All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Oral

All Anal, Oral Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 48 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: This isnít going to be a very long or in depth review because the title of the release and the quality of performers included more or less says it all. The title is called Rim Jobs and with a title like that you know the focus is going to be on ass licking and lots of it. Then you include a stellar line up of super hot babes such as; Sheena Shaw, Adriana Chechik, Zoey Monroe, Veruca, Dana, and the others and you my porn loving readers have yourself a kick ass release.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack presents a new idea in his latest offering for Jules Jordan Video. As the title suggests, there is a lot of rimming on this disk both of the male and female variety! He has a spectacular cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Sheena Shaw, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexus. Damn, thatís a nice cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Director William H has hit a major home run with his latest release, Rim Jobs. Perfectly cast, and featuring 4 intense three ways with deep hard ass fucking and tons of ass eating, this movie reaches volcanic levels. This is an absolute must have title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 is from Hush Hush Entertainment. It runs 1 hour and 50 minutes, and is presented in fullscreen. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, company info, websites, and a bonus scene with Phoenix Marie. The disc features 6 women eating ass, and its somewhat of a mixed bag. Lorelei is by far the most enthusiastic, and her scene is the most enjoyable by far. Hollys scene is also quite good, and shes quite nasty. The camera guy likes to run at the mouth, which detracts from the scenes. Its not just ass eating here some scenes feature a bit of fucking as well, but its worth picking up to watch Lorelei and Holly get down and dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Immoral)
Toss My Salad 3 (Immoral) 

Release date: 11/17/2011
Reviewed on: 11/22/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tanner Mayers, Cherry Torn, Ally Style, Allison Moore
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: When it comes to porn, thereís truth in advertising and then there is truth in advertising, Toss My Salad 03 from Immoral Productions is the latter.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is fairly easily passed by. With the exception of Holly Wellin and Brandon Iron the ass eating never seems to be the main attraction for the scenes, and the guy behind the camera rarely seems to shut up. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras. Rent this one or aim low.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great addition to an already great series. Andy San Dimas, Rayveness, Sienna West, and Jennifer White all turn out great scenes while Katie Summers and Paris Kennedy lag behind them slightly. As usual with Tom Byron Pictures there's great attention paid to the extras as well as very good care put towards the technical aspects. This is a very well done release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Laci & Tariq 3
Laci & Tariq 3 

Release date: 11/14/2009
Reviewed on: 11/15/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Laci, Tariq
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is nothing short of a great release. You get a nice mix of action with two solo scenes, a POV blowjob, a vaginal scene, and an anal scene, and due to the great chemistry in every scene along with Tariq's buff body and Laci's downright gorgeous looks and body I could barely look away from it long enough to blink. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade movie, and since this is a Shot at Home release you get a touch of effort towards the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a fantastic homemade porn release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All the Way To the Throat
All the Way To the Throat 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This release leaves me with mixed feelings. On one hand there's plenty of anal sex and cocksucking with Marie Madison getting into it all very well and easily drawing me into the action. On the other hand, I can see ass to mouth purists being very disappointed because there isn't a lot of ass to mouth action and you never see the cock going directly from Marie's ass to her mouth. The technical aspects hover just below the average mark, but there's a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD in the extras. Although I really enjoyed this release, I can see it being very hit or miss with others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked and Facialized
Ass Fucked and Facialized 

Release date: 5/5/2009
Reviewed on: 8/18/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Mya Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Janet Joy, Evelyn Foxy, Sindy Silver
Studio: VCX

Review brief: Ass Fucked and Facialized from VCX pictures is rather misnamed. The girls get assfucked, but the cum-covered faces are scarce. I was expecting to see cum-covered faces. Faces dripping with cum. Not a drop or two on the cheek and cum covered tits. This DVD runs 1 hour and 58 minutes, and is presented in fullscreen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of each chapter. The only extra included is an 18 minute Encore scene with Janet Joy. The sex is relatively uninspired here, and there's a definite lack of chemistry. Worth maybe a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2008 by fu_q

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: "Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Donna and Austin 1
Donna and Austin 1 

Release date: 1/1/2007
Reviewed on: 10/5/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Donna, Austin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Shot at Home shines with yet another homemade release. This time it's newcomers Donna and Austin, who start out with a tour of Donna's panty drawer and move through a blowjob, a long solo scene, and an anal scene with Donna's pussy getting neglected everywhere but in her solo scene. There's some very nice chemistry and a great sense of playfulness from Donna, and the camera work is well handled. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home, there's a little effort put into the extras as well. This is a nicely done homemade release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 10, 17, 24 / 2003, 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julie Night, Nadia Nyce, Venus, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko has done some amazing work behind the camera, and this series was considered some of his best while at DS. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, but does have a couple slow moments. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and clear for the most part, but there are a few places where it seemed a little blurry due to things like Jonni capturing the action in a mirror.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: ATM POV Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Oral Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Caroline De Jaie, Liliana Ferri, Lilit, Maria Belluci, Susane Brend, Toni Ribas, Trinity, Vanessa Hill Synopsis With seven scenes and seven girls taking up the butt and then performing the nasty licking of her own juices, fresh from their asses, this title sounds interesting enough for me to put my fingers to work, so let's get started...... scene 1- Caroline De Jaig Caroline has this very sexy accent and very good body, she has some very pretty but enhanced tits, she is hot looking, she give us some pre-sex show of her pussy and ass, she BJ and rides CG which turns in to anal CG, or CGA, she give us her back RCA and the ass juices clean up starts, she does a good job and you actually can see her sweating, very nice shot in doggie, she does quite a bouncing show if tits she receives a pop in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakina's Anal Video 3
Shakina's Anal Video 3 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Bob, Shakina
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 2 Mouth Running Time: 120 min. Est. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is on of the prettiest, nastiest and leggy women to come down the line in some time. She reminds me a lot of classic star Debi Diamond. Like Debi, Lauren is a little soft around the tummy, but far from fat. She also has the ability to take large men in her anus just like Ms. Diamond. This scene brought a lot of action and vocal pleas, but it was pretty unbelievable in my opinion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Katrina Kraven Ms. Kraven is a tad light on makeup today, but it looks good on her. Katrina has surprised me on more than one occasion, but I still cant call myself a fan. Ill be upfront and tell you that Katrina and J Strong are most likely the two people that I would like to see the least in the same scene. Once again, this is the beauty of porn, and every dog has there day. The camera and heat here both won me over and I have to give this scene a passing grade.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Let me taste my ass is a phrase that you are unlikely to hear anywhere other than a porno set, and even then it will be restricted to a limited number of gonzo producers who now specialise in delivering every particular porno peccadillo. Sex acts such as gaping and ass to mouth have never really been a clincher for me in determining what makes a good scene and so it was the top cast list for this title that caught my attention rather than their willingness to taste ass. The opening scene features our Canadian cover girl, Lauren Phoenix being led by a dog chain held by our director, John Strong (an immediate attempt to win over the feminists from John). Lauren is looking hot as always in a pink mesh top, which she keeps on throughout the scene, and fishnet hold ups and black heels. The abuse continues as the dog chain is tightened around Laurens neck and her ass is stretched with a dildo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Nikki Hunter
Playing With Nikki Hunter 

Release date: 2/16/2005
Reviewed on: 3/9/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 11 / 17 / 2004 (cover) 1 / 17 / 2005 (DVD) Director: Jimmie D. (uncredited) Cast: Nikki Hunter and you, played by John Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: This virtual sex series has been about as technically advanced as communicating across oceans using smoke signals. Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: Nikki does okay, but untrained circus monkeys might be able to put together a better virtual sex DVD Who Should Watch It : Extreme Nikki Hunter fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is at a very low level and has a few balance problems. There are background noises, and rather than stopping at hearing the phone ring, you also get to hear some of the conversation and what appears to be whoever answered the phone giving somebody else a message. If thats not enough, the audio also sounds extremely hollow.
read the complete review
Review brief: I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
read the complete review
Review brief: You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 

Release date: 10/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/11/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth Preview Expectations: Ass to Mouth, ATM for short, the act of taking an object, finger, or a cock, inserting in ones ass, and then having that person insert said object, finger, or cock, into thier mouth. Some find it the greatest thing to happen to porn since the cumshot, other's find it a little too far over the erotic line, and me, well I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. It all depends on how it is done as to which side of that argument I'm on, so I'm a little bit skeptical coming into this movie. On top of that I have not seen John Strong's directing before, so I'm going in here blind. On the other hand though, the female cast is pretty darn good, and PXP has had some great success in putting out good product lately, so I'm just going in glad to know that Taylor Rain get's a DP on the back of the box, and the rest I'll take as it comes. Initial Thoughts: It definately sticks to what it advertises, there is a great deal of Ass to Mouth in this disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director