All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Andrew Youngman

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 

Release date: 11/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/25/2014 by bootz

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital sin's "Adventures in Anal", is indeed an anal movie, no pussy was harm on the production of this movie, they should say, they have them there just for the looks, five straight to the ass scenes, all of them with good to perfect looking girls like Aleska diamond.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensation put Joys of Anal on this title and they weren't kidding, is an all anal festival, where no pussy is utilize at any point, great action with ATM's for those who care and some good swallowing from the girls, that I care about, I know I'm a perv, but what can I do?, Bea impress me, but the one who stole the show for me was, Sonja for her skills and beauty.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good anal release. The action is pretty consistent with decent chemistry, but never anything really outstanding. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's no real care put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of backdoor action, this one's well worth your time and money. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene with Nikky Thorne taking the prize for me thanks to a beautiful cum filled asshole. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss with clear video and inconsistent audio, and there's no real effort put into the extras. Still, this one's worth a look if you're an anal fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Hurt
Butt Hurt 

Release date: 5/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Liana, Madison Parker, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Bea Stiel, Mandy Dee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman
Review brief: This is a very good European anal release. Not only does the entire cast do a great job getting their back door slammed, but there's a great feeling throughout the movie that gives a feeling that they were all having a lot of fun with this release. Bea Stiel and Mandy Dee turned out my favorite scenes, but the action is very consistent from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint this one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thassit 7 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wont be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the third scene, the girl gets dped. There arent any double penetrations in the other scenes. That is disappointing because in the first four scenes, there are two guys and one girl in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore 3
Asscore 3 

Release date: 9/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Courtney, Kleopatra, Lara Craft, Gitta Blonde, Bonny Bon, Wibeke, Gagzo
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Six European scenes with lots of anal sex, but despite the effort, it somehow didn't keep my interest. Language options include English, French and Spanish, but other than the adult warning info at the beginning in the different languages, I didn't see a need for that. Dialog was at a minimum. Somehow a bit too mechanical and no connection between the participants. Also positions were edited from one to another and some parts maybe were even edited out for release in North America? Cast of studs not listed at all but several were the typical ones seen in Private releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 5
Thassit! 5 

Release date: 8/29/2007
Reviewed on: 12/13/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sunny, Alexander, Wendy, Frank Major, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Lis, Sarah James, Csoky Ice, Elinor
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Thassit 5 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wonít be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the first scene, the girl gets dpíed. There arenít any double penetrations in the other scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hysteria
Anal Hysteria 

Release date: 9/9/2007
Reviewed on: 11/30/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nikki Sun, Jennifer Stone, Candy Cat, Roses, Morgan Moon, Vanessa May
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: 21sextury isnít a very well known adult company. I havenít found many reviews of their movies on this website. But if you havenít seen their movies, you have missed a lot. The movies are extremely gorgeous. The theme of this movie is very hard and rough anal sex. A great movie for anal lovers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Empire
Anal Empire 

Release date: 1/29/2006
Reviewed on: 1/20/2007 by masamune

Starring: Judith Fox, Kim, Coreena, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Vanda Vitus, Anastacia Squirt
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Judith Fox with Frank Major anal, dildo, ass-plug, milk enema, anal beads, facial/swallow Coreena (Cory Baby) with Frank Major and Nick Lang anal, dildo, dp, facial, anal creampie Kim and Vanda Vitus with Frank Major anal, strap-on, dildo, facial Mya Diamond with Dominic anal, dildo, cumshot on asshole Anastacia Squirt with 3 guys anal, dildo, dp, ass-plug, facials/swallow Simony Diamond with 2 guys anal, dildo, dp, facials ANAL EMPIRE Director: Major and Youngman Length: 3 hrs 17 min Extras: -photos -trailers I think this movie has been out awhile but was only recently made available to U.S. distribution channels. If I'm not mistaken they're already up to #5 or #6 in the series over in Europe. Anyway, these scenes come from the web content over at 21sextury's assholefever.com. If you're not familiar with that site, go have a look- they have trailers to browse over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2004 Director: Andrew Youngman Cast: Lara Craft, Andy Brown, Isabel, Nina, Jacqueline Stones, Stacey Silver, Frank Major, Patrick Lewis, Leslie Taylor, Renato, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lara Craft earned my complete attention the first time I saw her in action. Im really looking forward to this one just because of her. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal variety or creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is also pretty good, and is nicely lit. Theres a little grain to the picture, and there were a couple spots where the video appeared a little extra soft. Finally, there were a couple editing cuts which appeared very rough.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Andrew Youngman X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category

Studio
Director