All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Kylie Ireland

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures) 

Release date: 9/5/2008
Reviewed on: 9/28/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Britney Stevens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Here we have a good collection of scenes from Kylie Ireland with strong turns from Marie Luv with Britney Stevens, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin and the director herself Kylie Ireland's fucked pretty hard in a 2 on 1 romp. You also have a g/g scene mixed in with Adrianna Nicole joining towards the end and there's peanut butter involved and that's all I'm saying about that!! There's good action here, maybe not as hardcore as you're used to seeing from Sex Z but still good action well worth a rental to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Violation lives up to its title and these girls get worked over in a serious way. Every single girl gets two cocks in one hole, and looks incredible the entire time. I highly recommend this film to anybody who likes rough sex and lots of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great lookin' ladies ( Venus, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan ) having molten hot sex ( Dp's, Dp's, & more DP's ). Yup it's that simple. Now go get your' own copy & enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland delivers again! Loads of dirty nasty anal sex and ATM. You'll love Haley, Ana, and Jayna & Nicki once you've seen this, if you didn't before.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Bitches
Butt Bitches 

Release date: 4/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 15, 23 / 2005 Director: Kylie Ireland Cast: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Alex Sanders, Barry Scott, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, and Papa Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Kylie behind the camera and shes put together a nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very nice anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants degrading anal or anal that seems like it's trying to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video lags behind a little. To start with, it's presented in the widescreen format but it isn't given the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:28 Cast listing: Scene 1 Barbara Summer [DP] with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Scene 2 Sandra Romain & Trinity Post Scene 3 Kylie Ireland with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Mia Bangg with Talon Scene 5 Flower Tucci [squirting] with Steve Holmes My very short review: Open for Anal 2 is your average anal-themed gonzo that features 2 very good scenes. The scenes worth noting are Kylies and Flowers, both of whom had fantastic chemistry with Steve Holmes. Its not often that you can find chemistry that translates into a stellar scene but the magic was captured in those scenes. Ive got to give credit to Steve for getting the job done. And of course, Flower got to show off her squirting abilities as Steve knew how to hit the right spots. There was some nice variety in the scenes --- 1st scene was b/b/g, 2nd was g/g with toys, and rest were b/g. The Sandra/Trinity scene featured some rough play (slapping, spanking, spitting) as Sandra took control and had her way with Trinity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans it's time to see what the perverted and sexy mind of Kylie Ireland's been up to and what better way to do that than slip in this anal themed title. I just had the privelege of covering Mia Bangg in another Platinum title and remarked how underrated I thought she was and hoped she'd get more kudos so here I quickly get a chance to do just that. She's changed her hair color from the blond you see here to a darker color but Mia's hot any way you slice it, from a pretty face to perfect sized tits and a juicy ass as well. Now in addition to Mia you have the talents of Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Trinity Post, Sandra Romain and finally the director herself opens up that big bottom to some cock. Barbara Summer: Leading off this anal party we have this lovely Czech Republic gal. The scene gets underway with a quick Id of Barbara and the two lucky studs who get to nail her. We have Manuel eating her pussy while Steve's got a hand held getting some up close shots of the carnal activity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3 My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a dvd from Kylie Ireland that has been done for awhile but is just now being released. With the title being so descriptive one can't think this will be a gentle title. No, no, the girls here are in this dvd for one reason, they like to be fucked hard and most especially in their ass! Kylie has really made strides as a director since coming over to Platinum X and seeing her work now for the past couple years we've really seen a change in her persona, at least on screen where her nasty streak which I imagine has always been there has now been allowed to fully flourish with her move to PXP. This title won't showcase Kylie fucking, no she leave that to her very capable cast led by Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Roxanne Hall, Selena Silver, and the covergirl Deja Daire who impressed a lot of you I think with her turn in A Good Source Of Iron this year. I won't go scene by scene as they really follow what I call the Iggy Pop kinda porn-- raw and powerful with no pretense. These girls are here to be fucked and fucked hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door Produced 11/04 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 137 minutes Directed by: Kylie Ireland Starring: Kylie Ireland, Katrina Kraven, Venus, Roxanne Hall, Julie Night, Kayla Marie, Kurt Lockwood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Van Damage, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight, Jason Horne and Marcus Leon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms It seems Kylie Ireland finally decided to give in to her fans requests and perform some of those nasty sex acts they had asked her to do. Kylie, an attractive redhead with long hair, directs and stars in all five scenes. The opening scene is an "all girl" threeway with toys in which Kylie is beaten up a bit by Katrina Kraven and Venus. All three ladies are fucked in the ass with dildos. Kylie gets fucked in the ass in every scene and does some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. She shares cum with Roxanne in the fourth scene that features both girls getting double penetrated. But it's the last scene where you really see Kylie like you've never seen her before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Open For Anal Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Kylie Ireland Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:15:33) Starring: Haley Paige (Cover Girl) Victoria Sin Jayna Oso Anna Nova Nikki Hunter Mandy Bright Kylie Ireland Themes: Anal This is a recent release from powerhouse porn studio Platinum X Pictures. Their lineup of quality directors and talent is usually quite impressive. "Open For Anal" is directed by Kylie Ireland, former adult performer-turned-director. I haven't had the chance to catch any of her other directing efforts from PXP like the much-hyped "Defiled in Style." Hopefully Kylie will have as much talent behind the camera as she did in front of it. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem, or "chroma shift" was fortunately mostly limited to PXP's early movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I must say the cover for this one is really really good. I'm so pleased to see Haley starting to get some covers. I think she is blossoming into quite the attractive young woman and those breasts of hers are among the best natural sets going today. Plus Haley gives a good effort in her scenes so I'm looking forward to her scene. You also have Mandy Bright who can definitely bring it and I see in the last scene we have Nicki Hunter and Jayna Oso so that should be explosive. Let's see if our first girl is ready to open her backdoor for us! Victoria Sin: Leading off we have Victoria walking into a large open living room and Ben is waiting on the couch. Victoria turns around letting him check out her entire body and he seems enamored with her bootie to start and it's a nice ass which they both do some finger work on and Ben gives it a kiss. Ben then has Victoria bend over his knee and he really gets into prying her ass open so I think her backdoor will open with no troubles in a few minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland's: Open For Anal Initial Thoughts: My mind is still recovering from Kylie's "Whore Next Door" effort, in which she does just about everything you could ask of a performer, but aparently her wonderfully dirty mind has moved on quickly, and here we are with a brand new offering. It amazes me sometimes how a woman as pretty as Kylie can unleash such aggressive and nasty sex out into her directed scenes, she has trully progressed to the dark side, and I say welcome, welcome indeed. I really liked this one, it's definately on the harder side of things, lots of driving anal, plenty of ass to mouth, and a good helping of open and stretched out assholes. A very sexy cast of ladies and a good group of guys to work them over. Good energetic sex, and the only real semi downspot here are the extras, which leave a bit to be desired when compared to Kylie's and PXP's usual array, but thier still entertaining and the feature is the main thing, and it delivers pretty darn well.
read the complete review
Review brief: To challenge oneself in your profession is an admirable goal and throughout her career Kylie Ireland has risen to the challenge many many times. I recall with fond memories seeing Kylie for the first time and knowing she was a beautiful woman. Then she slowly added to her career with her first anal and I lost track of her for awhile but have rediscovered her with her move to Platinum X Pictures. I have watched with amazement as this woman has done quite the metamorphisis before our eyes. Before she did good scenes with facials as I recall but no anal, then that was taken care of and since she's joined the Platinum family this red haired beauty has knocked down so many doors that this dvd is the last one remaining and it's now up to you to venture inside as Kylie and co. have such delights for you to witness.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
read the complete review
Review brief: After ten years and almost 250 movies, Kylie Ireland is enjoying a most remarkable second act in porn. Escaped from the fluffy confines of contract stardom, Kylie, now a producer/director, unleashes all her nasty fantasies in a valentine of a movie to her legion of fans. The Whore Next Door places Kylie at the head of the gonzo class, shes the new Queen of extreme sex. Who would have ever expected this glorious turn of events? At a time when teen starlets come and go with mind boggling speed, Kylie, now in her early 30s, proves that longevity in porn is attainable. Shes more beautiful than ever, and her voluptuousness is at its peak of lusciousness, every round curve deserving of worship. Kylie is in every scene, but at the end I still wanted more. She assures us in her BTS interview that this isnt her grand finale, though Im not sure what she can do to top it. In the opening g/g/g scene, Kylie is roughed up by Venus and Katrina Kraven. They choke her, slap her, spit on her and violate all her holes with furious energy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Kylie Ireland X

Available Filters

Category
Studio