All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jon Dough

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 4
Butt Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 5/15/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2004 by kelly

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn
Studio: John Dough Prod.

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Title: Butt Cream Pie 4: Directors Cut Company: Jon Dough Productions/Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 41 minutes (161 minutes) Production Date(s): April 4, 2004 Release Date: May 13, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough False Advertisement Warning: Contrary to the promises on the box, there is no bonus scene with Alicia or behind the scenes segment. Plus, the running time is said to be 3 minutes longer than it actually is, a far less grievous error than the other two. Due to this, I will dock this films overall rating an entire star. It would have graded 4 stars but I gave it 3. Plus, I gave the extras 1 star because of the boxcover's lie, which is a shame because the extra footage left in the action to bring the action just 20 minutes short of being 3 hours long is very nice. The Abridged Version: At Anabolic, it was called Ass Cream Pies. At Devils Film, it is called Butt Cream Pie. As would be expected, a mere title change has not changed a whole lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 2
Un-Natural Sex 2 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Fawna, Jade Marcela, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex, directed by jon dough bills itself as full of non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the box front notes "every girl is an anal sex fiend," so i am expecting to find alot of anal sex per scene. SCENE 1: makita (aka nikita denise) with mr. marcus and bobby vitale. nikita has longer black hair and wears a green dress. nikita is lying on her back sucking both guy's cocks. bobby fucks her ass and the two guys alternate between her ass and her mouth. mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites.he is no longer working with those companies and has taken his anal cream pie theme to his own production company. this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with ? (2 males.) introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. vaginal sex. alternating oral, vaginal, anal sex and double penetration. breaks for ass to mouth. first male cums in and on her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 

Release date: 7/18/2002
Reviewed on: 1/3/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie
Butt Cream Pie 

Release date: 6/22/2003
Reviewed on: 12/21/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Lanny Barbie, Alaura Eden, Jasmine Lynn, Malaysia, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites. i'm pretty sure he is no longer working with those companies and now has this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, malaysia was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: katja kassin with jon dough. jon eats and fingers her. oral sex for jon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2003 by mr-october-1091

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Un-Natural Sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the content supports the title as each scene focuses on anal and oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: diabolic is known for producing great movies but being slow to catch on to using the dvd format. at the time of my review, they are just now beginning to add additional footage to their dvd releases. some of their movies are at the top of my favorite list, but if judged by dvd extra content, their's are near last. photo gallery and 20+ trailers. (better than nothing.) WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 9/25/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
read the complete review
Review brief: What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/13/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 6/30/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: A Jon Dough Thing Starring Gauge, Marie Silva, Ebony, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, and Delfynn. SCENE ONE : Gauge is outside showing off that wonderfully naturally petite body of hers before Erik Everhard joins her and starts the oral. She gets down to give him a very nice bj, some of it was shot in POV, and then she gets ass fucked. She gives several A2M bjs and she gapes a lot, mostly when getting fucked on her side with her leg up in the air, and some gaping while in doggy. Theres no vaginal at all, except for fingers, but that goes on during the analing. To end this wonderful ass fuck-a-thon, Erik drops a big load on her face, and she waves bye. SCENE TWO : Marie Silva, who Ive seen a few times before, starts the scene bent over before she is at cock level giving two cocks oral, back and forth. Marie is a good-looking girl, she has small natural tits, as well as a bald and pierced pussy in this scene. Mr. Marcus fucks her, but the angle is from the top, so I couldnt tell what hole he was violating. She does get ass fucked by Erik Everhard, as she gives Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bring'Um Young 2 Anabolic Running Times: 2 hours Synopsis - 5 scenes - young themes, mostly oral cum shots, some ass licking, one scene with anal Scene 1 - Cheyanne (age 19) and Mr. Marcus The exotic looking, nicely stacked, Colorado brunette Cheyanne is up first. She gives Marcus a blow-job and a titty-fuck (wow, don't see that too often anymore - what a shame). Cheyanne seems to be having a good time as she rides Mr. Marcus then lets him plow her from behind. There are lots of nice shots of her breasts bouncing all over the place, including a nice shot of the landscape when facing away from him and riding on top. Mr. Marcus pops on her belly but pumps some more after Cheyanne give his ass a nice licking. Scene 2 - Aurora Snow (age 18), Mr. Marcus and another guy Adorable California girl Aurora Snow's drivers license proves that no matter where you are on this planet, the Department of Motor Vehicles can make you look like a freakish mutant. Thankfully we get to look at Aurora and not her license for the next ten or fifteen minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 2/2/2002 by caneboy

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: This is the first Diabolic/Anabolic movie I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a newbie to porn. Therefore, I can't compare this to other Anabolic movies or others in this series. Nevertheless, I'm confident in saying you would be pleased with this movie. We have 6 scenes here. The first one is with Gauge and is the only Boy/Girl scene. The other five are boy/girl/boy. The sound and audio are great. I was really impressed with the way it was shot. Lots of unique angles which I'm sure is one of the reasons Diabolic has such a good reputation. BTW, like I said I'm new to porn so most of the participants are new to me. Luckily they ID the females. But I have no clue who these guys are. I'm sure the majority of you don't give a shit but I still apoligize for not being able to ID them for those of you that might be interested. Gauge w/ Erik Everhard Like i said this is the only scene with just one guy. Gauge is as ya'll know a hot little piece of ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 4
Un-Natural Sex 4 

Release date: 8/3/2001
Reviewed on: 12/13/2001 by victorio

Starring: Zoe, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Monika Sweetheart, Illona
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Un-Natural Sex 4 (2001) Director: Jon Dough Female Cast (in order of sexiest): Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush, Justine Romee, Sophie Evans, Zoe & Illona Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I've heard nothing but great things about this film since the end of this summer (since I became a member of the website adultdvdtalk.com. I've been wanting to see this, but I couldn't find it for rent at my video stores, I didn't want to buy a film that's 'overrated', watch it & dissapointingly, disgard it. So, over the months, I've became a bigger fan of most of the females that has starred in this film (Monica Sweetheart, Daniella Rush & I am starting to like Sophie Evans a bit, although I don't like her eyes [I hate green eyes]). I've been a bit passive about this title, yet I always wanted to check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 4
Un-Natural Sex 4 

Release date: 8/3/2001
Reviewed on: 12/10/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Zoe, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Justine Romee, Monika Sweetheart, Illona
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: -The scenes are very action packed so Ill give a general overview of the action and various positions- Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Daniella Rush gives bj to one guy while the other guy fingers her holes. The guy fucks her ass as she is still giving the other guy a bj. There are a lot of variations of anal and A2M bjs throughout the scene. She gets dpd in a lot of various positions. The two guys take turns between fucking her ass and getting bjs. The one guy cums in her mouth she swallows. Then the other guy cums in her mouth and she swallows too. SCENE TWO : Illona and two guys. She gives the guys bjs back and forth. The one guy goes down on her and finger fucks her ass as the other guy is getting a bj. The guy now fucks her ass and she gapes a lot. Lots of A2M and anal by both guys. She is double pussy fucked and dpd in various positions. More double pussy penetration. Anal and lots of A2M, followed by both guys getting a bj and hand job. The one guy cums on her face as does the other. SCENE THREE : Sophie Evans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Scotti Andrews, Blazer, Elizabeth Terlato, Paige LaSalle, Stephanie Athena, Aurora Snow, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale, Lexington Steele, Roland. Directed by Jon Dough. Date of Production: 12/21/2001 (DVD released April 2001). Screenshots (Explicit Content) "Bring 'Um Young 3" is a definite step up from the previous installment. I didn't find the cast as immediately appealing as that of "BY2", but the sex, editing and camerawork all showed marked improvements. I checked this DVD out solely because of the appearance of Aurora Snow, who was cute but lackluster in "BY2"; I wanted to give her a second chance, so to speak. I'm glad I did; there's little comparison between her scene in "BY2" and the one here. The other girls didn't exactly overwhelm me, but I did enjoy Scotti, Blazer, and Paige in their scenes as well. If you have an interest in Aurora, give this disc a look. The sex is the usual Anabolic/Diabolic level of nastiness, with a couple of notes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Cheyenne, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mason, Jamie Lynn, Kristina Black, Kacey, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Jack Mehoff. Directed by Jon Dough. Running Time:2 hours, 20 minutes. A pretty good-looking cast turns a few good performances in this, but I do have some minor annoyances. I'd hoped to see more enjoyment on the part of a couple of girls in particular; maybe they were just too nervous (as Aurora admits) or inexperienced. If the sex in this had been uniformly good (and had the camerawork showcased the girls better), this might've been a winner, instead of just a pretty good teen-themed disc. Most of the female cast appealed to me; they're almost all tattoo- and piercing-free, and some are super-cute, in my opinion (Aurora, Kristina, and Kacey). All the girls, except Cheyenne, take oral/facial cumshots, with Tiffany, Kristina, and Kacey swallowing. Aurora does a very brief double vaginal. Kacey takes the DVD's only anal, and is DP'ed as well. She also does a little ass-to- mouth action, too.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Jon Dough X

Available Filters

Category
Studio