All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013 by dawg69

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Babes
Latina Anal Babes 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/18/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Raissa Prado, Melissa Pitanga, Bruna Ramos, Carol Ninfa, Rafeala Cristine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a mediocre compilation of Latina scenes (presumably Brazilians).
read the complete review
Review brief: -X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis 'Buttfucked'. I do appreciate a non-ambigious title,LOL. So now that we know what kinda sex is involved, lets see how the cast, which includes some personal faves Barbara Summer and Adrianna Nicole, fared. Scene 1 Staci Thorn , Ben English & Marco Banderas. I think i've found the new ' oral sex duck noises' heir to Aurora Snow's crown! Staci makes buttloads of quacking sounds as she orally pleases Marco and Ben. They then take turns fucking her vaginally in rc before each taking a turn at fucking her anally in rc. Staci aroused and into it asks to be dp'ed and Ben & Marco grant her wish, Staci stopping at times to give some a2m's too. Each guy gets a crack at Staci ass solo, and also, anal piledriver solo. Finally playtime is over and they finish the scene with Staci taking a double pop on her waiting tongue. Hot ! Scene 2 Barbara Summer & Claudio Meloni. Nice, sloppy oral to begin things. Then, just like that, its time for rc anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pound My ASS Now! proclaims the front cover. Men, youll be pounding and hammering away at your cock so furiously over this one. Ladies, Im not sure about you. Steph? Anyhow, I think some of my previous reviews have been a little light on substance probably because I lacked enthusiasm for the particular title. That ISNT a problem here. I love love love Butt Fucked. What a title! And it hasnt been used yet? Well, there has been Blonde Buttfuck Bitches, Buttfucked by a Black Man and a couple of others but not a good ol plain Butt Fucked at least according to the search I did. Their shitholes are stretched wide proclaims the back cover. Wow. Again, direct and to the point if not a bit crude but Ive seen worse. This one comes from Axel Braun I love his work for Digital Sin naturally I pretty much expected good things from this one. Obviously I was not disappointed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
read the complete review
Review brief: X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 8/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Ben English, Reina Leone, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief:   Prologue I enjoyed Axel Braun's Anal Retentive 1 and I know that some of the women here can really smoke a scene. Let's see if I picked a winner. Mika Tan Mr. Pete starts out the scene by insulting Asians and getting slapped by Mika for it. Of course she kisses him after. All in good fun. Mika pulls his pud and feeds Pete some tit. She jams him into her mouth and takes him right to the balls immediately. Pete buries his face between her legs for a 69. Pete drops his laundry and Mika gets into a piledriver position. He sits back on the couch for a rim job. Mika's not playing either. She's lapping at it hard. RC ensues and Mika tries to change holes but it proves to be elusive. Pete flips her into mish and cornholes her. Mika gives him a hearty A2M and they move to doggy anal. Up and over gets her growling. A2P and back transitions into vag spoon. He rails that pussy, making Mika cum and shifts holes again. Equal time for her asshole. A2M and Mika says she loves the taste of Chinese food the second time around.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio