All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Christoph Clark

Showing 1 - 25 of 105 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Christoph Meets The Angels 3
Christoph Meets The Angels 3 

Release date: 6/16/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Christoph Clark, Babette, Jessica Swan, Alexis Brill, Meg Magic, Rosalina Love
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Christoph Meets the Angels 3 is the latest from Christoph Clark and explores the older guy younger girls concept. The problem with this release is that Christoph Clark is a fossil and is way past his prime compared to his earlier pron performance days with Anabolic from the long ago early 00ís.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent g/g release from Christoph Clark. This show features a sexy cast of Euro babes fucking one another. You have four scenes here all featuring excellent ass licking from the women. You also have some of the best boob play you'll see in the scene featuring Marina Visconti with Claire who does most of the boob kissing but with some great shared nipple play from Marina! The scenes so feature some toy action though only one scene had them dominate while the others had a much better balance to the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
read the complete review
Review brief: As usual with Christoph Clark behind the camera, this one's filled with plenty of beautiful nastiness. Kathia Nobili and Madison Parker really shine in this one, but only Xandra and Jennyfer's scene let me down at all. The technical aspects show some good care and there's also a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 19
Angel Perverse 19 

Release date: 2/11/2011
Reviewed on: 11/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kid Jamaica, Anabell, Melanie Memphis, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although it's a little light on the extras, the women are as beautiful as normal and the chemistry is plenty strong. Figure in Lisa Ann in two scenes and plenty of nasty action in the others with Bella and Alma Blue, and you have a darn hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 15
Angel Perverse 15 

Release date: 5/7/2010
Reviewed on: 4/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: David Perry, Bailey, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Dianna, Bea Stiel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although the movie is a touch on the short side coming in at under two hours ten minutes, it has all of the great hard anal action that one's come to expect from Christoph along with plenty of oversized toys for the girls to play with. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that surprisingly could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 13
Angel Perverse 13 

Release date: 11/9/2009
Reviewed on: 2/13/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Antonia, Ian Scott, Wiska, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Madison Parker, Juliana Grandi, Yoha, Black Sonja
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Christoph Clark takes a bevy of Eurpeoan ladies, like Madison Parker, Kyra Black and Juliana Grandi, and films then getting down and dirty, to include four scenes with anal sex, and two solo scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 13
Angel Perverse 13 

Release date: 11/9/2009
Reviewed on: 12/13/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Antonia, Ian Scott, Wiska, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Madison Parker, Juliana Grandi, Yoha, Black Sonja
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: ANGEL PERVERSE 13 (2009, Evil Angel) is the latest from Christoph Clark and his Clark Euro Angel company. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 21 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. You can see some very good anal group action in every scene. The girls are looking good, but Anita should shave her pussy the next time. And it is a Christoph Clark movie so you will see lots of gapes. A good movie for people who love hard anal group action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 22 is another good Christoph Clark movies. All the scenes are anal gangbangs with many close-ups of the girls asses. Most of the girls in this movie are very good looking. In some of the scenes the camerawork could be a little better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 5/3/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like European women, such as Madison Parker and Caty Cambel doing things like anal (replete with occasional gaping) with a DP or two thrown in, then Angel Perverse 10 might be what you're looking for.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good effort from Christoph featuring some real pretty euro gals, led by Caty and Madison who put on the two best scenes I think. This title offers up plenty of anal sex, gaping, strong oral from the ladies and the guys too who work in some ass licking-- never get tired of seeing a great sexy girls ass licked! You have some pretty good pops too, Madison gets the best in her 2 on 1. Worth a rental for sure for the action that's captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of you who are curious about the works and the sexuality of Christoph Clark and want to see or own his flicks, I intensely recommend Hardball 3 or Hardball 6! The DVD quality is excellent and I forgot to mention before... The music score from Fat Cat & The City is some of the greatest music I have ever heard and it definitely fits the moment.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Christoph Clark release, which as always is a very good thing. The girls are beautiful and take it in the ass very well, with Chloe DeLaure, Sabrina Sweet, and Helena leading the way very well while only Lolly Badcock's scene with Nedra and Wivien falls a little short due to Lolly completely overshadowing the others. The technical aspects are nicely done with Christoph showing off his usual slightly artistic eye, and the extras show a nice touch of care with a behind the scenes featurette. If you want hot European girls putting their ass on the line, this one should leave you quite pleased.
read the complete review
Review brief: All in all, a well put together dvd with nicely shot scenes and enough hardcore action to keep you interested. The BTS is well done, and the menus are easy to navigate and nice to look at. A nice package, with a different cast in parts I'd be more excited, but those are personal preferences.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn director. Also in this movie there are many beautiful girls, whoís asses are getting fucked really good. The girls like to tastes each otherís ass juices, but there arenít as much gapes as in other Christoph Clark movies. A good movie, but I like to see more gapes in Angel Perverse 10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christophís movies gaping assholes always look great.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will admit that over the years Christoph Clark has been one of my favourite directors, producing many highlights with his Euro Hardball, Big Natural Tits and Beautiful Girls releases and more recently other titles such as Angel Perverse, Dressed To Fuck and Russion Angels. When the mans on form he cant be beaten, his only weakness being that occasionally he does a movie that just doesn't work, but as an innovator you have to expect that sometimes, as without taking risks we will never see the likes of Christoph Clark moving to the next level of perversion. Of course this feature includes many of Christoph's favourite attributes, such as large toys, foot fucking, anal galore and gaping, as well as a healthy dose of double penetration and rimming. He does take a chance with a couple of things in this movie but I will let you read the review with an open mind, although with a movie of epic proportions like this one I certainly cant complain at the content.
read the complete review
Review brief: A very good one from Christoph Clark and I've not watched his stuff enough and that's a shame for me as he possesses such an obvious love for women and their charms and this comes across so strongly on camera as there is no rush to get a certain shot at a certain time as he shoots. The scenes have a nice smooth flow to them even the solo stroke sessions and the closeups are there, good side angles and there were some excellent ground shots capturing the goings on here. Solid all the way and an easy purchase for fans of Mr. Clark's work.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Christoph Clark X

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director