All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Juan Cuba

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Review brief: Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. Itís an interesting concept, one thatís been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
read the complete review
Review brief: A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cumfart Cocktails. Honestly the title covers all that you need to know about the DVD. If you are a fan of nasty girls doing nasty things like anal sex, ass to mouth, ass to another girls mouth. All that nastiness crammed into one fantastic film. Then we top it off by having one girl take an anal cream pie and the other girl eating it and youre either in love with this film or youre not. Me I love the kinds of girls who do this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid entry in the series with all four scenes offering up a little something something to enjoy. I thought the final scene with Denice and Kissy gave us the best cumfart cocktail with Denice catching quite a big then doing a fabulous job tonguing Kissy's ass to make sure nothing was left behind in that behind!! An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's easy if you're into Gangbangs then this should find its way into your collection. Bobbi Starr and Annette Schwarz are two of the better gonzo girls going today and they each expertly work the cocks before them, at least 14 guys in each scene make this girls scream in pleasure. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first Cum Fart Cocktails movies not directed by Jake Malone. It was a good movie, but to be honest, Jakeís movies were a bit nastier. Not all the girls in this movie have anal sex. But the anal creampies are very nasty. You can see cumfarting in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release by Platinum X and this time it is the fourth installment of the Round Butt Sluts series. I have enjoyed the Big Bottoms Up releases and I am hoping that this release is of the same high standards. The girls all look good, lets hope the action is as hot and horny as anticipated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by k-man

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This movie features beautiful women with great bottoms. The scene with Naomi is one of the best I've other seen. The others range from average to excellent. Very highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 6/12/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Mikayla, Carmen Kinsley, Presley Maddox, Rachel Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: A fine outing by Director Juan Cuba featuring some hot young talent led by Carmen Kinsley, Kelli Tyler, and Presley Maddox. The only real complaint I had was the lack of cowgirl being shot for Presley's scene. She's got such a perfect looking ass to not shoot this ass lovers position was a mistake I think. Certainly worth a rental if you're into a few of the girls, you get solid sex and blowjobs captured with all the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
read the complete review
Review brief: Round Butt Sluts #3 Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 167 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Isis Love, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz, Harmony, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Jake Malone, Mark Wood and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts #3 features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes. All five girls in the film have very fine looking asses and are very sexy, especially Isis and Jezebelle. The first three scenes with Velicity, Annette and Harmony feature girls getting fucked in the ass. Annette also takes a sex toy in her ass in her scene with Jake Malone, who plays Annette's sex slave. Both Velicity and Annette perform ATM. Mark Wood cums on Velicity's ass and pussy. Michael Stefano cums inside of Harmony's pussy. Harmony tastes his cum using her fingers and putting her mouth to the carpet. Jake cums into a funnel that leads into Annette's mouth. Annette does the only cum swallowing in the film. Isis has her ass licked by Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd where the hotties all have one thing in common- Round Butts!! Just take a gander at Velicity Von's sexy tush filling the cover to get an idea of the booties in this one. I even like how the letters of the title have the look of being expanded outward to fit with the large tush above. I also see Annette Schwarz is in this so let's get to a few highlights. Velicity Von: Our first girl just happens to possess the great ass we see on the cover and Velicity is also in possession of two rather nice and large breasts which I've been lucky enough to see live. Juan gets us going with some shots of Velicity's ass and a little slo-mo action helps accentuate the hotness of those ass cheeks. The pounding guitar track also helps here but mostly it's all Velicity and her obviously sexy body, the light's so good you can see the peach fuzz on her ass! Getting us inside we move to Velicity saying hello to Mark Wood's cock and she's very adept at polishing knobs and Mark can't resist a few shakes of those butt cheeks and Juan zooms in for a good closeup.
read the complete review
Review brief: Round Butt Sluts 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Harmony Rose, Velicity Von, Isis Love, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis So what happened to the review of Round butt sluts number 2?, number one was review by myself and two more pals, but from there has been forgotten, let's see if Velocity Von's ass is reason enough to take a pick on this one, how about Harmony who this days is all anal friendly and super slut, or better yet Annette Schwarz who exudes nasty sex in every pore, that in company of two other girls who didn't take it in the butt, only vaginal but with good energy, make this one a way better than the previous one I review. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Velocity Von Scene 2- Harmony Scene 3- Annette Schwarz Scene 4- Isis Love Scene 5- Jazebel Bond The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay Peremptory Synopsis Here's another one for those lovers of the girls with ample derrieres, this is time to Juan Cuba to make the best of this chance with some hot girls like Naomi and Luscious Lopez and the extra bonus of Lindsay Kay first anal, you have all the elements to make this go up a couple of points..... Scene 1- Michael Stefano, Naomi Naomi is wearing a sexy dress that can't hold in her ass and goes up letting us pick he sweet holes, SOB stefano is going to eat all of that ass, and he does, she has being so good of late that some people forget to pay her the attention, just looking at her smashing the cock between her cheeks, then doing ATM and RCA and anal spoon, she let Stefano taste her already fuck ass, and does Buttcheek fucking, to finish opening her mouth and swallows the product of her work, she is a sexy bitch, like Austin Powers should Say. Scene 2- Kylee King, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood Kylee has
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Juan Cuba X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director