All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4795 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 3/26/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Factory is a sub-arm of Jules Jordanís main studio. Iíve seen a few titles from this subsidiary and they are consistently top notch. He usually puts 4 extended scenes onto one disk and the scenes are usually anal in nature. He has a great cast in this one including Jynx Maze, Asa Akira and Kristina Rose, so letís get into it!
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is fairly easily passed by. With the exception of Holly Wellin and Brandon Iron the ass eating never seems to be the main attraction for the scenes, and the guy behind the camera rarely seems to shut up. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras. Rent this one or aim low.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great addition to an already great series. Andy San Dimas, Rayveness, Sienna West, and Jennifer White all turn out great scenes while Katie Summers and Paris Kennedy lag behind them slightly. As usual with Tom Byron Pictures there's great attention paid to the extras as well as very good care put towards the technical aspects. This is a very well done release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another winner from Elegant Angel and this one focuses on the ass for the most part with some limited pussy fucking. Five pretty girls here led by Jynx Maze who is just sizzling hot these days. Chanel Preston was also a standout here as she's doing more and more anal with the results speaking for themselves. An easy pick up for fans of any girl cast here, the visuals were quite good with the action contained within more than enough to keep you interested.
read the complete review
Review brief: Voyeur Media compiles some of their best anal scenes over the past couple of years. He has a superstar cast led by Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Amy Reid and Bobbi Starr in this one. These are the biggest anal queens of the recent past and we get to see them in their naughtiest best!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 2
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 2 

Release date: 4/15/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2011 by picman

Starring: Haley, Carla Cox, Ryzell, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods, Clayra Beau
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: A compendium of scenes from the Dog Fart chain of websites, all containing threesomes of the m/f/m variety, with the emphasis on cock size. Amy Brooke, Carla Cox, Clayra Beau, and bonus girl Aurora Snow make it well worth the viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great addition to one of the best anal series out there. Charlotte Vale and Ave Rose really shine in their scenes, with the rest of the ladies coming in close behind. William H. does every bit as good of a job behind the camera as one has come to expect, and there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects and a nice little behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a great DVD and an all around great series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, European porn starlets are known for their predilection for particularly hardcore stuff. Here, five East European vixens get their buttholes banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Review brief: Twistyís presents an anal movie with some exceptional anal starlets like Amy Brooke and Rebecca Linares. This new studio, a division of Zero Tolerance, has been inconsistent in their offerings but I have high hopes for this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) 

Release date: 12/1/2010
Reviewed on: 2/28/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mila, Angelina, Cindy, Barbie, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Daysie, Stasia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls are cute and give up plenty of ass, but there's never that extra spark to take things past average. The technical aspects are much the same, and there's barely any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good tan theme, hot Brazilian women with great asses, not all of the girls have clear tan lines, but still great sex, good looking guys and cocks, decent pop shots on tan skin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 2/26/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we have a new ass themed title from director Jules Jordan who has assembled a fine cast of girls here- Nikki Sexx, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze are just some of the names. Anal debut from Mika Kim who closes the show and we get plenty of ass footage both clothed and bare plus a fair amount of ass licking. This includes the fine pairing of Jynx Maze and Kristina Rose who rocked it with Jules. Certainly worth a look for butt fans and for fans of anal sex as there is lots of it captured here,not strictly anal, but more than enough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Mounted
Ass Mounted 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 2/23/2011 by astroknight

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Claudia Bella, Sheridan, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: This is a decent release, but nothing too special. Each of the girls does a great job taking it in the ass, but the action is very similar from scene to scene and makes they quickly start to run together. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras that feels like it should have been part of the main movie. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly memorable about it either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Impact
Russian Impact 

Release date: 6/24/2010
Reviewed on: 2/19/2011 by long-noel

Starring: Alisha, Alisa, Omar Galanti, Alysa, Lioness, Anita Hender, Girogio Grandi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Russian Impact (2010) THEMES: Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Facesitting, Rough Sex, POV The Cast: Lioness, Alysa, Alis Rock, Anita Hende, Alisa, Alysha, Omar Galanti & Giorgio Grandi Directed by: Omar Galanti Omar Galanti, at one point, was a regular in Rocco Siffredis videos as a male performer who was and still is very adequate. Russian Impact is his first directorial for Evil Angels sister company. Among discovering that hed direct for Evil Angel (after being transferred from Buttman Magazine Choice, like Jay Sin), I was determined to see one of maybe two of his videos. After seeing trailers for Omars Butt Obession and this one, I knew I just had to see this one before closing the book on my relationship with pornography. Omar Galantis style is like Christoph Clark meets Jay Sin (I wont liken him to Rocco, because Rocco Siffredi is so rich, pure and has more stamina than this guy). Fortunately, theres no bizarre gape-rimming, bizarre wardrobe and boring girl-on-girl shit that Jay Sin is fond of. Like Rocco, Omar is a rough dude.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one just can't rise up to meet its full potential. Each of the girls do a nice job taking it up the ass, but the POV style seems to come and go a little with some non-POV angles that are all too noticeable. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to the movie being presented in the full frame and non-anamorphic widescreen ratios instead of the anamorphic widescreen advertised on the cover. Throw in virtually no effort towards the extras and this comes in as one of the weakest Jules Jordan releases I've watched.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 

Release date: 4/11/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2011 by long-noel

Starring: Anita, Olga, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Rebecca, Silvia Saint, Kelly, Monica, Julia, Sdena, Greta, Laura Angel, Nicollete, Nell, Laica, Orsolya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: An all-anal compilation that has lots of potential if it hadn't been for three boring scenes, Rocco's Best Buttfucks showcases some of the best anal sex depicted and handpicked mostly from Rocco's True Anal Stories series.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 192 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1563)

Category
Studio

Director