All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Pierre Woodman

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: I only review the anal part of movies. Not the guy your looking for if you like details of the plot and romance. I'm here to talk about the dicks in the asses only. The best part of all of Woodman scenes are the casting scenes. Not because I wanna see Woodmans hairy ass but because I love the way he rides hot chicks up their tight butts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 13. Director: Pierre Woodman. Extras: Cast List: The cast breakdowns by scene. Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in slideshow format. 2mins. Director's Profile: Pretty much The Same Pierre Woodman interview that Hustler has had on their discs for the last 2 years.. Well, with more cutaways added. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Anal Seduction 2, Sex Tape Scnadal, Brazillian Snake 2, Hustler XXX 22, Precious Pink 13, EXXXOTICA 4. Hustler.com: Website Ad. Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I haven't seen anything put out by Pierre Woodman for a few years now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn
Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005 by heynow

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Katja Kean, Tania Russof, Mafalda, Aliza, Su Ann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private must have decided it was time to cash in one last time...errr, I mean pay loving tribute to The Woodman. In a big way this is part 1 of a big ol 10 part series (Private proclaims them to be breathtaking) on the life and times of Pierre Woodman. This one has tons of interviews with Woodman and what must be behind the scenes footage all put together with some voiceover narration. Within the movie you get this mixed in with 6 best of sex scenes, such as a scene from Tatiana, a scene from The Pyramid (the great 3 part series though I didnt think the scene presented was that great) and what looks to be a Nikki Anderson fucking from a Private Castings movie (possibly her first anal?) This last one features Woodman and a locked down camera so it isnt very interesting. In the end, I dont think his best work is represented here, but they have 9 more in the series to prove it. Naturally, I fast-forwarded the interview stuff. Youd really have to have an interest beyond whacking, which I dont have, but certainly there is an audience for this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 3 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Hell, I don't even remember...I bought it 2 and a half years ago! Why review it now? Lara Stevens: nowadays she's 22, but when her Anal Intensive 3 scene was shot she was 18, and she does 3 guys (worth watching if you ask me).
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first Pierre Woodman movie I've seen since he moved from Private to Hustler. There's a good recap of Manipulation 1 at the start (more comprehensive than usual recaps). It's the usual blackmailing story line except the blackmailer is working w/ a buddy of the blackmailee. All the girls do vaginal and anal as is typical of Woodman. Demonia (scene 1) The blackmailer (Demonia) and the blackmailee do it in a hotel room. Demonia is a cute brunette w/ some pubic hair (unusual these days). And she moans well. Pavlina (scene 2) One of the cutest girls in the movie (Pavlina) plays a maid and the blackmailee has his way with her. Pavlina has dark black hair and milky white skin and some pubic hair. She should learn to use sunblock on her feet though; her toes were sunburned and it showed on film. Djiana (scene 3) A blond secretary of the blackmailee's buddy is "interviewed" by two cops. This is the only DP scene, but the secretary stays in her skirt and tank top for it (which is nice to see instead of the magic disappearing clothing you see in other movies).
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 24   Private A little Hungarian girl credited as Alexa becomes a porn star called Krisztina Bella is the highlight of this edition of Woodman's Casting series, but there are other delights in store in the usual mix of interviews, sex scenes and on-set coverage of photo shoots. Brenda Logan Interview: Budapest, June 1997 Photo shoots: Sex 24, Private 160 The first and arguably greatest delight of all is the utterly delectable, svelte Hungarian 19-year-old called Henriette (used aliases like Brenda or Brendy Logan in movies). Little is actually resolved in the interview, which doesn't even include the usual strip or posing, as it seems she doesn't even want to do "charme" (i.e.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Anal Intensive 6 reviewed by            Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first   The reason why I bought this disc Monalisa and Magy   General Impression  Woodman turned to South America in his quest for pussy...is it good? Hell yeah, if we get a babe like Monalisa, although we have to consider not every girl in this DVD is as good as her. Anyway the sex is all anal and the action is intense, and Mona Lisa is worth the price of admission (at least to me). Wall-to-wall sex, RAINCOATERS ONLY   The scenes I DO like Magy  (18 years old , Russian) on the DVD cover: third from the left She is the only Euro babe of this video, and she reminds me a lot of the old Private days, when Woodman used to find always pussy like her (meaning spectacular).
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Castings #24 ByPrivate Staring Alexa Brenda Logan Caroline Izabella Janet Highlights Behind the Scenes & Interviewing new girls       The Basics -Private Castings 24-Genre: Straight -Runtime 2 HoursCompliance Statement (none found) Overall Value- $9.00The Quick and Dirty Casting calls- Behind the scenes, (Pierre doing a little last minute touch up shaving mid-shoot.) meet the girls at their first interview then see tidbits of them in action. Decent audio and video, subtitles on some but not all of the dialogue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 4 reviewed bySloth About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first The reason why I bought this disc Alisson.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression I've seen my share of Pierre Woodman's movies, and this is not one of his best, mostly because the women are not very good looking: don't get me wrong, they have great bodies (except the pale Oxana) and they are young, but you can read on their faces that they are cheap whores the moment you see them, they lack in freshness and innocent beauty, and those are the things that excite me the most (apart from seeing a young woman fucked silly by a bunch of guys). Also the camerawork is poorer and less fluid than the usual Woodman stuff, and there are sudden cuts that are very distracting (but that's a problem on almost every release of the Anal Intensive series). I'm not saying that this is disc is all bad in itself, but Woodman has done definitely better. There are five scenes in total here:1 is very good, 2 are so so, 2 are wasted space on the disc. Sex Highlights Barbara (20 years, Hungarian) This scene takes place in a bathtub.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 7 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Jolly, Rady, Ellen, Lucie, Djiana, Bob Terminator, Pascal St James, Titof, Kevin Long, Yann Scott, Joachim, David Perry, Jiri, Claudio Meloni, Alain Deloin Running time: 2hrs 2mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Anal sex and lots of it is the order of the day in this no-frills production from Pierre Woodman. Jolly Pierre calls her Martina, and the man who supplies Hustler's usual idiotic American voiceovers (perhaps uniquely idiotic in an industry where insulting the viewers' intelligence is the rule, not the exception) even quips about this ID confusion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 3: Lost Virginity
Castings 3: Lost Virginity 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/22/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Diana, Valeria, Nikki Anderson, Lolita, Betty, Vally Verdi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings #3 ByPrivateStaring Vally Verdi Betty Lolita Valeria Diana Galina Nikky Anderson Nora Highlights Behind the Scenes DP Anal Facials     At First Glance Seeing the behind the scenes stuff can be fun, let's see what this is.  The Basics -Castings #3-Genre: Straight- 7 ScenesOverall Value- $8.00The Run Down So this is essentially a collection of casting calls with Pierre Woodman with girls from all over the world. Each scene starts with an interview, what's your name, what do you do, how many people have you slept with kind of things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations While I do fancy myself a big EuroGirl fan, I've never been a huge Woodman fan. Contrary to many others, I've never considered his work with Private to be all that good. He had a few moments when he connected with me, but for the most part, I found it to be really average porn. I've heard he has adopted a bit of a different style with Hustler, so I'm looking forward to seeing if I like it a bit better. Capsule Review While the disc states that there are 5 scenes on this disc, in actuality there are 2. Let me explain. The first scene establishes a mechanical series of motions for the girls to go through. 4 of the 5 girls go through exactly the same motions, right down to the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/4/2003 by capsule

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
read the complete review
Review brief: The strong point of this video is some very nice scenery combined with some decent looking women having anal sex. The scenes with Beata, and Katyzora and Tavalia are the hottest. There are a few more scenes perhaps than the typical American porn film. Unfortunately the sex has a very staged and un-spontaneous feel, which is OK when the women are hot, but the garden scene with Szylvia is hard to watch (unless you like short haired women). The scene with Judith and JPX has lame dialogue that makes you cringe, and apart from that the scene (no intercourse here just oral) totally lacks energy. The plot is a typical porn film plot - that is, it is completely pointless even if you could understand it. The sex in the film is very mechanical, making this an average porn set in a slightly above average locale. Luckily the DVD lets you switch around and skip the lamest parts, although the dubbing into English is another sore point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 10/24/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: This is the fourth edition of this popular series by the european giants of the porn world, Private. These castings are a compilation of interviews and scenes taken of the Private stars before they started porn and before they became the mainstay talent of this company. Each interview and scene is produced, directed and conducted by the very popular Pierre Woodman, who has one many accolades, including the very coverted Hot D'Or award. In this particular installment, we get to see 7 different new starlets fresh into the scene. These being Anita Gyongy, Laura Catwoman, Rebecca Lord, Simone, Svetlana, Katia and the ever popular black starlet Bettina. So without further a do, lets get cracking into each of these fine ladies! 1. Rebecca Lord 08/1993 Rebecca is a 20 year old actress from France. This young lady is stunning and is by far the best looking of the bunch in my opinion. Pierre asks her about herself and talks about the work that he does for Private.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 16 (139 min.) Featuring: Esmeralda, Lilly, Barbarella, Pokahontas, Gaby, and Alicia Synopsis: The distributor may have changed from Private to Hustler, but Woodman remains at the helm of his creation in the 16th volume. Overall: The move to Hustler has prompted a change in format for Woodman's Superfuckers. The introduction by the hostess is still left intact, but in between some of the scenes are photo shoots from the Barely Legal and XXX magazines. At least in this volume, the photo shoots were actually interesting to watch and the behind the scenes antics are very similar to what you would see in Rocco Siffredi DVDs. Now, in terms of the sex, this DVD is excellent. Barbarella is simply amazing in the kitchen scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler XXX 14 by Pierre Woodman Hustler Video / February 2002 / 147 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Director's Profile and Interview - Previews - Slide Show   Starring: Passion, Henretta, Valentive, Carolyn, Tiffany, and Barbara  Synopsis: Woodman continues to brings his directing style that he developed when he was with Private to his XXX series for Hustler in volume 14.     Overall: This is yet another example of how Pierre Woodman's skill has tumbled from his prior works. XXX 14 looks like a patchwork of scenes of which some of them should have been released on his other franchises. The only scene worth noting is Barbara's and her scene was far from perfect. One thing that is very noticeable is that the quality of women on the whole has gone down noticeably. Maybe Woodman exhausted his pool of talent and resources from the Czech Republic and Hungary OR maybe
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers No. 9 The AnalSexplosion By Private Staring Kristina Monica Sweet Gabrielle Marceau Gabriella Tchekan Monika Christine De Nerville Mia Stone Kristy Sylvia Yasmine   Highlights Naturally Pretty Womyn  Group Scenes Interracial B/W Gonzo Lot's of Facials/Swallowing G/G Light Dominatrix Lot's of Anal DP & a Gang Bang       In some places Private paid a lot of attention, like the menu's and DVD extra's. But in others, like the plots and girls acting abilities they fell a little short. Overall, looking at this in the light of "it's a porn" I'd rate this about a 4.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/7/2002 by capsule

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 4 (119 min.) Featuring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, and Simone Synopsis: Nothing can compare to a casting session by Pierre Woodman!  Overall: This is a much better volume than earlier ones. Maybe it's because the women are more attractive! DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent. He uses the same male talent because he trusts them in compromising situations, especially when they are in a country where it may be forbidden to make a porno movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 11 (177 min.) Featuring: Agnes, Edina, Monica, Gaby Black, Nicolette, Erika, Christiane, Kristina, and Adrianna Synopsis: The penultimate Superfuckers volume distributed by Private. Overall: The women's appearances were subpar to Private's standard. The only sex scene that stood out from the rest was Agnes's. She had the enthusiasm and intensity to deliver a good ride for the three men! DVD Quality: As expected, the quality is great! Extras: It is the usual well-presented extras that continue to define the standard of quality for the industry. Likes: Agnes! Dislikes: Extreme fetishism! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Agnes may not have the face of a Monica Sweetheart, but her body is well maintained.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/1/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings 4 Bettina - A Star Is Born Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, Simone Running time: 2hrs The big feature of this edition of Woodman's casting series is the initiation of Bettina, but there are several other interesting young women ready to try their hand at a career in porn. The early steps in their careers are demonstrated by casting interviews, glimpses from the sets of photo shoots, and the occasional excerpt from Private's features. Rebecca Lord A great way to begin this volume, the first interviewee is French brunette Rebecca, who of course more than made her name on both sides of the Atlantic. Announcing herself as a 20-year-old actress, Rebecca looks really beautiful here, even during the roughly shot casting footage, what with her wonderful smile, pale skin contrasting with dark hair and red lips, and big eyes that grow wider as Pierre asks his rude questions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 11 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Released late 2001 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Kristina, Monica (aka Jessica Mark), Agnes, Erika, Nicolette (aka Lucy, Lolita), Christiane de Nerville (aka Nannes Beaumont), Edina, Gaby Black, Adrianna, Joachim, Titof, Sebastian Barrio, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Yann Scott, Bob Terminator, Alain Akim Deloin Our hostess this time is tall, slender, rather plain dyed blonde Kristina. She looks good in a variety of costumes throughout the movie, and, if my lip reading is accurate, her English isnt especially good. As always, the words of the hostess are overdubbed by an American narrator. Shes as annoying as in previous volumes, but fortunately is given less to say. Monica looks to be 16, she tells Woodman that she is 18, and her listing in the cast notes gives her age as 24. Shes petite, pale skinned, and very cute, with brown hair reaching down to the small of her back. She sits on a couch as Woodman interviews her, and gradually strips.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Pierre Woodman X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director