All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Dale Jordan

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 1/16/2008 by hell-mutt

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: "Attack that ass soldier and that's an order!" This is an anal flick with a military theme to it. All the girls are dressed up in camouflage outfits and look sexy as hell! Attack is the key word in the title of this movie because the sex is hard and fast in most of the scenes and they all end with the soldiers launching their semen of mass destruction up the girls butts. This movie is solid all around and gets 4 stars from this soldier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/27/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Hustler has released another themed DVD, (although it was produced over a year ago), titled Attack That Ass. The premise here is that Flynt's Armed Forces are looking for a few good women to help carry out Operation Attack That Ass. The guys here are happy to play target practice with the women's buttcheek bulls-eyes. But we're not just talking about any ordinary anal here, folks. You see, there is an anal creampie in every scene, just to show that all is fair in love, war and porn debauchery.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 12 / 1 - 2 / 2005 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Dana Vespoli, Kelly Wells, Mika Tan, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain, Buster Good, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, John West, Lee Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler's put out some very good movies, but Dale Jordan's never impressed me too much. There's a good cast here, but I just can't get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the worst Hustler movie I've seen so far, and I couldn't wait for it to be over. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting camera work at least at an average level or who wants all anal and no vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 5/23/2002 by dick-fittswell

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: This is my first review; I hope you find it helpful. Each scene in the movie starts off with the girl saying Hi and telling you her name. Then each girl dances around a bit and teases the viewer while the Cumback Pussy Song is playing in the background. Cast: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Belladonna, Brie Brooks, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Mario, and Lee Stone(not listed in credits) Quick Synopsis: I loved this movie. I thought all the girls were really hot. The scenes had lots of energy. If youre a fan of the series youll like this one. Scene 1: Calli Cox and Pat Myne The scene starts with Pat looking in on Calli. He then goes into her room and they fuck. Pat fingers Callis pussy and eats her ass. He then switches and eats her pussy while fingering her ass, unfortunately this was all the anal in this scene. Calli proceeds to give him a blowjob. After that he fucks her in a variety of positions including mish, doggie, and cowgirl. He cums on her face and in her mouth. I really liked this scene, Calli is a sexy girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 5/13/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Cumback Pussy 48 by Dale Jordan Elegant Angel / February 2002 / 115  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Bella Donna, and Bre Brooks Synopsis: It's the 48th installment of one of Elegant Angel's longest running series. Overall: Eh! This is not a good DVD at all. I thought Elegant Angel made progress with Exxxplosion! When I think they have made progress, they back pedal to where they started from. There really is nothing to talk about the DVD since it is very bland. DVD Quality: Some of the scenes like Calli's could use more lighting. Extras: The extras are humorous but soon gets old very easily. I question the replayability of such extras.  LIKES: None. DISLIKES: Alexandra Quinn and Bre Brooks Calli Cox Recently, Calli Cox has been in several movies f
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Nice Butts
Real Nice Butts 

Release date: 9/19/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Jessica, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Marc Davis, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Michele Katz, Lainey, Melissa Walker
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Melissa Walker, Michele Katz, Kimi Lixx, Catalina, Jessica, Lainey, Mario, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: With Kimi Lixx in it, I cant help but have some expectations even if I havent heard of the company. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex and slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or nastier sex, anybody who wants plot Audio /Video Quality: Its obviously a lower budget feature and has some of the limitations associated with it. Theres a little bit of background noise, but the rest of the audio is pretty clear. The video also has a few of the limitations, but looks very good for low budget gonzo. There arent many soft focus problems and the lighting is normally pretty even.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Dale Jordan X

Available Filters

Category
Studio