All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 76

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1875 - 1899 of 4684 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 3
Rim My Gape 3 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Jennifer, Millena, Karmen, Nikki Sun, Masha, Kristyna K
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: We are up for a treat this time, well, that is if you are a pervert who loves to watch young girls tasting the gaping hole of another. What better way of showing a girl affection? Sineplex offer up eight hot and horny anal loving girls who enjoy licking the gape, with four scenes of two girls on one guy, there is plenty to look forward to here. Can I handle the perversion? I guess there is only one way to find out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Simply put, the best bit of role playing leading into sex I've seen in some time and these are all older scenes from the 1990's from the legendary Sodomania series of which I've not seen to much but this 3 disc set took care of that and then some. I'm only covering disc 1 but trust me when I say you'll want to keep watching as there are so many good stars of that decade here from Nici Sterling to Alex Dane to Danielle Rogers to Rebecca Bardoux and I can't forget a special shout out to the lovely and still working legend Tiffany Mynx!! Patrick and co. had a vision of what they wanted and damn it if they didn't carry it out with some amazing role playing by the women and guys. If you've not seen any scenes in this series and like some good and I mean good set up to your sex scene then definitely pick this up, I was most impressed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders 2
Gaped Crusaders 2 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/4/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Ana Nova, Sativa Rose, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Hustler's newest anal-themed release, Gaped Crusaders 2, is a well-planned journey of sexy sodomy. Do you like blondes? Well then, Adrianna Nicole and Ana Nova will provide some hot moments. How about beautiful latina women? They're here in the form of the searing Sativa Rose and the sensual Rebeca Linares. Like a bit of a bondage theme? Behold, Dana DeArmond will command your attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Up R Class series isn't about your everyday average girl next door type. These girls are top class totty, showing that they can be depraved and naughtier than their regular counterparts. There is some fine talent to be seen here, and the fact that this series is all about anal makes me want to watch it even more. The girls might be pretty but you can bet their assholes wont after the pummeling they tak in this film!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 8/27/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Bombs
A Bombs 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007 by leescott

Starring: Shion Hazuki, Asuka Amami, Yuka Fujisaki, Iina Kawa, Yuria Ashida
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: This Third World Media title, although not tastefully named, features some cute oriental girls getting fucked in the ass and even double penetrated. As it is hard to see such action in these kind of films I am looking forward to watching this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn & Robert 2: Autumn's Anal Video
Autumn & Robert 2: Autumn's Anal Video 

Release date: 8/23/2007
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Robert, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Shot at Home returns with another good looking couple. Autumn is plenty hot with her pretty face, nice natural rack, and great body while Robert should please the ladies with a nice build and good looking face. Here they keep things fairly laid back as they play around the house sexually, but they also mix things up well with a fair amount of oral and masturbation as well as a bit of anal and an anal cream pie finish. The technical aspects are weaker here than normal with Shot at Home, but they've still put their usual effort into the extras with a half hour bonus reel. This is a nice homemade movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A strong title from director Danny Case and if you're into good but not to messy creampies then this is a dvd well worth slipping into the player. Sativa, Harmony, and Alektra are the recognizable names but don't sleep on Erica and Lorena who might deliver the best scenes here. Good solid sex along with the knob polishing lead to the creampie which as I mentioned aren't terribly messy but you see enough seep/flow out to know that the guys did leave their marks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg
Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg 

Release date: 3/16/2007
Reviewed on: 8/22/2007 by zorge

Starring: Gabriella, Karina, Courtney, Lilo, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Lis, Omar Galanti, Camilla Ken, Layma, Ylia, Koell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Three of the four scenes here are multiple girls (all very attractive young women) and one guy. But, in typical Rocco fashion, the more women around just provides more chances to experiment in using all of the willing bodies in all sorts of unique positions. The outfits are very sexy. And each scene is set up before the action starts to heat up. Rocco doesn't really star in his own movies anymore, but he has chosen male talent who really perform in his style and adhere to his directing. The girls look great, the sex is hot, and to my mind, this ranks up there with some of Rocco's best movies, certainly of the past few years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Puppies
Butt Puppies 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Maya Gates
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Another Venom title that caught my eye is Butt Puppies, that featyres some of the best known telant in hot anal action. Well, I certainly cant complain about that! However does it have that something special extra that will blow me away? I will have to watch to find the answer.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding
Teen Anal Pounding 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Tina Marie, Destiny St Claire, Summer Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Like a non-USDA approved slice of Roquefort cheese, Pink Visual's outlook on porn is something I may never understand. I know, now, that I will cease my attempt to understand it at this point in time, but that's just the way my cracker crumbles. For now, the pasteurization process may indeed be a blessing in disguise. At least, for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: A-Ok delivers on the promise of hardcore anal action. Nearly from the get go to the end it is just wall to wall ass fucking an anal sex. Every girl is beautiful and energetic and nasty as all hell. I could probably have dealt without the opening teases, but whatever. Good movie all around with no filler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although Jazz Duro has shown some very nice potential in the past, here he lets things slide a bit. The scenes often feel short and the inconsistent lighting and frequent background noises often interfere with the scenes. Lorena Aquino stands out nicely in the cast, but the asses were just above average here rather than being the killer Brazilian asses one would normally expect. This isn't a bad release, but with the quality Evil Angel normally puts out even an average release like this comes off as a bit of a disappointment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now it is time to vie another anal themed title, and boy, its getting harder to find an all anal feature these days as it is to find a lagoon in the sahara dessert. It seems everyone has packed their ass worshipping bags and went down the cheaper pussy only route, with the token anal scene thrown in to keep some o us anal fans happy. Well Mr Vouyer doesn't see it that way, because here he provides a fine disk full of lovely fillies willing to have their cute assholes filled.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie doesn't really appear to deliver anything it claims. Many of the girls had several anal scenes released long before this release came out and there's some very recognizable talent (Greg Centauro in an amateur release??????) throughout the movie. The technical aspects are definitely amateurish, but sloppy would seem like a better word. There's a little effort put into the extras, but they too feel sloppy and generic. This is a very unimpressive release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty girls taking two anal cream pies. Maya Hills takes three. Tory Lane and Amy Ried swallow the goo from their asses.
read the complete review
Page 76 of 188 First  <  26 64 70 72 73 74 75  76 77 78 79 80 86 88 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1474)

Category
Studio

Director