All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4951 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: My favourite scene was the Jules / Jynx scene with Jynx putting in yet another great performance, closely followed by Jada and Kristina who both lived to tell the tail after an anal assault and not one, but two loads from Nacho. Those scenes apart however, the film was a little DP heavy for me with too many cocks and not enough one on one loving. The ass worship by the pool and the sexy outfits were classic Jules, but Ive just been spoilt by so much great stuff from the Ass Factory this year that this doesnt stand out as the flag ship title it once did. Having said all that, fans of double penetration should dig this release and I still cant wait for number 14.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Cocktail Party 2
Euro Cocktail Party 2 

Release date: 10/17/2011
Reviewed on: 11/15/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Diana, Valentina, Ana, Aurelia, Oana, Lonela
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Review brief: Five scenes from Deutschland with German dialog throughout. Five different women with one on one sex with two different guys doing the pounding. I dunno but I found the whole thing pretty much average despite some furious pistoning. Yawn.
read the complete review
Review brief: If u seen any of my latest WCP reviews, you can pretty much just change the title of the movie, and insert same comments here. Its the same formula, sexy women, dudes who talk and make far too much noise the entire scene. Azz and Mo Ass 13 is no different.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
read the complete review
Review brief: West Coast has been around for what seems like my entire porn watching career. The late 90's had them on a tear where it was pretty much just them, Jake Steed, and Darkside with them leading the back. Their most long lasting and strong series has to be Booty Talk. As we embark on now number 93, so much has changed, but the good looking women have remained the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Squad 14
Gang Bang Squad 14 

Release date: 1/30/2009
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011 by horndawg69

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Starla, Sylvio Mata, Lee Bang, Claudia Downs, Allaura Sweet, Ninety Nine, Mia Night
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Brothas picking up "unsuspecting" White Girls for gangbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly ascends to the throne of Buttwoman and a worthy choice she is. If youíve seen her in any releases over the past couple years, you know that her ample ass deserved some kind of an award! This is her debut as the titleholder and she has a great cast to back her up in Jada Stevens, Jayden Jaymes and London Keyes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not to be confused with the 1985 film Gregory Dark, and starring the likes of Ginger Lynn, this DVD features some Euro-babes (Liza Del Sierra, Cathy Heaven, Paige Turnah, etc.) indulging in some sizzling with a slight fetish theme at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan is shooting some fantastic anal themed movies lately and this one should be no exception. Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze and Phoenix Marie in the cast assures that! I canít wait to get into this 2-disk collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 19
Angel Perverse 19 

Release date: 2/11/2011
Reviewed on: 11/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kid Jamaica, Anabell, Melanie Memphis, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although it's a little light on the extras, the women are as beautiful as normal and the chemistry is plenty strong. Figure in Lisa Ann in two scenes and plenty of nasty action in the others with Bella and Alma Blue, and you have a darn hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one fall short. With only four new scenes (and one recycled scene), three of the four original scenes never seem to embrace the Juicy Wet aspect of the title and Rihanna's scene just fell short. The movie makes it past the average mark on all counts, but never by much. This is a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason is back with her highly acclaimed Gangbanged title. The first one went over very well and this one should do the same. The gorgeous Jayden Jaymes graces the cover and promises up her first DP, double vag and first gangbang. Dana DeArmond is the other babe featured here and she has been getting nasty for awhile now. I like how Elegant Angel is having these sexy babes pushing their limits lately, so letís get to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fanatic 3
Anal Fanatic 3 

Release date: 11/2/2011
Reviewed on: 11/2/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Mia Lelani, Rachel Roxxx, London Keyes, Gia DiMarco, Skin Diamond
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: A new anal themed title from Mick Blue and Elegant Angel featuring five sexy girls. Rachel Roxxx leads off and does more than just anal adding double penetration to her scene while the remaining girls all do anal with Gia's finale featuring a second dick. Strong tease segments open each scene with a good mix of indoor and outdoor shots showing off these lovelies. Well worth it for fans of strong anal sex with Gia in the last scene taking it a step further giving us the roughest scene of the show- her red ass and thighs by the end of the scene tell the story there. A good effort from Mick Blue with some fine talent all around.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights 2 (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 10/31/2011
Reviewed on: 10/30/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Lela Star, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, London Keyes
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: A new anal themed title from Jules Jordan and the Ass Factory featuring four sexy ladies- Lela Star, London Keyes, Lisa Ann and Kristina Rose who all possess the booty worthy of fucking long and hard. London has the roughest scene if you're into that as she takes on Nacho Vidal with the other three scenes featuring good strong anal for the girls. Some great asses in this one and they hit the cowgirl shot nicely for lengthy shots in each scene. An easy buy for fans of any girl cast in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The DVD starts out with Asa telling how Insatiable 1 changed her life. She says the DP in that movie was spontaneous and emotional and sheís ready to further explore her sexuality in this volume. Explore, she does, as the box cover promises another DP and her first double anal, double vag and first gang bang. Asa has been at the top of her game since that first volume and should be in line for some awards come January. She has been nothing short of sensational this year and I think it will continue with this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 8/29/2011
Reviewed on: 10/26/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Ass Factory gets another winner in Deep Anal Drilling 3, Just to mention Alexis Texas doing anal is more than a simple reason to watch it, then you have Jules Jordan always great camera work and some others hot ladies there, simple but always great formula.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let me say straight off the bat that this is a must see for Jadas marathon DP scene alone, which in my book, is a contender for DP scene of the year. Solid scenes from Euro hottie, Bibi Noel and the opener with a cute looking Holly Michaels make this a slam dunk for lovers of back door action and only a slightly below par scene with newbie Trinity stop this getting a perfect five stars.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kagney has been in the industry for a couple of years now. For awhile, she got by on her gorgeous looks and every scene seemed to be the same. She has a pretty face and nice enhanced rack, but her fans always wanted more. Well, they got it. A couple months ago, Kagney shot her first anal scene and this release takes it 3 steps beyond. She not only does anal, but she does her first double penetration, double vag and double anal!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spinal Tap 10
Spinal Tap 10 

Release date: 5/18/2011
Reviewed on: 10/22/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Desire, John E. Depth, Michelle Avanti, Michelle Haze
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Review brief: John E Depth directs and stars in SPINAL TAP #10 (2011-Depth Entertainment Family/Juicy Entertainment) so here is a review of the extras the rest of the DVD would not play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Beauties 2
Black Anal Beauties 2 

Release date: 6/29/2011
Reviewed on: 10/21/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Mike Adriano, Melody Nakai, Porsha Carrera, Skin Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano continues his backdoor antics with some lovely chocolate babes, such as relative newbie Melody Nakai and veteran performer Sydnee Capri.
read the complete review
Review brief: *****Alert Alert***** Joanna Angel is airtight within the first five minutes of Joanna Angel: Ass-Fucked ***** End Alert***** If that isnít enough of a reason to get this 5 scene almost 3 hour self directed release from Joanna Angelís Burning Angel, I donít know what is.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason returns with a fantastic sequel to her gangbang series that's every bit as great as the original. Jayden Jaymes is nothing short of amazing in her scene, and I'm not sure how Dana wasn't walking funny several days later with how much DP and DAP action she took. The attitude around the women exploring their sexuality makes it all the better, and Mason captures it all extremely well with great technical aspects. Add in some nice BTS footage in the extras and you have a must buy DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good compilations from the guys of Black on Blondes (Dogfart) with six scenes, not sure what they put on the first ones of the series since I get some ten years ago stars here, maybe some early Amber Lynn and Danielle Rodgers scenes on the previous ones?.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Buttwoman is introduced here with Kelly Divine taking on the role and by movies end making it her own. Lots of ass footage in this and Kelly is not alone here as we get the lovely talents of London Keyes, Briella Bounce, and Jada Stevens mixed in with Kelly in respective scenes. London and Jada also do anal while Kelly does it in those same scenes. An easy pick up for Kelly fans and for fans who enjoy a lot of ass footage as there is plenty of that to see in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A second chapter for Asa Akira who it seems is still Insatiable!! She is back for more hard core anal action with plenty of dp footage and in the finale the guys gang bang her with some extended double anal action mixed in with the regular dp footage. More than worth it for Asa Akira fans as she delivers once again as one of gonzo's best current performers.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 199 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1661)

Category
Studio

Director