All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jordan Septo

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Venom offers another dose of derriere-drilling fun with Absolute Ass 6, featuring the likes of Dana DeArmond, Hannah West, Trina Michaels, Cindy Crawford and Claudia Rossi. Each scene follows the traditional gonzo set-up: the camera people say hi to the lovely lady, maybe a little small-talk, then the stud shows up and proceeds to boff the stuffing out of all the woman's openings. Yet, it works.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Puppies
Butt Puppies 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Maya Gates
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Another Venom title that caught my eye is Butt Puppies, that featyres some of the best known telant in hot anal action. Well, I certainly cant complain about that! However does it have that something special extra that will blow me away? I will have to watch to find the answer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3
Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3 

Release date: 5/30/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Daphne Rosen, Adrianna Nicole, Kayla Synz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Its time for an all anal MILF feature which is always fun to watch, as I always enjoy fantasising about the more mature type. I have found Venom features to be a bit hit and miss of late, so hopefully this title will fall into the hit category.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses
Crazy Big Asses 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Ana Nova, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Alexia Milano
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses, Great Big Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. Boasting an impressive cast of "all anal" starlets, CRAZY BIG ASSES, seeks to satisfy his fans' lusty butt-fuck cravings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Brooke Haven, Julie Night, Luscious Lopez, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Septo has made some very hot movies, and he has a great lineup of female talent here. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a solid anal release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor level changes throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done, and presented in the full frame ratio. The video is clear and nicely lit, and for the most part has very little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of action from the movie with a few stills of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses
Great Big Asses 

Release date: 2/13/2006
Reviewed on: 2/21/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peaches, Katja Kassin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Great Big Asses Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Katja Kassin, Luscious Lopez, Sandra Romain & Bailey. 2 Hours, 20 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. For Great Big Asses Septo has called upon all of the perfect posteriors he's had the pleasure of working with in the past. From F-ing Teens we get Bailey. Super Squirters yields us Flower Tucci who brings along her friend, Georgia Peach for her first time in front of Septo's lens. Luscious Lopez was in Absolute Ass 5; Sandra Romain in Absolute Ass 4 and F My A 2. Katja Kassin remains his most frequent co-conspirator and can be seen in 2+Me=3, Absolute Ass 2, Ass 4 Cash and In Da White Booty.
read the complete review
Review brief: The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Daphne Rosen, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Tyler Knight, and Barry Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from Jordan Septo was pretty impressive. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans who want all of the girls to look like theyre really enjoying all the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Since a couple of the scenes are shot outside, there are a fair share of background noises, but unlike many other outdoor scenes they stay in the background rather than overpowering the performers. When the scenes are shot indoors, there are very few background noises and the audio is very well balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 5 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Missy Monroe & Julie Night. 2 hours 15 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Of course, one of the first things a consumer is going to do when he picks up a movie is look at the cast. "Are there any girls here that I want to see, that appeal to me or that I am a tremendous fan of?" he or she may ask themselves. If casting is an important purchasing point for you personally, you should have no such worries here. Each star included is a popular one and should be a familiar face to you if you've watched any amount of adult movies in the past year. Fabulous asses on all of them, too and in a great range of different sizes from the petite and compact asses of Julie Night and Vanessa Lane to the more robust and wider, thick asses of Luscious Lopez and Brooke Haven. With her blonde locks braided into two pigtails, Brooke Haven is up first and draws Tony T for her all-anal excursion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good Whores Take It In The Ass Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Daphne Rosen & Haley Scott. 2 Hours, 15 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Jordan Septo and producer Gina Lassen continue to crank out perfectly acceptable porn over at Venom Digital Media on a regular basis, rarely subjecting themselves to sticking to a formula or inanely slapping the same title on a bunch of movies and calling it a continuing "series." Once again Septo gives us something new, something all-anal and something significantly smoking. Covergirl Alicia Alighatti turns in the most memorable and star-making turn, riding Brett Rockman and Cheyne Collins for all they're worth. Alicia eyes Septo's camera the entire time, seeming to almost be looking for approval and she sucks and strokes both men to orgasm after a filthy dp'ing. Alighatti definitely distinguishes herself as one to watch here, absolutely delighting in her hardcore hijinx and genuinely getting off on what she's doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 4 / 14, 19, 26 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Kelly Kline, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Tyce Bune, Tony T., Steven French, and Richard Kline The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much about Venom or Jordan Septo, but I have a hard time resisting an anal cream pie. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only background noises I heard were during a short outdoor segment at the start of the third scene. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and has just a hint of grain. Theres no unusual camera motion that I saw to interfere with things, but there are a few minor soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a dvd here I was lucky enough to catch one of the scenes shot for, the Taryn Thomas scene to end the dvd and I recall that scene being not difficult to shoot but it was a challenge with both performers, pardon the pun, rising to it!! Other babes of note in this one include Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott who I wish a healthy return to the biz real soon!! Now for this title as is suggested the girls all open up their backdoors for cock and in Sandra's case she takes on two just because she can!! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give some impressions as I watch along. As you click on the girls name if you choose this option you see a few options laid out like an intro, some oral, the sex with the anal listed separate, and finally the cumshot so it's pretty easy to find a part to jump to if you're so inclined. I really like Sandra so I jump to her oral and she's perfectly placed right between the guys and she does a fabulous job burying those dicks deep into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscapades (Venom)
Asscapades (Venom) 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Melanie, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Jamie Brooks, Melanie X, Nikki Knox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Asscapades Studio: Venom Digital Media Director: Jordan Septo Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:42) Starring: Jamie Brooks Cailey Taylor Lucy Lee Melanie X Nikki Knox Themes: Anal I've seen a lot of Venom's foil box covers in the stores but never really have given their movies a chance before. "Asscapades" has a really nice line-up though featuring the Asian-American temptress Lucy Lee and the hot blondes Cailey Taylor and Jamie Brooks. If the hotness of the cast and the box cover is any indication of the heat contained within, hopefully I'm in store for a great anal adventure brought to us by director Jordan Septo. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and a guy There's two Lucy Lees in porn today, but this is the one of Korean descent who is known for her spicy sex scenes. I find her to be very cute and an underrated performer in porn. She's dressed in a tight pink outfit and spreads her ass wide to tease us. A guy comes in and Lucy attends to gagging deeply on his cock and licking his nuts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 4 Cash Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Not too much of a theme here really, but there is mention of the girls getting financially helped out by working thier way up the shaft. It's just a title really, but there is some fine ass in this disc, with Every single one of these babes having a posterior to take more than a second glance at, and each one getting more attention than just a wondering eye. The cast is really the draw to this one too, with some really great ladies that have made quite a name for themselves in the biz, and they show why they have thier reputation here. Quite a bit of hot anal sex here. I would put this one in the nastier side, and leaning towards the rougher stuff, but not too rough, just more aggressive and plenty of nasty, with lots of ATMs, and a little gagging oral, and a pinch of cream pie and throw in a smattering of sexy outfits and good teasing, and bango, we have a weiner, errr... I mean winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: J. Septo keeps coming back with more and more hits F My A 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Alicia Rhodes, Melissa Lauren, Jayna Oso, Shy Love & Dillan Lauren [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Jordan Septo strikes me as a man who shoots whenever the mood strikes him. He seemingly isnt concerned with carrying on existing series. Every few weeks we can look forward to a new movie and a somewhat new concept from the best director at Venom Digital Media. The latest is F My A and if you cant surmise what that stands for I wonder what youre doing reading this review. The focus here, of course, is on anal sex. The cast, in that case, is EXCELLENT from top to bottom, containing a bevy of beauties who all could lay claim to the crown of adults Queen of Anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue What reason do I have for wanting to see this video? Well, I can name four. Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice and Victoria Sin. All of them are torrid performers. I don't know Cassandra and only hope she's not the homely, big busted Euro who was abused in a few titles by Anabolic a few years ago. I've seen the name of the director, Jordan Septo, on a few interesting titles recently and this DVD seems well worth my perusal. Isabel Ice is encountere on a swing, with her hand inside her orange panties. She tells the director that the more she plays with it before, the better it'll feel when the scene gets started. Isabel pulls aside her gusset and shows a pierced clit and wet honey hole. She admits to being a "dirty little whore", but only in the best possible way. She assures Mr. Septo that she's taking it in the ass today. Speaking of ass, that's the next body part on display. Isabel has a fine bum and agrees to stick four fingers up there. No problem. She prefers cock and Lee Stone just happens to be there.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass for Cash 2" Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Ass for Cash? isn't that the principle on which the entire porn industry was built on? Yes, I believe it was. Now despite the title, there is no theme of girls getting payed on film to screw, although we all know what happens behind the public eye of the camera. This one just boils down to being a straightforward stereotypical gonzo porn movie, if there is such a thing. It's a pretty good effort though, a very nice cast of ladies put togher for this one with Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix and Tyla Wynn all taking some honors in this one for starters. The sex is pretty energetic and nice and nasty, nothing ultra hard, but some good aggression from some of the performers. Solid chemistry for the most part and all the girls have a fun and let it rip kind of attitude through the scenes. I found some of the intros a little dragging as Septo kind of audibly babbles and drools on about the girls, it's nice to see him be complimentarty, but after the 4th "nice ass" it's time to move on to another body part.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 3 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. Jordan Septo has been quietly releasing some pretty decent anal themed movies. He has several series from Exquisite and Venom, all of which I recommend checking out. His movies tend to focus on 1 on 1 sex as opposed to group sex which seems to be rather popular lately. Jordan does another good job with this installment and I definitely would not hesitate to check out his future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with Lee Stone. Isabel bends over and allows Lee to lick her ass. Isabel gets on her knees and sucks Lee's cock. Isabel continues sucking Lee's cock while he licks her pussy in a standing 69 position. Lee fucks Isabel's pussy in doggie, missionary, standing cowgirl and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Victoria Sin, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice, Cassandra My Life as of March 25, 2005 -- On the tube: "Martin", When are they going to release this show on DVD? Weve got everything else: The Jeffersons, Good Times, Sanford & Sonhell, even The Wayans Brothers and the Jamie Foxx recently got released. Whats the hold up on the one actual funny black sitcom of 90s? Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest", A favorite of mine already but Im re-watching it for the ghey bi-weekly movie discussion we have at my messageboard. Louise Fletcher as Nurse Ratched is the most evil person in a movie EVER. In the CD Player/Winamp: Man, where do I begin? Juelz Santana, "Mic Check, Im a flat out and unapologetic mark for anything the Diplomats put out. Ying Yang Twins, Wait (The Whisper Song), say what you want about crunk and its lack of any real creativity and lyricism but damn, this beat is like audio crack. And finally, Ciara feat.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Jordan Septo X

Available Filters

Category

Studio