All Movie Reviews  > All Girl, Anal

All All Girl, Anal Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Anal P.O.V. 5
Lesbian Anal P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 6/16/2014
Reviewed on: 6/20/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Adrianna Nicole, London Keyes, Missy Martinez, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: A new show from Dana Vespoli continuing her Lesbian Anal POV line. You have four women here who allow Dana to have her way with their butt holes-- mainly with four fingers and various toys. There is great conversation as well between the girls during the scenes as they were filmed.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent g/g release from Christoph Clark. This show features a sexy cast of Euro babes fucking one another. You have four scenes here all featuring excellent ass licking from the women. You also have some of the best boob play you'll see in the scene featuring Marina Visconti with Claire who does most of the boob kissing but with some great shared nipple play from Marina! The scenes so feature some toy action though only one scene had them dominate while the others had a much better balance to the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iíve seen a couple editions of this series previously and it is a consistently hot feature. These girls do a lot of ass worship with face sitting and rimming on the menu. Director Dana Vespoli has put together a pretty good cast here including Lola Foxx, Kimberly Kane, Vicki Chase, Kirsten Price and Sinn Sage, along with appearing in one scene herself! These girls get down and dirty and letís get this show on the road!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent show from director/ performer Dana Vespoli. She takes us in this latest production to a fetish I have a big passion for and that's girl on girl ass licking aka lesbian analingus. Four scenes here one featuring Dana herself of girl on girl fun that involves the ass play but also some nice kissing and pussy eating too. The scenes have short set ups before the action heats up. In addition to Dana starring you have a strong cast featuring Kimberly Kane, Vicki Chase, Kirsten Price, Claire Robbins and Sinn Sage. So if you're into this type of action this title is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: All of the ladies have an open (usually wide-open) backdoor policy in Jay Sinn's latest ass-stretching, lesbian extravaganza, "Strap On Anal Lesbians 2". An exceptional release from the director and Evil Angel Video, this flick features an exciting array of b-hole-busting female talent, ranging from experienced anal extremists to relative newcomers. Leading the charge is the extraordinary Chanel Preston, who simply wields the strap better than just about anyone out there these days, be it on males or females. She works it like she was born with it and then some. Also adding value are the exquisite costuming and toy choices. Chanel's, Phoenix Marie's, and Roxy Raye's attire and corresponding faux-cocks are utterly awe-inspiring and perfect for the fan of this type of sleek-but-dominant film. Indeed, these three ladies alone justify a purchase. With nary a butthole left unbombarded nor a pucker unpounded, dicks up and hands down, this one is a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sinís latest title is an all-girl fuckfest featuring lots of toys! He has an exceptional cast here including Dani Jensen, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Veruca James, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik, Zoey Monroe, Gabriella Paltrova, Cameron Canada and Penny Pax among others. If you canít find someone to like in that list, I canít help you!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Provocateur's "Anal desires 2" let me desiring a bit more of play and a bit more of eye candy, It wasn't bad but is not the next blockbuster of G/G action, this one can be easily a "check first" before you buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Provocateur's "The Anal Experience" is a treat to the eye with pretty girls doing each other with great foreplay and better chemistry than some B/G scenes out there and one flick that can be a easy pick for fans who enjoy girl play with a bit/lot of anal on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli and Sweetheart Films do a great job bringing together chemistry and all girl ass eating in this release. Each of the scenes has a nice story to set things up and the cast does a great job from start to finish. There's nice care towards the technical aspects as well as decent behind the scenes featurette. If you like all girl ass eating and want a little story and chemistry to go with it, make sure you pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Submissive
Anally Submissive 

Release date: 3/29/2012
Reviewed on: 9/28/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Lauren, Lisa, Selina, Vania, Brittany, Aspen, Claire, Lilian, Reagan, Inna, Dalila, Dulce, Cristal, Zoey, Varvara, Kelsie, Ivanka, Monchi, Willa, Milla Yul
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Digital sin put out a very good compilation for the fans to check and especially those who enjoy to chicks going after each other on every hole, not without some good moments of foreplay and kissing and caressing for one another, the first scenes is a brand new or so they say.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass: Open For Business is from Digital Sin and Lesbian Provocateur. This two disc set features lesbians getting down and dirty with anal play, and in most cases, both of the women involved take it up the ass, usually with a toy or two (or even three). Theres even a three-way scene which is new footage the other scenes come from other titles. The discs are presented in widescreen, and overall you get about 4 1/2 hours of lesbian fun. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Most of the women here are new, at least to me, and very natural and nice looking, and seem to be having a pleasant time. Recommended if you like more fresh-faced young women and gentle action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 

Release date: 10/13/2011
Reviewed on: 4/21/2012 by endorphin

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Review brief: Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4
Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4 

Release date: 1/26/2011
Reviewed on: 6/21/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Monica, Aspen, Lina, Logan, Chastity Lynn, Kiera King, Mandy Dee, Bella Russa, Cristal May, Anita Hengher, Willa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: A new entry in the series that celebrates girl on girl ass licking and these girls don't mess around either. There is as much ass licking in this as you can take with a healthy dose of toy play too which helps create the gaping assholes. The early emphasis is on the tongues and that's the area I was most keen on and you don't miss much as the views are usually right on the asshole as the tongue explores it. They don't forget to do some kissing though that's not emphasized as much as it could have been but I sensed the girls were into each other in every scene which also gets in some pussy licking and breast kissing as well. An easy pick up for g/g ass licking fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4
Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4 

Release date: 1/26/2011
Reviewed on: 5/27/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Monica, Aspen, Lina, Logan, Chastity Lynn, Kiera King, Mandy Dee, Bella Russa, Cristal May, Anita Hengher, Willa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Welcome again fellows, here we go again with the fourth installment of the very acclaimed series lil' gaping lesbians from Evil Angel director Jay Sin. This series is what the winking 101 is without the at times use of the male talent and with a bit more, lets say a lot, more of ass stretching Jay Sin's style with a very strong cast lead by: Chastity Lynn, Kiera King, Mandy Dee, Anita Hengher.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 16
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 16 

Release date: 5/17/2011
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Natalie, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is another nice addition to what's been a great all girl series. Natalie is small with plenty of tattoos, piercings, and braces, as well as a love of anal action. She gets into the action quite well in her three scenes with Autumn, and as always Autumn looks like she loves to give sexually. The technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is another nice release from Autumn and Shot at Home.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 15
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 15 

Release date: 4/26/2011
Reviewed on: 4/27/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Autumn Westin, Candle
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: If you want girls with toys, anal action, squirting, and an overload of chemistry, this one's well worth picking up. Autumn and Candle have plenty of fun with all of Autumn's toys, and Candle isn't at all shy about giving up the ass. Throw in a very fun feeling, decent technical aspects for homemade porn, and Shot at Home's half hour preview reel and you have a winner of an all girl homemade video.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Review brief: From Adam & Eve, this is the second compilation from previous releases of all-girl scenes with an ass play focus. The cast is a fairly diverse mix of classic favorites such as Kylie Ireland and Roxy Deville, Euro-babes Jane Darling and Angel Dark as well as more recent top drawer talent Jandi Lin and Phoenix Marie. And then of course there is the supremely smoking hot Eva Angelina to boot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bruce Sevens brought to us his fantasies of beautiful women who don't need a man to have a nice ass-reaming time! Most of these women were very nice looking (especially Alicia Rio & Kitty Yung) and they prove that there are different ways and that there are different lubrications that can be used to dominate another woman's butt hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens N Toys
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys 

Release date: 7/23/2004
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by masamune


Studio: NJ Films

Review brief: Director: Dick Camera: ? Genre: Girl/Girl & Masturbation hybrid† Release: 2003 Notes: 2 hrs † † †† interracial anal teens-n-toys†† †† Four of the scenes are lezzy, eight are solos. From a glance at the cover, I was expecting just interracial lesbians here- I was really thrown. The cover also has a big "ANAL" on it but a lot of the solo scenes lacked this or were dominated by mere pussy play. Even the lesbian scenes just had one girl taking anal. 1) Mia Beck & Mika Tan Lesbian, Anal, DP, Toys Mika: "I'm on a low carb diet but I think I can fit pussy in." This is very prolific dirtytalk folks! Mika chows down on cunt as promised and then Mia returns the favor with her mouth buried under Mika's snatch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Perversions
Les Perversions 

Release date: 10/13/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2003 by aybesea


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations Sineplex has been making some great movies. Their Sky's Perversions series was very strong, and this seems to be a replacement for that series. So my hope are high that this line will be even stronger than its predecessor. Technical The technical aspects of this movie are extremely strong. Video is sharp, lighting is bright, audio is clear, and mastering is good. Nice job! Director Sineplex Extras There is an entire second disc devoted to fetishes. It basically slices and dices the movie footage by fetish type. It even allows you to select from pre-determined sequences of fetishes that go together nicely. This is a novel approach to extras and I believe it works nicely. Also available are photos, bios and trailers. Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lezzie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pixie & Betty Here we have a pair of short haired brunettes in little bikini tops. They give a sexy double BJ to a popsicle, as it drips all over their tits. Then it's time for popsicle dildo action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Chandler, Shayla LaVeaux, Bunny Luv, Violet Blue, Summer Storm, August, Carolyn Monroe, Tanya Danielle, Mia Starr, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Bill Margold and Root Loggins in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive ever seen a bad movie from Jim Holliday. I always go into his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another Jim Holliday winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women obviously enjoying sex with a lot of lesbian and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toe-ing or buttlicking Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect, which is nothing unusual for VCA and Jim Hollidays movies. The audio is very well balanced and clear. The video is much the same, with barely a hint of grain and very nicely done lighting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Alexandra Nice, Charlie, Alana, Sindee Cox, Cheyenne Sexton, Coral Sands, Shane Tyler, Phyllisha Anne, Christina St. James, Tawny Ocean Pros: Alexandra Nice!!! With her great body and penetrating eyes!, Charlie!!!, Alana tied up in a her pleated skirt, stripteases Cons: stripteases would have been better if performed in front of the other girls, some girls that I did not care for Features: 4 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Each sex scene is preceded by at least one striptease. I enjoyed the stripteases, but would have enjoyed them more if they were performed in front of the other girls like in ButtSlammers 14. The first scene makes me want to keep the DVD, especially given the presence of Alexandra Nice. However, after the second scene I lost quite a bit of interest. Alana gives a nice striptease, starting out with an always sexy pleated skirt and knee high white socks. Cheyenne strip teases. Alexandra flaunts that damn fine body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director