All Anal Movie Reviews directed by John Stagliano

Showing 1 - 25 of 102 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 3/22/2013 by stinkfist

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 14
Buttman's Stretch Class 14 

Release date: 11/7/2012
Reviewed on: 11/7/2012 by astroknight

Starring: John Stagliano, Jessie Rogers, Anikka Albrite, Melody Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: If you're a fan of ass worship along with tit and anal stretching, this is a must buy release. Anikka Albrite does a great job showing off her anal potential, Jessie Rogers is nothing but amazing with her anal skills, and Melody Jordan turns out a very respectable scene with John Buttman Stagliano doing what he does best behind the camera. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Even with that complaint, this one's well worth the big bucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttmans Oddyssey from John Stagliano features a mixed bag of 4 scenes. The first is a boy girl affair filmed in Amsterdam featuring native Sintia Stone. The second, a girl girl boy romp with Europeans Isabel Ice and Pamela Butt. The Americans take over in scene three as Flower Tucci and Dana DeArmond punish a slave in a scene from Men In Pain directed by John. Concluding the disc is a three way les fest with Adrianna Nicole and Aiden Starr joining Dana. Buttman fans will know there is heavy focus on the female rear with John showcasing the girls heavily before the sex begins. This is a two disc edition with each disc lasting around 3 hours with plenty of extra footage in the extras. For fans of the female posterior this is certainly a worthy addition to your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, Domination, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Facesitting, All Girl...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 2
Buttman's Stretch Class 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 5/26/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttmanís Stretch Class is an evolving series from the great Buttman himself, which is dedicated to ass obsession with beautiful women of all ethnicities. This is also a specialty series, which is released by Evil Angel's sister company, Buttman Magazine Choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish (2006) THEMES: Foreign, Brazilian, Latin, Ass Obsession, Anal, Big Butts Starring: Anina, Milla Moore, Cristal de Luna, Estrilla, Nicole, Jazz Duro, Joto Braw, Dino Miranda & Williams Carioca Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Ive been avoiding this movie for a while. For one, my old video store never had it. Second, judging by the trailer, when I first saw it back in 2006, I wasnt allured by it. So, I saw the trailer again when I bought the criminally perfect Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass DVD and Ive decided Yeah, let me see it. I expected more out of it. Its a very good fuck-flick, but it has a very few major flaws that cant be overlooked. Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish has a lot of potential, but it has some heavy flaws to the point to where you may forget youre watching a Buttman video, but instead youre watching something that could have been directed by Manuel Ferrara. The first scene stars Aninha (who later starred in Justin Slayers Ass Everywhere 3) and Milla Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 

Release date: 1/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/12/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Brandy, Ryan Conner, Mia Stone, Juliano, Mark Ashley, Isa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: So much more lively than Bend Over Babes 5, but this one cannot top Bend Over Babes 4. This DVD is loaded, since itís the directorís cut and has some tight extra footage. Out of five scenes, though, only two of them are flawless and those two scenes star Ryan Connor and Christina Fonseca with Isa Stone, two Brazilian badasses!
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttmans Inferno (1994) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Krysti Lynn, Jasper, Sheena, Sydney, Angela Summers, Kiwi Girls, Cindy Jones, Guy DiSilva, Woody Long, Patrick Collins, etc. Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano & Patrick Collins Im not going to say that this is the worst Buttman movie Ive seen. Ill give that one to either Buttmans Intimate Exposure or Buttmans Bubble Butt Babes. Similar to something like Buttmans Young Lust and Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest, Buttmans Inferno only has very, very few strong points. Two of the five sex scenes were spectacular with only one of them being a flawless victory. But as a movie, as a whole, it was not good! The greatest scene in this film is the finale with Jasper (a beauty to die for) and Sydney. They both get manhandled roughly by xxxx xxxx. The scene contains some major ass obsession and even some girl-on-girl ass licking, hugging and emotional exchange. Xxxx starts by fucking the shit out of Jasper in various positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 

Release date: 4/27/2001
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I only saw this one for Laura Angel because she is one of my top 15 favorite female porn stars of all time. This also stars Christy, from Buttmanís Anal Divas. She looks much different in here and much better! This film had the potential to be brilliant, but some of the tease sequences were very odd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 11/18/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The threesome with Jazmine, Cassandra Wilde & Rocco happens to be one of the most intense, sweatiest and nastiest sex scenes ever filmed and is still intense, even by today's standards. This happens to be the only highlight of this film, however. There are too many mini-scenes in this film, which shows everyone having fun in Brazil, which I don't have a big issue with. But there could have been more sex going on here. Watching certain scenes makes you feel as if you're watching an X-rated travel guide to Brazil!
read the complete review
Review brief: This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things Iíve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Shanna just oozes sex appeal, what an ass..what a fucking ass. This title was a hidden gem for me. It's been out all those years and thats me just getting to watch it. Maybe I should get slapped, think I will start going back to the classics from Buttman.
read the complete review
Review brief: The last excellent "Buttman" flick you may ever see!
read the complete review
Review brief: Just like The Best of Buttman, this is more of a tease video than it is a sex video. So, if you want to call this The Best of Buttman 2 or what-have-you, then thats up to you. The opening credits is enough to make any thinking man develop a fantasy of wanting to reach through the screen and have Krysti Lynn all to his damn self!
read the complete review
Review brief: A year after "The Adventures of Buttman", John "Buttman" Stagliano does it again with another skin flick dedicated to the gluteus maximus that's so obsessive that it's beautiful and even scary (but in a great way)!
read the complete review
Review brief: Everything is done with class, tact and time, like most Buttman flicks and you wont see any of those sick, nasty, trifling-ass anal gapes, creampie/cum-farting bullshit that you see in todays ass-obsessed porno flicks. One of John "Buttman" Stagliano's ten greatest skin flicks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 12/5/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Nico Treasures, Christi Lake, Shonna Lynn, Joey Silvera, Goldie Star, Laura Turner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Each and every scene contains some of the greatest tease and ass-obsession I've ever seen in any fuck-flick. And the sex in this flick isnít all nasty like it was in something like "Buttman's Anal Show" & "Buttman's Anal Divas". I mean, the sex is really intimate, passionate and really heated like it was in "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks". Yeah, when Rocco lubes the womenís asses with his saliva, it's real nasty. But that's as nasty as itís gonna get here!
read the complete review
Review brief: According to Long Noel, this is Buttman's final work of excellence!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Evil Angel company is known for bringing quality pornography to the eyes of those who know better. Personally, Evil Angel is my favorite porno-company and I dont waste my time with trash from Anabolic, Red Light District, VCA, WCP or Elegant Angel. Besides, nearly everything brought to you by Evil Angel is done with time and class. Even if the company brings you a flick thats very nasty and hardcore (Jake Malones Fuck Slaves series, for example), everything is done with the mastery of class. The Evil Empire has done it again with keeping me aroused on those rainy days. And this is one of the very many Evil Angel flicks that drove me up the wall. And although John Buttman Stagliano has been doing this for years, much of his greatest works were done between the years of 1994-2004!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 

Release date: 11/25/2001
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by long-noel

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 

Release date: 8/27/2002
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I may be the only person to give this flick the 5-star treatment that it deserves. I mean, this Buttman flick is much better than over-rated trash like Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal (which was a big-ass waste of time, if you ask me)! I really dig this flick a lot and I did it enough to own it my damn self. The sex might not be as nasty as something like Buttmans Anal Show, but nasty sex doesn't make a porno flick any good (prime example: any Evasive Angels porno flick)! Everything here is classy, just like most early Evil Angel/Buttman flicks. Another thing: Although there is anal sex in this flick, this flick doesn't focus on anal sex too much. Only a few women get anal-ized and the main focus is on the obsession of a womens ass cheeks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show
Buttman's Anal Show 

Release date: 7/12/2000
Reviewed on: 10/23/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Ildiko, Vanda, Zsolt Walton, Kata, Gina Vice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: This is one of John Stagliano's 5 greatest porno directorials (handpicked by me). This film drove me crazy when I saw it, but it didn't drive me as crazy as "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks" did. The main highlights in this flick include women like Vanda, Caroline Cage and Gina Vice. What's also highlighted to me is the ass obsession and anal obsession that this flick had. The usual Buttman flick is obsessed with asses and ass-cheeks.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
John Stagliano X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio

Director