All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4551 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Road Trip #2 Directed by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Honey, Suzy Dark, Claudia Jameson, Kyra, Tiffany (aka Blondie), Alissa, Patricia Diamond (aka Patricia Pallona, Diana Kellerman), Steve Holmes, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Brandon Iron, Mark Ashley Ive seen some reviews on commercial sites which fail to recognize that Vince Vouyer (sic) and the Red Light crew spent a week or so in Budapest at the beginning of February 2002. They rented the House of Ass and shot five full movies and some additional scenes. XXX Road Trip #2 is the final full movie to see release, following XXX Road Trip #1, 110 Natural #2, 110 Natural #3, and Throat Gaggers #2 (an all oral movie). These titles are all related, and feature the best current Budapest-based young actresses. As I already mentioned in my review of XXX Road Trip #1, Vouyer was wise enough to make local male talent part of the project, so that the girls can work with some familiar faces in a comfortable environment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers No. 9 The AnalSexplosion By Private Staring Kristina Monica Sweet Gabrielle Marceau Gabriella Tchekan Monika Christine De Nerville Mia Stone Kristy Sylvia Yasmine   Highlights Naturally Pretty Womyn  Group Scenes Interracial B/W Gonzo Lot's of Facials/Swallowing G/G Light Dominatrix Lot's of Anal DP & a Gang Bang       In some places Private paid a lot of attention, like the menu's and DVD extra's. But in others, like the plots and girls acting abilities they fell a little short. Overall, looking at this in the light of "it's a porn" I'd rate this about a 4.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 8/17/2002 by rit108

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 8/15/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid piece of Gonzo porn from Jules! I had really high expectation for this DVD and although I enjoyed FH2 more you really can't complain too much about this third installment. Alexa Rae and Gauge help make this DVD a winner, and if you are a huge Jenna Haze & Aurora Snow fan (and I know lots of you are) you will most likely love this movie even more than I did. The only small dissapiontment I had with this disc was I was hoping for the usually superior caliber of tease scenes to open each segment. Don't worry Jules still has them tease us a little but it just was not as good as his previous tease work. Scene 1 Aurora Snow & Jenna Haze Jules has his way with two of his most popular girls. I like these girls but they are not not my favorites, that said this is a fairly good scene. The action begins with a little girl/girl action before Jules jumps in. These two girls deliver a very very nice tag team oral performance, that is momentarily interrupted by a seriously funny phone call.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Academy Private Directed by Steve Perry Starring: Tabatha Cash, Debbie Van Gils, Jeanette Lange, Lucy Lane, Suzzanah, Vanessa d'Angely, Frank Thring, John Van Dam, Tomas, Touri Borissenko. Running time: 1hr 16mins Finally released on DVD, Anal Academy was a historic movie in its time - an early directorial outing for Steve "Ben Dover" Perry, the first feature from Private, and a movie that gained certain notoriety in the UK, where it was shot, among those of us who had to rely on bootleg VHS tapes for our illicit dose of hardcore. I ended up with an unwatchable nth generation copy, so it's interesting to see with digital clarity how Anal Academy has fared some 10 years on (there's some contradiction about dates - the date of shooting is stated as 1992, it's copyrighted 1993). In a quick opening scene, before the titles, pretty brunette Suzzanah encounters a rather ugly chap having a wank (over a Private mag, naturally) in a stable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is the 14th installment in the popular series by acclaimed director John Leslie. Let's get right to the action adn the first girl up is Sharon Wild. The scene starts off with her feeling her breasts and spreading her ass cheeks while a guy is slowly stroking his cock in a running shower. Sharon is rubbing her ass up against the shower door to tease the guy inside. She even presses her face up to the shower door and also her breasts. Finally the teasing is over and the two get down to business. Sharon gets in the shower and gives a nice slow blowjob. The guy initially goes into her pussy in the doggy position. We see a nice 69 with the two hungrily licking and sucking away. Mr. Leslie gives us some nice 360 degree views of this 69. It is then on to a reverse cowgirl and we get some nice close up shots of Sharon's face as she moans in pleasure. We also get a nice sideways reverse cowgirl, I hadn't seen that positon before and he really drills her in this part of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Guns & Rough Sex (2002) 94 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Pallona DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of," photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Patricia Pallone, Michelle Wild Cons Veronica Sinclair, Lisa, dubbing Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Guns & Rough Sex is a story about kidnappings, police investigations, struggles for personal interests and, above all, about passionate sex. With the best PRIVATE girls, who put their insatiable sexual appetite to the test, offering us hot scenes packed with anal sex, DPs, oral sex, duos, trios. . ." The Reality is that: Kovi's storytelling combined with good sex in most of the scenes add up to a pleasant viewing experience. Organization: Plot-based From the beginning, I am not sure what the plot will be since all we see is a pizza delivery woman on rollerblades getting a little friendly with the head chef. Patricia Pallon
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal
Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal 

Release date: 6/27/2002
Reviewed on: 8/11/2002 by edsa

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Violet, Steve Holmes, Daniela, Alissa, Jana, Choky Ice, Katerina, Julia Crow, Myli, Slavka, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: X-treme I: Bacchanal (2002) 102 min Studio Private Director J.Y.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: World Class Ass 2 by Vince Vouyer  Red Light District / May 2002 / 119 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes Starring: Allura Eden, Chance, Melanie Jagger, Genevieve, Julie Night, and Cindy Synopsis: Six women show off their World Class Asses while being fucked thoroughly. Overall: Boxcover lady Allura Eden is the one and only star in this DVD. Her performance is of worth mentioning unlike the other scenes. I was very disappointed in the other choice of women because their asses aren't up to World Class standards at all. DVD Quality: This is the very first Red Light DVD that has pixellation problems, which occurs very noticeably in Cindy's scene. Well, there goes there perfect track record!  Extras: The photo gallery seems to be done very well with full screen photos, but once you get to the fifth or sixth photo the full-s
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 1 by Robby Fischer  Red Light District / April 2002 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scenes Starring: Ashley Blue, Cindy, Jessica, Kristol, Allura Eden, and Tolly Cristall Synopsis: Six women, Six DPs! Overall: The only prominent scene is Ashley's. The "freshness" that she exudes translates well into the scene and it is reminiscent of the early scenes of Jenna Haze. She may not have that adorable/slutty factor as Jenna, but she has the nasty skills making sure that she is the center of attention.  DVD Quality: A/V is good and I have no severe criticisms to dish out. Extras: Apparently, Robby Fischer liked what he saw with Ashley Blue because she blows him while he records it in point-of-view style. Her fellatio skills are very good and this scene showcases her talent. She does something
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High
Asses High 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 8/10/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Sandra, Mandy, Myli
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Review brief: Asses High 1 by Chris English Digital Sin / November 2001 / 110 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Suzy, Myli, Sandra, Mandy, and Jylia  Synopsis: Gonzo sex! Overall: Chris English is a more than competent director. Unfortunately, there aren't major standout scenes in the DVD. A scene that came close to this would be Sandra's.  DVD Quality: No major problems. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an attempt to create updated extras content on side B. LIKES: Sandra, Mandy, and Suzy. DISLIKES: Myli and Jylia. Myli As you can problem deduct, Chris English is an Englishman. He captures a nice view of her round ass before the two hired guns fuck the shit out of her. She takes one guy at first until the ot
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 

Release date: 2/5/2002
Reviewed on: 8/9/2002 by snowden-porn

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/7/2002 by capsule

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 4 (119 min.) Featuring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, and Simone Synopsis: Nothing can compare to a casting session by Pierre Woodman!  Overall: This is a much better volume than earlier ones. Maybe it's because the women are more attractive! DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent. He uses the same male talent because he trusts them in compromising situations, especially when they are in a country where it may be forbidden to make a porno movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 11 (177 min.) Featuring: Agnes, Edina, Monica, Gaby Black, Nicolette, Erika, Christiane, Kristina, and Adrianna Synopsis: The penultimate Superfuckers volume distributed by Private. Overall: The women's appearances were subpar to Private's standard. The only sex scene that stood out from the rest was Agnes's. She had the enthusiasm and intensity to deliver a good ride for the three men! DVD Quality: As expected, the quality is great! Extras: It is the usual well-presented extras that continue to define the standard of quality for the industry. Likes: Agnes! Dislikes: Extreme fetishism! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Agnes may not have the face of a Monica Sweetheart, but her body is well maintained.
read the complete review
Review brief: Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 2
Peepshow Special 2 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/5/2002 by flash

Starring: Karen, Laura, Holly
Studio: Private

Review brief: Peepshow Special volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Tanya, Jamie, Sammy, Patricia, Terry, Simon, Omar, Karl Gent, Kris News Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Supposedly an amateur film where a film crew convinces women from jolly olde England to have sex with them and films the action without the womans knowledge. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, which appea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 1
Peepshow Special 1 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/4/2002 by flash

Starring: Patricia, Tanya, Sammy
Studio: Private

Review brief: Peepshow Special volume 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Karen, Laura, Marianne, Holly, Steve Thorp, Karl Gent, Bob, Kris Newz Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Peepshow Special volume 1 is supposedly a hidden camera amateur sex series video. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 1 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is probably the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is
read the complete review
Review brief: A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Allura Eden, Julie Night, Chance, Cindy, Genevieve, and Melanie Jagger. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Allura Eden, the boxcover girl, looks so much hotter on film than she does in the photo as she sits on a couch. She is a dark haired and natural bodied beauty and during the getting to know you she says shes a mix of a few nationalities, two of them being Italian and Asian. Theres some quick shots of her ass as she walks around and crawls up stairs, then back to her sitting on a couch saying shes ready for some dick. The dick is Brian Pumpers, which she immediately compliments then sucks on. Brian kisses her natural tits before he pulls her panties down to reveal a very full and beautiful ass. Brian wastes no time in sampling her pussy and ass, as she is bent over. It isnt long before she gets fucked, starting with the vaginal in a few positions, before she gets analized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Center of Sex Cast: Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Bridgette Kerkove, Syren, Tony Ribas, Eric Everhard, Mark Davis Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials First, Antonio Adamo successfully made me enjoy a Lesbian scene. I didnt think that was possible, but I loved it. Second, Private has used American talent before, but I haven't seen this much American talent used. Third, this was filmed in the U.S. & has none of the bad dubbing were so familiar with (Thank you Private). Scene 1 Samantha Sterling & A Guy: This opens up on a porn set with blonde Samantha Sterling & a guy. She wears nothing throughout, but sports some funky looking make up. I guess its supposed to give you the idea of Aliens going at it, considering the make up, setting & annoying blue tint. Anyway, Samantha Sterling is big breasted and has a very hot body. She gets eat out first, then returning the favor with a good blowjob. They fuck doggystyle & then reverse cowgirl, using a lot of dirty talk & enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/1/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings 4 Bettina - A Star Is Born Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, Simone Running time: 2hrs The big feature of this edition of Woodman's casting series is the initiation of Bettina, but there are several other interesting young women ready to try their hand at a career in porn. The early steps in their careers are demonstrated by casting interviews, glimpses from the sets of photo shoots, and the occasional excerpt from Private's features. Rebecca Lord A great way to begin this volume, the first interviewee is French brunette Rebecca, who of course more than made her name on both sides of the Atlantic. Announcing herself as a 20-year-old actress, Rebecca looks really beautiful here, even during the roughly shot casting footage, what with her wonderful smile, pale skin contrasting with dark hair and red lips, and big eyes that grow wider as Pierre asks his rude questions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by speelie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Review brief: Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Roccos Initiations 4 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Dual release Spring 2002 Cast : Tiffany, Stacy Silver, Sandy Saint/Styles, Miss Afghanistan (aka Sylvia Lancome), Petra (aka Dany Ricci), Lenka (aka Natalka), Viva, Alissa, Bamby (aka Sophie), Blondie (aka Tiffany), Jessica Mark (aka Monika), Mercedes, Gina, Manuel Ferrara, Andrea Tarzzan Vidal/Moranty, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Brandon Iron, Rocco Siffredi Initiations is Roccos lighter series, where the action is less intense than in his other titles, though still stronger than what is found in many other movies. This episode begins with a lot of fun tease, set at the tennis courts of the House of Ass. Czech stars Stacy and Sandy (center top on the cover) have made the trip to Budapest, to join Hungarian tennis pro Tiffany, who apparently really is, or was, a touring player. All three women are very pretty dyed blondes with tight, curvy bodies, and Stacy and Sandy also did a scene for Animal Trainer 8 while in Hungary.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 183 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1378)

Category
Studio

Director