All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4715 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Jules Jordan launches a new subsidiary studio with Ass Factory and it promises to be all about the ass! He gets started with a great cast: Rebecca Linares, Tori Black, Amy Reid and Shyla Stylez. This one is all about ass fucking (obviously) so Im anxious to see it! Jules is a good filmmaker and he picked the right girls to rock their bodies and get his studio started! Rebecca Linares Rebecca looks amazing in a mesh black bra top and red booty shorts while holding a riding crop. She rubs the crop all over her body including her naughty parts. She does some nice teasing and her ass looks incredible. The tease sequence is worth the price of admission by itself and if that doesnt get you going, you must be dead! She finally makes her way upstairs (which is great in itself) and kicks in the bathroom door. Some more tease in the mirror where she makes out with herself before she finally settles on Voodoo and his cock. She slaps his dick a couple times with her crop before gobbling it up. She gives a slow, sensuous blowjob and even spends a little time with his balls in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Butt Oil Orgy 2 from 3rd Degree. Stars Francesca Le, Luscious Lopez, Mellanie Monroe, Mackenzee Pierce, Brandy Aniston, Gracie Glam, Katie Kayne & Ashli Orion. We want more orgies!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femdom Ass Worship 3
Femdom Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 9/25/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Ivy, Kris Slater, Nyomi Banxxx, Angelina Valentine, Priya Rai, Billy Dewitt, Angela Aspen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: This is a great femdom release. As one would suspect from the title, there isn't any actual penetration, but the femdom and ass worship aspects are very nicely done. There isn't a single scene that gets close to the average mark here, and I was really impressed with how much the cast seemed to be enjoying themselves through the movie. The technical aspects are fairly average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with plenty of extra footage from each scene. If you're a fan of femdom action, this one is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get the second title from Jules Jordan's new company The Ass Factory and the big deal here might be Natalia Rossi's second anal- at least the second one I'm seeing and she does quite well taking on Steve Holmes and his monster cock. Three other great girls here with Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams and Kristina Rose adding in excellent scenes, Aubrey doing two guys in hers. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a strong anal title from Director Grazer and Elegant Angel Studios. Five red hot babes who all give up the ass. Two go a little further and add a dp or two in their scene- that'd be Lou Charmelle and Ashli Orion in the finale. Well worth it for fans of good strong anal action with facials for the most part to close the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 9/13/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we get a new anal series from Jules Jordan who is launching the Ass Factory brand too with this title. Four great girls cast here with Shyla Stylez leading the way. Amy Ried and those dreamy natural tits make an appearance and fans should who long for any Rebeca Linares scenes with her natural breasts get one here and finally Tori Black rocks the house in a new anal scene. Good tease segments help make the scenes a little longer but they add nicely in showing off the girls beauty before we get the nasty!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie Madison's Anal Archives
Marie Madison's Anal Archives 

Release date: 2/15/2010
Reviewed on: 8/31/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Kami Andrews, Marie Madison
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Review brief: Lets go directly to the cover description of "Marie Madison's Anal Archives" a two disk, scene with a total run time of over 3 hours. It says, Amateur Web Sensation Marie Madison opens more than just her back door, as she digs deep into her Private Vault to reveal her favorite Ass Fucks from her 10 year porn past thru the present day. Included in this amazing 2 Disc Collection, for the first time on DVD are Marie Madison's first On Screen Anal, her first ever Ass Stretching and all the scenes that taught her to love anal cream pies. If that's not enough, you also get 2 rare performances from former Porn Superstar Kami Andrews in the playfully naughty "Asstastic!" that has Kami once again dominating Marie in an all girl ass probing, and the especially nasty "2 on 2 Ass Bang" that degenerates into an 85 Minute four way between Marie, Kami, Mark Audess and David Hurley that ends with Marie and Kami sharing the load. For the hardcore Marie Madison fans, this is the Ultimate Anal Collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
read the complete review
Review brief: A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The greatest adult video I have ever seen in my entire and extensive porn viewing, American Anal Sluts happens to be the end all be all in the history, the present and the future of the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 8/6/2010 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 8/5/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
read the complete review
Review brief: Honestly Brazzers did the only thing they know how to do with Big Butts Like it Big 5. They knocked the ball so clear of the park that it may have landed somewhere in orbit. We've got a great damn near legendary cast of Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, and Rebecca Linares to name my personal favorites of the six girls all anal and great energy. They even stop it up as far as the plots and the money spent on those plots and they even keep their guys in absolute top notch shape. If you don't like Brazzers you don't like porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you'd asked me a few months ago what Texas is known for I would have told you steers and queers. Then I would have added that happy milk comes from happy cows and happy cows come from California. Now that I've got the required Texas bashing out of the way I'll tell you they really do make things bigger in Texas and that starts with a collection of fantastic asses. It doesn't quit there though. Beautiful breasts and honestly you gotta love the outfits and scenery here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is always a blast and Big Butts Like it Big 6 is the rule not the exception to the rule. This is almost entirely anal, not anal in every scene like most anal movies are but almost exclusively anal with hardly any vag even to start us off. The skits as always are short, cute and entertaining and make the scenes better than average. We get a good variety of girls here as well. There really isnt anything to complain about. The closest to a negative I can say is if youve got a couple other Big Butts films there isnt much here that makes it different and if you enjoyed the roughness, particularly of #2 this is much gentler and more consenting of the ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard entertains us with Volume 8 of his anal-themed series. Erik is known for his hard anal fucking and he usually shines in this series. This one seems to have more of a Euro-babe feel to it, featuring Madison Parker, Lisa Sparkle and others. Madison Parker Erik stops by Mr. Petes apartment for a pick-me-up. Hes not feeling too well and wants Pete to give him something so that hell be able to perform in his scene. He calls for Nurse Madison to show up and show up she does, in a very sexy costume. She checks Eriks vital signs then says she has a very special treatment for him.she starts sucking his cock! Thatll be sure to get him going! Pete moves in for a closer look and eats her out from behind. He enters her in doggie while she continues to work over Erik, then the boys switch positions. She rides both men some before Erik warms up her backdoor with his finger. Pete is the first to take her anally and then Erik gives her a try before the DP starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Ass Tango is definitely not for everybody. It's got more than it's share of flaws, annoying music, condoms, of screne camera changes. A whole host of problematic things. The ladies are all beautiful and most of them have great energy. The thing is if watching beautiful Latinas get their backdoors stretched with cock. Well this just might be what you've been looking for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one is easy, lots of hot asses, some fine big boobs and lots of wet/ oil tease! The theme is the same from previous volumes and why change to much what has become so successful. First time anals here from Katie St. Ives and Jayden Jaymes but each girl opens up her backdoor for action here so lots to enjoy from William H's camera.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 189 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1496)

Category
Studio

Director