All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 26

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 4684 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a darn hot anal cream pie release despite only one girl taking it in the ass in each scene. Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke, Diana Prince, and Liza Del Sierra all do a great job taking it the ass and getting the anal cream pie while Dana DeArmond, Kelly Surfer, and London Keyes play with them and swallow down the cocktail. The technical aspects are very well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is still a darn hot release that's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: When it comes to some IR loving, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie, Asa Akira and Chanel Preston aptly demonstrate their hunger and ability to accommodate two studs simultaneously.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "3 Somes" was fun to watch and I have a high rating going before the final scene, I keep telling myself If I do the edition of the movies, I will always try to make the final scene as close to the best scene in the movie, so it doesn't feel like a filler, luckily the first scene's final moments save the day for us and get the rating leveled.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Anal Booty 2
Massive Anal Booty 2 

Release date: 12/14/2012
Reviewed on: 4/10/2013 by astroknight

Starring: L.T., Mackenzee Pierce, Bridgette B., London Keyes, Chanel Preston, Sheena Ryder, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: This is a great interracial anal release. L.T. is easily one of the most underrated guys in porn, both in front of the camera and behind it, and he delivers five very solid anal scenes here with the help of Bridgette B., Chanel Preston, London Keyes, Mackenzee Pierce, Mischa Brooks, and Sheena Ryder. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This is a very solid release that's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: From that anal porn aficionado /director, Mike Adriano, comes yet another probing look involving the asses of some fine women, such as the blonde and busty, foul mouthed blonde Christie Stevens and the steamy and stacked latina Yurizan Beltran.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital sin did it again, with "DP Stravaganza!#4" a very good compilation for the DP lovers who can summon all, in one movie, with some of the better scenes and some of the cutest girls who can do two guys without having to wait turns.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations " Bangin' the naughty spot 2" is a movie that start in a high note and contrary to many movies, even from different companies managed to stay level, even when the rest of the performers looks aren't quite as stunning as the two girls who performed first, with the sex and disposition to give pleasure to the viewer. this second installment is way better than it's predecessor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal MILFs
Dirty Anal MILFs 

Release date: 3/27/2013
Reviewed on: 4/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Eva, Veronika, Tereza, Katerina
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Review brief: This one should be very easy to pass by. There's plenty of anal action, but each and every scene is extremely generic and forgettable. The technical aspects go between sloppy and average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Those dirty minded folks at The Ass Factory are serving up another installment of anal themed porn, in the form of Rump Raiders 2. Things start off with a threesome involving the likes of Aleska Nicole and Kayla Carrera, and then come scenes such a hard hitting boffing with the AVN winning Brooklyn Lee, sexy newcomer Gabriella Paltrova in an IR tussling and blowjob expert Vicki Chase accommodating her lovers appendage with more than just her very talented mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: OMG, get this hard hitting 7 scene 5+ hour anal action release immediately.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 4
Anal Size My Wife 4 

Release date: 1/7/2013
Reviewed on: 3/28/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Jessie Rogers, Mia Gold
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: Just a quick caveat about marriage...according to the guys at West Coast Productions, if you don't keep your lady satisfied, she'll seek sexual bliss elsewhere. Where the women in question include the Brazilian sexpot Jessie Rogers and the world class model looking Chanel Preston, you know that they'll get their jollies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another epic Gang Bang from Elegant Angel, the perfect sequel to the 1st of this series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yet another fantastic Gangbang from Elegant Angel
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot babes taking multiple cocks for our viewing pleasure... BUY THIS TITLE. You will not regret it. The action is fucking molten hot, and the talent does a great job. These scenes all have a very positive vibe, and everyone has a great time. Production values are exactly what I have come to expect from Elegant Angel, and IMHO Mason is easily one of the best directors currently on the porn scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatic 2
DP Fanatic 2 

Release date: 11/2/2012
Reviewed on: 3/23/2013 by blacksheep

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ashley Fires, Ava Addams, Holly Michaels, Anissa Kate
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Beautiful porn princesses taking a double dose of meat stick... With a number of DP titles making their way back onto the scene, this series and this title in particular stands out as my personal favorite. The lighting, camera angles, and performances are all fantastic. The talent is great and the heat and chemistry between the male and female talent is terrific. Definitely a winner for anyone who likes DP action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 3/22/2013 by stinkfist

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 2, The
LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 2, The 

Release date: 11/21/2012
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kimmy Olsen, Sheena Shaw, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Hey porn peeps , I'm back today with a review of Anal Hazing Crew 2 , from LeWood Productions and Evil Angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its been a while since I watched a movie from Seymore Butts, but I will admit I was intrigued by the name of his new release : Circque-Du-Hole-A I knew this was going to be an anal movie, and I wasnt disappointed. Seven lovely ladies (Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Jada Stevens, Cece Stone, Mari Possa, Phoenix Marie, and Jayda Diamonde) join Seymour at his house for some anal antics with his guy friends (Chris, Christian, Prince), and the four scenes are tied very, very loosely into a story. Joslyn in particular was new to me, and shes very distinctive looking and very nice to watch. Theres anal fucking with cock, toys, butt plugs, and even vegetables, and its not just the women who like something in their ass (Christian apparently has a thing for zucchini in addition to tossed salad, which I didn't really need to know. Or see). The movie runs 2 hours and 39 minutes and is presented in widescreen. Extras include previews and a slideshow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Predators
Anal Predators 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Anne, Caprice, Liana, Kseniya, Olia
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Review brief: Anal Predators is from Anal Industries and Juicy Entertainment. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and presented in widescreen, with a run time of 2 hours and 37 minutes. Extras include popshots and a slideshow. The girls are foreign, and they dont speak, or apparently understand, a lot of English. Each scene features one on one action, with a lot of gaping and ass fucking, with some of the girls more energetic and enthusiastic than others. Its not bad, but theres better movies out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: From Raul Cristian and Jules Jordan Video comes All Internal 20, for lovers of the internal cumshot. The anal internal cumshot, that is - this edition features 7 women who love to get fucked in the ass, enjoy a fair amount of atm, show off nice gapes, and prefer to receive the cumshot in their ass so they can drip out the cum. The feature runs 3 hours and 14 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and website information. The scenes are all one on one, except the final scene which features an m/f/f threesome. Overall, this is typical Raul, with pretty, energetic, eager women and lots of ass fucking, and recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its important to keep ones ride looking clean and shiny. But here, hot women such as Jessie Rogers, and Lily LaBeau service more than just the vehicles, and after washing and buffing the vehicles, end up in in the buff themselves. From there, the women take a ride that ends in the backdoor.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average and uninspired double penetration release. The girls take the DP action pretty well, but the scenes seem very formulaic. The technical aspects are nice, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, even for DP fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers might be known for starring lots of stacked women in their DVDs, but there are quite a few fine female fannies to survey. I'm talking about the badonkadonks of starlets such as Christy Mack, Liza Del Sierra, Nikki Sexx and so on. But why merely admire such rumps when you can watch them get oiled up and fucked, which is what this flick is all about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sodomy 3
Teenage Sodomy 3 

Release date: 10/10/2012
Reviewed on: 3/13/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Jade, Aimee, Lina, Flavia, Avina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica that goes under Juicy Ent. have another strong title to share with the fans, hard anal pounding on beautiful young girls is presented on every scene, no reason would make me change my mind on a high rating for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Fanatic 2
DP Fanatic 2 

Release date: 11/2/2012
Reviewed on: 3/12/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ashley Fires, Ava Addams, Holly Michaels, Anissa Kate
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: This is a must buy release for anyone who's the least bit interested in double penetrations. All four scenes are top notch, with Anissa Kate, Ashley Fires, Ava Addams, and Holly Michaels all taking plenty of double penetrations and facial finishes along with an anal cream pie for Holly. The technical aspects are very nice and there's some very solid effort put into the extras. This is a great release that easily surpassed my expectations!
read the complete review
Page 26 of 188 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38 51 76 101 126 151  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1474)

Category
Studio

Director