All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Feature film

All Anal, Feature film Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a very fun little feature. You get plenty of booty and plenty of laughs from both the sexual and non-sex performers, and there's nice chemistry to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely captured and there's good effort towards the extras. This one's every bit as hot and fun as I expected with Jonathan Morgan behind the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private gold Anal Illusion, give me the illusion of a good movie like many of the latest that I've reviewed, on this one I have mixed feelings, not a good thing for a porn movie, most of the girls are gorgeous but the lacking of consistency is greater than the better moments, like the ones of Tarra and Satin's with that ass, maybe the first scene with Eufrat that last the whole movie wasn't the best move Ettore Buchi has done for Private, I feel it a bit chop when the heat was going up, going back to Eufrat masturbating, kill some of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The German Magik View tries to keep the Private brand alive with this entry. Although I wouldn't hold it up to the Private stellar entries of the past, it's a good attempt at some dp action with some of the Private babes that made the label famous like Miss Aletta Ocean. My main complaint is the music throughout most of the movie, but you can always turn that down and watch the eye candy....The director could have used more imagination with the costuming...it's supposed to be a Halloween party but most of the guys are either police or doctors! Honey Demon as a chef wins the costume award as well as a great scene on a staircase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/15/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: The "11th Hole" is a very good production from Vivid that features Joslyn James--of recent celebrity scandal fame--in a number of interracial scenes. Most of the sequences here are of the one-boy / one-girl variety, and all but one of them features Ms. James taking it anally from the faceless gentlemen. Of course, as one might judge from the title, the scandal itself--particularly the purported text messages aspect of the whole affair--is the obvious focus of the storyline.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 8/5/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adam and Eve have certainly succeeded here in producing an anal movie that a couple or anal newbie could sit down and watch with out becoming squeamish. The girls all looked hot, Bree looked incredible in her pink heels and underwear, and the couples friendly camerawork worked well. Lovers of spoon anal in particular will enjoy the action, and the cowgirl anal of Bree will stay with me for a while.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a collection of anal scenes with five solid performers, led by Bree Olson but damn add in Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Rebeca Linares and Missy Stone-- this adds up to an easy flick to recommend checking out. The ass play was pretty good here, the guys doing some fingering and face burying. Wait until you see Rebeca smothering her mans face in pussy juice! An easy one to have a look at.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty generic release. Although the title suggests anal sex or ass worship, neither comes out much in the movie with only Jewel De'Nyle and Holly Landers putting out the ass despite most of the girls in the movie doing it elsewhere long before this movie was made. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie, but it just doesn't fit the title and ended up lacking because of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 

Release date: 5/25/2001
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Studio: Rosebud

Review brief: Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. It's not that it's bad in any way, it's just so unremarkable and generic that it's going to be easy to forget. Both Julie Meadows and Dru Berrymore do nice jobs, and there's plenty of softer anal throughout the movie for those who want ass loving without the circus acts. The technical aspects are well done, but often a little on the dark side, while the extras are as generic as one quickly came to expect from VCA long, long ago. This is a very unremarkable release.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Evil Angel company is known for bringing quality pornography to the eyes of those who know better. Personally, Evil Angel is my favorite porno-company and I dont waste my time with trash from Anabolic, Red Light District, VCA, WCP or Elegant Angel. Besides, nearly everything brought to you by Evil Angel is done with time and class. Even if the company brings you a flick thats very nasty and hardcore (Jake Malones Fuck Slaves series, for example), everything is done with the mastery of class. The Evil Empire has done it again with keeping me aroused on those rainy days. And this is one of the very many Evil Angel flicks that drove me up the wall. And although John Buttman Stagliano has been doing this for years, much of his greatest works were done between the years of 1994-2004!
read the complete review
Review brief: She may be one of America's favorite pop princesses, but that doesn't mean she's close to innocent. Britney's of the mind that if you can't sing your way to the top you can fuck your way there, and sex just seems to flow around her. Both the plot and sex throughout the movie are light and fun, with the movie showing plenty of care. The DVD also shows a lot of care with over an hour and a half of extras and some good care put into the technical aspects. This is a very impressive DVD that shows how well light and fun sex can still work in a porno.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers: Tory Lane, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, Hannah Harper, Tyla Wynn, Staci Thorn, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Billy Glide, Jenner, TigerProduction Date: 12.06.2005 Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... Truth be told I'm reviewing this one just because I need a Tory Lane fix. However with Arianna, Melissa and Roxy on board I'm guessing this flick will have at least a few sun flares. Tyla, Staci and Hannah will have to bring their best to keep up with the rest of the cast and if they do I may give this one 5 full stars. Roxy Jezel & Billy Glide "Wanna see me choke on your fucking cock?!" -Roxy Jezel I don't know if I'm twisted or if this is supposed to be dark humor but we first see Roxy running scantily clad along the side of a road where she is picked up only to masturbate during the ride. Apparently she's been getting assfucked for three weeks.
read the complete review
Review brief: TailgunnersAdam & Eve Starring: Carmen Luvana, Austyn Moore, Kylie Ireland, Flower Tucci, Ana Nova, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin, Mia Bangg, Harmony, Veronica Hart, Roxette, Kylie Worthy, Lexi Lamour, Annika Directed By: Nick OrleansFEATURE: With twelve scenes and a bonus disc including a behind the scenes and two extra scenes this disc has a lot to offer. I am a fan of a handfull of the performers and with a list of people this long so should everyone else. Set in 1944 during WWII with great costumes and sets the plot is more than watchable. There are a few parts of the plot that I found offensive, like President Roosevelt feeling up women and his wife boning every dude in the white house. After watching the film I realized that all of the positive aspects don't really make up for the faults. This DVD has all the faults I find with most Adam & Eve features: fake performances, short scenes with short segments, camera work and editing that are average at best, and a general lack energy and continuity in the sex. This is pornography and the sex should be the best part.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tailgunners (Adam & Eve) Studio: Adam & Eve Category: Anal , Feature film Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Annika, Harmony, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Lexi Lamour, Talon, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Roxetta, Rusty Nails, Kylie Worthy, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Trent Saluri, Phil Harvey and thirteen more Peremptory Synopsis If I keep watching features like this, I probably will finish two or three reviews from here till the AEE show in January. Also I'm not qualified to do the feature reviews, actually I'm not qualified to do any review at all. Adam and Eve keep getting the budget extended to do nice quality products like this. You will tell me that as you remember the features present hard to watch sex, very mild and blah, blah, blah, but let me tell you that this is not the case here. I was excited for at least ten of the 12 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis World War 2 is the backdrop for this A&E blockbuster. The plot centers around Allied efforts to prevent the Germans from bombing Manhattan with their ultar-long range bomber, the ME-264. Too the chagrin of many, it is decided that female pilot/operative Austyn Moore is the best hope for foiling the German bombing mission. Will she succeed ? Will she fuck evil/sexy ' Argentinian Red Devil', Carmen Luvana ? Will gorgeous Kylie get dp'ed ? Will Flower squirt at some point ? Will there be anal sex, err, 'tail gunning' ??? Oh, I think you know ! The Cast Before listing the eye candy cast here, lemme just paint a picture...
read the complete review
Boxcover for In the End Zone
In the End Zone 

Release date: 3/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/17/2006 by picman

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Talon, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Alec Knight, James Deen, Naudia Nyce, Liv Wylder, Georgia Peaches
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Prologue VCA has been churning out a lot of interesting looking smut lately with directors whose names I've never encountered before. Maybe they're aliases for better known shooters. Barry Wood has his name on a few of these titles, and this one sports Marie Luv on the cover. That's an immediate attention grabber for me. Her cohorts include Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce, Michelle B and Liv Wylder. That's a pretty solid cast. Speaking of solid, wood is provided by Talon, James Deen, Alec Knight, Evan and Lee Stone. There seems to be some kind of football premise to tie things together, hence the title. I'm going to start my review by lodging a complaint with VCA before I forget. I'm sick of videos being frontloaded with trailers, choosing menu and getting more trailers before I can view the film herein. I'm perfectly capable of making my own choices regarding the viewing of trailers. In fact, I like them. But only when I want to see them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 70 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party" a Will Ryder Production from VCA Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Will Ryder Studio: VCA Cast: Britney Rears, Nyomi Marcela, Takota, Serena Marcus, Mila Brazil, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Seth Dickens, Ken Masters, Andrew Andretti, Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1:30 + 1:45 extras Total Scenes: 6 scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, A
read the complete review
Review brief: I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     The Perfect Secretary Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Nick Orleans Cast Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Angela Stone, Michelle B., Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gun, Reno, Bianca Pureheart (NON SEX). Genre Feature Condoms Tommy Gun and Carmen Luvana - Scene 2. Vincent Vega and Carmen Luvana - Scene 4 Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (Cover states 113 min.) Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gunn, Reno, and Bianca Pureheart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ill admit it, Im mostly looking forward to this one for being Carmen Luvanas first anal. Initial Reaction: It has some decent ideas, but it has enough things working against it that it couldnt get much past average for me Who Should Watch It : Anybody desperately needing to see Carmen Luvana take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting friendly technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me a bit torn. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but there are a few times when it doesnt quite synch with the video or seems like its dubbed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Adam & Eve Running Time: 111 minutes The Perfect Secretary is loosely based on the mainstream movie The Secretary. The main reason I picked this one up was because it is Carmen's first anal scene. She always said that she was waiting for the right time and she does not disappoint. The premise of the movie is simple, Hailey Paige is the main character and she is sent away to get instruction so she can be the new head secretary where she works. The funny thing about that though is that Carmen is in more sex scenes then her and she's on the box cover. The movie is filled with a lot of BDSM inspired scenes. One such scene happens to be Carmen's anal scene. In the scene Hailey starts off getting tied to the toilet and forced to piss. Then Carmen comes in and she the man that tied up Hailey ends up fucking her. Later on in the scene Hailey gets untied and gets to join in with another guy. The style that they used was very surreal, with lots of bright lights and camera angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Anal Fantasies part 3 Overall Opinion: Find another Porn. The models are average at best and not young. Theme of the Porn Murder investigation foreign language spoken. 1. Cover girl Nice Body Age is late twenties - No Anal - BJ with hand/mouth combo, 69 position, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Spoon position, Doggie, Missionary, Pop shot to mouth with facial. Medium Energy / Medium Vocal. 2. Short haired Brunette, Chunky body, 30+ years old, Male on female oral, BJ with ball licking, Missionary on kitchen counter, doggie, (anal missionary, cowgirl), pop shot to wine glass - girl drinks sort of, Low vocal / Low energy. 3. Long Brown haired girl that is 30 + years old, oral on female, BJ with hand/mouth combo, missionary doggie, reverse cowgirl, pop shot Facial. Low Energy / Low Vocal NO ANAL 4.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director