All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4497 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Acrobats 3
Anal Acrobats 3 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 5/28/2009 by long-noel

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Aline, Holly Wellin, Rico Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Jayda Diamonde, Mya Nichole, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Welcome to the real golf "porn-ament"!
read the complete review
Review brief: Gape Lovers 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Gapes, Lesbian, Interracial, All Sex, Oral Starring: Amber Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Tricia Oaks, Harmony Rose, Madison Ivy, Sarah Shine, Ariel Summers, Mya Nichole, Jenna Haze, Sean Michaels, David Perry & Mika Adriano Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin After watching Pretty Sloppy last night, I fell asleep after I posted the review. Woke up this morning and saw Gape Lovers 3. It was better than I thought it would be, but it should have had a little more intensity, sexually. This flick has an all-star cast and sometimes, all-star casts equate a great flick. Like Gapeman, for instance. Yet, Gape Lovers 3 is no Gapeman. Its no Pretty Sloppy, either. The anal gapes in this movie isnt as filthy and horrifying as B. Pumpers Gapeman series. So while there are gapes, theres nothing over-the-top in this flick. Heres my review for the second Jay Sin flick I have seen. Amber Rayne & Adrianna Nicole This scene was a trip. Jay Sin pushed the envelope in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 2
Buttman's Stretch Class 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 5/26/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttmanís Stretch Class is an evolving series from the great Buttman himself, which is dedicated to ass obsession with beautiful women of all ethnicities. This is also a specialty series, which is released by Evil Angel's sister company, Buttman Magazine Choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Baby Got Back #8 is part of a series of films focusing on mainly african-american and (usually) other non-white performers with the focus mainly on anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution
Evilution 

Release date: 5/15/2006
Reviewed on: 5/24/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Nici Sterling, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Evilution (2006) THEMES: Rough Sex, Ass Obsession, Roleplay, Anal, Group Sex Starring: Naomi, Annette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Tiffany Rayne, Nici Sterling, Manuel Ferrara, Mike Stefano, Joe Blow, etc. Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Ive been sleeping on Manuel Ferraras older flicks for a while and this is another one Ive made a vow to see, before I consider myself through with porn, which isnt very far from now. So far, Ive upgraded my porn library to 14 DVDs (which is more than enough for me) and although I have 12 as of now, I have to see if this one is worthy enough for me to add to my library. After seeing the trailer, I had to see this one. I also want to see Evilution 2. Always been a huge fan of Naomi Russell before she lost weight and got ate up and played out by the industry. Manuel Ferrara cranks out some great shit and Ive avoided this flick mainly because I thought Naomi was gonna look unnatural in here but I was so, so wrong. So, here goes! Naomi & Annette Schwarz This scene right here is legendary and nihilistic all in the same sense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 9
I'm a Big Girl Now 9 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 5/17/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Alicia Tease, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Tara Lynn Foxx, Judy Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: Letís all enjoy the further exploits of sexy girls that are all grown up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex 

Release date: 8/7/2000
Reviewed on: 5/16/2009 by evgriff

Starring: John Decker, Anna Malle, Nina Hartley, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: If you want to learn how to perform anal sex, then who better to show you than one of the all time queens in Nina Hartley!? Along with partner in crime Anna Malle (who is now deceased), she shows the anatomy of that area and how to get it ready for sex. Also starring in this was John Decker and Anna's husband Hank Armstrong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Delivery
Ass Delivery 

Release date: 3/31/2009
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Ricki White, Rosario Stone, Kirra Lynne, Giselle Humes, Gigi Sweet
Studio: Cezar Capone

Review brief: In Ass Delivery, each scene starts with some guy picking up some chick and taking her back home. Each lady does quite bit a teasing for the camera, with quite a bit of focus on the woman's behind, before getting down and dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 

Release date: 4/16/2009
Reviewed on: 5/11/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Review brief: A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 6
I've Been Sodomized 6 

Release date: 3/31/2009
Reviewed on: 5/11/2009 by gof

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Alec Knight, Andi Anderson, Dakoda Brookes, Kirra Lynne, Holly Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: The latest release in this all anal series from Director Mark Wood, features a strong cast taking it up the ass, but while there are moments to enjoy, it is largely unimaginative and a little sloppy in its execution. There's nothing really bad here, but it just doesn't make enough effort to deserve your money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private offers up a several scenes wherein some lovely Euro-babes get fucked in their mouths, pussies and asses, whether in a jail cell, in the usual living room, in the showers, or on a platform overlooking the ocean.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Slutty & Sluttier (2006) THEMES: Anal, Group Sex, Rough Sex, Sexual Slavery, Ass Obsession, Feature Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexis (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano (bonus scene), Lefty, John Strong, Steve Holmes, DSnoop, Lefty, Joe Blow and a bunch of unknown guys. Recently, I have been getting more into Manuel Ferraras work. After watching Anal Expedition 11, which wasnt as great as I thought it would be, Ive seen trailers for his older flicks, like Evilution, Evilution 2, Slutty & Sluttier and so forth and I am highly interested in all of them. I saw the trailer for Slutty & Sluttier and I bought it without even watching it first. Its not often I do that and for some flicks, you can tell how flawless they will be based on the trailers, such as The Ass Spread, Ass Everywhere 2, Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass, etc. Like Jake Malone, Manuel Ferraras trailers are the bomb! Ive also heard about the insane and bizarrely out of control scene with Aurora Snow & Sandra Romain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 

Release date: 5/25/2001
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Studio: Rosebud

Review brief: Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 5/3/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
read the complete review
Review brief: The style is what you've come to expect from Cruel Media: heavy and fast multiple guys on one woman, male-dominant action with an anal focus. That is what it is, and you may either like it or not, but I don't find this set to be the best example of their fare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 9
I'm a Big Girl Now 9 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by drebin

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Alicia Tease, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Tara Lynn Foxx, Judy Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: 5 sexy cock craving little sluts are out to prove they are big girls now by getting fucked hard in there pussies & assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay Rocco is known for wearing out the hottest Euro chicks in the game. He goes behind the camera here and allows his pals to decimate the broads here. There is a set up to some of the scenes and one in particular made me laugh so hard I think I watched it 4 maybe 5 times straight. Anyway the 3rd installment of his Puppet Master series does not disappoint. The chicks are all hot as hell and the sex is hard edged as well and as in any Rocco helmed movie these chicks at some point are getting it up the ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kind of blunt but hey, it is what it is. What had happened was:
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice movie on a DVD that leaves a bit to be desired. The action is extremely consistent, and does a very nice job focusing on anal sex without ever losing track of the couples friendly feeling that has drawn many people to Naughty America. The technical aspects are pretty average, but held back a bit by some very noticeable pixelation. The overall DVD also lacks by not having any effort put into extras. Although the movie is very enjoyable, the overall DVD takes a few steps down due to the lack of care anywhere else on the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 3
Mommy Dear Ass 3 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009 by matt47

Starring: Rick Masters, Summer Storm, Dick Delaware, Talon, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Jenner, Totally Tabitha, Adriana DeVille
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Review brief: This is a good selection of mature, enthusiastic women enjoying a round of anal sex with some very lucky fellas, the third in this particular series from Combat Zone. Each scene offers its own differing rewards, whether due to the attractive, sensual appeal of the star or the action on display.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 

Release date: 7/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by filedrep

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 7
Evil Anal 7 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Melissa Lauren, Lexi Love, Mya Nichole, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Makenzie Pierce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Each new edition of Manuel Ferraras Evil Anal series is greeted with inquisitive minds and open wallets by ass fans, and Evil Anal 7 will only enhance their fervour for more. The castlist is full of genuine beauty and unhindered sluttiness, which filmed in the Frenchmans anally obsessive style, makes for quality viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like European women, such as Madison Parker and Caty Cambel doing things like anal (replete with occasional gaping) with a DP or two thrown in, then Angel Perverse 10 might be what you're looking for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 6
Double Penetration Tryouts 6 

Release date: 12/12/2008
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Ricki White, Tabitha James, Aarielle Alexis, Candy Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Double Penetration Tryouts 6 from Pink Visual is their 6th foray into the scene of picking up girls and double fucking them. This series follows the formula of the guys getting a girl who supposedly doesn't know what's going on, and getting her to do her "first" dp on camera. This DVD features five scenes, with Ricki White, Aarielle Alexis, Tabitha James, Candy Long, and Kaiya Lynn. The girls are cute, and pretty natural looking. The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops during each scene. Extras include a Bonus Scene with Tori Black, Behind the Scenes, Striptease, DVD Trailers, and Pink Visual Live. Recommended for dp fans, and fans of newer/lesser known girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap 2
Ass Trap 2 

Release date: 3/4/2009
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Faith Leon, Johnny Sins, Asa Akira, Corina Jayden, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: This is an excellent movie. Although it might not have the anal sex or ass licking the title suggests, there's plenty of ass worship and chemistry that's off the charts. Corina Jayden starts the movie off extremely well with Jerry, and it doesn't let up until Jayden James closes things out with James Deen. The technical aspects are very nicely done and add a slightly artistic touch without ever interfering with the action, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 180 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1335)

Category
Studio

Director