All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Martin del Toro

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2007 by zorge

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
read the complete review
Review brief: We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
read the complete review
Review brief: In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/2/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Anal Xcavators Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling Peremptory synopsis Checking out the latest work from director Martin del Toro, anal Xcavators couldn''t find the right words to describe his work: rough?, crazy?, edgy?, spity, something but delightful to me, the sex is all well shot, but the idea of having someone with a knife on his hand while introducing the girl, is a major woodkiller for this poor man, and I'm not known for disliking the rough sex from time to time. Yes the sex is all straight to the ass most of the time, so nothing to complain about, actually is pretty good with not too much flaws, this just if you don't know the main idea was, Sandra is DAP like she only knows, at three points during her scene, but the I feel the excess of tape and the knifes were a down factor to gaing more points.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 31 / 2006, 6 / 1, 2, 8, 12 / 2006 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Bailey O'Dare, Barbi Cummings, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kelly Wells, Brian Surewood, Chris Charming, Joe Rock, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro has been hit or miss for me, but with anal cream pies I'm definitely looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the best movie I've seen from Del Toro. Who Should Watch It : Ass to mouth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a full anal cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. The editing is a touch rough at times, but the camera work is very nicely done with the action being well lit with just a touch of grain. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 8, 10, 16, 17, 24 / 2006 (cover) 2 / 9, 10, 17, 25 / 2006, 3 / 3 / 2006 (DVD) Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Katrina Isis, Naudia Nyce, Sasha Knox, Valeria Vasquez, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Sascha, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Del Toro is very hit or miss with me, and I can't say that Red Light shamelessly ripping off Erik Everhard's title that they used to distribute makes me happy. That said, I also can't resist checking out the anal cream pies... Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting even a minimum of creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. There's very little grain and it's nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans I just reviewed Sasha Knox doing a nasty creampie for Jake Malone and PXP, now it's time to see essentially the same thing but from the directing view of Martin Del Toro whom I've had some issue in the past-- spitting in the camera being a huge turn off and let's hope this isn't present in the scenes here. Besides Sasha you have Naudia Nyce and Aaralyn Barra to look forward too. Let's hit some highlights. Naudia Nyce: Starting off you have Naudia on her knees and it appears she's got some sort of toy in her mouth with a leash attached to it and we get Naudia led around so some crawling is shot and she's got nice eyes which stare at us. Martin works in a couple nice ass shots and we get the toy pulled out allowing Naudia to talk a little but it's those ass shots which will get your cock moving in the right direction. Naudia helps you out too spreading that asshole open with her fingers and there's a little ass shaking too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/16/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Ok here we have a dvd for the male and female out there in pornland that like seeing the girls throughly dominated and I mean dominated. Each scene has the girls start out bound with tape over their mouth, around legs and usually binding their arms close together. So right off I'm not turned on but Martin had a vision for this title and I must say after watching each scene I'd give him high marks for succeeding in that endeavor. The girls had ranging degrees of terrified looks on their faces with Jamie Elle being way up there and Sandra also being high though I've watched her enough to know better. A few things did bother me about this title, having the girls fishnets placed over their heads and while not a bad thing for a short duration I didn't like seeing them left on for the entirety of the scene though I can see this furthering the domination theme. I will say it ruined the Monica Sweetheart scene for me a little since she's such a pretty girl and we didn't get a great view of her flowing hair and face once Tony T put the fishnet over her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lick Her Ass Off My Dick Produced 02/06 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 135 minutes Directed by: Martin Del Toro Starring: Sandra Romain, Veronica Rayne, Monica Sweetheart (Monika Sweetheart), Chyanne Jacobs, Veronica Jett, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Jammer, Brianna Love, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells, Tony T., John Strong and James Deen. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features fives sex scenes that are all g/b/g threeways. For the most part the sex in all five scenes is primarily uniformed (what you see in one scene you see in every scene). All scenes begin with some light and brief girl/girl. All ten girls are fucked in the ass, none are fucked vaginally. There's plenty of deep throat and "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Plenty of saliva is produced in the film with a lot of spitting (some onto the camera lens). Each scene has the guy receiving oral from each girl while he's fucking the arm pit of the other girl. There's some additional girl/girl sex in the film and John Strong gets his ass licked in a couple of scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Martin Del Toro Running time: 2:14 Cast listing: Scene 1 Luscious Lopez & Monica Sweetheart with John Strong Scene 2 Brianna Love & Jessica Jammer with James Deen Scene 3 Kelly Wells & Tyla Wynn with John Strong Scene 4 Sandra Romain & Veronica Rayne with Tony T. Scene 5 Chyanne Jacobs & Veronica Jett with John Strong My very short review: I dont find anything erotic or stimulating with the girls spitting on the camera lens as the sex is taking place. And certainly, the same goes with armpit fucking. Who else besides the director gets off on that stuff? Anyway, Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features both of those wood-killing acts in every scene. Each scene is a b/g/g set-up with the girls performing lots of ATM and ATOGM action throughout the scene. The sex action other than the spitting and armpit fucking ranged from average to slightly above average and featured a lot of anal. And I mean lots of anal. The girls played nice together in their scenes, which heightened the chemistry. And I guess it was a good idea to have John in every other scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans time for your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer to sound off on the latest offering from Martin Del Toro. It's an anal theme if you can't guess by the title and seeing the sweet lovely face of Monica Sweetheart perched over Lucious Lopez's ass is very nice site. I did have some big problems with this dvd and it might not seem like much to some of you out there but to me when this occurred in each scene and in each occurrance the scene's flow was interrupted and it didn't add one single bit to me enjoying the scene. Of what I speak is the act of the girls spitting into the camera lense and usually licking it afterwards. I don't see the value in any way of this sexually, I mean would you spit into your tv and lick it, how much of a turn on is that. I hated this every time I saw it and I'm deducting a full point from my score for this so if spitting into the camera is your bag then Martin's given you what you want.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a title! Martin Del Toro directs. Plenty of ass fucking here, guys. 100 I would say ass gives cocks a somewhat spongy texture but that just makes it that much better for absorbing flavors. And then here the other girl has to gulp the cock down ah totally divine! Mmm! Yet, these girls should be served up a course that is refreshing and palate cleansing between cock sucks. Maybe a big bowl of lard laden refried beans that looks nothing like shit. More on that later. Here we get 2 girls on one guy, probably my favorite genre since you get double the girls. They play with each other, suck his cock, get fucked this is straight to the ass material suck cock many times again until the guy blasts a load in the asshole of one of the girls. Now, I really dont care one way or another about tons of cock sucking after the ass fucking starts but if it is there to be sucked they might as well do it. Each scene is nearly a mirror of the others as if they have a script they must follow. Sex. Fuck. Gulp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by howie

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Hoop Dreams (the Criterion Collection) Easily, this is the best documentary Ive ever seen and for it to be released on DVD under Criterion makes this the jewel of my DVD library. The documentary follows two high school inner city kids as they pursue their dreams of reaching the NBA and the challenges, whether caused by socio-economic or family factors, that life can pose. Director: Martin Del Toro My short review: Vertigo is a new studio that cropped up and Ive read some promising reviews of their budding catalog. They pay more focus on deepthroating BJs and having their camera lens get close to the action in the form of spit/drool/cum landing on the lens below during the deepthroating BJs or from dripping it down their mouth. However, rest assured that the lens is wiped clean immediately so we dont miss any action. This flick is heavy on the anal action and includes a double anal for Sandra. Each scene starts with the star going about their typical day or their hobbies before the hardcore action kicks in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: F to the A 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:50) Starring: Desire Moore (Cover Girl) Haley Paige Sandra Romain Victoria Sin Sunshine Themes: Anal, Rough I've already done a couple of reviews for this new porn studio Vertigo, and I really like their brand of gonzo movies. Their "Rock Hard 2" was virtually a masterpiece of rough hardcore sex. "F to the A 2," from the opening credits, looks like it is an equally high-energy romp, and I'm very much looking forward to watching it. Vertigo brings a new twist to modern porn; there's lots of spit (and cum) that goes directly onto the lens of the camera. It's a nice addition to the POV repertoire; it seems to bring the viewer into the on-screen action.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Martin del Toro X

Available Filters

Category
Studio