All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 76

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1875 - 1899 of 4653 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty, Kinky sex....from start to finale . Kink ? You gots : Voyuer-ism . Chains & bondage/fetish wear . Glory- hole lovin' . Nasty ? Lessee...DP's, Use of bottles/ratchets as sex toys, oh, and there's also DOUBLE anal dirtbox lovin' . Yup, intense stuff....not for gentle/tender types .
read the complete review
Review brief: The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary is already an anal princess but she wants to be an anal queen. In this movie you will see five nasty Hillary Scott scenes with lots of anal sex. If you liked Anal Princess Diaries 1 you will also like this movie. Hillary is a nasty anal girl who loves cock in her asshole. If I had to choose between part 1 and part 2 of this movie series, I would choose part 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 2
Teen Brazil 2 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Its not very often I get the chance to see a movie packed with some genuine Brazillian teens so I was looking forward to checking this one out. The promise of anal in every scene is what really lured me of course, nothing better than seeing a cute teen being fucked up the ass. I have seen some of Third World Media's asian titles and been impressed so I hope that the latin lines are of the same high standard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Attractive chicks are speared anally, this flick doesn't disappoint on that front, but there is not much chemistry or actual heat between performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 5
Her First DP 5 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Kaylynn, Roxy, Brooke, Arianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: As with the last Pink Visual feature I reviewed, this one opened cold again with no credits. All four scenes show women first being picked up in a public shopping center by the cameraman and two studs. There is never much of an interview, maybe because despite the "first dp" promise, these women obviously aren't dp virgins and cannot act the innocent part very well. Buy into the fantasy though and you will enjoy this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by howie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A2M 11 contains 6 scenes featuring tons of anal and ass-to-mouth (A2M) action. It's not your cuddly-type porno but the nasty type that has asses fucked hard and fast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wide Open is a good anal movie. The running time of this movie is 1 hour and 51 minutes which isnít very long for a porn movie with five scenes. In my opinion most of the scenes were too short. In most of the scenes you can see some gaping assholes, but in a Jean-Yves Le Castel movie I had expected more gaping asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first started getting into Justin Slayer, I discovered this series. Ive seen ever part in the series and this is the greatest one in the entire series, with part 1 being the weakest. Ive seen a number of Justin Slayer flicks and only a few of them get the LONG NOELS 5 STAR TREATMENT from me. And this is one of them! I love Justin Slayers porno flicks, because they are designed for black men, by black men (and of course, the ladies who get hot over the black dick). Of course, theyre designed for everyone else mainly those who appreciate interracial sexuality (black men & white women). But unlike other black male film directors and porn stars, Justin Slayer doesnt waste his time trying to appeal to mainstream audiences, you feel me?
read the complete review
Review brief: Have you ever heard some one tell you to go blow it out your ass. Well now you can actually see someone do it in William H's Blow It Out Your Ass 2. William has lined up some very hot and talented girls for this volume including my fav's Brianna Love and Jada Fire, who just so happen to be in the same scene together. For those of you who like your sex clean and proper, I recommend that you stay very far away from this movie. The whole premise behind this movie is that all of the girls take colored milk enema's that they in turn expel from there loving asses, and also have their pooper's wrecked by hard anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: An oldie but a goodie. The classic silly porn plot and hammed up dialogue are fun without interrupting the almost wall-to-wall sex for more than a couple of minutes at a time. Directed by Steve Perry of Ben Dover fame, and starring Julia Chanel and Stephanie Hart-Rogers, this is traditional Private material - anal, DPs, facials and an orgy to finish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform Anal Sex
How To Perform Anal Sex 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 7/22/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Dino Bravo, Roxetta, Caren Caan, Maxwell Schmart
Studio: OSK Productions

Directed by: Josh Welland
Review brief: This is easily the worst instructional release I've watched on anal sex as well as the most enjoyable. There's a few good tips here, and OSK does a very good job trying to keep things light, but most of the instructional information is very basic. The only way this release shines is as pure humor, and I found myself laughing at it a heck of a lot more than I was with it. While Caren Caan does a nice job keeping things fun and light, Roxetta comes off as being extremely easily distracted by anything the least bit shiny as well as then wanting to shove it up her ass. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's a bit of effort put into the extras here with an amusing blooper reel. Avoid this one for the instructional aspect, but check it out when you need a good laugh.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Vamps
Ass Vamps 

Release date: 6/21/2007
Reviewed on: 7/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Daria Glower, Wein Lewis, Suzie Diamond, Simona D, Vito Corleone, JJ, Kristi Klenot
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Tim Polecat
Review brief: Ass Vamps (VCA) directed by Tim Polecat stars Kathy Anderson, Suzi Diamond, Simona D, Klenot and Daria Glower. It was shot in Prague and the back drops are wonderful. However, the praise stops there. IMO this was a waste of some very gorgeous bodies (Kathy and Simona in particular). It is shot in a fashion (slow motion and music) that annoys rather than excites the viewer. Please just let the talent fuck. If I want music I will tune into MTV.
read the complete review
Review brief: The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 3
Anal Cavity Search 3 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by gof

Starring: Aline, Amy Ried, Kamilla, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Erik has assembled a top cast of talent for this one, and Im happy to report that he hasnt wasted it. Fans of Amy will enjoy her marathon opening scene with Erik, and fans of Maya will rejoice at the decision to dress her as a maid and then sodomize her cute ass at great length. In other scenes, Aline proved as sexually combustable as always in a hot DP scene, Whitney proved she has a body to die for in a POV scene, and newcomer Nicara, giggled her way energetically through a two guy anal assault. You get plenty of bang for your buck with Erik, with each scene having its own set up, followed by a lengthy sex session, and I have to say that it makes a nice change from all the casting couch gonzo out there. Theres also plenty of variety in the scenes with three couples scenes and three scenes with more than one guy, including two DPs. A must see for fans of Amy and Maya and for that matter, any fans of anal gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: In this movie Audrey is the teacher of an anal academy. She teaches the girls how to refine their anal skills. Today the girls are going to learn how to refine their double anal skills. So you can see double anal action in EVERY scene. Audrey is a teacher in all the scenes and gives the girls detailed destructions. I found her a funny and attractive girl in this movie. And the sex: very raunchy anal gymnastics.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of anal action rejoice, 'Back Door 3' delivers 5 scenes worth of delicious derriere dicking! Lovelies on hand include: Leah Jaye, Ricki White, & Desiree Diamond. Dug the whole flick, but probably most noteworthy is Ricki White's DP action in her scene, as well as Leah Jaye taking big, black Jack Napier... deep inside her (ass) crack. Excellent dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A lot of people have been complaining about the general direction of red Light District films. I can understand too as there seems to be so many releases that offer one on one vaginal only sex scenes throughout the feature, although this is also enjoyable for me to watch on most occasions. However, Overflowing Assholes has popped up on the release front and promises all the hardcore action the original Red Light brigade craves, with two on ones, three on ones, sex toys, anal and double penetration sex, anal cream pies, swallowing and much more it seems like we will be entering sensory overload watching this feature. I just hope that action contained within is as good as what the cover promises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Xtreme DP Factory is mostly shot in a plain overlit room with a red mat. Add a woman and two guys, the same basic sex positions in each scene, and you have the rundown on this dvd. The first scene is actually the hottest and doesn't follow the pattern, but it also doesn't have the tauted DP either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Princess Diaries 2 is a great movie, if you're into rough gagging sex its hard to ignore the either the final scene or Nikki and Sandra's scene. If you like lesbians but soft kissy feely porn bores you that three way is a must see. None of the scenes feel like filler and each can stand easily on their own merits. Even the extras on this film are worth while. If I have a complaint its only nitpicking that the last scene is in no way the best scene of the film. Overall I can easily recommend this for fans of the first film even if it doesn't quite live up to the standard set in the first film.
read the complete review
Page 76 of 187 First  <  26 64 70 72 73 74 75  76 77 78 79 80 86 88 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1454)

Category
Studio

Director