All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Otto Bauer

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: SMOKIN' TAILPIPIES (2008, Daring media) is a backwards tale about Bobby Joe, who gathers up Bobby Sue for a mini-crime spree. Here is a review of the DVD written and directed by Otto Bauer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty, Kinky sex....from start to finale . Kink ? You gots : Voyuer-ism . Chains & bondage/fetish wear . Glory- hole lovin' . Nasty ? Lessee...DP's, Use of bottles/ratchets as sex toys, oh, and there's also DOUBLE anal dirtbox lovin' . Yup, intense stuff....not for gentle/tender types .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2)
Heart Breakers 1 (Mach 2) 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Ashley Anne, Audrey Hollander, Vivian West, Tobi Pacific, Jayda Diamonde
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview Fine looking cast with redheads Audrey & Tobi Pacific on hand. Title referring to girls who fuck anothers' man, leaving her pussy and ass flavor on the guys'dick for the cuckolded woman to taste later. Nice. What I Liked Busty brunette newbie Ashley Anne is very pretty ! Lucky Van Damage gets to bone her in doggy,mish, cowgirl and reverse ( bouncy bouncy !) cowgirl ( all vaginal)before giving Ashley's purty face his man goo. Why Tobi Pacific isn't a mega star defies logic. Here Otto fucks her 9 ways to Sunday and she DIGS it ! Oral, cowgirl, mish, p2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal, mish anal, a2m, & finally pile driver anal before Otto comes in her mouth. Sexy nasty redhead, me likey. Of course the nastiest sexy redhead in porn is Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Ass
Camp Ass 

Release date: 7/17/2006
Reviewed on: 8/10/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Aurora Snow, Angel Long, Audrey Hollander, Desire Moore, Veronica Rain
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview 2 good things you can reliably expect from a Mach 2 realease: 1) Good, hard anal sex scenes 2) Alabaster Princess, Audrey Hollander ! What I Liked 4 out of 5 scenes take place outdoors, which is a welcome respite from the plethora of filmage via rented McMansion, or industrial park office. The sex. Always hot, always anal, always Audrey, & hey, this release sports oral/anal legend, Aurora Snow. Best sex scene ? That could depend on one's taste... you likey petite blonds ? Desiree Moore, or Angel Long might be your' fave....Desiree's scene features her getting dp'ed by Chris Charming & un credited stunt cock. A pretty hot scene actually. Angel's scene sees her being manhandled every which way by buff Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Treme Violation 3
X-Treme Violation 3 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 8/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lana Croft
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: General Impression Hard edged anal sex. Thats' how I expect an Otto/Mach 2 release to be. 'Violation 3' is no let down...plenty of rough, nasty, anal kinkiness on display here. Oversize toys, slapping, spitting, choking, and anal dildo-age/tease to begin every scene ? Heavy stuff. Sex Highlights The lazy/easy thing to do here would be to say, ' Look, this dvd has Kelly ( fuck'n) Wells, Sandra Romain, Hilary Scott, & Audrey Hollander in it...it's ALL top shelf...YOU try picking a highlight '. LOL. Still, even with this extreme/dream cast, some things stood out. Kelly Wells is just nasty, NASTY. ' Stuff my ass like it's a fucking turkey', is just 1 example of her insanity ! HUGE anal gape as Otto takes out some big-ass anal beads, wow. Hilary Scott is a LOUD screamer. I guess i'd scream too if I was being manhandled by big Lee Stone. Holy jeez does he work her out...lotsa standing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, deep piledriver anal. whew.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcess 4
Anal Xcess 4 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Sierra Sinn, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Piper Parker, Peyton
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview 2 wild , energetic performers in Sierra Sinn, and Audrey Hollander...a couple of cuties in Piper Parker, & Jeanie Marie. Does it add up to a bonerific, good time ? Let's see. What I Liked Anal, anal, and still more anal. Don't like anal ? Run and leave now. Liked that petite cutie Jeanie took a great anal pounding from Otto Bauer, and still remained feisty right too the end...imforming him after all the anal excess that, ' i'm a dirty whore, cover me in your' come'. He does. Nice. Sierra Sinn delivered yet again, damn she's good. Alex Sanders had the pleasure of trying to ride this wild philly. Even as he's pounding her ass in doggy, Sierra wants more carnage, so she inserts a thick dildo into her pretty pussy, and gives it a hard drilling as well. Sierra's a2m's are even overheated as she takes Alex's cock as deep as he can cram it inside her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Live and Loaded In LA
Live and Loaded In LA 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mika Tan, Venus, Audrey Hollander, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Overview Hmm, what we have here is a rock & cock fuckfest featuring nasty beauties Venus and Audrey Hollander. So will it make you wanna ' rock out with your' cock out', or leave your' Bizkit limp ? Let's see. What I Liked The sex. Just nasty , nasty stuff here. Dp's, double anals, sex with veggies( no b.s.),bitch slaps....oh, and sex on 'stage' as a band (?) performs. The cast. Claire Robbins,Venus, Mika Tan, & Audrey. Nuff said ? Well, besides theyre immense hot-ness, each gal gets ass fucked, facialed, and just generally treated as a human fuck toy. Standout memories. The Venus & Audrey scene. What starts off as a sexy g/g ass and tit slapfest, explodes into a 3 dude, 2 babe, no holds barred fuckapalooza. Weenies in asses, multiple weenies in asses, Venus & Audrey getting dp'ed, nasty fuck talk, etc etc. Pretty much if it could be done, it was done here. Final load score....Venus 2, Audrey 1. Most excellent. What I Disliked Hmm, oh, I didnt much care for Staci Thorn's punk/spiked/Rancid hair-do.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Otto Bauer X

Available Filters

Category
Studio