All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4951 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/23/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: First off gotta love the title and second would you look at the vision of loveliness that is featured prominently on the cover. Taylor Rain may have signed a contract with Legend and we all wish her well, I'm just glad we have one more gonzo scene from Tom which helped establish Taylor on her way to becoming a legend in the biz. So without further ado let's jump into this debut title from Tom's new exciting company. Alaura Eden: First thing that catches your eye is the excellent Black 'n' White footage of Alaura. Some great tease poses and then the picture changes to color as Alaura shows off all that she has to offer. Her ass is a national treasure back home and I believe it's insured at Lloyds of London for the cool sum of $1Million!! I also think she's sporting some serieous nice titties and a sinful grin as well!! The music playing adds a pulsing beat to this smokin tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 General Summary Theme Two guys tag team one porn starlet! The cover reads "When is 2 better than 1? Ask these girls as they stuff enormous cocks down their throats, in their pussies and often even up their tender asses. This is sex raw and hard." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Debauchery 15 Studio: Diabolic Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Cast: Lina, Sindi, Kyra, Christine Nature, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Krystal De Boor, Julie Silver, Stacy Silver, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara, Ian Scott, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Cumshot recap, Photo gallery, music on/off option, website info In keeping with the style of Jean-Yves Le Castel's no-frills filth, let's keep the preliminaries to the minimum as we prepare to join an enticing cast in yet more Debauchery. Lina & Sindi There are minimal preliminaries in this scene with lithe, gap-toothed redhead Sindi and lushly busty brunette cutie Lina (also known as Lena or Olena), just a little blowjob and pussy eating action. David Perry starts fucking Sindi as both girls go over Manuel Ferrara's cock and balls with their mouths. The girls' enthusiasm for the acts that are demanded of them is debatable - here, they seem reluctant to kiss as required, and later they debate in their n
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #10 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 21, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; all of Selena's Picks this month will be movies she has starred in.   Assault that Ass 3 a ROBBIE FISCHER movie from RED LIGHT DISTRICT VIDEO ASSAULT THAT ASS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Robbie Fischer Studio: Red Light District Video Cast: Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Victoria, Summer Luv, Jenni, Selena Silver WITH Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Scott Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Brian Surewood Release Date: October 15, 2003 Total Run Time: 2:20 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: No Condoms, Tease, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Pussy Licking, Female Rimming, Vagina
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Reality 18: Double Hole Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, Xavi Dominguez, John Palmer, Jean-Yves Le Castel Cast: Viktorie, Misty, Simony, Jennifer Dark, Vivienne La Roche, Nikita, Alexa Mai, Andrea Moranty, Black Jack, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, David Perry, Csoky Ice Running time: 1hr 34mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Fingers crossed for better from this, Private's most frivolous of series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Reality 17: Anal Desires Studio: Private Directors: Tom Herold, MBJ, Alessandro Del Mar, Gazzman, Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Gianni di Palma Cast: Gina Lynn, Alexa Mai, Lucy Lee, Soffie Gently, Stacy Silver, Amythiest Stone, Melanie Jagger, Paul, Travis Knight, Australian Thunder, Steve Holmes, Lauro di Giotto, Lucky, Gary, Thomas Stone, Ferenc Running time: 1hr 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio language options (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian), subtitle languages (Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), trailers, photo book, cast profiles, production notes Private's magazine-style Reality series has so far provided snack-size servings of smut in a format that often acts as a taster for more substantial offerings. Once more we find the chance to sample the work of some of Private's newer directors as they lead an interesting cast, some stellar, and some less so, in a selection of vignettes and backstage reports. Dreamy Soffie wakes, wanting to make love, but Paul's got to
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth General Summary Theme This is an anal themed DVD with anal cream pies. The cover reads "Nothing says romance like shooting slimy spoo deep in your girlfriends ass crack. These babelicious butt sluts do it with gusto as they suck dick, have their o-rings turned inside out and love the taste of ass colored cum." Expectations I'm expecting a high energy dvd - something I've come to expect from Erik Everhard. The guy fucks like an energized jack rabbit.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of RLD's better lines and will you look at the gorgeous woman gracing the cover. Kelly has appeared in a couple of RLD titles already though you find out in that this scene was actually her first anal of any kind! So let's jump right in! Victoria: Love the setting for this scene and this cute dark haired girl has a pleasant smile on her face as she chats with Robbie. Victoria is here in the US all the way from Berlin, Germany. At age 23 she's been in the biz for only 6 months, before she had been a lawyers assistant. Victoria was an early masturbator, age 11, and at 15 she lost her virginity. Robbie gets nice shots of her perky tits and turning around Victoria shows off her ass. I liked her crawling up the stairs, over the carpet as we get more ass shots and some dirty talk with a German accent! Soon she arrives in another room where Scott Lyons & Michael Stefano are waiting for her. Super caressing/ fingering from both men. A little spanking is seen as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3½, 2) means her look is good (3½) and her attitude is below average (2). General information Movie title: Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy Studio: Evasive Angles Director: T.T.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cumback Pussy 5 Written and Directed by Tom Byron Themes: Gonzo, Group Sex, Anal This is a gonzo film that was produced 6 years ago, but does not appear in the least to be dated. The girls are almost all pretty, and the men good-looking. There are 5 scenes in the film, all filmed indoors, featuring various combinations of two men/two women, or two men/ three women, or one man/ three women. I have to say, I searched diligently throughout the film for evidence that the actors/actresses were exploring psycho/sexual issues via verbal abuse, submission or aggression but couldnt finds any signs of these. Why? Because everyone was having too much fun, and way too many orgasms, both of the male and female variety. What a revolutionary idea that people can have fun while theyre having sex! Thats whats immediately noticeable here, that all the talent are enjoying each others company and bodies. Nobody ever looked uncomfortable or in discomfort, either.
read the complete review
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3½, 2) means her look is good (3½) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/16/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
read the complete review
Review brief: The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/16/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Expedition Studio: Platinum X Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Tina Wagner, Lucy Lee, Britney, Simona, Tera Joy, Mandy Bright, Sandra Romain, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Tony Carrera, Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2hrs 24mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, bonus tease, cumshot recap, biography, website info, trailers Already known for his performing prowess, French star Manuel Ferrara continues to develop his directorial talents both in tandem with his friend Steve Holmes and on his own.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Anal Rampage
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Silvana, Zuzanna
Studio: Score

Review brief: Zuzanna's Anal Rampage ByThe Score Group Staring Zuzanna Zuzanna B Silvana Sandra D Julia A Highlights Anal Facials      The Basics -Zuzanna's Anal Rampage-Genre: Straight/Anal-Runtime 1 hour, 53 minutes Compliance StatementOverall Value- $16.00The Run Down You'll like this if you're into naturally large breasted womyn with curves and performers that look like real people. This is not one for fans of Twiggy or perfect looking people. There's lots of nastiness, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, anal, orgies and it's all good sex. The audio and video is clear with minor exceptions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Among the better scenes to watch in porn is the 2 on 1 pairing be it girls on a guy or as in this case two guys on one girl. DVSX has done a fine job with this series showcasing some beautiful women taking on some large cocks. The gorgeous way DVSX shoots their film plus the beautiful women taking on two cocks make the viewing experience a most enjoyable one. So let's watch a few stunning women pleasure multiple cocks. Sweet Nicky: Awesome pan shot up her legs to lead her scene. She's in a blue jean skirt and her humongous hooters are wrapped tightly in the black shirt she's wearing! I like how the camera glides around her body and the closely shot breast caressing was hot. Sweet Nicky also has a sweet ass but damn those titties keep drawing my eye. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman soon appear and Nicky gives a great double bj, kneeling perfectly between the guys. The sex was highlighted by RC, Doggie anal, Cowgirl DP, and finally spoon anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Plenty of companies try to capitalize on the growing African-American adult market, but no company does more to highlight the sensuality of beautiful black women than Video Team with its Afro-Centric label, and no line has been more instrumental in that development than the My Baby Got Back series, highlighting the beautiful backsides of African lovelies, and vol 30 is in line with hot anal action for ass-lovers as ten girls compete to be the elite booty girl. The first girl to compete is a late entry, Angel Eyes, and while shes a bit lacking for my tastes, Mr. Marcus seems to take to her well. She does have a fine, jiggly ass, and she takes it up the ass just as nicely, as does Marcuss little assistant who joins in the fun. They both double team him, and in the end, get soaked by Mr. Marcus. The next scene is also a double team, yet this time one of the female contestants, Adina Jewel, takes on two of the judges, and gets herself packed full at both ends. Its a hardcore and very satisfying DP that should satisfy almost anyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations The Reality series has consistently delivered some good scenes. Unfortunately, it has also consistently delivered a lot of filler. Items such as the "Private Reports", material that is included as bonus filler on other releases, is counted as actual scenes here. It is for this reason that I have generally reduced the scores on this series. Let's see if Private can actually deliver an entire movie's worth of material with this one. As with my previous reviews of this series, I will not bother to review the filler material. Technical While the technicals vary by scene, there is a high degree of integrity to the mechanics of this production. Director Tom Herold, MBJ, Gazzman, Jean Yves LeCastel, John Palmer Extras Trailer, Gallery, Notes Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Eurobabe Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Soffie, D: Tom Herold Soffie is a very pretty brunette. She dresses herself in a fuschia bikini and goes down to the pool. There, she flirts with her boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd jumps right out at you with the ultra hot Katja Kassin on the cover and it doesn't hurt that her phenomenal ass is also getting a great shot on the cover!! I prefer the pop in the mouth myself, wait that didn't sound right,lol. I like the girl to get the pop in the mouth, that sounds better, but these girls are so hot I will glady see them take some spunk in their booties!! I've been quite impressed with the first two release Erik's shot for RLD and with the females I see on hand I expect great things from this dvd! Veronika: Her scene starts with Steve letting a couple of buddies in his flat, Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg. Mr. Holmes has a sweet surprise in a cabinet he wants to share with his buds, it's the gorgeous Veronika. She's a hottie that's for sure, blond hair, big natural breasts, cute face, and a fine ass!! This gorgeous babe is soon on her knees and sucking on multiple cocks! Great camerawork here, showing the bj up close. The sex is really good as well with the vaginal intercourse featuring doggie and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/7/2003 by selena-silver

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief:    s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
read the complete review
Page 165 of 199 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177 190  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1661)

Category
Studio

Director