All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Paulo Banana

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Ass Feast 2 Ass Anyone? Director: Paulo Banana Studio: Colossal Running: 90 min Genre: Anal Gonzo Release: 2005 Judging from the title it should be safe to say that the 1st feast got off without a hitch. Furthermore, judging by the cast of this one we should expect the feast to continue here with vigor. Scene Breakdowns: Venus It goes without saying that Venus is an attractive woman, and she looks especially good in stockings here today. For those of you used to seeing her in fishnets, please take note of how much better she looks in stockings. I do have a gripe out the gate on this one though. Venus started out dominating Kurt and in seconds the roles reversed and she became submissive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Prologue I'm new to Colossal Entertainment but the DVD has Venus and Roxanne Hall on the cover and "ass" in it's title. That's a very good start in my book. In fact there are no lightweights here as Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels and Julie Night fill out the roster. This truly sounds like an "ass feast". If there's one thing I'm totally weak for it's New York bred Italian women. They vexed me growing up and I've always loved their look and attitude. Venus is the embodiment of my teenage fantasies. She's hot and got personality to spare with just that right touch of outlaw. If you let her, she'll dominate you. If you're strong, she'll turn into your suck slave. That's the predicament that Kurt Lockwood finds himself in. The video opens in B&W with Venus raising the temperature on the set as she describes her D/s fantasy and rubs her hot body. I wish I could play a soundbite of her as she tells it. It's enough to get anybody's attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Welcome to another title celebrating the female ass and while I consider myself to be a breast man there is nothing wrong with appreciating the female bootie and we have some nice ones for this title. I see no need to wait around, let's get to our first bit of tushy fun. Venus: Up first we have a woman who just screams out CLASS to me with her look. Could be the gorgeous face of hers and the entire body also is very inviting to the eyes and oh yeah she has both a nice ass and some nice breasts. The scene here starts with Venus sitting on a couch and in black and white the tease footage begins. Venus tells us of a fantasy she has where the man is submissive to her, heck anytime a guy can be with this fine looking lady I'd do whatever she told me! Venus gets our motors revving with some dirty talk and she also works those hands about her body. Nicely the shot changes to color and we see Venus work her way down some stairs. You also see Kurt Lockwood is handcuffed to those stairs with a ball gag in his mouth. Venus does the part of domineering him quite easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 1
Give Me Gape 1 

Release date: 1/25/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Pason, Brijaye Love
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: This is the first title I'm reviewing from this new studio and the first thing I noticed was the phone sex ads which played and you couldn't get around them by either fast forwarding or jumping ahead to the next chapter. I have another Acid Rain title and this doesn't happen so I hope they don't do this anymore. I did like the dvds cover and on the back you got a little blurb in each little box, something like " Cum Swapping", " Gape Again", that was an added touch which worked for me. Now on to some ot sex! Just a quick note on the main menu. The prints a little small, could be my screen too, but the select a shot option lets you see the oral, vag sex, anal/ gape sex, and finally there's an option which takes you right to the pop. Another good touch. Shayna Knight: This scene starts with her lying poolside. Hopefully it's cool out because she's all in black lingerie and it's pretty bright out there. Some real good ass shots are shown of Miss Knight, love the shots looking up at her bootie.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Paulo Banana X

Available Filters

Category
Studio