All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Chris Charming

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Review brief: Synopsis Chris Charming gives us this anal-centric release, where the girls play ' fuck dolls'. Literally. Hmm, wonder if I can get one for Christmas..... Scene 1 Marie Luv with Harley . 'Chocolate Doll'. After boinking a blow-up boink doll, Harley spies a self pleasuring Marie... Oral/mouthfuck, doggy vaginal, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m with more rcg ride-age.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2006 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by picman

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please. . .Drill My Ass #1 STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Chris Charming CAST:Jasmine Byrne, Smokie Flame, Naudia Nice, Vanessa Lane, Gabriella Banks & Chris Charming REVIEW: This was okay. I've seen all of these ladies before so I didn't get any surprises. I've seen Gabriella Banks (left,middle) in a scene with Mr. Marcus and a couple of other brothers. Wasn't really impressed. She's pretty but she didn't change my mind yet. I've seen Smokie Flame (right,bottom) in a NJ Films flick and maybe something else. She would be soo much more attractive if she weren't so pale. She wears sneakers during the action, which is one of my pet-peeves. I've seen Vanessa Lane (left,bottom) and her beautiful bubble butt in a few flicks; namely Ass Worship #7 and Altered Assholes. Vanessa should be booked for every ass and anal oriented line out there, seriously. She has a great scruffy voice (Similar to Venus), big beautiful eyes and a extra tight body. I liked her scene. I've seen Naudia Nice (left,top) in several flicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was a little surprised from just the title that this was a pov offering from Chris Charming. Every scene begins with the girls teasing the viewer with a voiceover that sounds like they're writing a letter to Chris begging him to fuck their asses. That he does and the sex is pretty standard anal sex. I had wanted to watch Smokie Flame get drilled in the ass since I had never seen her do anal before. Looking at her is like looking at a cross of Sarah Blake and Justine Joli, two other pretty redheads. Smokie is basically naked except for these black Vans skateboarding shoes which looks tacky on the bed. The anal scene with her was so so as she exhibits what I call the clenched butt syndrome while she rides the cock in her ass. As for Chris's POV proficiency, it needs more work. His camera got shaky at moments and he's also blocking the light at times making the shadow obscure the girl. Listening to him is sort of similar to a Steve Holmes POV since they share a german accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: There are so many POV titles out now it's a daunting task to steer clear from the mediocre and sub-par ones. The ones that feature fine asses and /or anal are a little more uncommon than the oral-themed variety. Unfortunately, Rear POV falls a little short in this sub-genre but is redeemed slightly by the inclusion of Melissa Lauren & Lucy. The sex scenes are shown after a brief BJ for all the girls here. All the girls do anal - but scene quality varies and not all girls take facials. Melissa Lauren Melissa is dark-haired here and she looks good with minimal make-up and casual attire. She heats things up with very nice eye contact during an energetic BJ which is standard for her. It ends with a weak pop onto her breasts. Melissa takes some hard thrusts in doggy as well as RC. Anal doggy-style is fairly intense but she's done many more hotter scenes elsewhere as her fans should already know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Rear POV Studio: DVSX Director: Chris Charming Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:07:12) Starring: Lucy Lee Melissa Lauren Renee Pornero Lotti Sharon DeVale Gloria Summer Themes: POV, Anal DVSX is a relatively new studio that appears to put out some solid gonzo DVD's. I have only seen a couple, the early "Travel Sluts" featuring Taylor Rain, which was solid, and the recent "Gothsend," a goth-themed feature from director Guy Capo. A lot of DVSX movies, from what I can tell, are vignette-based features, where the sexual action is set up through a number of (usually short) plot devices. Thankfully, there is really none of that here. The girls get right down to business in this straightforward gonzo release. This film is also one of a number of DVD's in the "POV" genre, which stands for "Point of View" and is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action. All sex is shot from the perspective of the male talent. Some love POV, and some hate it. I personally like it, but it makes for little variety in the male performers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Chris Charming X

Available Filters

Category

Studio