All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Masturbation

All Anal, Masturbation Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Me, Myself And Anal
Me, Myself And Anal 

Release date: 12/23/2013
Reviewed on: 1/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Cassandra Nix, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le’ and Mark Wood bring their latest offering to DVD. This is an all masturbation movie with a twist. The girls get themselves off with some large toys and a special contraption that took on the name of Robocock! They have a great cast here including Jodi Taylor, Veronica Avluv, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate, Cassandra Nix and Francesca herself. Francesca told me about this DVD when I interviewed her a couple of months ago and I’ve been looking forward to it ever since!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 3/22/2013 by stinkfist

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 14
Buttman's Stretch Class 14 

Release date: 11/7/2012
Reviewed on: 11/7/2012 by astroknight

Starring: John Stagliano, Jessie Rogers, Anikka Albrite, Melody Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: If you're a fan of ass worship along with tit and anal stretching, this is a must buy release. Anikka Albrite does a great job showing off her anal potential, Jessie Rogers is nothing but amazing with her anal skills, and Melody Jordan turns out a very respectable scene with John Buttman Stagliano doing what he does best behind the camera. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Even with that complaint, this one's well worth the big bucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 2
Buttman's Stretch Class 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 5/26/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman’s Stretch Class is an evolving series from the great Buttman himself, which is dedicated to ass obsession with beautiful women of all ethnicities. This is also a specialty series, which is released by Evil Angel's sister company, Buttman Magazine Choice.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Masturbation X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director