All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4795 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Fever 2 (89 min.) Featuring: Jackie Moore, Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, Kelly Steel, and Brandi Lyons Synopsis: It's the second volume of this anal-themed series. Overall: If your idea of ugly women taking it up their ass is your thing, then this DVD will do wonders. But, if you fall in the 99.5 viewing audience who like to see better-looking women taking anal, then avoid it all costs! DVD Quality: It's competent, but the onscreen menu rears its ugly head! Extras: What can I say, but ehhh, I've seen better. This is a lack luster effort. Likes: Jackie Moore and Brandi Lyons Dislikes: Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, and Kelly Steel SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Jackie Moore, an average brunette with enchanting eyes, has the tough assignment of servicing Brandon Iron's thick dick. Despite such an undertaking, she performs good head. Mr. Iron shoves that dick into her mouth and throatfucks on her back. There is a nasty-looking wart/mole near her pussy and when I saw this, I couldn't get turned on by her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Fever #2 Studio: Anarchy Films Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Jackie Moore, Brandi Lyons, Kelly Steele, Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, Brandon Iron, Cheyne Collins, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Brett Rockman Running time: 1hr 30mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Having been disappointed by the first edition of Anal Fever but pleasantly surprised by Corey Jordan's own movie Up Your Bum, with its colourful cast of British talent, I was intrigued to see what Jordan would make of this line for the developing Anarchy studio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
read the complete review
Review brief: Its a gonzo feature from Evil Angel directed by Christoph Clark. That means that if you are a fan of gaping, ass-to-mouth, double penetration, and trash talking euro chicks; this movie is for you. The editing was very well done and the camera quality was great. Christoph does waste a lot of time with scene setups. Allot of the scenes start off with him asking the performers if they like gonzo. They say no, but suddenly they are having sex. Movie starts off with Christopher Clark working out; talking about what kind of movie we will be watching. Really not much here. Its a gonzo feature, so there really isnt much to say, except maybe Chris wanted everyone to see him working out. Scene 1: Sofia Evans, Jeaette, Yann Scott, and Richard Langlin Not just a porn actress, you are nasty girls what a great quote. High heels during sex. Anal gaping . Do like the full body shots. Hearing a guy say Oh Yessss! while a puts a dildo in someones ass isnt very realistic. Condom use on Sofia Evans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 3
Runaway Butts 3 

Release date: 5/30/2002
Reviewed on: 5/14/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Amy, Sunshine, Gemini, Flick Shagwell, Avery
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Gemini, a pretty good looking brunette, opens this scene up wearing a black bra, black vinyl garter belt, black stockings, and putting panties on. She does a little tease bend over shots, as well as some nice tit tease, before Joey gets into the action, kissing her as Brandon also joins in. She doesnt waste much time in getting down on Brandons iron, taking him deep before they join Flick Shagwell in another room. Flick is looking so very hot, wearing a tight top and matching hot pants, but when she starts giving oral to Brandon, she obviously cant deep throat him, causing her to make some awful sounds. Jasper Wade, who got into the picture is giving oral to Gemini, and she returns some onto him, but he continues again. Flick couldnt handle Brandons cock deep, so what makes Jasper think she can handle his? Brandon doesnt seem to mind, as he starts fucking Gemini. Geminis turn to try her mouth on Jaspers cock, and she more able to take him deep, but again with the gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: DPs and Orgies 2 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel/ December 2002 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene - Trailers Starring: Ashley Moore, Ashley Long, Rayna Foxxx, Sarah, Sandra Kay, Carmen, Patricia, Daniella, Pavla, Janet, Sandra, and Patrice Synopsis: As the name suggests, it's all about orgies and double penetrations! Overall: Ashley Long puts in a very good sexual and acting performance. It is still new to me seeing her in a dominant female position, but she is so good at it! The sexual tension throughout the scene makes it worth watching! Julia Crow and Sandra Kay in their respective scenes do a good job too. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene starring Brandy Starz is not that interesting. In fact, listening to Patrick Collins in the behind-the secenes, describing what he wants from the two Ashleys was more
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/5/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Shanna McCullough, Christy Parks, Tawny, Mika, Erik Everhard, Hatman, George, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Buttman movie that didnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should come with a drool rag. Who Should Watch It : Fans of butts and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have a spare pair of pants Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. Theres a few minor background noises, but with the semi-realistic feel of John Staglianos movies, they dont really interfere with the movies at all. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but not so much that it comes close to interfering and sometimes even gives the scene a slightly more artistic feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 31
Booty Talk 31 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 5/1/2003 by livewire


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Synopsis This video delivers the type of movie one would expect from the boxcover: big, black, juicy booty. Scene 1 - Cleopatra Scene starts out in the jacuzzi with Cleopatra stripping out of her bathing suit. We get a little tease (not enough) of her ass splashing around in the water. Lexington Steele comes in and we get: BJ, a little semi-submerged vaginal sex in the jacuzzi. The scene regroups in the house. The girl seems a little uncomfortable during the scene. It looks like she's stopping Lex from fucking her hard as he moves her through various positions. Overall, the scene is hampered by her lack of enthusiasm. Scene 2 - Caramel Caramel walks slowly up the stairs and deck of the house, showing us how her thick ass bounces with each step. So far so good. She walks over to Justin Slayer and he shows off her ass some more, squeezing, spanking, and spreading her cheeks into the camera. Good man. We are treated to a wet and sloppy BJ, followed by some vaginal cowgirl on a patio chair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/30/2003 by aybesea

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fine idea for a series. I am a breast man most of the time but I never turn a blind eye when a fine female ass is presented for my viewing pleasure. Director Mark Davis has assembled a fine looking cast of lovelies including Lea de Mae and Monica Sweetheart to tempt us!! Mark starts off each scene by letting the girl introduce herself or he will if she can speak much English and then he puts Old Glory right between their ass cheeks to make sure it will stand up plus the girls usually wave it back and forth for us!! So as long as the flag is waving the girls are fucking so let's dive in the deep end and watch some hot sex! Lea de Mae: This ultra hot blond from the Czech Republic is our first temptress. She easily passes Mark's flag test and gets right into her scene. I just love her body and have ever since I first saw her in Dangerous Things a couple of years back. Her body is gorgeous and her eyes just draw you into her seductive spell. I also love her not so tan body, it just seems to suit her so well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 1996 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Julie Rage, Jamie Lee, Lexi Leight, Lea Martini, Kimberly Kyle, Sabina, Marki, Gabrilla Gotti, Tom Byron, Nick East, Steve Hatcher, Joey Silvera, Valentino, Woody Long, Bruno Sx, and Hatman in sexual roles and John Buttman Stagliano and Brockton OToole in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a John Stagliano movie that doesnt deserve high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not his best, John Stagliano shows once again that sexual heat and artistic talent can work together amazingly well if done by the right person! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Buttman with something a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward and simple Buttman Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures TITLE: I LOVE IT ROUGH DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Ashley More, Claire Ryder, Jewel DeNyle, Julie Night , Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Nacho Vidal CONTENT: Reviewed by Pink Pussy,Inc. All guys have said, If I ever got a chance Id fuck the shit out of that bitch. Guys will also admit, at lease once in their lives, they would like to be totally used and abused by a woman. Not often do you have a movie that gives you both. I LOVE IT ROUGH is all meat and no filler. Every scene is first-rate. The performances are excellent, the scenes pushed completely to the end. The sex is rough but not cruel. Just when you think the scene has ended slam- there s more, rougher, deeper than before. Its hard to pick out which scene we like best they all offer something different. Nacho and Ashley in the gym, Jewel with Michael. Somebody needs to handcuff Jewel!! The girl is not playing. Jewel delivers. The only disappointment in Jewels scene is the part the censors blacked out. I guess well have to get the European version.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Katja, Cecilia, Kyra, Judith, Kata, Misty, and Sabina Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Kyra, a hot 24 year old blonde with her hair in braids and wearing a sheer black dress, walks into a kitchen past Katja, who is sitting on a nearby chair. Rocco asks Kyra a few questions and squeezes her very strong ass, when Cecilia, a hot reddish haired girl, in a black overcoat, white shirt and black mini skirt underneath, walks into the kitchen. She is carrying a bag, which she places on a chair, along with the coat before sitting down. Rocco starts talking to Katja, yet another hot one, blonde, and wearing a gold colored dress, and she flashes a wonderful tit as Cecilias mini skirt rides up, causing Rocco to turn his attention back to her now. He pulls her panties aside and rubs his finger over her pussy, moving his hand up to free one of her nipples, and then turns to Kyra. He squeezes one of Kyras nipples, moving his finger down to her hairy pussy, and teases her a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 

Release date: 1/31/2003
Reviewed on: 4/27/2003 by flash

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Brandy, Ryan Conner, Mia Stone, Juliano, Mark Ashley, Isa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Special Edition, Extended Cut MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 31, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 157 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Brandy, TJ, Ryan Conner, Mark Ashley, Mia Stone, Nacho Vidal, Isa, Christina Fonseca, Juliano, Sandra, Brandon Iron, John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Cast List, Extra Sex, Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Biography, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Buttman, John Stagliano, brings the viewer to some exotic locals to worship women with his camera and present some hot sex as only he can in this continuing series from Evil Angel. Audio/Video: Buttmans Bend Over Babes 6 appears to be presented in an English 2.0 Stereo track although I could not discern
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Like the rest of the gonzo viewing public I had high hopes for the latest installment in the Flesh Hunter series. I was confident this one was going to live up to expectations after seeing aybesea bestow a perfect rating on this one. I am glad to report Jules does not disappoint with number four. Scene 1 Natasha Fricken loved this opening scene! I'm sure this girl has worked before, but what a great find . Jules has her tease us for a while first as he follows her around the L.A. Subway. Natasha indulges Jules with some public nudity. What can I tell you I found this girl so god dam cute, with a super fine all natural curvy figure. She has this great mix of innocents with her braces and infectious smile & nastiness with her pierced nipples, navel, and pussy. You know what I mean one of those bubbly personalities that once you scratch the surface you can tell she is a total minx in the bedroom. Anyway after some nice tease footage we get down to business indoors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit)
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Tyce Bune, Randee Lee, Guy DiSilva, Bruno, Cherry Mirage, Tawny Ocean, Dominique Dewitt, Matt Jade, Jeff Lee
Studio: Xplicit

Directed by: Nasty Timmy
Review brief: Well one look at this movies title should give you an idea of what it's about, anal sex. To bad there really isn't a lot of it but that's another story. I love seeing anal sex as much as the next person but when it's without any real passion then it doesn't do a thing for me. I see Stryc-9 or Cherry Mirage to some of you, is in this movie but even her scene can't bring this movie up to any level close to getting my cock hard. Sorry to be a downer but I will describe what happens in each scene because the girls are for the most part really nice looking but the action just wasn't there for me. Let's get to the finer points of this dvd. Stryc-9: I see this hottie is leading this film off and right away she starts with some cock sucking to her man, Guy Disilva. You also see her nice round ass in full detail and folks Cherry does have a hot body with beautiful large melons but sadly this scene doesn't show her off very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Anal 4 U
2 Anal 4 U 

Release date: 2/27/2003
Reviewed on: 4/23/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Expectations After meeting Skeeter in Vegas and posting with him here at ADT, I am definitely looking forward to seeing this release. Other Smash titles that I have seen recently have definitely been worth watching. Capsule Review Oh! I am very pleasantly surprised. This is a really good, intense and fun disc. Lots of really filthy sex with some great looking, well groomed girls who really seem to enjoy it. Technical The scenes are bright, clear and crisp. The audio is well mic'ed. The disc is well mastered with plenty on intra-scene chaptering. Nice job! Director Skeeter Kerkove Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brandi Brandi is a brunette with a very long, lean body. I find her mile long legs to be extremely attractive. And the way she is dressed in this scene does a lot to maximize her assets. To wit, she wears a black PVC tube top and red PVC booty shorts... positively yummy. This scene, like most of them on this DVD, starts with some serious tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations The Buttman movies are always worth watching. That's not to say that some are not better than others, because they are. But they are all worth watching. I am definitely looking forward to this one. Capsule Review John Stagliano (Buttman) delivers another strong installment in his ongoing series of gonzo flics. This one features four very attractive girls, and continues in the Buttman tradition of teasing the shit out of the viewer. Technical The video and audio are definitely gonzo, but they are clear as well. The disc is very well mastered. Director John Stagliano Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo gallery, filmography, cast list, bio, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Claudia Jamsson I have this thing for Claudia Jamsson. She is one hot babe. And she looks positively delectable in this scene. She stands in a window overlooking the city and rubs herself through her clothing. These are not hooker clothes, but rather some tight jeans and a nice top.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 192 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177 190  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1563)

Category
Studio

Director