All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Foreign

All Anal, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 562 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire)
Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire) 

Release date: 6/25/2015
Reviewed on: 11/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Liz, Lucky, Cherry Jul, Linda Brown, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: "Ass Hard As It Gets" from the Explicit Empire (Pure Play Media?), is a good analcentric movie that gives a non anal scene?, I'm still not sure if it is a compilation or a fresh release, the studio has a bit of flaws, like inside the disc, saying Explicit Empire Footjobs? I don't know why but will try one more time, good buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is quite simply the very best porn movie Ive seen. The most easy 5 out of 5 score ever. Now all you need to do is get it bought.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent show case title for Angela White fans and boy does she reward them in this release doing a three girl lesbian scene with Alexis Texas and Anikka Albrite. There is a blow bang, some IR action and finally a gang bang with five guys including lots of DP action with double vag and double anal plus a quick dip into triple penetration land.
read the complete review
Review brief: "5 Russian Teens Take It Up The Ass" from Private and director Salvo Visalli give us 5 Teens taking dick up their asses like if there's no tomorrow, Carol Miller is the one looking more mature but also the one with the better body, all the other girls are quite cute and all of them know how to take it there without surprises, this one is one more for the buy out list, for any fan, especially Private fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6
Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6 

Release date: 5/14/2015
Reviewed on: 10/27/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Alice, Jessica Malone, Olivia Jameson, Susan Gordon
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 102: Extreme Soviet Sluts 6" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli is a good movie that if not for the previous ones that have been excellent with better known names, could easily get the seal of the house, Salvo Visalli is a good director and as long as doesn't mess up with some other tricks, he can keep milking the cow for a long time. be aware that the last scene is one on one, which contradicts a bit the title, can recall the every scene of the series to compare, you can easily buy this one with no remorse
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Obsession (Jizz Center)
Anal Obsession (Jizz Center) 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 10/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Sweet, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Nikki Sweet, Lenka Moon
Studio: Jizz Center

Review brief: "Anal Obsession" from Jizzcenter is a movie with a title that implies heavy anal play, true, I Never see the pussy play interfering but also was more than expected, not a punishable fault, the one that is is the no subchapter thing you jump from ane scene to the other as in the early nineties, WTF, even cheaper studios has this problem resolve, it is laziness or they just want you to whack off, with disregard, early in the last century it was pretty standard, no now, we will give them another try, since the scenes are more than good, low end to buy this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: You could say that Angela White has had a great year, putting out numerous films, giving us a glimpse into her sexual side of this superstar. And for the final chapter in 2015, she gives us volume two in a series we all hope continues. It's a movie filled with a few firsts, and hopefully not the last time we get to see her do a few of these things. When it comes to the award season, I think this one is going to get plenty of attention, and I have a feeling that perhaps a few more awards are coming her way. I was a little surprised we didn't get a interview portion before each scene, to give us a little BTS before or after a scene. I will say that the second disc is the better of the two, and of course it was an easy choice for the gangbang to get spotlight scene of this double disc of greatness. Clear some room in your collection for this one, or if you are like me, this is a fine addition to the Angela White wing of my collection. She's shown us the numerous things she loves this year
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursion
Anal Excursion 

Release date: 9/2/2015
Reviewed on: 10/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Love, Blue Angel, Black Angelika, Lucy Bell
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Anal Excursion" from Anal Industries is a sad try from the same guys who at times get us some of the better scenes out there in the anal department, trying to pass what to me is a complete compilation, I do not have enough time to investigate more and is not worth it, as a fresh release, good thing, Is listed as such, here on ADT, you can be honest and with material this good even when is compiled get a better score, at least.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2
Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 10/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kendra Starr, Regina Prensley, Stacey Lewis, Lana Roberts, Izi J.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Specials 109: Russian Teen Ass 2" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, is a good movie to follow the first of the series, only about year and a half apart, all the girls do get penetrated anally on this one, some of them have exquisite bodies to enjoy, sex is fair and very private style, so you bet you can get it in the middle end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela White is a big breasted performer from Australia. Moreso than that, she loves both men and women and has given and exceptional performance everytime I have seen her! She has released a couple of showcase movies this year and this one has a few firsts such as her first air tight, her first IR DP and her first double vag. She gets some help in this one from big booty beauties Anikka Albrite and Alexis Texas.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot compilation release with plenty of solid anal action, gaping, ass to mouth, and even a DPP for Wiska. It also has solid technical aspects, and as usual for compilations, no effort towards the extras. This would be a highly recommended compilation if not for Swank Digital's continuing practice of releasing compilations while making them appear to be fresh releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation. The scenes are all a decade old yet the cover tries to make it look like this is a fresh release. There's no effort towards the extras and the technical aspects are a bit weak. There is a great scene between Cherry Jul and Angelina Crow, but that's not enough to make this one worth more than a low level rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman

Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 6" from Anal Industries and Director Giorgio Grandi get it going since the first scene, and don't stop there giving the fans of the series another good one to buy, Isabella Clark make it look easy, at times too easy, not clowning around from the guys, which is the best mode in my eyes from the Anal Industries guys, just solid fuck for you hard earned buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 23 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (158)