All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4620 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This film is nothing short of excellent and unless Elegant Angel come up with something flawless with BWA16 (and looking by the cast that may be possible) then Evil Anal will be my favourite anal series this year by quite a distance. Every scene in this flick had moments that will make you shoot your load and stick in your mind for some time. No fancy set-ups or lengthy tease, just good old fashioned energetic fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a collection of anal scenes with five solid performers, led by Bree Olson but damn add in Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Rebeca Linares and Missy Stone-- this adds up to an easy flick to recommend checking out. The ass play was pretty good here, the guys doing some fingering and face burying. Wait until you see Rebeca smothering her mans face in pussy juice! An easy one to have a look at.
read the complete review
Review brief: Call me crazy, but a movie called Tunnel Butts 2 should be anal intensive. Thatís why I was surprised to find out that 2 of the 5 scenes in this movie did not include such activity. Nevertheless, this is a good porno, and one I would recommend, even if it didnít exactly deliver what it promised.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 7
Bet Your Ass 7 

Release date: 8/10/2009
Reviewed on: 12/1/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Richard Mann, Tia Ling, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Mina Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Hot girls, anal sex, deep throating, gaping, facials and the super sexy Phoenix Marie in a scene that will drain you over and over again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asslicious
Asslicious 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a very good ass themed title here from Robby D where we get tons of good ass footage featuring five sexy girls. They all give up the ass too save for Alexis but we get lots of good ass fucking from the remaining four, some A2M too. An easy rental and pick up for sure if you're into the ladies featured. Light on extras but the action in the main title more than holds up from scene one to scene five.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and her incredible age defying body and a santa outfit.............................................. do I really have to say anything else. The scene selection screen is a bit shady. Its lined up left to right, but that isn't the order of the scenes though. Anyway the anal here is always rocking and Cecilia Vega, Chayse Evans, and Jessica Moore doing anal, with Lisa Ann, bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 

Release date: 11/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong one from Chris Streams as you have the likes of Shyla Stylez, Kristina Rose and Mason Moore gracing the blue screen. First time anals from Mason and Kayla while Monica Santhiago does her first dp and Kristina Rose her second ever so fans of this hottie will definitely want to snap this one up as Erik and Steve do her right!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Krista & Ashton 5: Krista's First Anal
Krista & Ashton 5: Krista's First Anal 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 11/24/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Krista, Ashton
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very hot first anal release. Krista and Ashton lead up to the first anal with four other very enjoyable scenes and plenty of variety. The first anal seems completely legit, and Krista puts out plenty of personality from start to finish in the movie. The technical aspects are well done for a homemade movie, but unlike virtually every other Shot at Home release I've watched there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very strong release on a DVD that could have used just a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Latin Ass 2
Up That Latin Ass 2 

Release date: 10/20/2009
Reviewed on: 11/23/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Bella, L.T., Cassidy Clay, Jaslin Diaz, Cinthia Santos, Sarah Lopez, Mulani Rivera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Performer and Director L.T. gets to lay some pipe to some lusty latina women, and as the title suggests, to include some rump-reaming.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go porn fans, Erik Everhard returns with the series that has been very good for him. How can you go wrong with Lisa Ann, Chayse Evans and Jessica Moore in an anal-themed POV movie? So, sit back, grab your lube and letís get after it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's greatest achievement!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cavity Search #7 is another gravy release from Jules Jordan & Co. Two disks with six scenes and a run time of hours upon hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 8
Ass For Days 8 

Release date: 10/13/2009
Reviewed on: 11/17/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Avy Scott, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Carmella Bing, Emma Heart, Ashli Orion, Miley Ann
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: Diabolic returns with Volume 8 in the series. This one shows promise with the cast including Avy Scott, Miley Ann and Emma Heart.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFITA
MILFITA 

Release date: 12/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/17/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Bethany Sweet, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Review brief: MILFITA, from Off Beat Digital, stands for Mothers Id Like to Fuck In The Ass, and every one of these women seem happy to take it. The disc is presented in full screen, and runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of scenes. Extras include trailers. The scenes are ok, with plenty of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: A title from Brazzers that shows some good potential. Itís an all-anal title that features some hot anal sluts like Bree Olson, Sandra Roman and Rita Faltoyano, among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Laci & Tariq 3
Laci & Tariq 3 

Release date: 11/14/2009
Reviewed on: 11/15/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Laci, Tariq
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is nothing short of a great release. You get a nice mix of action with two solo scenes, a POV blowjob, a vaginal scene, and an anal scene, and due to the great chemistry in every scene along with Tariq's buff body and Laci's downright gorgeous looks and body I could barely look away from it long enough to blink. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade movie, and since this is a Shot at Home release you get a touch of effort towards the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a fantastic homemade porn release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by art-patron

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Attractive cast, somewhat fuzzy soft-focus picture, and the most annoying music ever to grace a porno film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom line is that you canít go wrong with purchasing this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Fucking Assholes from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set produced and directed by Erik Everhard. It has some of my favorites (Melissa Lauren, Katia Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Katsumi, Janet Alfano, Aline, Amy Reid, Sandra Romain, and Jenny Hendrix) getting down and nasty. Theres no shortage of anal sex here! The main complaint with this set is that Disc 1 (which runs 2:52) is full screen, while Disc 2 (which runs 3:02) is wide screen. I would have much preferred both in widescreen. Barring that, the video and audio looks good on both. Extras include Cum Fiesta, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, itís a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
read the complete review
Review brief: Take six anally-inclined porn-starlets, cast them as sexy ballerinas, and what do you get? Why, Anal Ballerinas from Wicked Pictures, of course.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 185 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1432)

Category
Studio

Director