All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4703 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Trixi, Madison Day, Paris, Angel, Peaches, and Ashley Long. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Trixi, a good looking natural bodied 19 year old who doesnt speak much English, tries to answer a bunch of questions from Brandon Iron, but has some difficulty answering until a translator is brought in. Brandon helps her out of her top while admiring her tits and kisses her all over, and then he has her suck on his thumb before she wraps her mouth around his iron. She crawls around a bit, following Brandons cock, and soon she climbs onto a chair, and while on her knees, he rims her and gives her some oral, moving her through various positions. As she is bent over an arm of the chair, Brandon starts fucking her pussy, and gives her a good pounding. They move on through a various positions of vaginal only, ending a hot scene with him cumming in her mouth, but no swallowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Young Lust
Buttman's Young Lust 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003 by mlyons

Starring: Tina, Michelle Butt, Lucianna, Racy Tracy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Buttman's Young Lust Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director John Stagliano Cast Lucianna Santos, Racy Tracy, Michelle Butt, Tina Banks, Luciano, Christoph Clark, Reinhard, Mike Silver Genre Gonzo, Tease, All Sex Audio/Video Good video--a bit grainy at times.  Fair audio, hard to hear performers voices on occasion. Extras Photo Gallery, Extra Footage, Cast List By Scene, Biography, Fetish Menu Music A tiny bit of music is used over the DVD menus.  Otherwise, none. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms Yes--Two of the four scenes have condoms. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Light Raincoaters.  Those who like the Buttman style (that is to say, tease, tease and more tease.)  Fans of very pretty, fresh faced, somewhat inexperienced girls.  Fans of the more gentle side of gonzo porn and anal sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Heavy Raincoaters.  Those who
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title: Euro Hardball #7 Cast: Ellen, Sandra Key, Nancy, Karma, Jan, Dagmar, David Perry, Ian Scott & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials Scene One - Sandra Key & Ian Scott, David Perry & Christoph Clark: The sex starts off with a very young looking Sandra wearing a spiked collar, crotchless nylon shorts & high heels. She bends over the bed & Christoph does various & meaningless things to her asshole with the black glove. Sandra seems to enjoy it nevertheless. There's a lot of gaping & closeups for the extreme pervs out there. Christoph then leaves the room & leaves a note on Sandra's ass saying "Fuck me, Jam Ready", I dunno. Anyway, David Perry & Ian Scott enter, taking up Sandra on her offer. She breifly blows David Perry then immediately takes it up the ass. It all sounds hot and everything but Christoph keeps a direct angle from behind that doesn't really do anything for me. Both guys continue to rotate & take turns pounding away at Sandra's ass doggystyle for a good while.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/18/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, August Night, Monika Sweetheart, Ryan Conner, Shyla Styles, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Lex the Impaler really impressed me, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not nearly as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done gonzo or interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something to introduce that special somebody to porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced in the scenes, but the level occasionally seemed to change between scenes. The video has a few spots that seemed slightly out of focus, but had more problems with natural light bleaching out some of the colors. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has a very nice selection of menus. The main menu has a little animation and a slightly different and dark feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are a plethra of teen lines out there these days and Skeeter Kerkove has done one for Metro called Teen Patrol. The copy on the cover says these girls have waited 18 years and now they're ready to party!! The scenes in this flick feature some well shot sex with some pretty hot looking women. Skeeter is there at the beginning of each scene to give some kind of set up to the scene about how the girl is either a great college student or how she is the great cheerleader and is now needed to satisfy the college quaterback. You get the idea, these set ups are amusing at best and are quickly forgotten once the sex starts. As for the dudes involved I recognized a few but could only ID Brett Rockman in his scene. So let's get these hot young babes!!! Aurora Snow, AVN's perfomer of the year, lead the dvd off and Skeeter is the football coach asking Aurora, the cheerleader, to help out the teams quaterback with whatever problem he has,lol. Skeeter also teaches Aurora the Metro cheer and this was a bit of amusement before the serious sex started.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 1/16/2003 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a compilation dvd from Elegant Angel studios that by the backcover has been 10 years in the making!! It seems Elegant is going to showcase various starlets that have worked for them over the years from Roxanne Hall to Shay Sweet and even Stephanie Swift got down and dirty for Elegant back in the day. A great example of just how dirty Stephanie could get is in the initial Gangbang Angels-- now the dvd from my understanding has edited out the spitting and slapping which is present in my vhs copy but still Stephanie gets royally fucked, analized a whole bunch, does a lot of rimming, and finally gets her pretty face plastered with jizz. In this tape she also does a little 3 man bang which I kinda like better as you don't have all those guys just standing around. Sorry to get off there but Elegant really did a good job with this tape when it first came out even with the spitting and slapping included.
read the complete review
Review brief: Straight to the A 3 by David Luger Vouyer Productions / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Casting Call - Trailers Starring: Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Jessica May, Charlotte, Romana, and Janet Synopsis: Straight to the A 3, the anal-themed feature, takes place in Prague, Czech Republic.  Overall: Straight to the A 3 has great scenes like Janet's, but by focusing on the anal, it will turn off viewers who like variety. Certainly, by limiting the female performers to just anal fucking, their sexual potential hasn't been fulfilled. If you are looking for an anal-themed video not produced by Anabolic or Evil Angel, then this is a good choice.  DVD Quality:  The audio and visual quality is great. Extras: Again, this DVD has the fetish menu that has been discussed on the
read the complete review
Review brief: I still buy good porno because of a particuliar star and in this case it niki baum . This maiden is just one sweet European biscuit who shares a hard cock in the Ass with her friend Amanda and when not in their Ass they are wrapping their pearly whites around this lucky bastards big cock. Anyway I bought the flick just to pound one out to Niki. Niki and Amanda share a pearl necklace of hot jism after being pulled from one of their cute butts. The rest of the flick has some high quality ass fucking among some quality whores who are real ATM artists. The last segment has some cute white chick getting double teamed by a black guy with a monster cock and his smaller white teammate. again these EU chicks must have to wear diapers for all the ass pounding they must get probabley starting in grade school. Well the Shac size cock ends up in her mouth with a hot load of jism. Good quality film and the lots of moon beams. I'm moving to Europe soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
read the complete review
Review brief: A little like violation, but isnt! I recently had a chance to sample this early Initiations episode from Anabolic. It was directed by Vince Vouyer, one of my favorites, and it features some really cute girls being blindfolded to have sex. Were told this is to initiate the girl by withholding the dudes identity from her (at least during the beginning of the scene). But watching babes having sex blindfolded -- especially face-down doggy on the sofa or bed reminded me a little of girls getting violated, which was nasty just to think about. (But Im certain any resemblance to anything real was purely unintentional.) Coming back to reality, theres no doubt that the girls love making is totally voluntary as they smile and enjoy themselves genuinely throughout their scenes and then catch and swallow their dudes cum hungrily at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Xtreme 4: Alpine Sex (2002) 90 min Studio Private Director J.Y.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Intruders Studio: Private Director: Various directors Cast: Sophie Evans, Michelle Wild, Gina Blonde, Katerina, Brigitte, Britnee, Alissa, Susy, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Philippe Dean, Choky Ice, Pascal St James, David Perry, JPX, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Claudio Villa Running time: 1hr 28mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 An anal-themed compilation from Private is hardly an original idea given the preponderance of the act in their movies, not to mention the previous comps they've done on the subject.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/4/2003 by capsule

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Assman and his assistants spend a minimum of time on pussy-fucking before testing a girl's rectum to destruction. Part of the process is making their asses gape every half-minute or so, in the latter part of each scene. Despite that, the first half of this is just another porn video. The second half though contains some amazing anal abuse. There are a couple of two-girl scenes, each featuring one girl who doesn't seem to like being sodomised, but hasnt got the nerve to say stop. In the second he (the Assman) makes them both howl in pain as he applies the vaseline - by drilling them really hard up the shitter with just his fingers. But the real highlight is Erica. She's never been done before, and she gets the two-guy dirtchute-destroyer treatment. She screams, as if she's in agony, and they just say "shut up bitch" and carry on - one sticking his cock in her mouth like a pacifier, while the other gives her a really hard ramming up her tight little smellhole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/13/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 9/25/2002
Reviewed on: 12/29/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This third installment in the Ass Worship series continues in the same fine style that made the fist two such hits. Jules is still at the top of his game, finding original positions, fantastic outfits, as well as casting a bevy of beautiful butts. Scene 1 Gauge Gauge is not my favorite perform, but this 2on1 scene does have some memorable moments. Like others have already stated Jules is so talented as a director he manages to make you interested in performers you would generally pass on. At one point in this scene Gauge manages to find a position on bar stool that really showcases her ass. Gauge looks good in her purple pants during the tease, and delivers one of her super sloppy blowjobs. Of course there is plenty of anal action as well as some DP positions. Scene 2 Alaura Eden To my surprise I was a little disappointed with this scene. I had seen Alaura before and was impressed so naturally I expected to be blown away with JJ behind the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
read the complete review
Page 165 of 189 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1491)

Category
Studio

Director