All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Anal

All All Sex, Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 924 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first, I thought the title of this disk was Lola's First Anal because that is about 10 times bigger than the title itself. This is an all anal lesbian release with some big stars in it! Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky, AJ Applegate, Chastity Lynn and Lola Foxx herself play with toys and stretch out their asses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 4/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente, Selena Santana
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 4/6/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente, Selena Santana
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 3
Big Anal Asses 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 4/3/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason is back to film the next volume of this excellent series from HardX. She has a fantastic big ass lineup in this which includes Keisha Grey's 1st anal. Other starlets in this one includes porn's next superstar in Kelsi Monroe, new HardX contract star Mia Malkova and anal princess Mandy Muse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 3
Big Anal Asses 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The latest anal offering from AVN award winner Mason and she's captured a hot cast here including Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse. Lots of good butt tease and 3 of the 4 scenes go right to the ass fucking after the guys have done a little ass tasting! For Keisha fans this was the first on camera anal she'd done and for Mia fans I don't think she'd done more than 2 on camera anals including this scene so both are highly anticipated scenes. Mandy and Kelsi also look fantastic in their respective scenes so lots to enjoy in this one courtesy of Mason's camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen is one of the top male talents in the industry. He creates great chemistry with his partners and brings out the best in them. In his latest directing effort, he brings together 5 girls who he has worked with in the past but who can blame him for a repeat tryst with Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe or Krissy Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this Arch Angel production that features lots of anal sex! The big news in this one is that big booty beauty Lola Foxx does her first anal! The other girls associated wtih this title are very familiar with an anal pounding including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly and Bonnie Rotten. Now that is one hell of a cast! I expect a fabulous fuck fest!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Opens Their Asses 2
Manuel Opens Their Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi, Carter Cruise, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new anal show featuring Manuel Ferrara taking on four starlets including recent AVN winners Carter Cruise and Anikka Albrite. Also in this show you have Bella Bellz and Valentina Nappi so a full show with Manuel more than capable of taking care of each lady in this release. Plenty of anal and you also get some good pussy fucking too before the anal takes over. Some gaping too though it doesn't become a huge emphasis in any scene. Good butt footage too especially in the finale with Anikka who delivers the best opening tease showing off that amazing tush.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter's Anal College
Carter's Anal College 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 3/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Dahlia Sky, Serena Blair, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Staci Carr, Staci Capri, Sammie Daniels
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Carter looks amazing as she introduces this feature. She's wearing glasses with a grey business suit over a short black skirt. Her white blouse is unbuttoned to show off her bra. Holy fuck! She's brandishing a ruler in her hands as she tells us that she'll train the girls her way. Her students include Summer Daniels, Staci Carr, Serena Blair, Dakota Skye and Dahlia Sky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day
Anal Day 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 3/8/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Nadia Styles, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Mia Austin, Grayson Z
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set celebrating all things anal! James has turned into a fine director and he always casts some sexy young girls! In this one, he has a personal favorite of mine, Mia Austin, along with Adrianna Nicole, Ava Addams, Nadia Styles and Grayson Z. Being a top male performer helps him out because he always brings out the best in his ladies!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 2/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: The title says it all. This is an anal movie and the end result is a cream pie. One of the top male performers in the industry has 4 hotties to play with and wrecks their asses. Aidra Fox, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara and Kiara Gold are the four girls who get the Manuel Ferrara treatment!
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazilian Anal Bangers is from Mercenary Pictures and is directed by Don Picone. The disc runs 2 hours and 39 minutes, and contains 5 scenes of (mostly) Brazilian women who like getting a cock up their ass. Extras include fetish menus, photo gallery, trailers, web access, and a herbal supplements link. The action is ok here, with the best scene probably Kelleys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley directs this feature and he has an outstanding cast! These anal whores a some of the best in the industry! Best New Starlet Carter Cruise leads off this edition and she's followed by Gabriella Paltrova, Jodi Taylor and Vicki Chase. Damn, these four girls are all gorgeous and have the butts that we would all love to worship. Plus, they love anal sex and that's what this title is all about!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 37 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (431)

Category
Studio

Director