All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Justin Slayer

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008 by evgriff

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what I’ve seen. I’ve said before that this is Justin’s most overrated flick. Not to say this isn’t an excellent flick, but it’s just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of “Hot Shit” (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first started getting into Justin Slayer, I discovered this series. Ive seen ever part in the series and this is the greatest one in the entire series, with part 1 being the weakest. Ive seen a number of Justin Slayer flicks and only a few of them get the LONG NOELS 5 STAR TREATMENT from me. And this is one of them! I love Justin Slayers porno flicks, because they are designed for black men, by black men (and of course, the ladies who get hot over the black dick). Of course, theyre designed for everyone else mainly those who appreciate interracial sexuality (black men & white women). But unlike other black male film directors and porn stars, Justin Slayer doesnt waste his time trying to appeal to mainstream audiences, you feel me?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 2 Running Time: 120 min.est Production Date: Spring 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise Im back bitches! This time you gonna get more from every review. More drama for your mamma. More passion mixed with action, and enough comedy for a HBO special. I took a little break cause this porn thing was getting to be bananas but judging from the mails you sent, yall still reading, still feeding and a few of you is still pleading for me to review your stuff. I appreciate the support and Im here to do just that. Two words put me in the review game, Justin Slayer. That fool is the original Mike Jones (Who?) Mike Jones! Justin got out on dem streets and scrapped for every nickel he could. Like Mike Jones, He dropped those cell digits on me and told me that any feedback or suggestion would always be welcome. That was a move that earned my respect and his productions made me a fan from jump street. Early on I told him that a title I peeped was not worth my dollar and he told me that I should review it anyway.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue JSP is on a roll lately, putting out a variety of smut films that appeal to all different corners of the porn market. One thing that strings everything together is that the action is almost always about having a good sport fuck. Everybody usually seems to be having more fun than the law should allow and the resultant video is usually a good watch. I only know a couple of the QT's here, Mika Brown and Olivia Winters, but it probably doesn't matter. I'm expecting good fucking and real orgasms. Anything less would be a surprise. The video opens up on the beautiful face of Olivia Winters. She's going to fuck, suck and lick. The lick part comes in because she's being paired with Hispanic looking, blonde tressed, Lyric. Slayer and Olivia go out to the pool to join her and the girls get cozy with each other on a swing for two. Lyric gets up to pull her panties off and Olivia gets right to the licking she promised. A few quick passes and she's sitting back on the swing offering up her own muffin for tasting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 12/20/2004 by enigma

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: It's been such a long time I haven't bought a dvd porn into my sick little hands. I took a very long dvd porn break as there was nothing out there that captured my full interest...except Evil Angel that is. Buttman always captured my interest and I always admired his work. Now myself making a comeback to adult dvd porn I find myself in awe of the current crop that Evil Angel has pulled out. First I am extremely happy that Evil Angel put Justin Slayer into their posse. This guy really knows his work and his style brims with great quality. I have a slew of Evil Angel Justin Slayer titles in my hands and today we will be focusing on Big Booty White Girls. First I try to be natural in all of my reviews giving the people what they want to hear. I only review HOT titles that are of my interest; anything else would be uncivilized. I am picky with my adult dvd selection and I only like the best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the female booty of the white woman and of course it can only be tamed by a big black cock so for fans of interracial sex please take the journey with me as we see these white ladies open their backdoors for business! Melanie Crush: Oh my we begin with a nice big shot of this womans ass encased in black but quickly her bottoms are taken down revealing some nice buttocks. The close floor view was most appealing and it stays on this view for awhile. Melanie uses the kitchen counter to also spread her ass a bit and again the floor views are used effectively throughout this opening tease. Melanie then goes for a little walk letting those ass cheeks bounce to and fro and then her huge tits are unleashed and she does some caressing also batting her eyes at us. Melanie then moves to a mirror where she checks herself out plus she does some more ass spreading. Well she soon has her man buried between her ass cheeks and a good side view is used plus one off to the side of his head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by jsone

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 10/3/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Black Pipe Layers #3 ***˝ 2004, 2 hours Evil Angel and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Brooke Katrina Kraven, Chiquita Lopez, Jordan, Lucy The Knowledge: When I see the words Black Pipe Layers one word comes to mind: destruction. One of these guys fucking an innocent girl is bad enough but when you add one or two more to the mix, you start to wonder if the female is going to make it out of the scene walkingor even alive. Once a naked girl submits to the BPL Posse, theyre like a pack of wild dogs fighting over a single bone. With his Black Pipe Layers line Justin shows the world that Aint No Fun (If My Homies Cant Have None) is more than just a song -- for him, its a way of life. In Black Pipe Layers 3 the relentless gangbang onslaught continues and even if youre not a fan of the victims, you have got to admire how the predators stalk (and fuck senseless) their prey. The Action: Katrina Kraven Justin Slayer just permanently put himself in my good book.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Phatty Girls #4 ***˝ 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by black-panther

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Raquel, Fire, Justin Slayer, Courtney Devine, Mya Lovely, Coco Peach
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: In the movie Money Talks, Chris Tucker tells Charlie Sheen that his Fiancé Heather Locklear is Phat. Right about the time her eyes get big he tells her that Phat stands for Pretty Hot, And Tempting. After he makes his point, he congratulates Charlie for having such a Phat Ass Fiancé. If you like comedys, its worth a look. By neighborhood definition, a Phatty Girl is a female with an ass like an apple. Lets take a look at what Justin Slayer and EXPs definition of Phatty Girls is. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This title starts out with Mya Lovely [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl looked good. She came out speakin French, and all I wanted to do was wrap her up in a crepe, and dip dat azz in gravy! This was the first time I had seen her, and I must say she was a good find. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene started with a lot of oral, almost 15 minutes worth. Mya continued to spew French while slobbin Justin down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by picman

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio