All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jim Powers

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: A gang bang film released through Devil's Film this past year starring two strong performers, Lisa Ann & Chanel Preston. The ladies more than kept up with what their male costars dished out. Plenty of dick sucking and lots of pussy and ass fucking. The ladies also do double penetrations during their respective scenes with Chanel going two steps further adding double anal and double pussy in her scene. Fans of either girl who like seeing them with multiple guys should have a look at this show.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's a must buy for gangbang fans. Lisa Ann is every bit as solid as one would expect, and Chanel Preston is nothing short of amazing. The technical aspects are nicely done with a few artistic touches to help out the movie, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Don't let that stop you, as this is easily one of the best gangbang releases of the year.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and Chanel Preston are sisters who die in a car crash. Lisa is the "good" one but accidentally gets sent to Hell, while Chanel is the sinner who ends up in Heaven with the Saints and Angels (and fucks them). An entertaining storyline and solid performances from two of the top names in the Jiz Biz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ass 4
My Ass 4 

Release date: 8/11/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a lot of fun, a rare combination of amusing setups and great tease leading up to intense, well filmed hardcore. Misty's scene is the most playful of all, one of the best "hitchhiker" scenes ever. Brooke Haven and Christie Lee, as interrupted lesbians who gradually take more and more interest in a detected voyeur, is smoking hot. As is Tiffany Taylor's scene, as she goes to confront a neighbor who observed her sunbathing, and transitions to seductress. (She might come back for another fuck, but stay out of the bushes!) Hillary Scott wraps up in a (for her) typical and effective 3-way. Heat and humor. And currently available for about three bucks. Four out of six scenes include anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sodom 4 is a story from Sin City... a story of love lost and found...found in the sphincters of some wanton and willing women. That's right, a half dozen beauties, many of them known anal starlets, get their asses pounded, whether the action comes in pairs, threesomes or even a small group. Victoria Sin and Carmella Bing are the real stars here (both have two scenes in the movie, and if count the bonus scene, then Victoria has three saucy scenes).
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey come-swappage ? Lovelies enjoying anal lovin' ? If yes, then ' Cum Swapping Anal Whores ' will warm your' vile heart. Enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 4/20/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Dirty Harry, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alicia Angel, Leah Moore, Payton Lafferty
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Ass Fucked 6 (Mayhem) Studio: Mayhem Category: Anal Director: Jim Powers Starring: Alicia Angel, Naomi, Payton, Leah Moore, Harmony Peremptory Synopsis You can't go wrong with this tittle is you're looking for anal sex, Ass fucked is not shy with Alicia angel beautiness and she is also DP and swallows, as well as every girl in the feature like babe Harmony or Naomi, kind of fuck up mind settings, but is only a movie right?, Let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Payton Lafferty Scene 3- Naomi Scene 4- Leah Moore Scene 5- Harmony The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 4
Dementia 4 

Release date: 10/3/2006
Reviewed on: 11/2/2006 by daigoro

Starring: Hannah Harper, Annette, Gia Paloma, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sasha Knox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Dementia IVSin CityStarring:Brooke Haven, Sasha Knox, Hannah Harper, Taryn Thomas, Gia Paloma, Annette SchwartzDirected By: Jim PowersFEATURE: This is a high end DVD with a second disc for the extras. It is more fetish oriented than most mainstream porn. The sex is very hot, with tons of energy, but has some very extreme content that may not work for some, including me. If you like extreme porn the rating for this DVD should be considered 10-20 higher. The story is dreamlike and hard to follow but doesn't subtract from the film. I would recommend a rental, or purchase if you enjoy more hardcore themes than the average couples flick. 78Scene 1: Brooke Haven Brooke is wrapped in a plastic bag in a shower stall while a guy in a rain poncho and latex mask drips wax onto her. After licking her ass and pussy she sucks his semihard cock. She screams immediately upon penile penetration and doesn't stop, too much, too soon. He fucks her ass and she gapes and does ATM. He nuts over her mouth to end an average scene. 68Scene 2: Sasha Knox this one has a very long, strange intro.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super slut Audrey Hollander is the ringleader for this title, sometime guiding and instructing the other girls in how to take cock and sometimes joining in on the action. She is in every scene in some capacity. The first scene is excellent sorry, I dont recall the girl. So, moving on, Tyla Wynn (oh, a darling of mine) stars in my favorite scene. They go thru all the motions you might expect. And then Tyla, (sweet, sweet Tyla, oh, how can you do this?) takes 2 cocks directly into her ass. And not in the normal position. (I hope I can explain it). Here, the two guys lay down flat on their backs, balls to balls, cocks pointing up, and Tyla plops down on them and jams them in. Audrey has to hold the guys legs out of the way so we get a clear shot. Nicole Richie would say, Thats hot! I cant say that I have seen this position before and Im not exactly that nave. They try this position in another scene and it works equally successful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The title of this video is as clear as a bell. There's a more than reasonable expectation that there will be anal in every scene. The cast includes Christie Lee, making this even more interesting to me. The other women here aren't chopped liver either so it should be pretty good. and it's shot by the ubiquitous Jim Powers. 'Nuff said. Keeani Lee, dressed only in panties and stockings, is asleep by a waterfall. She wakes up in a stupor complaining of a headache and a guy sitting in a tree whistles out to her. There are a few male performers here that I don't know, but judging by his look, I'm going with James Deen on this one. He informs Keeani she's about to get ass fucked. Deen closes the gap between them and another guy comes up behind her. I'm thinking that this one is Eddie Charisma. He puts a liplock on Keeani and her panties have magically disappeared. She squats to give them a tandem bj. This is not your grandmother's fellatio, she slobbers all over the cocks and her chest while they explore the back of her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE: 3 Scene Highlights: -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance, and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Jim Powers X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director