All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Alex Sanders

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Tappin' That Ass (XCartel)
Tappin' That Ass (XCartel) 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Alex Sanders, Isabel Ice, Desire Moore, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: The music is a lot better than most porn fare is so that was a plus right from the beginning. Each of the girls start their scene off with honey drenched tease. Its an interesting idea but it gets old after the first couple of minutes especially since it has nothing to do with the theme of the movie. Im usually one to complain about scenes all doing the same things in the same order, giant toy, anal, oral and then the cumshot. Thing is the girls managed to make each scene just enough different that it doesnt matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juggernauts Running Time: 120 min.est. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Mayhem puts some serious box covers out. Its almost like looking at a Taco Bell ad. It looks so good and satisfying, but you always seem to regret your purchase. I have almost no complaints about Mayhems ability to cast women, but their inability to cast the right guy takes the heat out of their titles faster than cold water on a non stick grill. Trina Michaels I was convinced that this girl would be on the top of all lists by the end of this year. Shes had a pretty good run, but for some reason I just havent seen much of her lately. Her body is fierce and her brain is badder. Ive talk to T. Mike on multiple occasions and what I like most about her is the fact that after a brief exchange she makes you feel more like a friend than a fan. I know a lot of you want to fuck the stars, but Id rather talk too them. This was not her best work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title comes from Hardline, a company that Im not familiar with. Some of the women are hot so I hope that the scenes are too. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was nicely done for the age of the film. There was only minor grain throughout and the lighting was decently done as well. The audio is about the same. Not bad, not good either. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, PTM, DAP, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (12:09), Photo Gallery, Previews (wet inc, wet inc 2, make my butt cum, the younger the better 1, 2, and 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, r
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Make My Butt Cum is the first release i've seen from hardline. this is also the first movie i've seen from director alex sanders. this is an anal themed movie. one thing that sets this movie apart is that during the opening tease segments, 3 of the 5 performers have honey poured over their ass. SCENE 1: leanni lei with alex sanders. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for alex. fingers for leanni. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: veronica cain with byron long. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for byron including gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Machine Make My Butt Cum General Summary Theme Anal sex theme. The cover reads "Watch hubby Alex, friend Billy and his 10 inch cock take Casey Pink apart in her first double vagina/double anal. 19 year old Julie Night gets double teamed in a double anal interracial sexathon. Jessica, a hot strawberry blonde, loves 12" black cocks and delightfully accepts one in her back door..." Expectations My expectations are not set high as I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I trust to deliver the goods.
read the complete review
Review brief: A feature film from porn star Alex Sanders that was praised a few years back for it's quality. Scene 1 Missy and Alex Sanders make love. Alex Sanders takes his time pleasuring her vagina lips with his hand. He fingers and eats her out. He fucks her missionary position. He fucks her doggystyle. She gives him a blowjob while he fingers her shithole. He fucks her dirty doggystyle shithole. Cums buckets on her. Scene 2 A bunch of girls and two guys fuck them. Would have been a good scene if they'd only have the two blondes. Nikki Anderson looks fat in this movie. CRAP! Scene 3 A really pretty blonde babe is fucking Alex Sanders. She gives oral then vaginal sex to him. There's closeups of that pretty face. Alex Sanders cums on her shithole after the doggystyle fucking. He's still hard and fucks her butt. He pumps her in a beautiful side position showing her perfect body. She rubs her poon while he's fucking her doggystyle. He give her a facial. Scene 4 Wendy knight is fucked by Alex Sanders alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 

Release date: 9/28/2000
Reviewed on: 2/3/2000 by sonic

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a great transfer. I couldn't ask for more. More companies should should take more notice of this and give us great looking transfers like this title does. It's not a perfect transfer, but it's great. As far as music, there are only actual R&B and other fine quality music which are played in these intros that have nothing to do with sex. These intros are to set the mood. What I thought about this? Awesome. But as far as having porn music in the sexual scenes, there is no tunes. Just the sounds of breathing, slapping, and banging. Perfect. I think that it's really not necessary to have cheesy music playing when the sex is on.Likes:From the beginning of this fantastic disc, I enjoyed the musical soundtrack and the intro which had this hot bodied chic and along side of her, this stud bungee jumping of this bridge. It's great to see them smiling and having such a great time. That is what life is all about, to have fun, ignore the evil that's always around, and enjoy the remaining years that you have in this great world.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 

Release date: 9/28/2000
Reviewed on: 1/12/2000 by saki

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: Bodyslammin' #2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/BlackSheep Entertainment Directed by: Alex Sanders Starring: Missy, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Reka, Sylvia, Tyger, Christgen Wolf, Wendi Knight, Dru Berrymore, Temptress, Malitia, Alex Sanders, Marc Davis, and Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:57 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Pretty much the same style, format, and videography as the first Bodyslammin' but the sex falls short of the original. Plot Synopsis: Like its predecessor, this gonzo features a series of "real life" scenes, shot in music video style (in terms of camera movements, cuts, and special effects). Most of the scenes start out with an extended (multiple minutes) worth of documentary footage and softcore teasing, intermixed with quick hardcore shots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Alex Sanders X

Available Filters

Category
Studio