All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 51

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1250 - 1274 of 4679 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 2
Up That White Ass 2 

Release date: 6/4/2010
Reviewed on: 6/18/2010 by bono-one

Starring: L.T., Angel Dark, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Lovely, Mason Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Excellent sex work here from LT and his lovely cast of ladies highlighted by a new Mia Rose scene! Another fine ditty to this title is the fact anal is worked in so early in the scenes. LT is great with the pussy/ ass licking and the girls do more than their part with the cock sucking then letting that long schlong destroy their pussy and ass! On target facial pops also make this one well worth the effort to pick up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers returns with an all-anal edition of this series. They have compiled a pretty good castlist so this should be a dynamite edition. Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Ava Rose are the headliners here. Shyla Stylez Shyla is the new prisoner in a womans prison. Its shower time and Shyla and 4 other inmates get the privilege. Since shes new, the other girls have to initiate her and she ends up washing one babes ass. She starts getting beat up by the other girls and officer Johnny Sins comes to her rescue. Johnny gets some private time with her and has an initiation of his own. He makes her suck his cock and Shyla goes for the gusto. She spits on it and takes every inch down her throat. Johnny eats her out from behind before going straight for the ass. He fucks her anally from behind, then reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon. Theres plenty of ass tasting from Shyla and Johnny apparently cums in her mouth, although I didnt see the pop. Ricki White Danny Mountain is pissed off after losing a football game. He spots the referee in the hallway and takes out his aggression on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: While there are a number of moments to enjoy in this release from Danny Case, its ultimately a missed opportunity to take advantage of this strong cast and release something that stands out from the crowd. There is little imagination here, and while the sex is solid, the cutting was irritating and the scenes seemed a little too formulaic. Perhaps this is worth a rental for the Madison and Mackenzie scenes, but no more.
read the complete review
Review brief: It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average Latina dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bum Rushed 2 is the name, and anal is the game. With fine female talent like Bobbi Starr and Kristina Rose, these ladies play to win.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Review brief: When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another POV movie for Digital Sin. This one promises to be all anal and stars some not so well known girls in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BTC: Between the Cheekz 5
BTC: Between the Cheekz 5 

Release date: 11/25/2009
Reviewed on: 5/14/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Ako Yamane, Ayano Yukiyama, Kaoru Momoyama, Mika Satou, Sanae Chiba
Studio: Oriental Dream

Review brief: Who said Asian women don't have big butts? It's about time we've seen a series dedicated to big booty Asian women being celebrated and placed into a genre of ass obsession and big butts. Similar to "Asian Booty Worship", the ass obsession in this series is very insane and deliciously nasty. John "Buttman" Stagliano, B. Pumper, Santino Lee and other directors who appreciate the female derriere ought to see this video, particularly this volume!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 7
Up That Black Ass 7 

Release date: 3/9/2010
Reviewed on: 5/4/2010 by jake-blade

Starring: L.T., Luxury, Stacy Lane, Lacy Green, Eve Madison, Codi Bryant, Bunny Knight, Catalina Taylor, Cody Bryant
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: L.T. is the resident master of black booty at Elegant Angel, and this ass compliant edition of his popular donut punching series has a great covergirl in Catalina Taylor and a cast of ass blessed angels offering up their pucker for a pounding. The beauty of L.T.s work is often in the simplicity, a girl wearing not much, a funny scenario, and when ass is the spotlight he usually steps straight in front of the camera to sink his trouser snake down the darkest hole he can find.
read the complete review
Review brief: With an international cast of five lovely ladies assembled for the purposes of getting their buttholes plundered, a DVD titled Ass the World Turns is quite apropos. There are two American vixens: Bobbi Starr and Mackenzee Pierce, as well as three European ladies of pleasure: Chloe Conrad, Jessica Moore and Madison Parker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
read the complete review
Review brief: Tunnel Butts 4 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Chris Rolie. Its presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops, and runs almost 3 hours. The scenes are split between one-on-one, and one woman with two men. All of the women (Veronica, Jenaveve, Aline, Samantha, Nataly, and Diamond) are attractive, and have some nice asses. Nice scenery and plenty of good anal in this one. Extras include a photo gallery and behind the scenes footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; “Minimum of 5 Brother Loads” because that’s what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
read the complete review
Review brief: For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Anal Rampage
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2010 by gerard

Starring: Silvana, Zuzanna
Studio: Score

Review brief: Intense and natural sex in this porn movie from Germany, directed by Heinrich Pipper, also a photographer (aka Henry Hidden)
read the complete review
Review brief: Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Letter A Is for Asshole, The
Letter A Is for Asshole, The 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 4/9/2010 by gof

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Larissa Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Eriks offbeat humour works well with some witty, albeit clichéd set-ups and the classroom setting is used well with the sex not just restricted to the desks. The cast is universally excellent with a type of girl and body shape to suit all tastes and with each of the girls taking a real pounding. If you were hoping for Muppets teaching you the alphabet then youll be disappointed but otherwise this is a solid B + from Erik.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tunnel Butts #4 directed by Chris Rolie. Per the title the emphasis is on all anal. This title stars Veronica Rayne, Diamond Kitty, Samantha Sin, Aline, Nataly Rose and Jenaveve Jolie star.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Junkies On Cock #2. Per the title the emphasis is on all anal. This Vince Vouyer title stars Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond and Madison Parker star.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack from Dogfart pictures is an interesting DVD. The six scenes are a mix between full screen and wide screen, but fortunately grouped together if you watch the scenes in sequence. All the scenes have decent chapter stops. The women here (Alexis Golden, Alexa Benson, Jules Sterling, Cindi Loo, Kelly Wells, and Staci Thorn) are all quite willing to engage two black cocks, and most of the scenes are decent, if not exuberant. Extras include a bonus scene with Dana DeArmond, photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Worth a look if you are a fan of interracial sex, particularly dps.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
read the complete review
Page 51 of 188 First  <  39 45 47 48 49 50  51 52 53 54 55 61 63 76 101 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1472)

Category
Studio

Director