All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Foreign

All Anal, Foreign Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 567 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Private Specials 101: Extreme Soviet Sluts 5" from Private is a good movie with a lot of anal fuck on it, maybe not be as hard as some of the previous and since the name implies it, you kind of wait for the extra push that never realize, only one on one scenes, not a bad thing but hold the movie from reaching a higher score. This one is a buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck That Asshole
Fuck That Asshole 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 12/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Simone Peach, Carla Cox, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Fuck That Asshole" from Jizz Center is a hot compilation with awesome girls doing the dirty trick, it suffers from the transfer and lack of latest technology not only camera but edition, easy rental or buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Anal Sex With Two Girls" from Anal Industries is a good masked movie from the many these guys put out lately, good thing here at ADT have it as a compilation, seems to be extracted from some Woodman movies, I don't know if he has some stock on the Anal Industries company or what?, oh well, the thing here was to watch Caylian Curtis who didn't even get close to the guy in the scene to even be touched, she bangs her asshole herself but no cigar,she look great anyway, there's plenty of anal sex to please most fans, if they only be more honest....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetrations For Hot Girls
Double Penetrations For Hot Girls 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sugar Baby, Olivia La Roche, Angelina Black, Donna Maria
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Double Penetration For Hot Girls" from Anal Industries is a hot masked release from This company mostly from Woodman's vault. I don't know where to put it, since it has two favorite girls of mine Black Angelika and Olivia Laroche who is DP'ed, first time for me, you can check it out, I would easily put a buy out tag if they where most honest. The rating doesn't reflect the the content but the lack of honesty.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another astonishing release from Angela White, and is easily one of the best star showcases as well as overall releases of the year. Angela White is nothing short of amazing here, and turns out a great lesbian threesome, her first blowbang, her first airtight (which is also interracial), and her first gangbang that includes her first double vag, double anal, and triple penetration. Add in a great bonus scene with Asa Akira and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and this one's all the more impressive. Needless to say, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire)
Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire) 

Release date: 6/25/2015
Reviewed on: 11/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Liz, Lucky, Cherry Jul, Linda Brown, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: "Ass Hard As It Gets" from the Explicit Empire (Pure Play Media?), is a good analcentric movie that gives a non anal scene?, I'm still not sure if it is a compilation or a fresh release, the studio has a bit of flaws, like inside the disc, saying Explicit Empire Footjobs? I don't know why but will try one more time, good buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is quite simply the very best porn movie Ive seen. The most easy 5 out of 5 score ever. Now all you need to do is get it bought.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent show case title for Angela White fans and boy does she reward them in this release doing a three girl lesbian scene with Alexis Texas and Anikka Albrite. There is a blow bang, some IR action and finally a gang bang with five guys including lots of DP action with double vag and double anal plus a quick dip into triple penetration land.
read the complete review
Review brief: "5 Russian Teens Take It Up The Ass" from Private and director Salvo Visalli give us 5 Teens taking dick up their asses like if there's no tomorrow, Carol Miller is the one looking more mature but also the one with the better body, all the other girls are quite cute and all of them know how to take it there without surprises, this one is one more for the buy out list, for any fan, especially Private fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6
Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6 

Release date: 5/14/2015
Reviewed on: 10/27/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Alice, Jessica Malone, Olivia Jameson, Susan Gordon
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli is a good movie that if not for the previous ones that have been excellent with better known names, could easily get the seal of the house, Salvo Visalli is a good director and as long as doesn't mess up with some other tricks, he can keep milking the cow for a long time. be aware that the last scene is one on one, which contradicts a bit the title, can recall the every scene of the series to compare, you can easily buy this one with no remorse
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Obsession (Jizz Center)
Anal Obsession (Jizz Center) 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 10/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Sweet, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Nikki Sweet, Lenka Moon
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Anal Obsession" from Jizzcenter is a movie with a title that implies heavy anal play, true, I Never see the pussy play interfering but also was more than expected, not a punishable fault, the one that is is the no subchapter thing you jump from ane scene to the other as in the early nineties, WTF, even cheaper studios has this problem resolve, it is laziness or they just want you to whack off, with disregard, early in the last century it was pretty standard, no now, we will give them another try, since the scenes are more than good, low end to buy this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: You could say that Angela White has had a great year, putting out numerous films, giving us a glimpse into her sexual side of this superstar. And for the final chapter in 2015, she gives us volume two in a series we all hope continues. It's a movie filled with a few firsts, and hopefully not the last time we get to see her do a few of these things. When it comes to the award season, I think this one is going to get plenty of attention, and I have a feeling that perhaps a few more awards are coming her way. I was a little surprised we didn't get a interview portion before each scene, to give us a little BTS before or after a scene. I will say that the second disc is the better of the two, and of course it was an easy choice for the gangbang to get spotlight scene of this double disc of greatness. Clear some room in your collection for this one, or if you are like me, this is a fine addition to the Angela White wing of my collection. She's shown us the numerous things she loves this year
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursion
Anal Excursion 

Release date: 9/2/2015
Reviewed on: 10/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Love, Blue Angel, Black Angelika, Lucy Bell
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Anal Excursion" from Anal Industries is a sad try from the same guys who at times get us some of the better scenes out there in the anal department, trying to pass what to me is a complete compilation, I do not have enough time to investigate more and is not worth it, as a fresh release, good thing, Is listed as such, here on ADT, you can be honest and with material this good even when is compiled get a better score, at least.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2
Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 10/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kendra Starr, Regina Prensley, Stacey Lewis, Lana Roberts, Izi J.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, is a good movie to follow the first of the series, only about year and a half apart, all the girls do get penetrated anally on this one, some of them have exquisite bodies to enjoy, sex is fair and very private style, so you bet you can get it in the middle end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela White is a big breasted performer from Australia. Moreso than that, she loves both men and women and has given and exceptional performance everytime I have seen her! She has released a couple of showcase movies this year and this one has a few firsts such as her first air tight, her first IR DP and her first double vag. She gets some help in this one from big booty beauties Anikka Albrite and Alexis Texas.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot compilation release with plenty of solid anal action, gaping, ass to mouth, and even a DPP for Wiska. It also has solid technical aspects, and as usual for compilations, no effort towards the extras. This would be a highly recommended compilation if not for Swank Digital's continuing practice of releasing compilations while making them appear to be fresh releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation. The scenes are all a decade old yet the cover tries to make it look like this is a fresh release. There's no effort towards the extras and the technical aspects are a bit weak. There is a great scene between Cherry Jul and Angelina Crow, but that's not enough to make this one worth more than a low level rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Anal Attraction 5
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 

Release date: 5/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Neeo, Leny Ewil, Mea Melone, Gina Gerson, Blanche Bradburry, Gabriella Daniels
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 23 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (159)

Category
Studio
Director