All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Big Women

All Anal, Big Women Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Gem's Motel Marathon
Gem's Motel Marathon 

Release date: 9/24/2003
Reviewed on: 12/7/2013 by xxx_001

Starring: Gem Martin
Studio: Works World Wide

Review brief: One of the very few Motel sex movies and a definite buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly Shibari Is Overloaded
Kelly Shibari Is Overloaded 

Release date: 9/19/2012
Reviewed on: 10/3/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Kelly Shibari, Jake Standish
Studio: Monarchy Distribution

Directed by: Kelly Shibari
Review brief: This is a great release for any fan of BBW's who want to see them expand their horizons. Kelly does a very nice job through a blowbang as well as her first anal, DP, DPP, and finishes things off with both vaginal and anal cream pies. The technical aspects are pretty impressive when one considers the fan interactive level, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out and should open some nice doors in the future for BBW porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed Plumpers
Double Stuffed Plumpers 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 1/7/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Monique L'amour, Skyie Blew, Trish Bailey, Wyldroze
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is quite possibly the most enjoyable big women movie I've watched. Each scene seems to celebrate women with a little meat on their bones, and after a fun opening with the guys each scamming the girls as weight loss experts it moves onto some nicely passionate sex. Although Wyldroze's scene fell a little short and Trish Bailey doesn't take a double penetration, Monique L'Amour and Skyie Blew each turn out a very nice double penetration scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Yes, there's some minor complaints here, but they're all pretty minor and don't come close to bringing this one down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 3
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 3 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/16/2006 by matt47

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Kitty Lee, Kaci Starr, Kerra Dawson
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: As soon as I saw it listed, I knew I had to purchase it as I enjoyed the previous two volumes, despite the less-than polished presentation. I find that part of the charm in that girls are not well-known stars, can be a bit average in behavior and appearance yet still have the requisite chubby curves and can be quite cute in their own unique way. Between the first two, I have revisited the second volume most often, mostly due to the performances of Claire James and Fankie in their respective scenes, which I found very arousing. With Volume Three, the scene to beat is the opener, with cover girl Shonna Lynn, who has fantastic breasts, wonderful enthusiasm, a cute demeanor and takes great anal in missionary, cowgirl, doggie and reverse cowgirl. The other ladies, Kitty, Kaci and Karra, do not identify themselves and give varying performances, all moving from solo to oral, then vaginal and some anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by matt47

Starring: Frankie LaRue, Claire James, Devilz Candy
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked Well, I went backwards with this series, purchasing Volume Two first, mainly due to the first installment being out of stock from my usual online stores. Now I found it and bought and can drink it in. Overall, it is of the same quality as Volume Two, although the anal action itself is actually more extensive here. The first scene is with Lucki, who also has a scene in Volume Two, and she performs admirably here as well. Each of the scenes unfold in a similar one-on-one fashion, where there is a tease from the woman before she is joined by the man, at which point oral favors are traded, the action moves into vaginal and then finally into anal. Each scene ends with a facial. This could be seen as repetitive by some and comforting by others. The second scene with Claire James I found quite hot (she is on the cover). She has a smoldering gaze and raunchy enthusiasm during the entire time, making it all very engaging, and the anal action includes spooning and reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/17/2005 by matt47

Starring: Julie, Tyler, Ted Hunter, Charles, Dino Bravo, Lucky Chatsworth, Zaccarra
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked First, I enjoyed the looks and shapes of all the women included in this volume. They had all the right amount of naturally good looks plus plump curves which look stellar while in action. The first scene is with Indianna Summer, who is also on the cover in a fetching wide-brimmed hat. Her scene begins with an extensive tease, her talking to the camera and playing with herself, before it moves into a blow job for the guy. There is then vaginal sex in missionary and cowgirl, all the while Indianna looks great. They move into anal near the end of the scene, in doggie only, for too brief a time. The next scene features Lucki Chatsworth, who has a phenomenal rack and rump, although her face is a bit underwhelming. The action here moves from the tease, to mutual oral, into missionary vaginal, then into anal doggie and spooning, for the last five minutes of the scene. Still great to see that plump ass get plowed. Next up is Julie, another great, natural looking girl with sizable breasts and a perky personality.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Big Women X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director