All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 76

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1875 - 1899 of 4619 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
read the complete review
Review brief: Folks, this is Big Wet Asses. That being said, look at the cast, then look at the male talent. These girls are going to be put through the BWA treatment in style and you don't want to miss it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 4
Young Latin Ass 4 

Release date: 5/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/10/2007 by k-man

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Adriana Faust, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Another good but not great porn movie. Beautiful dark haired girls having hot sex, but leaves us disappointed in that there is only one anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style 

Release date: 5/9/2003
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Mary Jane, Pebbles, Caramel
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Santino Lee
Review brief: How many of you knew a Black Buttman existed? Well, his name is Santino Lee! And in this "Waxxxin' Phat Asses" series, he takes ass-obsession to a whole new level that even John Stagliano or Jules Jordan couldn't even compete with! His methods of ass worshipping includes ass measurements, as well as smelling, eating, sodomizing and exploiting the asses of (mainly) unknown, but beautiful black AND white females! This flick also introduced us to a very young Adina Jewel (formerly known as Pebbles)! Not only will you get full-grown erections when you watch this, but you will laugh your ass off while trying to maintain your erection! This flick is LONG NOEL APPROVED!
read the complete review
Review brief: In America and in the American porno industry, men prefer their women to be thin, to the point to where its ridiculous. I am very happy to know that John Buttman Stagliano doesn't buy into the bullshit. This is a man who has made ultra-quality porno-flicks that cast beautiful White & Latin women with big behinds. It's beautiful to see healthy depictions of healthy, thick (but in shape) women who are very confident about their bodies and booties! Especially in a country where people are obsessed with weight and in a country that's fighting an obesity epidemic. I'd also like to call this "Buttman's Tribute to Katja Kassin"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you want anal action with an emphasis on ass to mouth, Ivan just made your dreams come true. With girls like Lexi Love, Marie Luv, and Aline (just to name a few) there isn't a bad looking girl in the cast and not a single one of them turns their nose up the least at taking a cock deep in their ass and then sucking it clean. Ivan has a nicely straightforward style to capture it all along with some very nice attention being paid to the teases. The technical aspects are also excellent and there's some good effort put into the extras. This may be a one trick pony, but even at a few minutes under three hours of hard riding it never shows a sign of getting tired. Check this one out, but be prepared to need to pick up more of Ivan's movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't assume that if you've seen one Rocco Siffredi flick, you've seen them all. This is one of his greatest that I've seen in a long time, right next to "The Dark Side of Susan" & the "Rocco Ravishes Ibiza" series! But like all of Rocco's flicks, this is absolutely not for everybody! You either love Rocco, or you hate him. Same goes for his flicks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 1
MILFs Gone Anal 1 

Release date: 4/15/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harley Raine, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Another day and another film, this time I decided to check out some harder MILF action, with Pink Visual providing my adult erotica. The cover promises hard action with plenty of anal and double penetration, so will it live up to the cover. Lets find out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
read the complete review
Review brief: Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release by Platinum X and this time it is the fourth installment of the Round Butt Sluts series. I have enjoyed the Big Bottoms Up releases and I am hoping that this release is of the same high standards. The girls all look good, lets hope the action is as hot and horny as anticipated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 6
Her First DP 6 

Release date: 5/23/2007
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Bianca, Leah, Hillary, Kinzie Joe, Jami
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Five young girls are willing to try out some double penetration for the siths installment of the My First DP series by Pink visual. As a double penetration fan, I am greatly interested to see how the girls handle their double dicking! The girls all look quite young which appeals to me as I like to see new girls in action for the first time, I hope that this film lives up to my expectations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by bluey37

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: This movie wasnít the best movie of Jean-Yves Le Castel. The lighting in the first scene was very dark because the girl was in the shower at night, but I didnít liked that. I also didnít liked the last scene with Afrodite. She is not very attractive and she also hadnít shaved her pussy. The fourth scene with Liz Honey was the best scene of this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by k-man

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This movie features beautiful women with great bottoms. The scene with Naomi is one of the best I've other seen. The others range from average to excellent. Very highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: This volume of Assploitations is directed by Sin City's newest contract star Tory Lane. Even though Tory is the director, she finds sexy self in all of the scenes. She has assembled a smokin hot cast that know how to perform on camera. Tory did an exceptional job in churning out this dvd, and I look forward to what she has in store for us at Sin City and Mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 

Release date: 4/10/2007
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 1/23/2007
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by picman

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Donít let these pretty faces fool you. These young girls like hard anal sex until their asses are gaping. Jean-Yves Le Castel is the director of this movie, so you will see a lot of gaping assholes. I have only one question: Why didnít Jean-Yves take off his clothes in this movie?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker
Tinker With My Stinker 

Release date: 3/19/2007
Reviewed on: 6/21/2007 by gof

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Talon, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Ive seen quite a lot of Mark Woods product over the last few months and on the whole Ive been impressed with his straightforward directing style. But here, I feel that he seems to have been on auto-pilot and the result is an average product that is just too samey to stand out from the crowd. Highlights included my first official look at Bree, who Im happy to say lived up to the hype, and Jaime Elle produced another good scene. Unfortunately, however there was just not enough variety in the scenes, all being one on one, featuring similar positions and generally taking place on the proverbial casting couch. There is not enough variety here to recommend a purchase, but worth a rental for Bree or Jaime fans.
read the complete review
Page 76 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1431)

Category
Studio

Director