All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Mr. Pete

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Ass fans take note as here we have 6 of the biggest asses from a film shot in early 2007 featuring black girls, Latinas, Europeans and Americans. Three of the scenes are boy girl with no anal while there is anal for both girls in the girl girl boy and a DP for German Anal Queen Annette Schwarz. The movie is directed by Mr Pete, a famous male performer, who also stars in the three boy girl scenes On the whole the filming and camera work were good, capturing good close ups without blurring and rarely missing much of the action. There was good variety with the highlights being the two multi partner scenes, although these were far from perfect. For example, Annette was Dp'ed in only one position and her anal gape was not properly exploited. An extra anal scene or two wouldnt have gone amiss either but on the whole this is a lengthy and enjoyable DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Whatabooty from Red Light District features Alayah Sashu, Krystal Jordan, Annette Schwarz, Luscious Lopez, Sydnee Capri and Pinky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: I'll admit I'm a fan of Redlight District Studio. They produce consistently some of the finest gonzo porn ever made in fact it's arguable they created the genre. No nonsense, no stupid dialogue or bad acting, straight to the hot sex. And this release is no exception. The premise here is Booty, so if you're not an ass-worshipper (as I am) than you might not be as excited about this one (but still check it out). The girls are hot and the sex is mind blowingly good. I like that they listed their male cast as well-kudos! The video quality is pretty crisp for the most part and audio as well. The disc doesn't really sport the extras I would like it to, but still has a cumshot recap, photo gallery, website access, and behind the scenes featurette. A great buy-and definitely worth renting.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Hmm, solid cast of talent on hand here in this Mr Pete, anal-centric release...Kissy, Lorelei, Bobbi...i'm hooked. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Isabella with Mr Pete. Covergirl cutie, mutual oral, cowgirl, missionary & spoon vaginal, finger bangage, doggy vaginal . Spoon anal, reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, analingus on Mr Pete, more RCG rideage, a2m . Pete strokes his shaft to shoot sperm onto Isabella's purty face . Scene 2 Kissy Kapri with Mark Wood. Boom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out a Mr. Pete directed title and it's starring some of the newer girls to enter the biz from Britney Stevens to Kissy Kapri to Bobbi Starr and it's great know each young lady here will be partaking in the anal arts. Mr. Pete is a pretty aggressive performer from what I've seen so I expect some strong scenes with an emphasis on the more aggressive side of the sexual spectrum. Let's hit a few highlights. Isabella: Well our cute covergirl leads this ass parade off and we begin with a nice shot of her lying on a couch wearing a skimpy black top and some tight pink shorts. We also see she's holding a PXP card with Mr. Pete's name and phone number on it so she gives him a call. It's not to long after that when Mr. Pete shows up and he goes right to sucking on those perky titties of Isabella's. Pete also works in some toe sucking before moving up to munch on her pussy and I liked the good open shot we get for this oral. Isabella then gets her turn and she takes her time to start but Mr. Pete's soon got her gagging hard and deep throating his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fukt
Ass Fukt 

Release date: 8/11/2005
Reviewed on: 10/31/2005 by picman

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Prologue Mr. Pete seems to be making the jump from performing to directing and has several titles spread over three or four companies. It seems like LFP has him now and this video has been assigned to their revamped VCA label, home of hardcore. The steaming Liliane Tiger graces the cover of this all Euro cast, anal-centric release. She's in good company though, as the incomparable Sandra Romain, the almost indescribably beautiful Angel Dark, and other hot stalwarts Sharka Blue, Janet Alfano and Isabel join her in what shapes up to be a very promising video. If Pete can match them with great input intensity this could be the sleeper of the year. Laid out on a couch in a sheer white blouse and pin-striped fedora type hat that matches her mini-skirt, reading glasses and doing an anagram, is Angel Dark. Probably the most beautiful woman in porn. Maybe ever. She has a bejewelled belt that says "SEX", a large crucifix and hoop earrings. White leggings and stillettos and cotton panties finish off this ensemble.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Mr. Pete X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio