All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Diana Devoe

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: Whether it's a hot chick taking on the "joysticks" of two video game players, or an x-rated approach to in an home tax audit, these mocha lovlies have the looks and moves to get some sexual satisfaction.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good anal interracial release. The setups are fun and the chemistry's normally solid with Imani Rose, Amber Steel, and Leilani Leeanne turning out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are normally good but have a couple minor problems, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid interracial anal release that's worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: This will be the first all black feature that Iíve reviewed just to check out something that Iíve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 Ĺ hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 5/12/2007 by picman

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Diana Devoe X

Available Filters

Category
Studio