All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 76

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1875 - 1899 of 4515 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 4 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 12/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Sandra, Julia, Janny, Katrin, Sanna, Leny, Lerika, Samanta
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Kiss My Ass #4 is standard Sinsational/Sineplex fair. That is, its filled with fairly attractive Euro girls getting fucked by guys who havent got a clue. The result is a bunch of girls who simply arent into the sex and dont try to hide their indifference. Of course, if all youre interested in is the actual ass licking, and the rest of the action is meaningless to you, youll enjoy this one. The girls tongue the guys crevice with vigor and dont back away from the hairy buttholes. Each of the four scenes features two girls and one uncredited guy. They really draw out the ass licking, which is understandable considering the name of the series. But once the fucking starts, its the usual lame, boring, going-through-the-motions stuff weve seen a hundred times from Sineplex. For the record, the girls are identified as (in order): Leny and Julia; Sanna and Samanta; Janny and Katrin; and Sanna and Sandra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List 2
A-List 2 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 3/18/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: An A-List Cast That All Does AA+! A-List 2 2007, 3 hours Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Hillary Scott and Kaiya Lynn What You Should Know: A-List 2 contains an atypical cast selection for Styles, evidenced by the fact that there is only one girl here whom has appeared in a Van Styles production before. Seeming to generally prefer younger, all-natural waifs, only one such girl exists amongst this voluptuous and fake-breasted set and coincidentally, she fronts the box. The cast, however, remains not only one of Styles best but one of the best Ive laid eyes on period.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Chelsie Rae, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Sandra Romain, Sasha Knox, Buster Good, Mark Ashley, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of this series recently has been fantastic. With the cast here I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's yet another Elegant winner! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and butt fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't think the pussy should get any attention in buttcentric movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The level does occasionally drop down a few levels for a moment and then come back to where it was a few times in the movie, but that's a minor problem with appears to be fixed on Elegant Angel's current DVDs. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes (Sinsational) 

Release date: 6/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/16/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Anastasia, Vika, Teena Fine, Danyelle, Deju Daire, Torontina
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes Studio: Sinsational Cast: Anastasia, Deju Daire, Danyelle, Teena Fine, Torontina, Vika Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 02:20:43 Scene 1 (Anastasia and one black guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Anal Creampie Anastasia who is wearing black lingerie enters the room. Immediately she takes of her bra. She shows her body and then she spreads her ass cheeks. When she is lying on the couch she is completely naked. She puts a double headed purple dildo in her pussy and ass. She tastes her ass juices and off course her asshole is gaping. Then the black guy enters the room and starts fucking her ass while she is lying on the couch on her back. Big gapes. He also fucks her pussy and then continues to fuck her ass. More big gapes. She sucks his dick and then he fucks Anastasias ass in the reverse cowgirl position. When he is fucking her ass he also fucks Anastasias pussy with the purple dildo. She tastes her ass juices again. Anal in the reverse cowgirl position and standing anal. More gapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List 2
A-List 2 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 3/15/2007 by picman

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: A List 2 Prologue It's a good day today. I come home from work and find a package in the mail. Enclosed is a video with Jenna Haze on the cover of a Van Styles analcentric title. If that isn't good enough, she's joined by Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Kaiya Lynn and Hillary Scott. Sometimes, life is good. After a long, enforced hiatus from performing in front of the cameras, Shyla Stylez returned to us last year. As welcome as it was, it didn't seem all that triumphant, as the buzz died down quickly, and she didn't overwhelm us by showing up in every title under the sun. Shyla's still a sight for sore eyes. Preternaturally sexy, and looking like she's ready to do dirty things at the drop of a hat. Van has her dressed in pink and black, rubbing her body on a rug. She strokes her body through a zippered halter and booty shorts. Van introduces himself and points out that they share a surname. Shyla releases her boobies and bounces a little to show them off. Her ass goes on display and Shyla squirms around as Van converses with her.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 182 min. Production Date: 7 / 24 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Keeani Lei, Kitty, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Christian XXX, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jake Malone has made some smoking hot movies. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's definitely not for everybody, but it is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants intense porn with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a lot of care. The audio is clear and well balanced, with Jake taking a couple artistic liberties with it that might not work for some people. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Hmm, solid cast of talent on hand here in this Mr Pete, anal-centric release...Kissy, Lorelei, Bobbi...i'm hooked. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Isabella with Mr Pete. Covergirl cutie, mutual oral, cowgirl, missionary & spoon vaginal, finger bangage, doggy vaginal . Spoon anal, reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, analingus on Mr Pete, more RCG rideage, a2m . Pete strokes his shaft to shoot sperm onto Isabella's purty face . Scene 2 Kissy Kapri with Mark Wood. Boom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Anal Fuckathon Studio: Private Cast: Anastasia Christ, Claudia Ferrari, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Katy Caro, Mandy Bright, Simonne Style, Susanne Brend Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:49:15 Scene 1 (Cory Baby, Susanne Brend and 3 guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration One of the girls is wearing a strap-on. The other girl sucks this dick. When the girls go to the bed three naked guys are waiting. They start sucking the guys dicks. When one of the girls is lying on her side a guy fucks her pussy and ass. The other girl gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. She also sucks the other guys dick. The third guy fucks the other girl in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position. A few gape shots. Then cowgirl anal and reverse cowgirl anal at the same time. Both girls get fucked in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position at the same time. Anal in the doggie position. More gapes and ATOGM. Dp in the cowgirl position and anal in the reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 3/9/2007 by masamune

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Maya, Adriana, Lori, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Cortez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 2
I've Been Sodomized 2 

Release date: 2/14/2007
Reviewed on: 3/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Alright fans here's an anal themed title directed by one of the tallest male performers in the biz, Mark Wood who I also say delivers it when he's the swordsmen which I imagine he'll be in some of these scenes. Lexi Love is fairly new to taking it up the ass and we get a scene from her as well as Maya Hills who I think is also new to anal sex on camera but I could be wrong. Maya's striking a very nice pose on the cover and you also get Dana DeArmond in this one along with Isabella and Aline so let's hit the scene highlights. Lexi Love: This first girl up is one I've known for a couple years now and she's really starting to come into her own as a performer and opening up that backdoor which many of you have been wanting should just about push her over the top as one of the best workers today. We start with some good tease shots especially of that ass which is barely covered by some neon pink shorts. Lexi's good with the facial tease too giving us some sexy looks as we catch her from ground level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/6/2007 by pwing

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Performers:Rebecca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Star, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Talon, Mick Blue, James DeenProduction Date:11.29.06Directed by John Strong for Red Light District What's the Deal? John Strong has gathered here a bunch of girls who are quickly becoming solid fan favorites for an anal extravaganza. Addams is the only fuckbunny that I haven't seen in an anal scene but all the rest are battle-tested and approved. There's not a reason why Bore My Asshole should flounder. Bree Olson & John Strong "Oh yeah! Beat it up!" -Bree Olson solo, BJ, RCG, BJ, RCG anal, ATM, RCG anal, ATM, CG anal, ATM, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, ATM, RCG anal, standing RCG anal, standing doggie Bree is an over-the-top performer which should be apparent to anyone who has seen more than one of her scenes. She's loud and goes out of her way to say some of the most ridiculous things during sex that you'll ever hear; some of which are extremely hot but most of which are simply hilarious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 2
I've Been Sodomized 2 

Release date: 2/14/2007
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Synopsis This butt boinkin' bundle of joy come to us courtesy of Mark Wood. Some yummy lovelies here...Dana DeArmond, Maya Hills, & Lexi Love . What I Liked Lexi Love with Mark Wood. Anal dildo self-love(!!),doggy vaginal, p2m/mouthfuck . Spoon & reverse cowgirl vaginal, missionary anal . Spoon & reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal, a2m . Doggy anal dicking...Mark goes 'splut' all over Lexi's butt . Nice. Dana DeArmond with Mr. Pete. Analingus/ass fingerage for Dana, oral/mouthfuck for Mr. Pete. Cowgirl anal, missionary anal ( big gape), doggy anal . Spoon and reverse cowgirl anal, more doggy anal . Legs high mish anal/vaginal...Pete pops all over Dana's butt pucker .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 

Release date: 1/17/2007
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Gaped Crusaders Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 168 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Holly Wellin, Jada Fire, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Nadia Styles, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Jerry and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gaped Crusaders contains five scenes featuring anal sex and gaping in every scene. Though some of the girls' butt holes refuse to cooperate and close up quickly after the dude pulls his cock out. English babe Holly Wellin is double penetrated in her scene that ends with her swallowing two loads of cum. Sierra also appears to swallow some love juice at the end of her scene with James Deen. Mika, Jada and Nadia take multiple facial cumshots. All five girls suck cock ATM. Jada's scene is the only interracial scene. Mika and Nadia are both dp'd (Nadia for the first time). Nadia also takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole at the same time. The girls are all sexy and attractive, especially Mika who looks gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
read the complete review
Review brief: Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/28/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A great opportunity to look at some new girls that I hadn't seen before, Bore My Asshole implies every girl takes it in the butt. Bore, in this case, means "to drill" not necessarily "to dull" for the vocabulary-challenged. Bree Olson & John Strong Dana DeArmond & Mr. Pete Bobbi Starr (dp), John Strong & Talon Aubrey Addams & John Strong Rebeca Linares (dp), James Deen, and Mick Blue Bobbi Starr is a newbie who I've been wanting to see since the AVN Expo (2007) due to her girl next door looks. She has a passing resemblance to another girl in the movie Dana DeArmond who puts in a strong scene with a gleeful Mr. Pete. Behind the Scenes reveal that Jake Malone might've been the cameraman for the scene while John Strong was plugging away at Bobbi. This scene may have been Bobbi's first DP. Speaking of firsts, bts also reveal that this may be Aubrey's first anal scene. Every scene was strong with every chick being hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Stacked 8 (Sinsational)
Young and Stacked 8 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 2/27/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mona, Kathy, Sandra, Andy, Molly, Alison, Dolly Doll
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Young And Stacked #8 is another in a long line of Sineplex/Sinsational titles that could have been great, yet settles for mediocrity. We have seven very attractive ladies here, but only two of them seem to be having a good time with the sex, which is what I like to watch porn for. The two fun girls are Andy and Molly in the first scene. Wonder if the fact theyre paired with Erik Everhard has anything to do with it? Unlike his boring, mechanical Euro counterparts, Erik fucks like a madman and at least tries to please his ladies. There is a lot of good heat here, as both girls take it up the ass and the money shot ends on Mollys tits. The other three scenes pale by comparison. Dolly Doll and Sandra tag-team an uncredited Euro stud in Scene 2. Again, anal sex for both girls and a splooge on Sandras tits. But both girls look like theyd prefer to be somewhere else. Mona smiles ever so briefly when her guy comes into the room, then looks bored throughout the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go fans with a new one from William H and this time out we're appreciating the female ass and we have some nice, nice tushies to worship here from Bree Olson on the cover to the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Tory Lane, and Dana DeArmond. Quite the list of talented women there who've all shown they can handle a cock and nicely all will take some dick up their ass and for Lexi Love fans this is a most welcum development! Let's hit some highlights. Bree Olson: Well up first we have one of if not the hottest gonzo girl working now. It seems everyone wants to shoot this blond Indianan and for good reason too. She's drop dead gorgeous with every essential element you'd want in a pornstar. She's cute as hell, has a great ass, awesome tits, can talk dirty and loves to suck and fuck a cock!! If you find a girl like that in this business then she'll do just what Bree's doing, working a lot and gracing just about every boxcover for every movie she is in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Assassins (Platinum X)
Black Assassins (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 2/22/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Alisandra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Review brief: Synopsis Jean Claude Batiste brings us this all-anal-all-the- time, interracial, butt boinkfest. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Sophie Dee with Jean Claude and Tee Reel. The blonde Brit babe is bound & ball-gagged to begin matters. Double oral love, turns doggy vaginal/mouthfuck,p2m. On her belly DP, double a/p2m, on her back DP,double a/p2m. Turns again in doggy anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out a Mr. Pete directed title and it's starring some of the newer girls to enter the biz from Britney Stevens to Kissy Kapri to Bobbi Starr and it's great know each young lady here will be partaking in the anal arts. Mr. Pete is a pretty aggressive performer from what I've seen so I expect some strong scenes with an emphasis on the more aggressive side of the sexual spectrum. Let's hit a few highlights. Isabella: Well our cute covergirl leads this ass parade off and we begin with a nice shot of her lying on a couch wearing a skimpy black top and some tight pink shorts. We also see she's holding a PXP card with Mr. Pete's name and phone number on it so she gives him a call. It's not to long after that when Mr. Pete shows up and he goes right to sucking on those perky titties of Isabella's. Pete also works in some toe sucking before moving up to munch on her pussy and I liked the good open shot we get for this oral. Isabella then gets her turn and she takes her time to start but Mr. Pete's soon got her gagging hard and deep throating his cock.
read the complete review
Page 76 of 181 First  <  26 64 70 72 73 74 75  76 77 78 79 80 86 88 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1348)

Category
Studio

Director