All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Brian Pumper

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 

Release date: 1/16/2012
Reviewed on: 4/27/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat (2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Masturbation Starring: Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Lea Lexis, Claudia Valentine, Sarah Sherron, Mya Nichole, Violet Monroe & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper B. Pumper proves, again, why he is my favorite porn director as of now. Like John Buttman Stagliano, Santino Lee, Mike Adriano and even the likes of Belladonna, the man shoots the female beauty and the female buttocks with class and relentless gusto! The man is a Godsend, especially in a time where porn has gotten nastier and nastier. I remember in the old days, the early 90s, where the nastiest thing youd see in porn in a man cumming on a womans pussy lips, only for her to wipe it in and tasting it. Nowadays, its all about butts, asses, rough anal sex, anal gapes, creampies and explicit ass worship. This is the kind of sex that I love, not only in porn, but in my personal life! I wanted to see this video as it would have been the second flick Id seen from Pumpers company, Freaky Empire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 4
Gapeman 4 

Release date: 2/15/2010
Reviewed on: 11/7/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lisa Sparkle, Bianca Love, Tricia Oaks, Tatiana Kush, Aliz, Aleska
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: ***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Gapeman 4 (2010) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Interracial Starring: Tricia Oaks, Lisa Sparkle, Aleska, Aliz, Tatianna Kush, Bianca Lovely & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper Special Features: BTS Footage, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery First of all, I just want to say that I just wanted to review a few B. Pumper videos from his new company, Freaky Empire (founded in 2009, after his termination from Evil Angel for forging STD test results somehow). Owning his own company is something I believe he wanted to begin with. I recall years ago how people complained that Jules Jordans DVDs were expensive. Pumpers new videos are very expensive Even at a website like AdultDVDMarketplace, some sellers carry his videos for anywhere between $30 to $45. Though I would never spend more than $25 on a DVD, B. Pumpers videos are worth it as hes the greatest director in the industry right now, next to Mike Adriano. Pumpers videos are extremely graphic and nastily filled with nasty ass obsession (minus milk enemas).
read the complete review
Review brief: ***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 

Release date: 7/10/2009
Reviewed on: 8/1/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Yes, Sir! When I saw the trailer for this, I just knew it was gonna be another B. Pumper flick I had to see. Like the first Gapeman, the cast is incredible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 

Release date: 7/10/2009
Reviewed on: 7/22/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Gapeman 3 is another all anal gaping extravaganza from Brian Pumper. The first four scenes of this movie are very good. Good looking girls are getting fucked in the ass and their assholes are gaping all the time. Scene 5 is the weakest one. You wont see many gapes in this movie. At the beginning of every scene the girl is playing with herself and you wont see Brian. What is very distracting is that you hear the Gapeman music then. In every scene you hear this music the first 15 or 20 minutes. My rating is 4. Without the annoying music it would be a 4,5.
read the complete review
Review brief: B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman
Gapeman 

Release date: 5/30/2008
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Dana, Brian Pumper, Kelly Wells, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Robbi Starr
Studio: Brian Pumper Productions

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Iíve just started getting into Brian Pumperís flicks and I must say I am proud of this man. Where Justin Slayer left off, Brian Pumper picked up at The Evil Empire. The Ass Spread was a flick of brilliance and his trailers and raps are very entertaining and hilarious. I have never seen a man so full of himself, but I enjoy it, plus his skill and love for the asses of beautiful women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 

Release date: 1/7/2009
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman
Gapeman 

Release date: 5/30/2008
Reviewed on: 6/29/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Dana, Brian Pumper, Kelly Wells, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Robbi Starr
Studio: Brian Pumper Productions

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: I have reviewed many porn movies with anal sex and gaping assholes, but I have never seen a movie like this. In this movie there are five very good scenes. Every scene is good, there isn't a weak one in my opinion. All the girls are anal professionals. In every scene you can see very rough and hard anal sex. And you can see lots of big gapes in every scene. In my opinion this is a five-star movie, but you should only watch this movie if you like hard anal sex and nasty gapes. It is only recommended for experienced porn viewers and they will like this movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Brian Pumper X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio