All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4529 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by speelie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Review brief: Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Roccos Initiations 4 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Dual release Spring 2002 Cast : Tiffany, Stacy Silver, Sandy Saint/Styles, Miss Afghanistan (aka Sylvia Lancome), Petra (aka Dany Ricci), Lenka (aka Natalka), Viva, Alissa, Bamby (aka Sophie), Blondie (aka Tiffany), Jessica Mark (aka Monika), Mercedes, Gina, Manuel Ferrara, Andrea Tarzzan Vidal/Moranty, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Brandon Iron, Rocco Siffredi Initiations is Roccos lighter series, where the action is less intense than in his other titles, though still stronger than what is found in many other movies. This episode begins with a lot of fun tease, set at the tennis courts of the House of Ass. Czech stars Stacy and Sandy (center top on the cover) have made the trip to Budapest, to join Hungarian tennis pro Tiffany, who apparently really is, or was, a touring player. All three women are very pretty dyed blondes with tight, curvy bodies, and Stacy and Sandy also did a scene for Animal Trainer 8 while in Hungary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex the Impaler 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a great piece of adult entertainment. Five girls go one on one with Lex in five scenes. Each titillating second of this DVD is captured through the lens of JJ. Like the rest of the porn buying public you probably don't need a positive review from me to know that almost anything Jules puts out there these days is worth taking a look at. For another perspective on this title, and a more detailed look check out snowden porn's review Scene 1 Shyla Stylez This is my favorite scene. Shyla is sporting a new pair of breasts, now and her hair seems to be a natural brown instead of her usual blonde look. She is still a hottie, but I am not sure if I favor the new pair yet (they are definitely well done though). Whatever, point is she is still seriously shagadelic, because one thing that has not changed is her electrifying sexual presence. We get the usual great tease before Shyla and Lex go at it hardcore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUST OVER 18 #02 REVIEW This is the second feature in the "Just Over 18" series which is Red Light District's flagship line in the Barely Legal genre. This popular new category features fresh girls who are only eighteen or nineteen years old. SCENE ONE (Snowman's Pick for Best Scene!) Jenna Haze with one guy (Mark Ashley) The lovely Ms. Jenna Haze breaks out of the box first in "Just Over Eighteen #02." I can't imagine a nicer way to start off this disc. Jenna looks seriously cute and fresh as a daisy here. She has that "too sweet" for porn look that can be irresistible to me and makes for great casting in a disc like this. The scene starts off with a brief interview on a sofa. We learn that Jenna was born on 02.22.82 and before she was a porn princess, used to make a living peddling pies to old folks at Marie Callender's. Jenna is dressed simply, but sexy. She's wearing a pink tank top and jean cutoffs. The interview ends prematurely when Jenna begins to rub Mark's cock and then begins to suck it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Colon Czech
Colon Czech 

Release date: 4/24/2001
Reviewed on: 7/28/2002 by the-poker

Starring: Angela, Dominica, Chris Charming, Layla Jade, Nasty Timmy, Jane Blue
Studio: Horizon

Directed by: Envy
Review brief: General Impression Horizon tend to make a cheaper DVD. Their releases are usually hit or miss affairs. I basically liked the look of the cover on this one and the price was right so I took a look. I was actually surprised how good it was. Its by no means quality but the erection factor is present. The premise of the DVD is that the directors Peter and Envy (whoever they are) have traveled to Cannes for the Hot Dor adult awards and have caught up with some of these beauties whilst there. Thats the only storyline I can assume because the story is very weak. It seems most of the scenes are just thrown together without anything to link them, and if your into Gonzo like me, this isnt a problem. As far as the Czech angle is concerned some of the girls could be Czech. I know the first girl to appear, Layla-Jade is British. So I dont now if the rest are or not, you cant tell by voices because barely a word is uttered throughout the whole thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High
Asses High 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/26/2002 by speelie

Starring: Sandra, Mandy, Myli
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Review brief: Asses High Directed by Chris English Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Myli, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Mandy Bright, Juliya, Suzy Dark, Frank Gunn, Alberto Rey, John/Zsolt Walton This is the first Chris English movie I have seen. Apparently, Asses High replaces his previous Ass Quest series, which was released through a different company. Between the performers, the location (a Budapest suite), and the style of filming, I found it to be an almost equal blend of the works of John Leslie, Nacho Vidal, and Christoph Clark. Think of Leslie minus the voyeurism, Nacho without the crazy energy, and Clark with less finger and toy butt-stuffing. Asses High will remind you of the movies of all three directors, without blatently copying them, leaving a pleasant air of familiarity. Note that while the back copy says, all anal, Mandy Bright does not partake of any back door action, aside from getting a finger briefly up that orifice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex 

Release date: 8/7/2000
Reviewed on: 7/26/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Decker, Anna Malle, Nina Hartley, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. (cover states 60 min.) Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1995 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, and John Decker Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a start, but doesnt go into too much detail. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few basic tips for getting started with anal play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an in depth look at anal play Audio /Video Quality: As usual with this series, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. The audio is often clear, but the balance isnt always even. The video looks like it hasnt been touched since the original video transfer. Theres quite a bit of grain and the video is often a bit fuzzy. Music: The music is the standard porn style. It starts off very soft and unobtrusive, but moves on to become loud and annoying while adding a little mood to the sex. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sauger
Anal Sauger 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002 by facian


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 7/18/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 11 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Released late 2001 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Kristina, Monica (aka Jessica Mark), Agnes, Erika, Nicolette (aka Lucy, Lolita), Christiane de Nerville (aka Nannes Beaumont), Edina, Gaby Black, Adrianna, Joachim, Titof, Sebastian Barrio, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Yann Scott, Bob Terminator, Alain Akim Deloin Our hostess this time is tall, slender, rather plain dyed blonde Kristina. She looks good in a variety of costumes throughout the movie, and, if my lip reading is accurate, her English isnt especially good. As always, the words of the hostess are overdubbed by an American narrator. Shes as annoying as in previous volumes, but fortunately is given less to say. Monica looks to be 16, she tells Woodman that she is 18, and her listing in the cast notes gives her age as 24. Shes petite, pale skinned, and very cute, with brown hair reaching down to the small of her back. She sits on a couch as Woodman interviews her, and gradually strips.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 7/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intensive 2 (2001) 105 min Studio Hustler Director Pierre Woodman The Women Barbara, Sandy, Oxana, Ania, Chrystal, Timea   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews, slide show, interview Pros Timea Cons Ania Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "To hell with cunts. ANAL INTENSIVE 2 skips the tired open wound known as the pussy and jumps straight to sodomy. Foreplay and lube are a now a thing of the past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Extreme : Bacchanal Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released early 2002 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Daniela, Alissa, Katerina, Slavka, Jana, Myli, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice And so the Matador hunted no more. This was actually a much needed change, since LeCastel long ago stopped the inane shouts of Ole! whenever a gaping asshole was shown in his Private movies. Matador no longer had any significance as the title for a movie line, but was at least distinctive. I would have thought that Private could come up with a better replacement title than simply Private Extreme, but I suppose that this does illustrate that LeCastels movies have less plot and more anal-for-its-own sake than the companys other features. Really, nothing has changed from late generation Matador movies. Heres David Perry, driving through the countryside to the Hungarian wine region near Lake Balaton (southwest of Budapest). Theres Steve Holmes at the main building of the vinyard to greet Perry, who is his old friend both in the movie and in real life.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 1
Peepshow Special 1 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/11/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Patricia, Tanya, Sammy
Studio: Private

Review brief: Title: Peepshow Special #1 Cast: Holly, Karen, Laura, Marianne Director: Remington Steel (Hidden Cameras by Peter Kay and Karl Gent) Studio: Home Twon/Private Action: Straight, Anal, Facials This was shot in Britain & I assume Home Town gets distributed by Private. They use hidden cameras & include handy camera action. My only gripe is the women not being attractive at all. They claimed placing ads in the paper and skillfully picking up Plain Janes, but I highly doubt they would have unprotected sex without testing them. Lauras been in a few Private DvDs and magazines, so they cant be too anonymous. I personally thought the women were pretty painful to watch, but the sex was not bad at all, theres anal action in the 1st, 2nd & 4th scene. All of the scenes end with facial cumshots, but beware, the 3rd scene has Marianne, a 51 year old British women that gets it on with 3 guys, who also look over the top. In each scene, the editing from position to position flashes a Peepshow Special logo. If this series hopes to get better, it might have to lose that concept, very annoying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Anal Holiday Harlots
Big Omar's Anal Holiday Harlots 

Release date: 7/9/2002
Reviewed on: 7/8/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Nancy, Anna, Cloe, Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Omar Cast: Omar, Cloe, Nancy, Anna, Ruth, and Burt Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this series, so Im keeping an open mind about it. Initial Reaction: Although it had some problems, Omar seems like a kind of fun alternative to a lot of the other gonzo porn out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with an anal or interracial feel, and all natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired, showing some of the limitations of gonzo porn. Its a bit unbalanced and some of the dialogue is often a little muddled and hard to hear. Theres also a fair amount of background noise during the outdoor scenes. The video is a bit better, but still has a few problems. Its very clear when the camera isnt moving, but when it does it has the same jerky feeling as a twelve year old operating a video camera for the first time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Jessica, Judy Starr, Aurora Snow, Justine Romee, and Joy, with Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Mark Ashley, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Jay Ashley. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow is filling out a job application and looking pretty incredible. Jules walks up to her to see what she is filling in. She fills in some very nice special skills on the application, with ass-to-mouth and cum swallowing being some of those skills. Jules offers her some work, but says shell need some training, so he takes her back to his place to meet the trainers. The trainers are Erik Everhard, Pat Myne and Jay Ashley and she gives them some very good oral. She gets a buttplug up her ass, then a bigger one, which doesnt fit all the way in. The guy fucks her in the ass with the buttplug as he gives her a little vaginal, with a brief analing in between, and back for more pussy fucking fun. The anal festivities begin with some big gaping and a lot of A2M as the guys take turns fucking her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Anal Intensive Cast: Sandra (aka Mary), Tchilla, Adrienn, Lisa, Severine, Titof, Yann Scott, David Perry, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Titus, Bob Terminator, Sebastian Barrio, Christian Christophe, Alain Deloin Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration The Name says it all Scene 1 Tchilla & Two Guys: Tchilla is a 25 year old blonde Czech that obviously enjoys anal sex. Her figure is slim & she has nice breasts, but her eyes spooked me out, maybe due to the heavy make up. She starts off the scene in red & black undergarments, stockings & high heels she never takes off. She poses on a couch for a little while & then blows a guy sitting in a chair. She stops blowing him & goes over to a couch to be analyzed. Tchilla instantaneously takes it up the ass reverse cowgirl & then cowgirl with the other guy. She rides him a little more aggressively, sucking & jerking the other guy off. Tchilla receives a DP briefly before getting spooned up the ass, very hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 20 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Daniella Rush, Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Renata Rey, George, Hakan, Nacho Vidal, and Peter Rain Initial Expectations: Face Dance Part 1 and Face Dance Part 2 combined make one of the best adult films ever made, in my opinion. All I needed to see for high expectations were those two words here again. Initial Reaction: Although it doesnt have much to do with the original Face Dance, its still a dang hot fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot, pounding anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks butts are just for sitting on Audio /Video Quality: Evil Angel is known for having some of the highest technical qualities around, and Face Dance Obsession holds that standard pretty well. The audio is very clear but there is a little thats slightly off balance. The video is also very clear, although some of it is a little dark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14 

Release date: 5/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/6/2002 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Little White Chicks... Big Black Monster Dicks 14 JAKE STEED'S PRODUCTIONS Directed by TT Boy Starring: Zsusana, Sandy, Stacy, Katerina, Daniella, Teo, others TT Boy, for apparently it is he (rather than Jake Steed, currently MIA) who is the uncredited director, gives interracial porn a screwball comedy spin as cute Czech chicks encounter some big ugly black American menand Teo too! The coarse sense of humour at play here demands that you take your brain out of gear quickly, because it's hard to enjoy the porn if you're still squirming in outrage at the exploitation of racial and gender stereotypes for comedic purposes. B-movies meet Benny Hill, and that's a generous description by the way, as girls squeal in mock terror as nasty monsters chase them Sandy Sandy Saint (AKA Sandy Styles) is practising her tennis while looking fine in a tiny little clinging pink top and skirt, with clunky heels (an outfit I propose as the WTA tour uniform), when two surly guys come along and show an unhealthy interest in her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Center of Sex (2002) 99 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sophie Evans, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Syren  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise   Cons Bridgette Kerkove  Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Crisis befalls happily married couple Bruce and Diana and they decide to go their separate ways each one in search of their dreams. Bruce changes his job and starts writing scripts for porn movies and experiences some sexual adventures of the wildest kind with a succession of succulent porn actresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are no credits given at anytime during the DVD, but the boxcover says that is Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron. There are tease intros into the scenes, pretty weak ones, with pixelation throughout, and no performer IDs are given. SCENE ONE : Angelica Sin and Mark Davis are sitting on a couch as Tom Byron talks with them for a while. Angelica looks pretty good, she has a nice full body, and after some talk, she gives and gets oral. Then she hops on his dick for some vaginal and she fingers her ass a bit, now the moment weve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked. She gives some A2M and gapes very nicely while in doggy, going into missionary, followed by her facial, to end what could've been a pretty good scene, but the video quality isn't good. SCENE TWO : Bridgette Kerkove, looking great is with Tom Byron sitting side by side and they introduce each other before the tease intro. Tommy puts his tongue to work on her asshole and squeezes her ass while doing so.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 182 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1361)

Category
Studio

Director