All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Dan Dapper

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 10/1/2006 by picman

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City #2 follows the theme of many porn movies today, overdoing something to the point of boring the viewer. Many porn fans watch smut flicks to see girls get fucked good and hard. When that hard boning is constantly interrupted by the act of A2M, it looses its eroticism quickly. Do it once or twice, its sexy; do it every 10 seconds and it becomes a boring circus sideshow. To their credit, the girls all seem to dig the abuse heaped on them by the guys, and they dont seem to mind that they have zero chance of reaching orgasm due to the constant stopping by the guys. Do this in real life and theres a very good chance youll never be invited back to your lovers bed. The girls are, in order: blond Missy Monroe, who takes on two guys; curly redhead Audrey Hollander and Tory Lane, who engage a couple guys; brunette Vanessa Lane; brown-haired Veronica Jett; and blond Genesis Skye. Every scene includes the typical spanking, slapping, spitting, and gaping associated with this genre. Missy, Audrey, and Tory all get DPed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 11/17/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Well this will be a quick and dirty review since the one I just submitted got lost somehow,lol. As you can imagine this is all about the girls sucking cock after it's been in their ass or as in the second scene a friends ass! The two best scenes for this one just so happen to be the first two starring Missy Monroe and the second starring Tory Lane with Audrey Hollander-- this fiery redhead does some seriously hot double anal here and both girls are dp'd a lot doing generous A2OGM throughout. Missy was still a blond in her scene so it's been in the can for quite awhile I bet. Vanessa was good in her anal romp though some of the sex sounds just didn't ring as true as they could have. Veronica Jett was another fine addition to the cast and Genesis Skye rounded out this A2M dvd and you see her new boobies were in full bloom for this scene. Extra wise this one has some behind the scenes, a select a shot option which allowed you to go to a favorite part of a scene, and you get trailers as well as a photo gallery too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by loz-cumquest

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Another film, another new company to check out Acid Rain look promising from their box covers and trailers, so lets see how the actual films hold up SCENE ONE: JAYNA OSO This scene starts with a nice outdoor tease, then shifts inside with Jaynas outfit mysteriously absent replaced by some awful mismatched underwear, which is a bit of a shame. Teamed up with two guys we run through the standard oral and vaginal before the ass pounding begins. Lots of good ass to mouth and gaping (in one close up you can see some ucky streaks of crap falling out of Jaynas ass). Theres also a fair amount of choking and slapping which may or may not be your thing. Scene highlight comes when Jayna takes a double anal drilling, which lasts for a relatively long time. The scene ends with the standard facial cumshot. There were a lot of things about this scene that I wasnt hugely enamoured of: the girl was only averagely attractive, and the two male performers were obnoxious, but Jaynas cavernous ass wins over this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: 18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: GO AHEAD REAM ME Directed by Dan Dapper. Go Ahead Ream Me is one of the latest anal themed releases from Acid Rain. This movie features half 1 on 1 scenes and half 2 on 1. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I chose to watch this movie because I have heard good things about Acid Rain and was interested in the cast here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. Sometimes when a new company comes around, their product is not up to par with the competition. I'm glad to see this is not the case with Acid Rain. Even though the company has been active for just about one year, their product is pretty decent and I would not hesitate to try one of their movies again. SCENE 1: Jayna Oso with Benjamin Bratt and another male. Jayna sits, allows the guys to finger her pussy and sucks their cocks. Benjamin fingers Jayna's ass while she sucks the other guy's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/21/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: Go Ahead, Ream Me 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Jada Fire, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Aria The Knowledge: John F. Kennedy once said, Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. These are sagewords which Acid Rain CEO Mitchell Spinelli seems to have taken to heart. Deeming his former venture, the softer Rain Productions antiquated, he made the decision to become a player in todays market and shift his focus to pleasing the current demographic of hardcore gonzo lovers. The result: ACID RAIN and a library of titles youll soon be proud to say you had the pleasure of jacking off to. This is my first look at an Acid Rain title and after much anticipation I eagerly await what Dappers stellar cast has in store for me. Enough talk. On with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jayna Oso The opening credits sequence made this movie appear to be pretty intense so Ive mentally prepared myself for a wild and raucous ride.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Dan Dapper X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio