All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 76

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1875 - 1899 of 4746 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Obsession (Evil Angel)
Ass Obsession (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/2/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Katy, Nikita, Nacho Vidal, Janny, Hugo, Sarah Blue, Daria Glower, Ohara, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Ass Obsession has something for everybody. Some (mild) rough sex, kinky and freaky sex, mild ass obsession, very light domination themes and a 5-star flawless female cast (all carrying big, round booties) who get ran all the way through by Nacho. If you want to see Nacho Vidalís greatest works, make sure itís this flick right here, along with Nacho: Latin Psycho.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: An anal themed disk with some pussy stuffing too. Rebeca Linares and Chelsie Rae are the highlights but the others scenes are worth a look too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Booty Worship
Latin Booty Worship 

Release date: 2/20/2007
Reviewed on: 10/29/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Latin Booty Worshp is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Ice LaFox, Leah Jaye, Olivia OLovely, Luscious Lopez, Renae Cruz and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on cula grande (big Latina asses). Unfortunately, not every chick took it in the ass. That said, there is a lot of heat and the title moves nicely throughout. Also you get six girls versus the usual five.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/27/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Hustler has released another themed DVD, (although it was produced over a year ago), titled Attack That Ass. The premise here is that Flynt's Armed Forces are looking for a few good women to help carry out Operation Attack That Ass. The guys here are happy to play target practice with the women's buttcheek bulls-eyes. But we're not just talking about any ordinary anal here, folks. You see, there is an anal creampie in every scene, just to show that all is fair in love, war and porn debauchery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 23: Greedy Asses
Private X-Treme 23: Greedy Asses 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Caroline De Jaie, Lolita Angel, Morgane, Kyra Banks
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Greedy Asses is a good Private gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. All the girls are looking great and most of the time they have a cock in their asshole. The guys know how to fuck a girl in the ass, but all the scenes were very short (18 minutes).
read the complete review
Review brief: Bruce Sevens brought to us his fantasies of beautiful women who don't need a man to have a nice ass-reaming time! Most of these women were very nice looking (especially Alicia Rio & Kitty Yung) and they prove that there are different ways and that there are different lubrications that can be used to dominate another woman's butt hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Evil Angel company is known for bringing quality pornography to the eyes of those who know better. Personally, Evil Angel is my favorite porno-company and I dont waste my time with trash from Anabolic, Red Light District, VCA, WCP or Elegant Angel. Besides, nearly everything brought to you by Evil Angel is done with time and class. Even if the company brings you a flick thats very nasty and hardcore (Jake Malones Fuck Slaves series, for example), everything is done with the mastery of class. The Evil Empire has done it again with keeping me aroused on those rainy days. And this is one of the very many Evil Angel flicks that drove me up the wall. And although John Buttman Stagliano has been doing this for years, much of his greatest works were done between the years of 1994-2004!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 

Release date: 11/25/2001
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by long-noel

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 3
Bore My Asshole 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lana Croft, Italia Christie, Claudia Downs, Audrey Elson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Good solid work from John Strong and co. with Audrey Elson, Maria Belluci, and Italia Christie leading the way. Lots of good anal sex here, hence the title but also a fair amount of dick sucking which precedes the hard anal pounding. Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey anal lovin' ? How 'bout young-ish lovelies ? If "yes", then 'Teenage Anal Princess 7' is your'lucky number . Dirtbox dames include : Melissa Juliana, Haileey James, & Leilani Li. No big fakies here as well . Did I mention the nearly 3 hrs of anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 3
Bore My Asshole 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lana Croft, Italia Christie, Claudia Downs, Audrey Elson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: John Strong really impressed mw with his work in Assualt that Ass 12 where there was no let up in the intensity of the action, and Bore My Asshole is no different, featuring five exceptionally intense anal scenes, all anal maniacs will be craving more after checking this out. Double penetration, gaping, and ass to mouth all feature here in abundance, and the chicks are hot, making the experience even more enjoyable. I really recommend that you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 

Release date: 8/27/2002
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I may be the only person to give this flick the 5-star treatment that it deserves. I mean, this Buttman flick is much better than over-rated trash like Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal (which was a big-ass waste of time, if you ask me)! I really dig this flick a lot and I did it enough to own it my damn self. The sex might not be as nasty as something like Buttmans Anal Show, but nasty sex doesn't make a porno flick any good (prime example: any Evasive Angels porno flick)! Everything here is classy, just like most early Evil Angel/Buttman flicks. Another thing: Although there is anal sex in this flick, this flick doesn't focus on anal sex too much. Only a few women get anal-ized and the main focus is on the obsession of a womens ass cheeks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2
Big Wet Brazilian Asses 2 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by leescott

Starring: Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Lorena Aquino, Natasha Nerraz, Ayenne Morais
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Elegant Angel are a label that are famous for the production of some fantastic big butt films in recent year, and certainly are one of the leading producers in this field. I am looking forward to this release which features five hot Brazilian babes showing off their big bubble butts and get fucked in every hole!
read the complete review
Review brief: All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guy's dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girl's asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love is Buttwoman
Brianna Love is Buttwoman 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Carmella Bing
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Review brief: After many successful years training his lens on fantastic female rear ends in his BIG WET ASSES series, who better to resurrect the legendary BUTTWOMAN line than William H? Snagging the industry's most dynamic and backside-blessed talent, fan-favorite Brianna Love and a timely assist from fellow butt-lover MASSIVE ASSES director Sam No, Bill concocts five scenes worthy standing alongside the likes of Tianna, Tiffany Mynx, Belladonna and Lauren Phoenix's individual opuses in adult history. Sunny Lane, Jada Fire and Carmella Bing all drop by to participate in the festivities.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show
Buttman's Anal Show 

Release date: 7/12/2000
Reviewed on: 10/23/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Ildiko, Vanda, Zsolt Walton, Kata, Gina Vice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: This is one of John Stagliano's 5 greatest porno directorials (handpicked by me). This film drove me crazy when I saw it, but it didn't drive me as crazy as "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks" did. The main highlights in this flick include women like Vanda, Caroline Cage and Gina Vice. What's also highlighted to me is the ass obsession and anal obsession that this flick had. The usual Buttman flick is obsessed with asses and ass-cheeks.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are certain constancies in life: the sun will always burn hot, water will always be wet, and 3rd Degree Films will turn out a regular supply of anal themed videos. One very recent release is from their popular Crack Addict series. In Crack Addict 7, the asses of lovely starlets such as Ashley Blue and Shyla Stylez get some very special attention much to ones porn-viewing satisfaction.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions 3
Wiska's Perversions 3 

Release date: 8/8/2007
Reviewed on: 10/20/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Alex, Julia, Jennifer, Krystal, Karolina, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each otherís ass juices. Some of the girls in this movie didnít do anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players
Seasoned Players 

Release date: 9/4/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by matt47

Starring: Angelica Sin, Lisa Sparxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Certainly a winner for any fans of the performers featured here, plus any who would like to enjoy a casual, playful and unpretentious slice of MILF porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will admit that over the years Christoph Clark has been one of my favourite directors, producing many highlights with his Euro Hardball, Big Natural Tits and Beautiful Girls releases and more recently other titles such as Angel Perverse, Dressed To Fuck and Russion Angels. When the mans on form he cant be beaten, his only weakness being that occasionally he does a movie that just doesn't work, but as an innovator you have to expect that sometimes, as without taking risks we will never see the likes of Christoph Clark moving to the next level of perversion. Of course this feature includes many of Christoph's favourite attributes, such as large toys, foot fucking, anal galore and gaping, as well as a healthy dose of double penetration and rimming. He does take a chance with a couple of things in this movie but I will let you read the review with an open mind, although with a movie of epic proportions like this one I certainly cant complain at the content.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A good teen title from Ivan with Kissy Kapri and MacKenzee Pierce turning in the best scenes from what I saw. You get these teens taking it up the butt in every scene and there were degrees of sucess here, mostly very good. I thought the opening to Claudia's scene was interesting in that you get a real glimpse behind the scenes as they had to scrap the first scene with her, not in a bad way, just watch and you'll see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Babes
Latina Anal Babes 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/18/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Raissa Prado, Melissa Pitanga, Bruna Ramos, Carol Ninfa, Rafeala Cristine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a mediocre compilation of Latina scenes (presumably Brazilians).
read the complete review
Review brief: A very good one from Christoph Clark and I've not watched his stuff enough and that's a shame for me as he possesses such an obvious love for women and their charms and this comes across so strongly on camera as there is no rush to get a certain shot at a certain time as he shoots. The scenes have a nice smooth flow to them even the solo stroke sessions and the closeups are there, good side angles and there were some excellent ground shots capturing the goings on here. Solid all the way and an easy purchase for fans of Mr. Clark's work.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
read the complete review
Page 76 of 190 First  <  26 64 70 72 73 74 75  76 77 78 79 80 86 88 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1521)

Category
Studio

Director