All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Omar Williams

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 9/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jenny, Omar, Emma, Anya, Shaz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Big Omar's back, and this time he's delivering packages. Of course the main package being delivered is his, and he has a pretty good lineup of fresh talent to take it up the ass. The action is pretty average, but Shaz really shines in her threesome. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with VCA's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday
Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday 

Release date: 2/16/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jacqueline, Stephanie, Alice, Omar Williams, Colette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Alice, Collette (known to some as Lisa), Jacqueline, Steffani, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I've watched some of Big Omar's stuff, but it's always been fun. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a huge disappointment, largely due to it barely having any rump humping! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent and interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty weak, even by amateur standards. The audio balance is pretty good through most of the movie, but it does get a little weak at times. There's also a LOT of background noises including wind noises that almost kill the second scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and isn't a lot better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: In the mid 90s, IR was on the rise, but there wasnt enough Marcus, Lex or Sean to go around. Desperate times call for desperate measures. The VCA solution, Omar. This cat has been around for a while, but this is the 1st time Ive seen his work. The funny thing about Omar is he looks exactly like this cat who used to manage the Ms. Filed Cookie stand in the mall when I was in high school. This brotha had the same day old curl, and fucked all the below average, or over 35 women that worked in the mall. I aint hating, just reliving my youth. This one is going to be short, mostly because this title has a fatal flaw. The title of this feature did not match the content of the product. Nothing in this title was Big. And I cant even say that a 1/3 of the scenes were anal. Come on! Today you could have a title called Good Pussy and it might just be 100 anal, so why put anal in your title and not make the title at least 50 anal. I cant name a single girl in this title, and quite honest, nothing about it was memorable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Fest
Anal Fuck Fest 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Jamie Woods, Betty Swallocks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA Explicit title which means that things are a bit rougher then what VCA regularly puts out, or so thats what they want us to believe. It looks like we are going to see some British babes get fucked which is fine by me. From the cover it looks like there are going to be some cute girls in here, and hopefully the sex is hot and sexy. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but nothing to brag about. The audio was decent but could have been a little better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATOGM, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Interracial EXTRAS: Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy 

Release date: 2/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/12/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Tia, Lucy, Omar Williams, Roxana, Kirsti
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 102 mins. (Cover states approx. 110 min., which is stretching things a bit much.) Production Date: 07 / 2000 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Tia, Lucy, Kirsti, Ernie Taylor, and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical Omar, which is a good thing. Unfortunately, that means there isnt much anal even though the title suggests it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos curious about how Omar would look as a she-male and anybody wanting extremely nasty sex, a love of anal sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rear End Rover
Big Omar's Rear End Rover 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 6/11/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Zoe, Kelly, Morgan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 04 / 1999 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Kelly, Morgan, Afton, Zoe, Burt,and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every feature with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Omars best, but its still fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces and a bit of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain during some parts of the feature. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty standard here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rear End Camping
Big Omar's Rear End Camping 

Release date: 4/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/10/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 06 / 2001 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Morgan, Jackie, Danielle, Laura, Jade, Burt and of course, Big Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. Although the DVDs as a whole lack, the movies have been fun enough that I still look forward to them. Initial Reaction: Its far from Omars best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain during some parts of the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurse Betty 2
Nurse Betty 2 

Release date: 4/23/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Nick, Omar, Josh, Amelia, Holly Gold, Gayle, Betty Swollocks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Note: There seems to be a bit of confusion as to the title of this feature. The cover makes it look like its supposed to be Nurse Betty #2. I dont have any problem with this, except that there doesnt appear to have been a Nurse Betty #1 (at least not by Omar Williams or VCA). The #2 in the title appears to be pointing to the fact that this is the second of Betty Swallocks movies, especially because the movie claims to be Nurse Betty in the opening sequence. As most stores currently appear to be listing this movie as Nurse Betty #2 Im listing it under that name, but since the movie actually appears to be Nurse Betty, Im going to refer to it as that in this review. Hopefully Bettys third movie will have a cover thats designed a little better so there wont be this confusion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Wet Snatches
Big Omar's Wet Snatches 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 04 / 2001 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Sophia, Baby, Tasha, James, Angel, Toyah, and of course, Big Omar Williams according to the cover, or Hayley, Vicky, Natasha, Lee, Sarah, Sharon, and Omar according to the movie. For the purposes of this review Ill stick with the names as theyre listed on the cover Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series quickly became one of my favorites. I go into every new episode with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical Omar, which is a very good thing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 2
Mind of a Horny Woman 2 

Release date: 5/7/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Calvin, Denise, Karianna, Marianne, Jay Scarman, Big Omar, Anal Evi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Evi, Calvin, Denise, Marianne, Karianna, Omar Williams, Jay Scarman, and Sarah as a host Initial Expectations: Mind Of a Horny Woman 1 was pretty average. Im hoping that this being a sequel will mean that Omars tightened things up a bit and improved it. Initial Reaction: Its nothing overly special, but still pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few fresh faces in a light framework Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Much of the movie takes place around an indoor swimming pool, which seems like a very difficult place to film, but it doesnt interfere too much. The video is very nice. Its clear and well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain. Music: None. Instead you have Sarah narrating the scenes with a very nice balance. Menus: The main menu is very simple and doesnt even contain any animation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy 

Release date: 2/18/2003
Reviewed on: 3/23/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Tia, Lucy, Omar Williams, Roxana, Kirsti
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Big Omar's British Adventures: Women's Anal Academy Studio: VCA Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Lucy, Tia, Kirsti, Omar Williams Running time: 1hr 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 5.0 Note: this is a US edition of a movie released in Germany as Big Willy: Schwanz-Schule, and has a production date of July 2000. Credit www.bgafd.co.uk for info and IDs. I'm always somewhat bemused about the way British pornography almost uniquely promotes itself on a patriotic basis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Groovy Anal Girls
Big Omar's Groovy Anal Girls 

Release date: 12/20/2002
Reviewed on: 12/21/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Laura, Lee, Leann, Crystal, Red, Devon, Casey Rose, Tony de Sergio, Big Omar (of course), and Bert in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Something about this one really interests me. Im not sure what it is, but its enough that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: As usual with Omar it has a great feel and is a lot of fun, but it isnt quite up to the same level as some of his other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants sex with people who feel real and look like they enjoy what theyre doing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of silicon or who doesnt want inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids
Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids 

Release date: 12/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Stephanie, Omar Williams, Nicki
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 06 / 2000 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Flick Shagwell (listed here as Rebecca), Claire, Nikki, Stephanie, and Bert Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has rapidly become one of my favorite series. Im expecting another fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Big Omar! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants sex with people who feel real and look like they enjoy what theyre doing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of silicon or who doesnt want inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature. Music: None. Menus: The menus are the basic VCA menus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Canal Anal Babes
Big Omar's Canal Anal Babes 

Release date: 9/9/2002
Reviewed on: 9/23/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Liz, Jay, Omar, Natalie, Mel, Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 7 / 1998 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Big Omar, Liz, Mel, Natalie, and Jay Initial Expectations: This series has really grown on me, and I now look forward to every new installment. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fun sex with real women that you havent seen hundreds of times before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects or a lot of anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but is frequently a bit on the soft side. There are also a few problems with the balance now and then, almost all of which are during the setup scenes, which are often hard to hear. The video has some very slight grain and is normally well lit, but the soft focus problems and shakes that do get in the way a few times. Music: None. Menus: The menus are the standard VCA menus that Ive often complained about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's No Holes Barred
Big Omar's No Holes Barred 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Zoe, Chloe, Michelle, Kelly, Leah, Morgan, Hannah, Delphine, Omar Williams, Free, Afton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: June 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Leah, Hannah, Free, Chloe, Delphine, Michelle, and Tony (although Im not sure if this is the name of the character or the actor since there arent any real credits) Initial Expectations: This series has really grown on me, and I now look forward to each of Omars features. Initial Reaction: Its another fun installment to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy anal emphasis or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but does have problems with the balance now and then. The video has some very slight grain and is normally well lit, but frequently has soft focus problems and shakes. Music: None. Disc Problems: The description on the back cover seems to be from a different movie since none of the names (outside of Omar and Burts of course) match anything with this feature.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Omar Williams X

Available Filters

Category
Studio