All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Michael Adam

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 20
Backseat Driver 20 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by picman


Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Prologue Backseat Driver is one of the most venerable series in the porn world. It's been around for seven years and delivers the backdoor action that many crave. This edition has a great cast. Ariana Jollee, Mya Mason, Tyla Wynn, Jada Fire, Nikki Hunter and Dominica Leoni. That's a lot of firepower! I only hope they got the studs to match. What better way to start a buttfest than with Ariana Jollee? She's out in the wild showing off her sexy body with some emphasis on ass. The action starts inside, on a couch with Lee Stone. He seems to be very passionate and rims Ariana's pretty bung. She likes that and adds some ass smacks of her own to the mix. Lee diddles her pussy while exploring Ariana's rectum. He spits in her mouth and she spits on his cock before inhaling it. Then Lee turns her over for a standing 69. A quick cut to a mish insertion shot. That big crooked dick fills Ariana's pussy and she squirts all over it. Whatever that is, it looks hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by rembrandt-x

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 16
BackSeat Driver 16 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by capsule

Starring: Nika, Envi Mi, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Karianna, Jean Kelly
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Backseat Driver 16 (91 min.)  Featuring: Jean Kelli, Nika, Envy Mi, Brandi Lyons, Karianna, and Olivia Saint Synopsis: It's the 16th volume from this anal-themed series.  Overall: The lack of good looking women affect the DVD. . . end of story. DVD Quality: The sound and video are great.  Extras: It's very weak. Likes: Karianna Dislikes: Everything else SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Karianna is a dark-haired lady who seems to have had experience working in a strip club since she puts out a strip tease at someone's backyard somewhere in Southern California. Her multiple tattoos and piercings make her the model biker slut. For anal themed feature, there is excessive finger fucking for minutes, but the wet and sloppy blowjob compensates for a tawdry beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 7
Air Tight 7 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Dynamite, Nellie Pierce, Brandi Lyons, Jasmine Klein, Karianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Airtight 7 by Michael Adam Metro / May 2002 / 93 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery Starring: Brandi Lyons, Nellie Pierce, Karianna, Jasmine Klein, and Dynamite Synopsis: This is the 7th volume of Metro's 3-on-1 flagship series. Overall: Michael Adam is the only Metro director that knows what he is doing. Viewers that regularly view Anabolic/Diabolic products will like this one, especially if you like to see women getting drilled hard!  DVD Quality: The quality is up to par with Back Seat Driver 15! Extras: As always, Metro hasn't attempted to change their prehistoric extras layout!  LIKES: Karianna's energy level is up there, which just intensifies the already intense scene!   DISLIKES: Nellie Pierce should be forced into retirement! No more sperm in front of the camera for you! Brandi Lyons should take notice because she seems to be o
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 14
BackSeat Driver 14 

Release date: 8/9/2001
Reviewed on: 12/5/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Kitten, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: This film stars: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcella, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Dominica Leoni, Kitten, and Candy Cotton. SCENE ONE : A girl on beach, in the water rubbing herself all over, and splashing herself. Now she is completely nude. Mark Davis is going down on her as she is lying on a beach chair, and he finger fucks her ass. He gets a bj, and is rimmed. He fucks her pussy cowgirl (in background there is music and a someone talking on a loudspeaker and people walking by.) She gets her ass fucked and gapes a lot. They go through a few positions and he gets an A2M bj, more anal, more A2M bj before he cums on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Two black girls rub and undress each other on beach, before getting to where two guys wait. The guys both get bjs, and then go down on them and finger fuck a little. Now one of them gets fucked in the pussy, before both girls give the one guy, Tyce Bune, a double bj. More vaginal on the one girl, and more bj for the other guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
read the complete review
Review brief: BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 10
Backseat Driver 10 

Release date: 6/7/2000
Reviewed on: 10/11/2000 by diville

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alexandra Nice, Cricket, Kasorn Swan, Maren, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Starring: Alexandra Silk, Cricket, Alexa Rae, Alexandra Nice, Maren, Kasorn Swan, Mark Davic, Tice Bune, JJ Michals, Jake Steed. Directed By: Michael Adam If you don't know already, or if you can't tell by the title, the Backseat Driver series is an anal themed set of DVDs. And as far as anal sex goes, they deliver; everyone gets sodomized. Yet, I'm not what one would term an "anal enthusiast." Somewhere along the line gaping assholes became erotic and I must have been left behind. I like watching hardcore sex, but I don't require the kind of anal pummeling Backseat Driver #10 delivers. Yet, I enjoyed it as I have the others in the series. Why? Because it delivers what it promises and never am I left feeling the performers are reluctant to be doing what they're doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Wendi Knight, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Amber Michaels, Caroline, Barrett Moore, Stric-9 (Cherry Mirage), Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Vince Voyeur, Brick Majors, Tice Bune. I'm not at all sure that a clear and official delineation between "gonzo" and "wall-to-wall" has ever been made, so let's just go ahead and call this a wall-to-wall hardcore DVD. There's no impish director behind the camera going on about how much he likes butts, or pussies, or tits. And there's no downtime between scenes with the talent proving either how normal they are, or how cool they can be. And you're not going to find any pre-coital interviews with the girls. Instead, you're given six very hardcore anal scenes, and that's it. No filler. Of course, I see that as a good thing. Each of these scenes is preceded with about a minute worth of tease from the girls, then we cut directly to the sex. The first of which features Amber Michaels in one-on-one action with Alex Sanders.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Michael Adam X

Available Filters

Category
Studio