All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4782 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/30/2003 by aybesea

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures TITLE: I LOVE IT ROUGH DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Ashley More, Claire Ryder, Jewel DeNyle, Julie Night , Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Nacho Vidal CONTENT: Reviewed by Pink Pussy,Inc. All guys have said, If I ever got a chance Id fuck the shit out of that bitch. Guys will also admit, at lease once in their lives, they would like to be totally used and abused by a woman. Not often do you have a movie that gives you both. I LOVE IT ROUGH is all meat and no filler. Every scene is first-rate. The performances are excellent, the scenes pushed completely to the end. The sex is rough but not cruel. Just when you think the scene has ended slam- there s more, rougher, deeper than before. Its hard to pick out which scene we like best they all offer something different. Nacho and Ashley in the gym, Jewel with Michael. Somebody needs to handcuff Jewel!! The girl is not playing. Jewel delivers. The only disappointment in Jewels scene is the part the censors blacked out. I guess well have to get the European version.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Katja, Cecilia, Kyra, Judith, Kata, Misty, and Sabina Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Kyra, a hot 24 year old blonde with her hair in braids and wearing a sheer black dress, walks into a kitchen past Katja, who is sitting on a nearby chair. Rocco asks Kyra a few questions and squeezes her very strong ass, when Cecilia, a hot reddish haired girl, in a black overcoat, white shirt and black mini skirt underneath, walks into the kitchen. She is carrying a bag, which she places on a chair, along with the coat before sitting down. Rocco starts talking to Katja, yet another hot one, blonde, and wearing a gold colored dress, and she flashes a wonderful tit as Cecilias mini skirt rides up, causing Rocco to turn his attention back to her now. He pulls her panties aside and rubs his finger over her pussy, moving his hand up to free one of her nipples, and then turns to Kyra. He squeezes one of Kyras nipples, moving his finger down to her hairy pussy, and teases her a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 

Release date: 1/31/2003
Reviewed on: 4/27/2003 by flash

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Brandy, Ryan Conner, Mia Stone, Juliano, Mark Ashley, Isa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Special Edition, Extended Cut MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 31, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 157 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Brandy, TJ, Ryan Conner, Mark Ashley, Mia Stone, Nacho Vidal, Isa, Christina Fonseca, Juliano, Sandra, Brandon Iron, John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Cast List, Extra Sex, Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Biography, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Buttman, John Stagliano, brings the viewer to some exotic locals to worship women with his camera and present some hot sex as only he can in this continuing series from Evil Angel. Audio/Video: Buttmans Bend Over Babes 6 appears to be presented in an English 2.0 Stereo track although I could not discern
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Like the rest of the gonzo viewing public I had high hopes for the latest installment in the Flesh Hunter series. I was confident this one was going to live up to expectations after seeing aybesea bestow a perfect rating on this one. I am glad to report Jules does not disappoint with number four. Scene 1 Natasha Fricken loved this opening scene! I'm sure this girl has worked before, but what a great find . Jules has her tease us for a while first as he follows her around the L.A. Subway. Natasha indulges Jules with some public nudity. What can I tell you I found this girl so god dam cute, with a super fine all natural curvy figure. She has this great mix of innocents with her braces and infectious smile & nastiness with her pierced nipples, navel, and pussy. You know what I mean one of those bubbly personalities that once you scratch the surface you can tell she is a total minx in the bedroom. Anyway after some nice tease footage we get down to business indoors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit)
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Tyce Bune, Randee Lee, Guy DiSilva, Bruno, Cherry Mirage, Tawny Ocean, Dominique Dewitt, Matt Jade, Jeff Lee
Studio: Xplicit

Directed by: Nasty Timmy
Review brief: Well one look at this movies title should give you an idea of what it's about, anal sex. To bad there really isn't a lot of it but that's another story. I love seeing anal sex as much as the next person but when it's without any real passion then it doesn't do a thing for me. I see Stryc-9 or Cherry Mirage to some of you, is in this movie but even her scene can't bring this movie up to any level close to getting my cock hard. Sorry to be a downer but I will describe what happens in each scene because the girls are for the most part really nice looking but the action just wasn't there for me. Let's get to the finer points of this dvd. Stryc-9: I see this hottie is leading this film off and right away she starts with some cock sucking to her man, Guy Disilva. You also see her nice round ass in full detail and folks Cherry does have a hot body with beautiful large melons but sadly this scene doesn't show her off very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Anal 4 U
2 Anal 4 U 

Release date: 2/27/2003
Reviewed on: 4/23/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Expectations After meeting Skeeter in Vegas and posting with him here at ADT, I am definitely looking forward to seeing this release. Other Smash titles that I have seen recently have definitely been worth watching. Capsule Review Oh! I am very pleasantly surprised. This is a really good, intense and fun disc. Lots of really filthy sex with some great looking, well groomed girls who really seem to enjoy it. Technical The scenes are bright, clear and crisp. The audio is well mic'ed. The disc is well mastered with plenty on intra-scene chaptering. Nice job! Director Skeeter Kerkove Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brandi Brandi is a brunette with a very long, lean body. I find her mile long legs to be extremely attractive. And the way she is dressed in this scene does a lot to maximize her assets. To wit, she wears a black PVC tube top and red PVC booty shorts... positively yummy. This scene, like most of them on this DVD, starts with some serious tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the initial release from I guess you could call it a porn superpower company!! Platinum is made up of some very creative and enthusiastic people and they lead off with this release from Brandon Iron. Talk about bringing it hard and strong right out of the gate! Just one look at Ashly More's face on the backcover lets you know this isn't your daddies old stag films, heck this is way beyond even early 90's porn! Brandon strongly believes in his product and I must give him credit for making what I feel is a very honest and sincere film between consenting adults who just happen to be into very hard and fast sex!! He does a good job of this through a variety of factors including the performers first and foremost who flat out give themselves over to the scene and I couldn't see anyone holding back an inch. If you aren't into rough consentual sex then don't bother watching this dvd and hey that's cool, I myself liek most gonzo but haven't always got off to the more edgier/ rougher end of the spectrum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alpine Sex A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Anal, Foreign A.K.A.: X-treme 4: Alpine Sex Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Gina Blonde, Kate, Kelly White, Kyra, Patricia Diamond, Vanessa Virgin, David Perry, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Notes, Cast, Photobook, Trailer, Previews [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Albertville France, high in the French Alps, ski instructor Choky Ice gives some lessons on and off the slopes. Audio/Video: Alpine Sex is presented with an English dubbed 2.0 Stereo track which works fine for t
read the complete review
Boxcover for Writer 2: Tales Of Erotica (Union Jaxxx)
Writer 2: Tales Of Erotica (Union Jaxxx) 

Release date: 3/19/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Angel Long, Jamie Woods, Pete LeMeat, Cathy Barry
Studio: Union Jaxxx

Review brief: Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Phil Barry Cast: Cathy Barry, Pete LeMeat, Taylor J., Carla Upson, Stephanie Grant, Natalie Jones, Vicky Bowyer, Gaz Cadman, Faye Rampton, Frazer, Autumn, Melissa Walker, Brandy, James Maine, Gary Long, and Matthew Janis Initial Expectations: After watching a few other Union Jaxxx titles, my only hope is that I can have the strength to not use the fast forward button. I wouldnt put money on it. Initial Reaction: Its the best movie Ive seen from Union Jaxxx, but is still far from perfect. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch people they havent seen much before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio has a few minor background and balance problems, but there arent many of them. The video is much better, and barely even has any grain. Its also well lit and has very few shadows. Music: The music is mostly your typical porno music, and at its loudest its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2003 by kurtxyz

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mark Davis Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 1/12 & 1/13/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Monica Sweetheart, Lea DeMae, Karen Kam, Angela Crystal, Carmen, Britney Foster Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrera, Steve Holmes, Mark Davis, Pat Myne Audio/Video: If you've ever seen Quasarman's Quality ASSurance, you know that it's gonna be all good. He just keeps getting better. The video is bright, sharply focused and professional. The lighting is perfect, with no shadows. The expert camerawork mixes interesting angles and a wide variety of insertion (his specialty), closeup and medium shots, the complete package, including the girl's face and legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description Rough sex gonzo, with a bit of role-playing. General Impression Holy Mama! Scene Two jumped my enjoyment of this one way up. Sex There's a good-humored intro leading into the sex. In the first scene, Ashly More plays with Nacho. He tongues her ass and pussy, and folds her over the bar of a jeep for some more fun, before taking her into a gym. She sits on his face in her little shorts, smothering him. Dirty talk follows, nipple-pinching, and he fucks her from behind. So far, I'm smiling. There's some gagging and hair-holding, and light choking. She's up for it. Hard doggy, with a dildo jammed in her mouth. RCG, a little too talky. A2M, jerks off on her, drags her by her hair, crawling to some guys who jerk off on her. My personal take - she enjoys it more from a perspective of challenge and sexual olympics than from physical pleasure, and her teen rebelliousness is showing. But the scene is hot. Scene Two rocks! Jewel dominates Steve, and it just gets better and better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 8
Rocco: Animal Trainer 8 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 4/13/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Dora, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Honey, Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Sandy Saint, Laura, Honey, Stacy, Dora Venter, Theza, Viki, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Rocco Siffredi Initial Expectations: Theres very few people who can do rough and dominating sex like Rocco. He looks to have put together a great cast here which gives me a lot of hope for this title. Initial Reaction: Ive gotta watch more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense and dominating sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cuddly, teddy-bear-like animal training Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but do have some noticeable faults. As seems to be common with Roccos movies, the audio balance isnt always the best and parts of the dialogue are frequently lost. If this was your average movie that might not matter much, but here the dialogue often adds to the scenes and without it the scenes dont get to their full level.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 2 / 07 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Stafford, Laura Angel, Hannah, Katty Thurman, Roberto Malone, Remigio Zampa, Dino, and Alain Lyle Initial Expectations: Rocco and Kelly have amazed me every time theyve worked together. Im really looking forward to this one!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but I think its the worst movie Ive seen from Rocco and Kelly. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see intense sex pushing people to their limits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like intense and rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Theres some background noises, which are fairly forgivable because they dont interfere with the scenes much. The bigger problem is the audio balance. Kelly and Roccos conversations are often hard to make out and frequently badly out of balance. This really interferes with the movie because Kelly and Roccos conversations are almost always of a sexual nature.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003 by wolf

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: As a fan of Mr. Iron's work, I was very eager to view his latest project for Platinum X Pictures called, "I Love It Rough". Just looking at the DVD front & back covers, you know it's going to be worthwhile. First thing you notice is that the main DVD Menu is very easy to navigate. It includes Play Movie, Scene Selection, & Extras. Before we get to the movie, we get to see 2 previews for other Platinum X Pictures upcumming movies. There is also an extended preview of "I Love It Rough 2" at the conclusion of the movie. Looks like they used the same house for the 2nd edition of this series. Maybe they were both shot during the same time as a lot of porn companies do that? The intro for the film was pretty cool especially when Brandon gives the bird to any panty wearing males to fuck off & not watch this movie. No Sissies Allowed! First Scene Nacho Vidal & Ashly More Mr. Vidal pretty much fuck & abuse all 3 of Ashly's orifices in "Killer Pussy" style! To me Ashley's an average looking blonde but with "super-energy" fuck skills & a killer body.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a strong opening vehicle for Brandon as director--and producer--and star. NACHO and ASHLY: HOT! HOT! HOT! Who better for the kickoff volume and the first scene of the I LOVE IT ROUGH Series? This gym scene contains the essence of rough sex. The mirrored wall provide new angles and multiple views of the hard action. Bravo Brandonthis wasnt un-noticedwe like! Lots of extreme head forcing and piston thrusting f-cking provided by Mr. Vidal. Just what I like to see. The group gagging and facial after Nachos load is excellent. JEWEL and STEVE: This scene slows it down a bit and reverses the roles. It would have been greatthoughto see Ms. DeNyle appear as she does on the box cover. Like a nasty, pumped up dominatrix. The rough sex is a bit more subdued here. However, Mr. Holmes delivers the goods at the endgiving Jewel the thrust she DEMANDS. BRANDON and CLAIRE: Its surprising that the Ironmans scene is the tamest of them all. I felt Brandon was holding back. Anyone familiar with this mans work realizes he pushesbut respectsboundaries.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 192 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177 190  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1548)

Category
Studio

Director