All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Giorgio Grandi

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 4
Hard Double Anal 4 

Release date: 6/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lina, Angel Rivas, Anita Hengher, Marta Foster, Valentina Layer
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 4" from Anal industries is like I said in the closing scenes a very awesome movie for those interested in the double everything fetish, sex wise, but keep the same problem with the quality of the work involve there. Since we have six very beautiful and skilled girls we can pass on those things, but what is going to happen if you get a regular looking girl there. As they promise in the cover the go hard and do a variety of positions on the DA thing, they make me wonder if these guys find no more work on the industry, they can easily work as contortionists, in case of an emergency, applause. Get your copy, but make sure it works.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 3
Hard Double Anal 3 

Release date: 9/25/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Alexandra, Simone, Deva, Raffaella, Alina Henessy
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 3" from Anal Industries is quite a ride, for DAP aficionados, for me was all about some good looking girls taking hard dick in double doses, not as hard at the previous one, but way better in the eye candy department with Henessy and just the thought of her being Double up make me faint, sadly it didn't happen but it make the last scene one of the better ones of the movie. This one will have a good rating and a good response from the fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Consequences For Teenagers
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 

Release date: 1/30/2013
Reviewed on: 6/29/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tiffany, Tasha, Summer Breeze, Aspen Richardsen, Abba
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Anal Consequences For Teenagers" from Anal Industries is not going to win AVN awards soon but it can keep us awake with some good anal pounding and quite good amount of eye candy, especially for the anal fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Predators
Anal Predators 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Anne, Caprice, Liana, Kseniya, Olia
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: Anal Predators is from Anal Industries and Juicy Entertainment. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and presented in widescreen, with a run time of 2 hours and 37 minutes. Extras include popshots and a slideshow. The girls are foreign, and they dont speak, or apparently understand, a lot of English. Each scene features one on one action, with a lot of gaping and ass fucking, with some of the girls more energetic and enthusiastic than others. Its not bad, but theres better movies out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 2
Hard Double Anal 2 

Release date: 12/26/2012
Reviewed on: 2/13/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Alyssa, Anastasia, Dolly, Black Angel
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: Anal Industries and director Giorgio Grandi give us Hard double anal 2, not for the easy to faint or the porn rookie, not the kind of porn you share with your GF, or the couple's flick that is easy to digest, to say the least contains the hardest triple anal I've seen in a long time, done by no other that my girl Alyssa with a smile on her face all the time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Giorgio Grandi X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio