All Anal Movie Reviews directed by David Luger

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 3
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 

Release date: 4/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by howie

Starring: Ava Devine, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Director: David Luger Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Carmella Bing with Tony T.; [3] Scene 2 Danielle Derek with Mark Wood; [2] Scene 3 Ava Devine with a guy; [3] Scene 4 Vivian West with a guy; [2] Scene 5 Nadia Hilton with a guy; [2] (I had some problems playing Big Tit Anal Whores 3 on my DVD player and, as a result, I couldnt provide a running time for the feature or bonus scenes.) My very short review: Big Tit Anal Whores 3 features girls with huge bazookas and who take it up the ass. Though it is important to note that all of the girls have enhanced racks, as best I could tell. I was a little unsure of Carmellas, but there is some scarring on the underside of her titties. Carmellas scene was the best in this porno and she is definitely one to keep your eye on, especially with those looks and body combined with her sexual energy. Tony went straight to her ass after some light foreplay and it was evident that she had some experience in that regard. Tony was all up in that ass and Carmella was loving every thrust.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 5/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 8 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Chalsie Rae, Sydnee Capri, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie Synopsis well, well, well..., the eight chapter of one on the pink, one on the stink, with the directorial debut in the series of David Luger, with some awesome asses to fulfill the expectations, like the one of Georgia and the eye candy of four more girls, this cannot be less that a good one or, can be?, let's find out...... scene 1- Sydnee Capri First scene start things out with a major bootie shake from the ebony beauty of Sydnee, who as you can expect have to deal with two guys well known for all the clientele, she got the first pop on her mouth and then after some stinky love the second one is deposit all over her face, she can't hide the fact that she is not very cum bathing friendly. Scene 2- Chalsie Rae Then our cover girl Chalsie Rae, who got herself some good amount of ass, but not a lot in the breast department, she plays with the hard dicks of the guys, before going in to business, I have t
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a title where the girls are busty and they like the sex up their poopchute! Sounds like a lot of fun so let's get right to it. Nicki Hunter: Up first we have feisty and fun girl to watch. Nicki starts out caressing her mammoth tits which are under the cover of a pink bikini top. She has the dirty talk flowing right away and damn that was some good close cleavage shots by Mr. Luger. Nicki is also sure to show off her ass some as we know it's to see some action and we finally see her pretty face and her sexy glare is doing wonders down below! Nicki then moves to a couch where her fingers do some walking in her ass, then she beckons over one lucky dude and she lovingly licks over his jeans and we also have a second cock for Nicki to pleasure. Pretty soon she's throat deep in dick and this woman is very good at polishing knob so enjoy this oral display. You get some double stuffing by Nicki as well as some gagging. With those huge knockers seeing some play between her tits was expected and it looked good.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want a detailed review please read the other numerous opinions. I just wnat to add that Jenna Hazes' scene is just amazing. The way she says she loves to suck cock, the way the guy eats her out before the scene, the finger in her ass as the guy is pounding her pussy. Then the double finger in her ass to warm her up to his huge cock in her ass.. I like her. She's got some personality to her. Especially with the DVD ending with her talking to us..
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
read the complete review
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/16/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
read the complete review
Review brief: The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filmed in Europe, Hardcore Training 3 sought out fresh new European girls for the adult business, and I think they collected some nice girls, even if the production values are pretty poor, which limits the value of the title significantly. The first scene has covergirl Lucy Lee, a perky 18 year old who adores rough sex and gets exactly what she asks for. For a young girl, Lucy is a very strong performer. She takes anal without any hesitation, and she doesn't cringe from ATM. I liked a lot from what I saw from her. Nicole is the second girl, and from the moment she says hello to the camera, she says good-bye to her inhibitions, not to mention her clothes. She is double teamed and does a good job with that, but there is no DP, much to everyone's disappointment. The third scene has Tereza, a 22 year old blonde whose pretty but not gorgeous. She is triple teamed with a hard DP. Three men nearly seem to break her body, but not her spirit, not even when they seem to wash her face in cum. The fourth scene has the 19 year old dark cutie Dascha, who is also triple teamed.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a series from RLD showcasing some relatively new talent to the biz. The first two installments were shot in the Great White North, or Canada to those who don't know that!! This one moves all the way to Eastern Europe in Prague which is located in the Czech Republic. There that is enough history,lol, here we have some good looking young females who are looking to make a name for themselves and RLD is more than happy to put them to the test! Lucy Lee: Nice looking girl leads us off. Lucy is wearing some lime colored lingerie which meshes nicely with her tan body. Her breasts are modest but her face is a knockout. I love the accent and David really shoots some good tease with this raven haired beauty. Tease: Lucy is soon caressing those puppies plus slipping her panties off and some good hard finger play ensues. The close up shot of this quick fingering was hot! You will also notice her bush is nicely trimmed. The ass shots were also quite good and Lucy even slips a finger into her backdoor.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
David Luger X

Available Filters

Category
Studio