All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4700 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 8/5/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
read the complete review
Review brief: Honestly Brazzers did the only thing they know how to do with Big Butts Like it Big 5. They knocked the ball so clear of the park that it may have landed somewhere in orbit. We've got a great damn near legendary cast of Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, and Rebecca Linares to name my personal favorites of the six girls all anal and great energy. They even stop it up as far as the plots and the money spent on those plots and they even keep their guys in absolute top notch shape. If you don't like Brazzers you don't like porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you'd asked me a few months ago what Texas is known for I would have told you steers and queers. Then I would have added that happy milk comes from happy cows and happy cows come from California. Now that I've got the required Texas bashing out of the way I'll tell you they really do make things bigger in Texas and that starts with a collection of fantastic asses. It doesn't quit there though. Beautiful breasts and honestly you gotta love the outfits and scenery here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is always a blast and Big Butts Like it Big 6 is the rule not the exception to the rule. This is almost entirely anal, not anal in every scene like most anal movies are but almost exclusively anal with hardly any vag even to start us off. The skits as always are short, cute and entertaining and make the scenes better than average. We get a good variety of girls here as well. There really isnt anything to complain about. The closest to a negative I can say is if youve got a couple other Big Butts films there isnt much here that makes it different and if you enjoyed the roughness, particularly of #2 this is much gentler and more consenting of the ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard entertains us with Volume 8 of his anal-themed series. Erik is known for his hard anal fucking and he usually shines in this series. This one seems to have more of a Euro-babe feel to it, featuring Madison Parker, Lisa Sparkle and others. Madison Parker Erik stops by Mr. Petes apartment for a pick-me-up. Hes not feeling too well and wants Pete to give him something so that hell be able to perform in his scene. He calls for Nurse Madison to show up and show up she does, in a very sexy costume. She checks Eriks vital signs then says she has a very special treatment for him.she starts sucking his cock! Thatll be sure to get him going! Pete moves in for a closer look and eats her out from behind. He enters her in doggie while she continues to work over Erik, then the boys switch positions. She rides both men some before Erik warms up her backdoor with his finger. Pete is the first to take her anally and then Erik gives her a try before the DP starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Ass Tango is definitely not for everybody. It's got more than it's share of flaws, annoying music, condoms, of screne camera changes. A whole host of problematic things. The ladies are all beautiful and most of them have great energy. The thing is if watching beautiful Latinas get their backdoors stretched with cock. Well this just might be what you've been looking for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one is easy, lots of hot asses, some fine big boobs and lots of wet/ oil tease! The theme is the same from previous volumes and why change to much what has become so successful. First time anals here from Katie St. Ives and Jayden Jaymes but each girl opens up her backdoor for action here so lots to enjoy from William H's camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: : Brazzers is a company that pretty much only puts out the highest quality of porn. They got voted the best on the web for a reason and you almost have to hold them to a higher standard. So this is just above average by Brazzers Standards. The skits are nearly non-existant and that is one of the things that makes Brazzers better than other porn. The sex is top fucking notch, but how can you go wrong with a cast that has Flower Tucci, Harmony Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Lucious Lopez. The fact is anybody who enjoys anal and has any taste in starlets stop reading this and ordered already. For the rest of you there is mostly glowing review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This may be the best porn I have ever seen. Multiple chicks with one guy in every scene doing all kinds of ass loving acts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
read the complete review
Review brief: Savannas Anal Gangbang by Vivid could also be called The MILFilicious Savanna Fucks 15 Guys and Girls and Takes 13 Cumshots to her Face. However; that's not the title, but the cover description says, In the heat of passion, Savanna's boyfriend dares her to allow other men, strange men, to fuck her. Taking the dare to heart, she wanders into the local saloon and seduces not one or two, but all six of the men at the bar. Her boyfriend's voice echoing in her ear, Savanna exhorts them all to fuck her in the ass until she can't walk home. One six-man anal gang bang later, her face covered in cum, Savanna calls his bluff...in what has to be her most shocking and outrageous sex scene to date. That sums it up quite nicely. This release has 4 scenes counting bonus and in a break from the Vivid tradition of having the star in most of the scenes in release, Savanna is in all 4. Scene 1 has Savanna fucking her hubby through all the non anal porn positions and ends with a big facial and PCH. A very nice warm up for the rest of the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: Ladieshave you ever done a gangbang for your guy because he told you that he wanted to see you with other men and then, after going through with it and giving him the proof via a phone pic, he told you he was kidding? Well, if you have, then you will readily identify with Savanna Samson and her plight in the new productionSavannas Anal Gang Bangfrom Paul Thomas and Vivid. Believe it or not, that pretty much sums up the plotso how about the sex? Wellthere is a gangbang (more or less) for Ms. Samson, and she does do a good deal of vaginal and anal, as well as some double-penetration and air-tight (a cock in each hole)so things work out quite well in that respect, too. Lets look a bit deeper. Savanna is in all three of the movies sex scenes, as well as a masturbation mini-scene that is interspersed at various points throughout the production. In this, she gets herself off with both her fingers and a vibrator while wearing a red robe in a bathtub.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rehab
Anal Rehab 

Release date: 5/24/2010
Reviewed on: 7/6/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Rio Mariah, Ariana Mistery, Loz Lorrimar, Mai Bailey, Skyler McKay, Lyka Lopez
Studio: Harmony

Review brief: Killergram (through Harmony Films) takes seven of their starlets and subjects them to anal penetration. Most of the ladies even take on multiple guys!
read the complete review
Review brief: What a titanic match! Buttwoman and Slutwoman are two of the main characters that Elegant Angels has developed over the years and the two stars of so encapsulated the roles, that I cant think of anyone better to play them. Buttwoman is, of course, Alexis Texas, known for her big ass and love of sex. Slutwoman is Kristina Rose, who has achieved superstardom over the past couple of years by getting nastier and nastier while maintaining her girl-next-door beauty. Two of the hottest, horniest sluts in the industry today. I love the boxing montage during the opening credits as the girls work out in advance of their challenge. Lots of tease footage and if that doesnt get you going, you might not have a pulse. The feature is directed by Mason, the top female director in the industry today. Alexis, Kristina The movie starts with Alexis telling Kristina that she has to take it to the next level if she wants to beat Buttwoman. Theres so much ass jiggling here that I almost had to take a break before watching the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have seen most volumes in this spectacular series from Manuel Ferrara, but I have not seen one this hyped ever. The boxcover says it all, the 2010 AVN Female Performer of the Year and the 2010 AVN Male Performer of the Year in an all-anal encounter destined to be the hottest scene of the year! Being a fan of Toris and knowing how every lady in the industry loves working with Manu, I have no doubt that is a true statement. The first disc leads up to the scene on disk 2. Evil Anal 11 opens with Tori Black teasing the camera and there are other vignettes throughout the disk in between the other scenes, like Tori warming up her ass, for instance. The opening tease is fantastic as Tori is naked except for a mesh outfit covering her from the waist down with black gloves and black boots. But there are other scenes to check out before the volcanic encounter. McKenzie Lee Manu is in Dr. Lees office discussing his love of all things anal. The camera only shows McKenzies face as Manu opens his heart that all he thinks about is the asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman vs. Slutwoman
Buttwoman vs. Slutwoman 

Release date: 6/8/2010
Reviewed on: 6/27/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Here we get a great chance to enjoy the talents of two gonzo greats, Alexis Texas and Kristina Rose. Plenty of ass tease in this and you could stroke out several loads just to that alone but we mix in some strong sex from blowjobs to fucking. A couple great costars too in Gracie Glam and Asa Akira who join the two girls in scenes during the movie. Mason has a hard job here capturing it all but I think does it well and gives the fans plenty to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed 2
Bum Rushed 2 

Release date: 4/13/2010
Reviewed on: 6/27/2010 by gof

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, McKenzie Lee, Marco Banderas, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Mason Moore
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Ashlis scene apart, my initial reservations about this movie were, unfortunately, confirmed. There was little imagination in terms of the sex, settings and costumes and it was all very much by the numbers porn. 3rd Degree really need to up their game considerably in the future if they are to deserve my pocket money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 2
Up That White Ass 2 

Release date: 6/4/2010
Reviewed on: 6/18/2010 by bono-one

Starring: L.T., Angel Dark, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Lovely, Mason Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Excellent sex work here from LT and his lovely cast of ladies highlighted by a new Mia Rose scene! Another fine ditty to this title is the fact anal is worked in so early in the scenes. LT is great with the pussy/ ass licking and the girls do more than their part with the cock sucking then letting that long schlong destroy their pussy and ass! On target facial pops also make this one well worth the effort to pick up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers returns with an all-anal edition of this series. They have compiled a pretty good castlist so this should be a dynamite edition. Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Ava Rose are the headliners here. Shyla Stylez Shyla is the new prisoner in a womans prison. Its shower time and Shyla and 4 other inmates get the privilege. Since shes new, the other girls have to initiate her and she ends up washing one babes ass. She starts getting beat up by the other girls and officer Johnny Sins comes to her rescue. Johnny gets some private time with her and has an initiation of his own. He makes her suck his cock and Shyla goes for the gusto. She spits on it and takes every inch down her throat. Johnny eats her out from behind before going straight for the ass. He fucks her anally from behind, then reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon. Theres plenty of ass tasting from Shyla and Johnny apparently cums in her mouth, although I didnt see the pop. Ricki White Danny Mountain is pissed off after losing a football game. He spots the referee in the hallway and takes out his aggression on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: While there are a number of moments to enjoy in this release from Danny Case, its ultimately a missed opportunity to take advantage of this strong cast and release something that stands out from the crowd. There is little imagination here, and while the sex is solid, the cutting was irritating and the scenes seemed a little too formulaic. Perhaps this is worth a rental for the Madison and Mackenzie scenes, but no more.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 188 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1489)

Category
Studio

Director