All Movie Reviews  > Anal, Barely Legal

All Anal, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 217 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Newbies 2
Anal Newbies 2 

Release date: 7/27/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Rachael Madori, Mia Pearl, Ziggy Star, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le are really pumping out the good anal titles lately! Their latest one to make its way to my mailbox is this all anal release featuring some newer girls. I think all of them made their debut in 2015 including Marley Brinx, Ziggy Star, Rachael Madori and Mia Pearl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/1/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lucy Heart, Violetta Pink, Daryl Croft, Lexi Dona, Luna White
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Entertainment and director Ivan Esquebar is quite an eye candy movie charged more teenage assholes to stretch that the truth that goes everyday on facebook, most of the girls are lookers, Luna's ass is a thing of beauty, none of the girls look trashy which helps a lot with the theme, this one gets a high score and a buy out tag.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Anal Recruits
New Anal Recruits 

Release date: 6/24/2015
Reviewed on: 6/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Bentley, Jade Jantzen, Marsha May, Mystica Jade
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le have turned into excellent directors and their latest offering is something they do very well. Anal sex is their expertise and they have recruited some new girls to violate in this tittle. Marsha May, Jade Jantzen, Mystica Jade and Bentley are the girls who willingly give up their asses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/5/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest release from LeWood featuring Mark Wood having some anal fun with four girls including Keisha Grey who scores the cover for this title. Four scenes altogether with a hot young cast. Short easy to follow set ups get you right into the action usually with some head from the girls, Mark gets a few licks in and then it's time to fuck! Some vag sex is captured but there is more than enough anal to satisfy those fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's a nice variety to the setups along with a nice touch of humor, and some solid anal sex from mostly fresh talent. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental for anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 4/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 2/6/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: "Anal young 'Uns 2" from Evil Angel and the LeWood factory is a great movie with four girls taking the task of having fun while getting fuck in the ass and they do, what a nice cast and better results, you only need to know on this one that my seal is stamped on it, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The husband and wife team of Mark Wood and Francesca Le serves up some of the freshest, grade-A (...as in anal...) meat that the industry has to offer in "Anal Young 'Uns 2", a very good release from the duo and Evil Angel. With the likes of Jillian Janson, whose career is on the cusp of skyrocketing these days, Kelsi Monroe, Amirah Adara, and Mandy Muse onboard, the action is guaranteed to be piping hot...and it is.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Anal Sluts
Little Teen Anal Sluts 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lana, Bailey, Vera, Riley, Jenna Taylor
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Little Teen Anal Sluts" fro Dirty Laundry Pictures is a good movie with young chicks taking dick up their sweet asses, all of then fit right in the title but sadly the whole product can't get a extra push due to the fact that in the second scene our swordman has this erection flaw ala Joakim Kesseff, where is hard for the girls to do more with their asses with a less that hard dick, other than that we have a Princess in Jenna Taylor so beautiful and gaping like a pro, there's the extra push needed, straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (63)

Category
Studio
Director