All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Foreign

All Anal, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 541 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2
V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Leanna, Niki, Sabrina Rose, Kristy Klenot, Sorana
Studio: Naked Sins

Review brief: VIP Backdoor Access Vol. 2 is from Naked Sins, and is presented in fullscreen. The disc runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes, and extras include a chapter menu and a slide show. I wasnt familiar with any of the women in this line-up, but all are nice looking and get decently fucked. Worth a look as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 6
Anal Babes Gone Wild 6 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sonia, Lola, Kristine, Sue, July, BiBi Noel
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Anal Babes Gone Wild #6 is from Swank Digital. This DVD is presented in widescreen and runs 1 hour and 40 minutes. Exras include a photo gallery and trailers. In the 4 scenes, some new (at least to me) young women open up their ass to get penetrated, in either one-on-one scenes, or scenes with another girl (one scene is toy/finger anal penetration only). The first two scenes are good the third scene is lacking, as Sonia is not what Id call an anal babe: she never gets fucked properly in the ass, and the fourth scene only has one of the women taking an anal ride. Overall, this is worth a rental if you like watching fresh, younger women getting fucked and like some anal thrown in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Ready For Anal
Young & Ready For Anal 

Release date: 7/2/2014
Reviewed on: 11/17/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Spice, Tess, Polina, Alisa, Angel Black
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: Young & Ready For Anal is from Anal Industries. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and runs about 2 hours and 22 minutes. Extras on the disc include previews, popshots, and a slideshow. The 5 scenes on this DVD feature some young (18+), and unknown (at least to me) girls who are relatively new to anal sex. All of the girls are fresh looking, and in each scene they are prepped slowly, most with progressively larger toys, until they can take their guys cock in their ass. Many have nice gapes, and there are two dps, one with two real cocks and one with a cock/toy combination. Overall the scenes are good, and its nice to see some on-camera prepping before the assfucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital anal sex compilation. The scenes are solid, but odds are you've seen at least one of them before if you've watched many Swank releases. The technical aspects are hit or miss, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a lower level rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Anal PDA
Total Anal PDA 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/1/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daytona X, Charlyse Angel, Brenda Starlix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho Vidal is back, and he's brought five of his hottest and horniest Euro chicks with him in "Total Anal PDA: Public Display of Anal", a very good release from the director / actor and Evil Angel. One thing (...or two...) about these European chicks, is that they never seem to shy away from taking it in the pooper (...they're clearly built for it...) nor do they shy away from a little bit of flashing or public fucky-fucky time. They also always seem to be smoking hot (...three things...), and--likely due to disparate geographical locations--they don't come off as "shot-out" or over-exposed to a U.S. audience (...four things...). Given all of this, this production is hot, fresh, realistic, and reasonably daring...and it is worthy of a watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one should be easy to pass by despite having plenty of anal and very impressive gapes. One of the scenes is recycled for another Jay Domino release from a few months ago and in two of the four scenes the girls look like they're not into the action at all. The technical aspects hover just below the average mark, and there's no effort put into the extras. Great gapes or not, the lack of chemistry kills this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation, meaning that you're probably more than familiar with the scenes here if you've watched any of Swank's other anal releases. Lucy Love, Miranda, and Roxy Panther each turn out a solid scene, while Petrushka ended the movie on a low note for me. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a low level rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore extreme (typical Rocco Siffreddi release), although I did not find it too erotic. As a matter of fact, only a couple of scenes featured double-Anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good anal sex compilation. The action is nicely consistent and there's some nice gaping and double penetrations as well as some solid pop shots. The technical aspects are well done (especially for the age of the scenes), but there's no effort put into the extras and the overall release is held back by masquerading as a fresh release. This is a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nicely done little orgy release. You get three orgies, each of which includes three couples and one of the girls does anal. There's a nice playful feeling to the scenes and the action is well captured. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although this release has some solid anal threesomes, it falls apart due to poor audio and video quality. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 2
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 2 

Release date: 7/1/2014
Reviewed on: 9/3/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Amber, Miki, Alina, Giorgio Grandi, Martin Gun, Assia
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. The action is solid and consistent, but never over the top great. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental if you want anal sex and facial cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 8/27/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Eva, Myranda, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Helena Kim
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica's "Loving Teenagers With sodomy 3", is a mix of eye candy and lust, all the girls take it up their assholes, if not for the length of the scenes this will be half point higher score, short scene with 1/3 going to the showcase is not that much these days, which give us fewer positions on these lovely girls, if you don't mind the only complain from my part, you can easily get this one without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 4
Hard Double Anal 4 

Release date: 6/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lina, Angel Rivas, Anita Hengher, Marta Foster, Valentina Layer
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 4" from Anal industries is like I said in the closing scenes a very awesome movie for those interested in the double everything fetish, sex wise, but keep the same problem with the quality of the work involve there. Since we have six very beautiful and skilled girls we can pass on those things, but what is going to happen if you get a regular looking girl there. As they promise in the cover the go hard and do a variety of positions on the DA thing, they make me wonder if these guys find no more work on the industry, they can easily work as contortionists, in case of an emergency, applause. Get your copy, but make sure it works.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 22 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (153)

Category
Studio
Director