Let's get to it. Candy Manson: This first scene starts off funny enough as Jack drops in on Trent who owes him a steak dinner due to losing a bet over a basketball game I think he said. Well Trent's not going to be able to pay up just yet and the reason for this soon comes walking in as we see Candy strut in wearing some nice revealing lingerie. Well she recognizes Jack who was supposed to get her in a music video but alas one of his "assistants" lost her # so it's a good thing he ran into her. Well we then get the reason for Candy being there dressed as she is-- Trent said he could get her in a music video and Jack smoothly works it in that Trent called him, yada yada yada, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 

Release date: 11/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/26/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Jack's Big Ass Show 4 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna II Peremptory Synopsis Big ass show from DP and Robby D. Is a well know series for those lovers of girls with meaty backsides, even when the title doesn't implied they will take it up there for our pleasure, which held off a bit from the great teasing. Gianna steal the show of the big show, with her big ass and adorable tits, she gets hot enough to finger her ass herself at least for one second, lol, Naomi and Kapri have real nice asses, and talking about big Cassandra and Candy aren't shy in that department. Let's make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Candy Mason Scene 2- Gianna Scene 3- Kapri Scene 4- Cassandra Scene 5- Naomi The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 

Release date: 11/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna, Kapri Styles, Naomi, Evan Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, and of course Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have no clue how Robby D. can be as consistent as he is with the quantity of movies he does. All I do know is that I can't help but look forward to every one of them. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, which makes it the weakest release I've seen from Robby D. in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants girls with big asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or a heavy ass focus throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they don't interfere with the movie. The video is nicely presented in the anamorphic format, and for most of the movie is very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Addiction by Robby D Digital Playground has upped the ante for anal-themed gonzos, which are one of the more competitive markets in this industry. Where Joone excels in romantic porn, Robby D excels in gonzo for Digital Playground! Therefore, this is Robby Ds domain! The director sends this series on a successful maiden voyage with the talented cast of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi! Scene 1: Naomi The exotic-looking Naomi has been a rising star of porn in the last year or so rising in both status and popularity as seen by her numerous titles spread out between established companies like Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, RLD/PXP, and the other top publishers. Anyway, the lucky man to tap Naomis ass yet again is the notorious speed-drilling machine Erik Everhard. The scene starts with Naomi wearing and walking with animal printed underwear with her ass cheeks doing their thang! Its apparent that Erik has an ass-addiction because he just starts worshipping her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new ass themed dvd from Digital Playground and judging by the cover and the caliber of girls being shot for this one it seems they really want to tap that ass in a strong way. Katja, Gia Paloma, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, and Naomi that's a strong cast of girls who's proven very adept at taking it up the butt so let's see how Robby D managed to capture these hot asses. Naomi: Well if there's a girl who's been the ASS face of porn 2006 it has to be Naomi who's been in just about every kind of ass title you could think of and for good reason, that is one terrific ass she possesses and along with her exotic look it makes for a most intriguing picture. We get going here with some great booty shots as she walks along clad in a cheetah themed panty. Those butt cheeks are doing some awesome moving to and fro and she gives her walk that slight exaggeration to help drive the point home. You see the Hate Plow is here and he's had the pleasure of tapping this ass a few times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 14, The
Watcher 14, The 

Release date: 8/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/12/2003 by oreb

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Adriana, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Vanity Irons
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: THE WATCHER 14 Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Kiri, Adriana, Illona, Jewel Marceau, Vanity Irons, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Chris Cannon. Directed By: Robby D. Running Time Feature: 90 minutesa Total: 187 minutes RATING:6/10 FEATURE This film is another of the first pornos I bought, along with I.D. Please, and Budapest Diaries 1&2. I bought these before I knew about the awesome resource that is ADULT DVD TALK. I also bought them because they were all under $15. I must be extremely lucky because two have turned out to be relatively good to watch. This is one of them. Don't get me wrong, it could have been a lot better. This film is an all sex genre movie masquerading as a feature. The "plot" focuses on Isabella, who plays a voyeur with a camera. All dialogue belongs to her. Most scenes include shots of her masterbating rather tamely. So tamely that I would barely label these shots teases, they look more like filler to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Taylor St. Claire, Bella, Maya Devine (aka Wendy Divine), Dominica Leoni, Sky Taylor, Bolivia Samsonite, Mark Davis, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Valentino, Eric Masterson Director: Robby D Pros: Bolivia!!! and her spectacular ass, Taylor and her wonderful boobies, Wendy Divine, good chick ID, good collection of chicks, good extra scenes Cons: navigational glitch in features, Bella's tattoo on her tit, would've liked some chick ID in the features Captivated by: Bolivia Why I have it: I wanted something with ADT member-Wendy Divine in it. A fellow ADTalker gave me a good offer. Plus, I have never been really disappointed with the few movies I have seen in The Watcher series. Overall: A good collection of girls usually means a good DVD for me. From there all a director or production company can do is fuck it up. Fortunately they didn't. The scenes were shot fairly well and I had a hard time narrowing down the screenshots I would pick.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Robby D X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Studio