All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4541 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: World Class Ass 2 by Vince Vouyer  Red Light District / May 2002 / 119 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes Starring: Allura Eden, Chance, Melanie Jagger, Genevieve, Julie Night, and Cindy Synopsis: Six women show off their World Class Asses while being fucked thoroughly. Overall: Boxcover lady Allura Eden is the one and only star in this DVD. Her performance is of worth mentioning unlike the other scenes. I was very disappointed in the other choice of women because their asses aren't up to World Class standards at all. DVD Quality: This is the very first Red Light DVD that has pixellation problems, which occurs very noticeably in Cindy's scene. Well, there goes there perfect track record!  Extras: The photo gallery seems to be done very well with full screen photos, but once you get to the fifth or sixth photo the full-s
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 1 by Robby Fischer  Red Light District / April 2002 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scenes Starring: Ashley Blue, Cindy, Jessica, Kristol, Allura Eden, and Tolly Cristall Synopsis: Six women, Six DPs! Overall: The only prominent scene is Ashley's. The "freshness" that she exudes translates well into the scene and it is reminiscent of the early scenes of Jenna Haze. She may not have that adorable/slutty factor as Jenna, but she has the nasty skills making sure that she is the center of attention.  DVD Quality: A/V is good and I have no severe criticisms to dish out. Extras: Apparently, Robby Fischer liked what he saw with Ashley Blue because she blows him while he records it in point-of-view style. Her fellatio skills are very good and this scene showcases her talent. She does something
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High
Asses High 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 8/10/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Sandra, Mandy, Myli
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Review brief: Asses High 1 by Chris English Digital Sin / November 2001 / 110 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Suzy, Myli, Sandra, Mandy, and Jylia  Synopsis: Gonzo sex! Overall: Chris English is a more than competent director. Unfortunately, there aren't major standout scenes in the DVD. A scene that came close to this would be Sandra's.  DVD Quality: No major problems. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an attempt to create updated extras content on side B. LIKES: Sandra, Mandy, and Suzy. DISLIKES: Myli and Jylia. Myli As you can problem deduct, Chris English is an Englishman. He captures a nice view of her round ass before the two hired guns fuck the shit out of her. She takes one guy at first until the ot
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 

Release date: 2/5/2002
Reviewed on: 8/9/2002 by snowden-porn

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/7/2002 by capsule

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 4 (119 min.) Featuring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, and Simone Synopsis: Nothing can compare to a casting session by Pierre Woodman!  Overall: This is a much better volume than earlier ones. Maybe it's because the women are more attractive! DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent. He uses the same male talent because he trusts them in compromising situations, especially when they are in a country where it may be forbidden to make a porno movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 11 (177 min.) Featuring: Agnes, Edina, Monica, Gaby Black, Nicolette, Erika, Christiane, Kristina, and Adrianna Synopsis: The penultimate Superfuckers volume distributed by Private. Overall: The women's appearances were subpar to Private's standard. The only sex scene that stood out from the rest was Agnes's. She had the enthusiasm and intensity to deliver a good ride for the three men! DVD Quality: As expected, the quality is great! Extras: It is the usual well-presented extras that continue to define the standard of quality for the industry. Likes: Agnes! Dislikes: Extreme fetishism! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Agnes may not have the face of a Monica Sweetheart, but her body is well maintained.
read the complete review
Review brief: Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 2
Peepshow Special 2 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/5/2002 by flash

Starring: Karen, Laura, Holly
Studio: Private

Review brief: Peepshow Special volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Tanya, Jamie, Sammy, Patricia, Terry, Simon, Omar, Karl Gent, Kris News Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Supposedly an amateur film where a film crew convinces women from jolly olde England to have sex with them and films the action without the womans knowledge. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, which appea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 1
Peepshow Special 1 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/4/2002 by flash

Starring: Patricia, Tanya, Sammy
Studio: Private

Review brief: Peepshow Special volume 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Karen, Laura, Marianne, Holly, Steve Thorp, Karl Gent, Bob, Kris Newz Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Peepshow Special volume 1 is supposedly a hidden camera amateur sex series video. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 1 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is probably the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is
read the complete review
Review brief: A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Allura Eden, Julie Night, Chance, Cindy, Genevieve, and Melanie Jagger. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Allura Eden, the boxcover girl, looks so much hotter on film than she does in the photo as she sits on a couch. She is a dark haired and natural bodied beauty and during the getting to know you she says shes a mix of a few nationalities, two of them being Italian and Asian. Theres some quick shots of her ass as she walks around and crawls up stairs, then back to her sitting on a couch saying shes ready for some dick. The dick is Brian Pumpers, which she immediately compliments then sucks on. Brian kisses her natural tits before he pulls her panties down to reveal a very full and beautiful ass. Brian wastes no time in sampling her pussy and ass, as she is bent over. It isnt long before she gets fucked, starting with the vaginal in a few positions, before she gets analized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Center of Sex Cast: Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Bridgette Kerkove, Syren, Tony Ribas, Eric Everhard, Mark Davis Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials First, Antonio Adamo successfully made me enjoy a Lesbian scene. I didnt think that was possible, but I loved it. Second, Private has used American talent before, but I haven't seen this much American talent used. Third, this was filmed in the U.S. & has none of the bad dubbing were so familiar with (Thank you Private). Scene 1 Samantha Sterling & A Guy: This opens up on a porn set with blonde Samantha Sterling & a guy. She wears nothing throughout, but sports some funky looking make up. I guess its supposed to give you the idea of Aliens going at it, considering the make up, setting & annoying blue tint. Anyway, Samantha Sterling is big breasted and has a very hot body. She gets eat out first, then returning the favor with a good blowjob. They fuck doggystyle & then reverse cowgirl, using a lot of dirty talk & enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/1/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings 4 Bettina - A Star Is Born Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Bettina, Anita Gyongy, Laura Kat Woman, Rebecca Lord, Sweet Lana, Simone Running time: 2hrs The big feature of this edition of Woodman's casting series is the initiation of Bettina, but there are several other interesting young women ready to try their hand at a career in porn. The early steps in their careers are demonstrated by casting interviews, glimpses from the sets of photo shoots, and the occasional excerpt from Private's features. Rebecca Lord A great way to begin this volume, the first interviewee is French brunette Rebecca, who of course more than made her name on both sides of the Atlantic. Announcing herself as a 20-year-old actress, Rebecca looks really beautiful here, even during the roughly shot casting footage, what with her wonderful smile, pale skin contrasting with dark hair and red lips, and big eyes that grow wider as Pierre asks his rude questions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by speelie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Review brief: Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
read the complete review
Review brief: Roccos Initiations 4 Directed by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD Dual release Spring 2002 Cast : Tiffany, Stacy Silver, Sandy Saint/Styles, Miss Afghanistan (aka Sylvia Lancome), Petra (aka Dany Ricci), Lenka (aka Natalka), Viva, Alissa, Bamby (aka Sophie), Blondie (aka Tiffany), Jessica Mark (aka Monika), Mercedes, Gina, Manuel Ferrara, Andrea Tarzzan Vidal/Moranty, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Brandon Iron, Rocco Siffredi Initiations is Roccos lighter series, where the action is less intense than in his other titles, though still stronger than what is found in many other movies. This episode begins with a lot of fun tease, set at the tennis courts of the House of Ass. Czech stars Stacy and Sandy (center top on the cover) have made the trip to Budapest, to join Hungarian tennis pro Tiffany, who apparently really is, or was, a touring player. All three women are very pretty dyed blondes with tight, curvy bodies, and Stacy and Sandy also did a scene for Animal Trainer 8 while in Hungary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex the Impaler 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a great piece of adult entertainment. Five girls go one on one with Lex in five scenes. Each titillating second of this DVD is captured through the lens of JJ. Like the rest of the porn buying public you probably don't need a positive review from me to know that almost anything Jules puts out there these days is worth taking a look at. For another perspective on this title, and a more detailed look check out snowden porn's review Scene 1 Shyla Stylez This is my favorite scene. Shyla is sporting a new pair of breasts, now and her hair seems to be a natural brown instead of her usual blonde look. She is still a hottie, but I am not sure if I favor the new pair yet (they are definitely well done though). Whatever, point is she is still seriously shagadelic, because one thing that has not changed is her electrifying sexual presence. We get the usual great tease before Shyla and Lex go at it hardcore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUST OVER 18 #02 REVIEW This is the second feature in the "Just Over 18" series which is Red Light District's flagship line in the Barely Legal genre. This popular new category features fresh girls who are only eighteen or nineteen years old. SCENE ONE (Snowman's Pick for Best Scene!) Jenna Haze with one guy (Mark Ashley) The lovely Ms. Jenna Haze breaks out of the box first in "Just Over Eighteen #02." I can't imagine a nicer way to start off this disc. Jenna looks seriously cute and fresh as a daisy here. She has that "too sweet" for porn look that can be irresistible to me and makes for great casting in a disc like this. The scene starts off with a brief interview on a sofa. We learn that Jenna was born on 02.22.82 and before she was a porn princess, used to make a living peddling pies to old folks at Marie Callender's. Jenna is dressed simply, but sexy. She's wearing a pink tank top and jean cutoffs. The interview ends prematurely when Jenna begins to rub Mark's cock and then begins to suck it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Colon Czech
Colon Czech 

Release date: 4/24/2001
Reviewed on: 7/28/2002 by the-poker

Starring: Angela, Dominica, Chris Charming, Layla Jade, Nasty Timmy, Jane Blue
Studio: Horizon

Directed by: Envy
Review brief: General Impression Horizon tend to make a cheaper DVD. Their releases are usually hit or miss affairs. I basically liked the look of the cover on this one and the price was right so I took a look. I was actually surprised how good it was. Its by no means quality but the erection factor is present. The premise of the DVD is that the directors Peter and Envy (whoever they are) have traveled to Cannes for the Hot Dor adult awards and have caught up with some of these beauties whilst there. Thats the only storyline I can assume because the story is very weak. It seems most of the scenes are just thrown together without anything to link them, and if your into Gonzo like me, this isnt a problem. As far as the Czech angle is concerned some of the girls could be Czech. I know the first girl to appear, Layla-Jade is British. So I dont now if the rest are or not, you cant tell by voices because barely a word is uttered throughout the whole thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses High
Asses High 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/26/2002 by speelie

Starring: Sandra, Mandy, Myli
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Chris English
Review brief: Asses High Directed by Chris English Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Myli, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Mandy Bright, Juliya, Suzy Dark, Frank Gunn, Alberto Rey, John/Zsolt Walton This is the first Chris English movie I have seen. Apparently, Asses High replaces his previous Ass Quest series, which was released through a different company. Between the performers, the location (a Budapest suite), and the style of filming, I found it to be an almost equal blend of the works of John Leslie, Nacho Vidal, and Christoph Clark. Think of Leslie minus the voyeurism, Nacho without the crazy energy, and Clark with less finger and toy butt-stuffing. Asses High will remind you of the movies of all three directors, without blatently copying them, leaving a pleasant air of familiarity. Note that while the back copy says, all anal, Mandy Bright does not partake of any back door action, aside from getting a finger briefly up that orifice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide to Anal Sex 

Release date: 8/7/2000
Reviewed on: 7/26/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Decker, Anna Malle, Nina Hartley, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. (cover states 60 min.) Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1995 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, and John Decker Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a start, but doesnt go into too much detail. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few basic tips for getting started with anal play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an in depth look at anal play Audio /Video Quality: As usual with this series, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. The audio is often clear, but the balance isnt always even. The video looks like it hasnt been touched since the original video transfer. Theres quite a bit of grain and the video is often a bit fuzzy. Music: The music is the standard porn style. It starts off very soft and unobtrusive, but moves on to become loud and annoying while adding a little mood to the sex. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sauger
Anal Sauger 

Release date: 7/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2002 by facian


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Title Anal Sauger Studio: DBM Collection: Debora Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP Fetish: High heels; Initial expectation I have bought that film to try the studio. I heard about the quality of their films and wanted to check. I expect a quite nasty film with nicer women than with Puaka. Otherwise I have no special expectation. Basically, I ordered it with Top Teens gallery. General comment The girls are absolutely amazing! The picture quality is extremely good as the lighting and colours. This film is great to watch from first to last minute. Depending on your girlfriend's taste, it might be a good candidate for watching a film in couple. A kind of good compromise between nice, clean and hot. This has nothing to do with the nasty cover!! This cover is a kind of lie, even if the picture is taken from the film! New I managed to make screen shots of that movie. The parts of the review illustrated by a screen shot are in this colour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 7/18/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 11 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Released late 2001 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Kristina, Monica (aka Jessica Mark), Agnes, Erika, Nicolette (aka Lucy, Lolita), Christiane de Nerville (aka Nannes Beaumont), Edina, Gaby Black, Adrianna, Joachim, Titof, Sebastian Barrio, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Yann Scott, Bob Terminator, Alain Akim Deloin Our hostess this time is tall, slender, rather plain dyed blonde Kristina. She looks good in a variety of costumes throughout the movie, and, if my lip reading is accurate, her English isnt especially good. As always, the words of the hostess are overdubbed by an American narrator. Shes as annoying as in previous volumes, but fortunately is given less to say. Monica looks to be 16, she tells Woodman that she is 18, and her listing in the cast notes gives her age as 24. Shes petite, pale skinned, and very cute, with brown hair reaching down to the small of her back. She sits on a couch as Woodman interviews her, and gradually strips.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 182 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1369)

Category
Studio

Director