All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Brandon Iron

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Here we have yet another great title from Platinum X. Brandon Iron´s Bell Bottoms 2 has almost everything you can ask for these gonzo-style films. The film is directed in viewerfiendly way; director doesn´t just keep talking on and on, every scene starts with a few words with the girl, some pre-action-tease is shown and camera follows action very nicely showing all the best angles. And then on to the real action and believe me, there is plenty of that!! Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo In this scene we see very pretty and tiny Kayla Marie handle The Big Black Beast of Mandingo. Kayla Marie seems so little, that you might have doubts about that Mandingo´s log won´t fit in her...BUT! She takes it in rather easily and with a smile! They share good energy throughout the scene and we get to see a lot of Kayla Maries hot body. Can you ask for anything more? Very solid and hot scene! Scene 2: Monika, Misty & Michael Stefano This scene starts on in Prague, on one of it´s plaza´s, where Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 8/23/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Anal Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci Synopsis Bell bottoms 3 has been reviewed by some serious reviewers now, not fuckin' amateurs like me, but a MAN has to do what a man has to do and I'm daman so let put those fingers to work, ( where's my gf when a need her the most) what?.... For typping, you mean, oh! O.K., Let's get started..... Scene 1- Gloria Gucci Brandon is in Hungary, trying to use a broken phone, when all of the sudden Gloria walks by, he inmediately follow her and after a bit of a walk/tease he convince her to go and have some fun, Gloria Speaks better English than myself which I'm glad cuz you can actually hear a conversation, good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/16/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: For fans of the nice ass here we have a good series helmed by Brandon Iron. I see a lot of fine foreign talent is in this one so let's hit some highlights. Gloria Gucci: This first scene takes us to the fine country of Hungary where Brandon is having difficulty using the phones when he spies a hottie walking by outside. This distracts him from figuring out the phones and instead he goes around following this lovely young woman who totally fills out the dress she's wearing especially in the ass area. Brandon takes awhile but he gets up the courage to talk to this girl and soon we find out her name is Gloria. Well the two walk around the city some trying to get into a museum but it's closed so not wanting to leave this woman he invites her back to his place and she accepts! Well we soon get to see that ass in it's full glory and it's a very very very good butt. Steve Holmes is the lucky man who's waiting back at the pad and we soon have Gloria munching down his cock. I love this girls body and Brandon presents it in several appealing angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:56:17) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Gloria Gucci Pamela Lena Bacci Trinity Themes: Anal Brandon Iron has taken a while to come out with the third installment of his "Bell Bottoms" series focusing on round, juicy female rumps, but it's been worth the wait. The first one was an odyssey of Euro-girl anal sex and remains memorable for me for the scene between Steve Holmes and the cute amateurish Alice. Volume 3 of the series features hot newbie Brooke Haven and her ample assets gracing the cover. I have to write something about these new red discs that Platinum X and Red Light District are using now. This is the first one of these I've seen and they look unusual, to say the least. The bottom of the disc where the laser reads is a bright red, which is kind of cool, but it doesn't really match all the other Red Light District and Platinum X discs that one may own.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/19/2005 by valjean4876

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Bell Bottoms # 3 Platinum X Pictures Directed by Brandon Iron Bell Bottoms 3 Boxcover(Front) Boxcover(Back) This is my second review of a Brandon Iron movie. I started watching Brandons stuff about a year ago after seeing his scene with Taylor Rain in Service animals 13. I have a pretty fucking healthy(or unhealthy) foot fetish, and he is one of the only directors that put out decent FF product. So, thats where Im coming from. I like most of Brandons work(not a big fan of watching cum swallowing), and this one is no different. So, enough rambling: Scene 1: Gloria Gucci and Steve Holmes. This is the third scene of Glorias that Ive watched. The other two were Intensities In Ten Cities #2 and Ten Little Piggies #5. This girl is a very hot 22 year old Hungarian(I think) brunette with one hell of a nice ass. She really is cute. Starts off with Brandon approaching her as she is walking down a street in Hungary. He talks to her a bit(very cute accent and smile), follows her and gets a quick ass flash.
read the complete review
Review brief: They say you can't judge a book by its cover, but looking at Kayla Marie's spectacular caboose which garnishes the DVD cover, you really don't care what "they" say. Oh, look: Teagan's in this movie, too. The concept of the Bell Bottoms theme is to feature chicks in spectacularly tight bell bottom jeans encasing spectacularly awesome asses. Looks like we're going to get action from Porn Valley, California and Prague, Czech Republic. Without further ado, let's see what Brandon Iron has in store for us. Scene 1: Kayla Marie & Mandingo Nineteen-year-old Kayla Marie shows off her luscious ass while answering Brandon's questions. I like her voice too; it's a raspy sexy warble. Mandingo shows up at the ass worshipping services, and all of a sudden she's worshipping his big pole. As she removes her shoes and slides off those jeans, I'm anticipating Mandingo slid his huge cock up her tight pussy, but she goes back to sucking it. Her ass looks fantastic as she enthusiastically rides him cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: In a word: Bootyful. The gist: I must have missed Bell Bottoms 1, but this is a theme I've long thought would be a good idea: great asses nicely packed into jeans. Hooker skirts, fishnets, and naked chicks are fine (mighty fine, really), but I like to see my favorite porn starlets in regular clothes, closer to the way we might see them in real life. We'll see two of the best butts in the biz -- belonging to Kayla Marie and Teagan -- in this one. The play-by-play: I've seen an awful lot of Kayla Marie lately -- it seems as if she's been in every gonzo title I've rented in the last month -- but I'm not tired of her yet. Brandon doesn't cheat us on the tease, so we get plenty of time to ogle Kayla's truly spectacular ass, tightly stuffed into her jeans. Then she pulls them down a bit so we can ogle it as it hangs out of her jeans. It would have been nice to get some of that walking-around footage, too, but I'm not complaining. She comes off as shy, but pretty soon she's on her knees working on Mandingo, which is a lot of work.
read the complete review
Review brief: About a month ago, I was commenting on a thread about DVD menus. The thread was started by forum member, and industry insider Brandon Iron. In the thread, he asked me to jot down some ideas, or send him a DVD with a stand out menu, and he would send me one of his titles at no charge. The title I chose was Bell Bottoms #2, and the review is bellow. The DVD menu was robust, and might just be the most dynamic menu I have seen in an adult title. Some of the sections were a tad short, but at the same time, it had at least three times the normal menu segments. It was all done with motion, and flowed well with the theme of the project. Kayla Marie If Im not mistaken,Black in the Back" was the first time I saw her. Kayla is a very pretty girl with a very unattractive facial piercing. Her ass isnt human, its so big that you would swear that half of her stills have been altered. The scene started with tease and good conversation. She was paired with runaway slave, Mandingo. Hes a guy that doesnt always get good press.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing Bell Bottoms 1 I had to see this one. The cover girl Kayla Marie is a sight for any eye with that cute innocent girl face and that round bubbly assOH MY! We also have the lovely Teagan and Misty in this volume so hopefully it lives up to the first. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the usual full frame and was nicely done however there was some of the halo effect present but doesnt really effect the sex. The audio was in 2.0 and was just as good. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 18 Minutes & 19 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Girl on Girl, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, PTM, DP, Vaginal Cream Pie, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (3:48), Bonus Footage (6:19), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Tease, Cumshots, Cast List, Trailers (anal expedition 2, sinful Asians 2, full anal access 2, six pack), Directors Bio, Sights of Prague HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something com
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 6 (Legend)
All About Ass 6 (Legend) 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 5/10/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Kimi Lixx, Tara Wild, Janet Peron, Gwen Pace, Jack Daniel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood
Review brief: This is one of the earlier installments of the series, before it series turned all anal. Most of the actresses in this one dont appear in many other movies. Kimi Lixx is the big name here and also the reason I decided to check it out. Ok, lets begin. Scene 1 (Kimi Lixx, Mark Wood) The scene opens with Kimi, a pretty girl with long blonde hair, outdoors standing next to a statue as she introduces her self to us. She even has a few lines of dialogue about how she loves greek gods and that she loves it in the ass. Shes wearing a sexy red dress and a garter belt underneath. The camera follows her, with full focus on her ass, as she goes to find some cock. On the patio, she finds Mark and drops to her knees to give a good blowjob, followed by a brief tit fuck. Next we see her lying on her back in a chair as Mark test drives her pussy. Her boobs look great bouncing as he fucks her. Doggie is the next postion they try. I was a little disappointed with this position because we didnt get any good ass shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the second installment in this Brandon Iron directed series. Wow, I must say Kayla is looking incredible on the cover though not knowing her status in regards to the current HIV crisis made her scene hard to watch, not that is was bad in fact she was quite good. Anyways you also have the lovely Teagan included so I say lets watch some pretty young girls get fucked silly! Sound good to you. Kayla Marie: Brandon leads off with a great shot of Kayla's ass still housed within her bell bottoms. You can tell by the great curves she's got one hot ass and I can't wait to see it. You also see what a pretty face this girl has and I'll say her eyes really pulled me in for this scene aided nicely by her winning smile. Kayla does a fine job teasing us even pulling her jeans down slightly so her ass gets displayed. Brandon is most generous and leaves the camera's focus squarely on that perfect ass. Before the scene itself gets going Brandon and Kayla have a lovely chat and of course Kayla teases us some more with her hot young body.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Bell Bottoms General Summary Theme Anal sex theme with '7 Round Butts Plugged' Expectations Although my expectations vary depending on the title directed with Platinum X Pictures, I've been for the most part pleased with their releases. While Brandon Iron has been one of my favorite performers, I suspect he's still finding his place with his recent entrance in the directorial arena and has thus far released a mix bag of titles to date.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #21 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 10, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. The opening scene features Julia Crow, a pleasantly attractive brunette with short hair, slim figure, with good, small to medium breasts with perky nipples. Indeed, shes typical of a number of the girls in this film in that she grows on you as the scene progresses. A good shot of Julia walking up the stairs before she is taken by Steve and Joel on the terrace. Julia then gets taken standing doggie and missionary before missionary anal before the guys take her in a lifted DP and then the more conventional cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DP positions. An average facial to finish, which Julia doesnt seem too keen on taking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Themes: Rough Sex, Anal, Gonzo My review is based on two viewings of this film, and focuses on the elements that I liked or were intriguing to me, rather than a play-by-play commentary on each position/act employed. There are 4 major scenes, intercut with interviews by Brandon Iron of well-known people in the industry. Scene 1: Nacho Vidal and Ashley Moore Outside a workout studio, Nacho and Ashley are introduced. Nacho starts kissing and fondling Ashley, which soon leads to standing 69 oral sex over the jumper bar of a jeep. They move indoors, and make some energetic use of workout equipment for standing doggy; Ashley may have had an orgasm here. There is a nice shot of the reflection of this couple in a mirror at the rear of studio. Next comes the first real rough sex, a hard blowjob sequence with lots of gagging. Ashley says she likes it like this, but her body says not, as her shoulders keep twisting and turning as her gag reflex kicks in. When they switch to a regular blowjob without any gagging, she looks more eager.
read the complete review
Review brief: COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures TITLE: I LOVE IT ROUGH DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Ashley More, Claire Ryder, Jewel DeNyle, Julie Night , Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Nacho Vidal CONTENT: Reviewed by Pink Pussy,Inc. All guys have said, If I ever got a chance Id fuck the shit out of that bitch. Guys will also admit, at lease once in their lives, they would like to be totally used and abused by a woman. Not often do you have a movie that gives you both. I LOVE IT ROUGH is all meat and no filler. Every scene is first-rate. The performances are excellent, the scenes pushed completely to the end. The sex is rough but not cruel. Just when you think the scene has ended slam- there s more, rougher, deeper than before. Its hard to pick out which scene we like best they all offer something different. Nacho and Ashley in the gym, Jewel with Michael. Somebody needs to handcuff Jewel!! The girl is not playing. Jewel delivers. The only disappointment in Jewels scene is the part the censors blacked out. I guess well have to get the European version.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the initial release from I guess you could call it a porn superpower company!! Platinum is made up of some very creative and enthusiastic people and they lead off with this release from Brandon Iron. Talk about bringing it hard and strong right out of the gate! Just one look at Ashly More's face on the backcover lets you know this isn't your daddies old stag films, heck this is way beyond even early 90's porn! Brandon strongly believes in his product and I must give him credit for making what I feel is a very honest and sincere film between consenting adults who just happen to be into very hard and fast sex!! He does a good job of this through a variety of factors including the performers first and foremost who flat out give themselves over to the scene and I couldn't see anyone holding back an inch. If you aren't into rough consentual sex then don't bother watching this dvd and hey that's cool, I myself liek most gonzo but haven't always got off to the more edgier/ rougher end of the spectrum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description Rough sex gonzo, with a bit of role-playing. General Impression Holy Mama! Scene Two jumped my enjoyment of this one way up. Sex There's a good-humored intro leading into the sex. In the first scene, Ashly More plays with Nacho. He tongues her ass and pussy, and folds her over the bar of a jeep for some more fun, before taking her into a gym. She sits on his face in her little shorts, smothering him. Dirty talk follows, nipple-pinching, and he fucks her from behind. So far, I'm smiling. There's some gagging and hair-holding, and light choking. She's up for it. Hard doggy, with a dildo jammed in her mouth. RCG, a little too talky. A2M, jerks off on her, drags her by her hair, crawling to some guys who jerk off on her. My personal take - she enjoys it more from a perspective of challenge and sexual olympics than from physical pleasure, and her teen rebelliousness is showing. But the scene is hot. Scene Two rocks! Jewel dominates Steve, and it just gets better and better.
read the complete review
Review brief: As a fan of Mr. Iron's work, I was very eager to view his latest project for Platinum X Pictures called, "I Love It Rough". Just looking at the DVD front & back covers, you know it's going to be worthwhile. First thing you notice is that the main DVD Menu is very easy to navigate. It includes Play Movie, Scene Selection, & Extras. Before we get to the movie, we get to see 2 previews for other Platinum X Pictures upcumming movies. There is also an extended preview of "I Love It Rough 2" at the conclusion of the movie. Looks like they used the same house for the 2nd edition of this series. Maybe they were both shot during the same time as a lot of porn companies do that? The intro for the film was pretty cool especially when Brandon gives the bird to any panty wearing males to fuck off & not watch this movie. No Sissies Allowed! First Scene Nacho Vidal & Ashly More Mr. Vidal pretty much fuck & abuse all 3 of Ashly's orifices in "Killer Pussy" style! To me Ashley's an average looking blonde but with "super-energy" fuck skills & a killer body.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a strong opening vehicle for Brandon as director--and producer--and star. NACHO and ASHLY: HOT! HOT! HOT! Who better for the kickoff volume and the first scene of the I LOVE IT ROUGH Series? This gym scene contains the essence of rough sex. The mirrored wall provide new angles and multiple views of the hard action. Bravo Brandonthis wasnt un-noticedwe like! Lots of extreme head forcing and piston thrusting f-cking provided by Mr. Vidal. Just what I like to see. The group gagging and facial after Nachos load is excellent. JEWEL and STEVE: This scene slows it down a bit and reverses the roles. It would have been greatthoughto see Ms. DeNyle appear as she does on the box cover. Like a nasty, pumped up dominatrix. The rough sex is a bit more subdued here. However, Mr. Holmes delivers the goods at the endgiving Jewel the thrust she DEMANDS. BRANDON and CLAIRE: Its surprising that the Ironmans scene is the tamest of them all. I felt Brandon was holding back. Anyone familiar with this mans work realizes he pushesbut respectsboundaries.
read the complete review
Review brief: I LOVE IT ROUGH is the first release from Platinum X and is directed by Brandon Irons, who also stars in the movie. The movie has a lot of HOT nasty scenes. The first scene starts out with Nacho Vidal and Ashley Moore who start messing around outside in a parked jeep and then move on into a small gym where the rough fucking begins. Nacho is one of the most enthusiastic "fuckers" in the business...he really pounds Ashley nice and hard and she really seems to love it rough! Ashley is also very enthusiastic as she licks Nacho's ass hole before he cums...After Nacho blows his huge load on Ashley's cute little face, a group of horned up ruffians wander into the gym and continue to paint Ashley's face in a hot and nasty Bukkake scene. They end by taking her outside and washing her face off with bottled water. Overall, the scene is hot, the fucking is hot and the massive cumloads on Ashley's face are hot! This beginning scene really sets up the pace of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Brandon Iron X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director