All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Cumshots

All Anal, Cumshots Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: If you want anal, DPs, and cum eating, this should be a must buy release. Each and every girl turns out two cum swallowing scenes and there's great chemistry from start to finish. Add in well done technical aspects and a great behind the scenes featurette and this becomes yet another release that shows why Tim Von Swine deserves a heck of a lot more attention than he ever receives.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine directs this 2-disk DVD which features anal, DPís and lots and lots of cum swallowing. Each girl puts in two performances and their total screen time is about an hour each. He has an outstanding cast including Veruca James, Sarah Shevon, Cameron Canada and Alaina Raines. I donít know the last girl, but after witnessing lot of Von Swineís efforts over the years, I have every confidence that he has found a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest entry in the No Cum Dodging Allowed line which reaches a Baker's Dozen here with #13. Tim Von Swine brings four ladies over to the Beer Chateau for some fucking 'n' sucking ending with the women taking all the cum and swallowing it. In addition to the fine oral action captured here you have each girl adding some fucking as well including anal and in some cases double penetration. Von Swine also gets lucky in this one, a few times getting his cock sucked and also analizing them before blasting off the pig sauce for them to consume. If you've seen the series before this one fits in nicely as each girl did her part and thankfully so did the studs filling them up with jizz.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey come-swappage ? Lovelies enjoying anal lovin' ? If yes, then ' Cum Swapping Anal Whores ' will warm your' vile heart. Enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd from the perverted but romantic mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. The suave german has brought back a popular series from his days at PXP and we get to watch a new cast of hotties become Cum Guzzlers. A nice look on the cover shows off Lindsay Meadows a newer starlet and behind her we have the busty and popular gonzo star Gia Paloma. Other girls in this one are Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Lorelei Lee, and Keeani Lee. So sit back and watch as Papa Holmes and his friends pleasure these girls until they're begging for cum. Lindsay Meadows: In the first scene we get one of the covergirls and we get a brief appearance of Gia as she helps put the finishing touches on Lindsay's look. We see a nice smile from Miss Meadows who is already nude from head to toe. The girls have some girly talk and we get Steve moving the camera giving us some good shots of Lindsay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by 1on1fan

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John & Vince Vouyer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:17:34) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katja Kassin Themes: Gang Bang This is the recent addition to Red Light District's fine "Gang Bang" line. I really enjoyed "Gang Bang 2" featuring the blonde vixens Ashley Long and Julianna Kinkaid. That one had a lot of balls-to-the-wall rough sport fucking, with both girls acting absolutely insatiable for cock once the action got going. I am expecting even more from the fourth movie in this line, due to the great performances in the past of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. I could not imagine a better team, who are more than ready to take on dozens of guys in these two very long scenes. The video begins with Max Hardcore (what is he doing in an RLD release??) giving a rousing (if disturbing) lecture to all of the guys who are about to gang bang our two sexy starlets.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 13
Young Cream Pies 13 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mei Yu, Alexis Malone, Tonya Hartley
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Young Cream Pies 13 Initial Thoughts:In my previous purchasing and viewing experience, it has been very hit or miss with both New Machine and Randy West Productions, and in this case that pretty much describes the disc from my view. A couple of the scenes are excellent, and a couple of them are just on the more average side. This is a compilation of scenes that have a cream pie (internal cumshot) finish to them, from various Randy West series and releases, most of the scenes in this series and in this disc are from the "Up and Cummers" series. There is next to nothing for extras, and with only around 2 hours of runtime and 5 scenes, it's not the best encompassing compilation, but I got this one mainly for the single fact that it was early and Pre Vivid enhancment Tera Patrick, and for that reason and that scene, I'm thrilled with the disc. It's not for everybody though, and there are better creampie vids out there especially, but it has it's moments, and it is a decent volume in this series.
read the complete review
Review brief: GANG BANG 4 Directed by Mike John and Vince Vouyer. Red Light District's Gang Bang is themed around two girls each fucking a dozen or so guys all at once. Each scene begins with a short plot set up. There is also an interview segment for each girl. The sex features the girls giving oral sex almost constantly throughout each scene. The girls also receive alot of anal sex, double penetrations as well as double vaginal and double anal penetrations and end the scenes by receiving cum from all the guys and then swallowing. Needless to say the sex featured is rougher. I can only really identify two of the male performers, Erik Everhard and Jon Strong. This is the first edition I've seen of Red Light District's Gang Bang. I was glad to see both scenes feature a heavy focus on anal sex. (Vaginal sex is featured only during double penetrations.) Both scenes look very professionally done. There is never really a break in the action. Once the gang bang begins, the girl is occupied with at least two dicks at all times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a popular genre for the gonzo set. Who doesn't like seeing a girl take on lots and lots of cock and here we have two very willing and capable girls in the persons of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. The boys from RLD brought in some heavy Eurogirl artillery for this one and it even takes two directors to do this, Mike John and Vince Vouyer. So I say let's waste no time and get right to some hotties sucking cock. Katja Kassin: Well this isn't a great beginning as the face of Max Hardcore is the first thing we see,lol. We get a summarization of the last gangbang RLD shot and Max thinks it's not very good if a girl is able to walk off the set after the scene is done or that she have any energy left at all. Fans of Max's work have an idea of how he'd like a girl to look and for me that is 180 degrees from what I want. Sure I want the girl to be put through her paces using lots of energy but I don't want any kind of simulated pain, choking, and especially no medical equipment used to pry open her ass or pussy which Max is known for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/30/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Does the Stars
Max Does the Stars 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Max Does The Stars Running Time: Over 180 min. Production Date: 1994-2001 The Pocketcomb Premise Its good day for Max Steiner, and a better day for old school fans. Even though Max Hardcore has a fan base, I dont think that cat really became an A list performer. Sure, at some point, he did work for 90 of the major studios, but as the talent pool increased, it became clearer that the best way for Max to stay in the game was to put his own joints on digital. Max is an old dog, and I can tell from my recent reviews that he aint learning any new tricks. What I will tell you is every damn person in the business needs to tip their hat or stand up and give this guy a round of applause, cause as nasty as this mother sucka is, hes responsible for the hottest genres in the business today. Briana Banks [ /image ] --> 1st up is Mirage, aka Briana Banks. On the DVD box, Max resorted to those old school tactics of putting up a picture of a girl with implants even though her scene was shot before she was augmented.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel once again puts out a great DVD, and William H. Is quickly establishing himself as one of the premiere directors in adult entertainment today. Your dick (or clit) may never be the same after viewing this DVD. Scene One: Alex Devine, Brett Rockman, Mickey G., Juan Cuba, Tony T. Alex starts out looking particularly fetching in her leather bra with see-through nipples, black garter belt, and black fishnet stockings. Telling us that she just lives for cock, she gets down on all fours and starts blowing B.R., J.C., and T.T. These men give her four rock hard pricks, and she does not disappoint as she lays particularly wet BJS on all the men. Slobbering on their dicks and shoving them in her mouth, Alex looks like a woman who has not had a meal in some time. As she sucks on her fleshy popsicles, Mickey G. joins the fun. She continues to deep throat all four men, going down to the balls. The men take turns pulling her hair and slamming her mouth down on their cocks. She takes two cocks in her mouth at times, as she fingers her clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director