All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Black

All Anal, Black Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 81 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 13
Big Black Wet Asses 13 

Release date: 5/14/2013
Reviewed on: 6/17/2013 by busta-nutt718

Starring: L.T., Destiny Dreams, Jade Nicole, Dee Rida, Destiny Dymes, Cocoa Dawn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: An all black/all anal production directed by L.T. This is the 13th installment of his ass worship series where he oils up some round booties before pounding them out. The five girls here are relatively new faces in the industry, but they are for the most part solid performers. We get various shades of brown, from chocolate, caramel to latte, but they all have delectible asses and can handle all that L.T. demands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 9
Up That Black Ass 9 

Release date: 3/20/2013
Reviewed on: 5/5/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Treasure, L.T., Evanni Solei, Yasmine de Leon, Kimberly Kendall, Aria Arial, Sadie Santana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: LT Turner is one of the top directors at Elegant Angel and he returns with his 9th volume of comely black babes taking it up the ass, sometimes for the first time! The cover photo of Aria is sure to attract you and the contents inside will keep you watching again and again!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid all black anal release. Leilani Leeane and Skin Diamond each turn out a solid anal scene with Sierra Banxxx and Amber Steel each give up some good double penetration action. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Unfortunately the DVD doesn't quite deliver on what the cover claims.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 12
Big Black Wet Asses 12 

Release date: 3/16/2012
Reviewed on: 5/6/2012 by captain-jack

Starring: L.T., Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Monet, Porsha Carrera, Gemini Lovell, Jayden Starr
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Elegant Angel has a great thing going with their “Big Wet…” series, be it asses or tits, they’re all good! LT is the director and the male talent in the 12th edition of this series. He has 5 different ethnic girls lined up and plans to pound their asses hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juicy Wet Asses 6 is a good movie to check out Leilani Leeane claimed first anal scene on her first scene, not sure how certain that part is due to some other flaws like "5 new girls", with the 5th scene being taken from a previous release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012 by jayson-dean

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title says it all and West Coast has assembled a gorgeous cast to take it up the ass. Any feature with both Bethany Benz and Leilani Leeanne in it is aces in my book.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super Anal Black Cougars is from West Coast Productions, and features black MILFs who like to take it up the ass, although theres not as much anal here as youd expect, nor is it as good as youd hope for. The movie is presented in HD, and is widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene (featuring Sky and Mandingo from Booty Talk 23), previews, a photo gallery, and website info. The movie runs about 2 hours and 21 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some tease in the great outdoors (with swimming pools being a focal point here) leads to some ladies oiling up and getting their derrieres spritzed before doing the dirty deed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some babes show off their bootys and other parts of their body via some hardcore action. For instance, we see the big boobed Lavish Styles rocking that bod of hers and the sultry Leilani leena showing off her "riding" skills.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh, if only those bootys could talk!!! Big assed African American women getting fucked in all sorts of positions is what this one is about. Leilani Leeanne heads the cast and she’s worth the price of admission by herself!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot black anal release that's worth checking out. Bethany Benz starts things out nicely and is nicely joined by Charlie Baltimore, Leilani Leeanne, Jade Nacole, and Sierra Banxxx, with Jade, Sierra, and possibly even Charlie taking cream pies. The technical aspects are held back to the average level due to some audio balance and level problems, as well as a few background noises with the video looking very nice. As usual with West Coast, there's some nice effort put into the extras to round out the DVD. This one's worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titles nowadays don’t leave any doubt as to what the DVD’s about, do they? LOL. Older black women getting their colon examined is the theme here and Jessica Grabbit leads the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
read the complete review
Review brief: If u seen any of my latest WCP reviews, you can pretty much just change the title of the movie, and insert same comments here. Its the same formula, sexy women, dudes who talk and make far too much noise the entire scene. Azz and Mo Ass 13 is no different.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
read the complete review
Review brief: West Coast has been around for what seems like my entire porn watching career. The late 90's had them on a tear where it was pretty much just them, Jake Steed, and Darkside with them leading the back. Their most long lasting and strong series has to be Booty Talk. As we embark on now number 93, so much has changed, but the good looking women have remained the same.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one fall short. With only four new scenes (and one recycled scene), three of the four original scenes never seem to embrace the Juicy Wet aspect of the title and Rihanna's scene just fell short. The movie makes it past the average mark on all counts, but never by much. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spinal Tap 10
Spinal Tap 10 

Release date: 5/18/2011
Reviewed on: 10/22/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Desire, John E. Depth, Michelle Avanti, Michelle Haze
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Review brief: John E Depth directs and stars in SPINAL TAP #10 (2011-Depth Entertainment Family/Juicy Entertainment) so here is a review of the extras the rest of the DVD would not play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexander DeVoe produces, directs and captures BLACK ASS ADDICTION 6 (2010, Alexander DeVoe-Jules Jordan Video) with 5 black gals taking an anal sex pounding in wide screen. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 8
Up That Black Ass 8 

Release date: 5/27/2011
Reviewed on: 6/27/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Coffee Brown, Skin Diamond, Jade Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: LT and Elegant Angel are up to Volume 8 already in this series. From the title, I don’t think you’ll be surprised with what this disk contains. LOL. Most of the girls featured here are fairly new to the industry, so it’s a chance to check out some new talent!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 7
Up That Black Ass 7 

Release date: 3/9/2010
Reviewed on: 5/4/2010 by jake-blade

Starring: L.T., Luxury, Stacy Lane, Lacy Green, Eve Madison, Codi Bryant, Bunny Knight, Catalina Taylor, Cody Bryant
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: L.T. is the resident master of black booty at Elegant Angel, and this ass compliant edition of his popular donut punching series has a great covergirl in Catalina Taylor and a cast of ass blessed angels offering up their pucker for a pounding. The beauty of L.T.s work is often in the simplicity, a girl wearing not much, a funny scenario, and when ass is the spotlight he usually steps straight in front of the camera to sink his trouser snake down the darkest hole he can find.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This will be the first all black feature that I’ve reviewed just to check out something that I’ve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 ½ hours.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director