All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Anal

All All Sex, Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 885 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Devil's Films presents a bevy of beauties with fantastic asses. They have a great cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Alexis Monroe and MacKenzee Pierce. I've seen many scenes with these beauties and, trust me, they have some great booties!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A star show case for Angela White and if you're a fan of this busty babe this release is probably already in your collection. Angela does a lot of firsts in this release from anal to IR to anal 3some and finally a DP scene. All those wishlist items so many fans love to see the girls do and Miss White hits them all here and it's a home run for sure. Kelly Divine is included in one scene as she along with Angela take on Manuel in one of the better scenes for this release. All 4 show off Angela's sexy busty body and there is more than enough anal captured here with some gaping too. Strongly recommended title here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/16/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason and HardX present the 2nd showcase movie for the new studio. Maddy O'Reilly has been in the industry for a couple of years now and certainly deserves this title. The big news in this one is that Maddy does her first on-camera anal (as well as her 2nd on-camera anal!) There are 4 scenes on this disk and also includes a 3-way lesbian scene with Sinn Sage and Lea Lexis and a 13-guy blowbang. This is a title I have long looked forward to watching!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents 4 girls with amazing, er, angelic, asses. Britney Amber graces the cover but this one also features the fabulous Maddy O'Reilly, the insatiable Phoenix Marie and the beautiful newbie, Mandy Muse. This is an all anal release and promises some hard pounding!
read the complete review
Review brief: A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 

Release date: 12/2/2014
Reviewed on: 12/9/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Gangbang Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 7/23/2014
Reviewed on: 12/6/2014 by fu_q

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Chris Strokes, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's blonde versus brunette in no-holes-barred, gangbang action, as two AVN Female Performer of the Year nominees go head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) in consecutive sequences in "Gangbang Me", an exceptional release from Hard X and Mason. Whether it's the super-fit blonde, A.J. Applegate, or the supremely gorgeous brunette, Adriana Chechik, the viewer is going to get his/her money's worth with this one, as the two lusty ladies take cock upon cock in every conceivable hole and in every conceivable manner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/22/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Chad White, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: The carnal carnival has come to town, and its star attractions are none other than the petite blonde, Holly Hanna, and her elastic asshole in "Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open". A very good release from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko, this fine production features Ms. Hanna performing ass-tounding tricks that will leave the audience's jaws dropped and their mouths (...and her ass...) agape. From fisting (likely web-only) to baseball bats to massive dildos and plugs, it seems that there's simply nothing that her backside...as tiny as it may be...can't accommodate. And when it comes to cock, she pulls off DP, DPP (DV), and DAP with ease. Indeed, Holly Hanna's anal skill-set is a sight to behold, and--for the ass-obsessed among us--it makes this release a strong pick up. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Blacked.com's latest DVD release is one in which the title says it all! The big news is that the reigning Buttwoman, Jada Stevens, makes an appearance in this one! One of my personal favorites, Candice Dare, is also in it along with Anissa Kate and Marina Visconti. With a cast of anal girls like that, this is gonna be a good one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/14/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Zarina, Nika, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Ashley Teen, Taissia Shanti, Lateya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica and directed by Esteban Esquebar keep the bar high as the last time we did a review, very beautiful young girls having all kind of love, especially butt love, it will be hard to complain and even harder not to give a high rating to this effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anikka 2
Anikka 2 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/10/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A year ago, Mason and HardX released Anikka. Almost exactly a year later, the second volume has come out with a couple of firsts. Anikka Albrite does her first DP in this one and some fans might be interested in her first IR anal. Anikka is a beautiful blonde with a booty to die for. She gets a little help in this one with the likes of AJ Applegate, Dani Daniels and Karlie Montana. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a must buy release for fans of anal sex, big tits, and or Angela White. The Australian hottie does a fantastic job through all four scenes, with each of the four scenes being first for her and all four being anal scenes. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort towards the extras with a great interview. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anikka 2
Anikka 2 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A second chapter for Anikka Albrite who had a very good first release using her own name. Mason is wise to enlist this performer once again in a four scene showcase. Anikka does anal, does IR, does g/g/g, a 2 on 1 in both version and the second in the finale features her first DP so lots to enjoy here. Sexy costars too with Karlie Montana, AJ Applegate and Dani Daniels appearing in this along side Anikka. Plenty of ass footage too fans as Mason is sure to cover that amazing backside and the sexy girls that join her also get some good ass luv from Mason's camera. This is a must have for any serious Anikka Albrite fan and if you've not seen her yet this will serve as an excellent introduction to one of porns best girls working today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela is a popular porn star by way of Australia. Even though I did an interview with her about a year ago, I hadn't the opportunity to see her in action before getting this disk. And I'm so glad I did! Angela is a big breasted brunette with a heated sex drive. She has four scenes on this disk, all culled from her website, and they are all anal, the first ones of her career!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Chad White, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new show case title from Jonni Darkko and the focus for this show is Holly Hanna. This sexy blonde will be doing her first dp, double vag and double anal!! She will also engage in a messy spit play filled lesbian finale with Adriana Chechik and you know that girl can bring it. Mick Blue appears twice so you know Holly is in good hands plus Chris Stokes shows up in the DP scene helping Mick to nail this pretty blonde. Plenty of spit play during the opening solo action and then during the dp scene and again in the finale, especially there as Adriana and Holly have a lot of messy fun with one another.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mimefreak is the head of the Freaky Crew and he brings back the follow-up to his anal series. With Jada Stevens on the box cover of a disk called Anal Freaks, this is going to be a best seller! She's the biggest anal star in the industry, in my opinion, and holds the title for a reason. This disk also stars Dahlia Sky, Tori Avano and Violet Monroe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (412)

Category
Studio

Director