All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Foreign

All Anal, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 551 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation. The scenes are all a decade old yet the cover tries to make it look like this is a fresh release. There's no effort towards the extras and the technical aspects are a bit weak. There is a great scene between Cherry Jul and Angelina Crow, but that's not enough to make this one worth more than a low level rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 6" from Anal Industries and Director Giorgio Grandi get it going since the first scene, and don't stop there giving the fans of the series another good one to buy, Isabella Clark make it look easy, at times too easy, not clowning around from the guys, which is the best mode in my eyes from the Anal Industries guys, just solid fuck for you hard earned buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2
V.I.P. Backdoor Access 2 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Leanna, Niki, Sabrina Rose, Kristy Klenot, Sorana
Studio: Naked Sins

Review brief: VIP Backdoor Access Vol. 2 is from Naked Sins, and is presented in fullscreen. The disc runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes, and extras include a chapter menu and a slide show. I wasnt familiar with any of the women in this line-up, but all are nice looking and get decently fucked. Worth a look as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Babes Gone Wild 6
Anal Babes Gone Wild 6 

Release date: 3/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sonia, Lola, Kristine, Sue, July, BiBi Noel
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Anal Babes Gone Wild #6 is from Swank Digital. This DVD is presented in widescreen and runs 1 hour and 40 minutes. Exras include a photo gallery and trailers. In the 4 scenes, some new (at least to me) young women open up their ass to get penetrated, in either one-on-one scenes, or scenes with another girl (one scene is toy/finger anal penetration only). The first two scenes are good the third scene is lacking, as Sonia is not what Id call an anal babe: she never gets fucked properly in the ass, and the fourth scene only has one of the women taking an anal ride. Overall, this is worth a rental if you like watching fresh, younger women getting fucked and like some anal thrown in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Ready For Anal
Young & Ready For Anal 

Release date: 7/2/2014
Reviewed on: 11/17/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Spice, Tess, Polina, Alisa, Angel Black
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: Young & Ready For Anal is from Anal Industries. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and runs about 2 hours and 22 minutes. Extras on the disc include previews, popshots, and a slideshow. The 5 scenes on this DVD feature some young (18+), and unknown (at least to me) girls who are relatively new to anal sex. All of the girls are fresh looking, and in each scene they are prepped slowly, most with progressively larger toys, until they can take their guys cock in their ass. Many have nice gapes, and there are two dps, one with two real cocks and one with a cock/toy combination. Overall the scenes are good, and its nice to see some on-camera prepping before the assfucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital anal sex compilation. The scenes are solid, but odds are you've seen at least one of them before if you've watched many Swank releases. The technical aspects are hit or miss, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a lower level rental at best.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 23 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (154)

Category
Studio
Director