All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4684 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Assman and his assistants spend a minimum of time on pussy-fucking before testing a girl's rectum to destruction. Part of the process is making their asses gape every half-minute or so, in the latter part of each scene. Despite that, the first half of this is just another porn video. The second half though contains some amazing anal abuse. There are a couple of two-girl scenes, each featuring one girl who doesn't seem to like being sodomised, but hasnt got the nerve to say stop. In the second he (the Assman) makes them both howl in pain as he applies the vaseline - by drilling them really hard up the shitter with just his fingers. But the real highlight is Erica. She's never been done before, and she gets the two-guy dirtchute-destroyer treatment. She screams, as if she's in agony, and they just say "shut up bitch" and carry on - one sticking his cock in her mouth like a pacifier, while the other gives her a really hard ramming up her tight little smellhole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/13/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 9/25/2002
Reviewed on: 12/29/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This third installment in the Ass Worship series continues in the same fine style that made the fist two such hits. Jules is still at the top of his game, finding original positions, fantastic outfits, as well as casting a bevy of beautiful butts. Scene 1 Gauge Gauge is not my favorite perform, but this 2on1 scene does have some memorable moments. Like others have already stated Jules is so talented as a director he manages to make you interested in performers you would generally pass on. At one point in this scene Gauge manages to find a position on bar stool that really showcases her ass. Gauge looks good in her purple pants during the tease, and delivers one of her super sloppy blowjobs. Of course there is plenty of anal action as well as some DP positions. Scene 2 Alaura Eden To my surprise I was a little disappointed with this scene. I had seen Alaura before and was impressed so naturally I expected to be blown away with JJ behind the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: 69th and Anal Street (VCA Pictures) Cast: Julie Meadows, Dru Berrymore, TJ Hart, Amber Michaels, Dynamite, Alec Metro, Steve Hatcher, Frank Fortuna, Pat Myne, Cris Cannon, Mickey G, Marty Romano, Billy Glide Director: Skye Blue Boxcover: Julie Meadows and Dru Berrymore Basic Plot: Julie Meadows is Delusia. She has the ability to make men want to fuck her up the ass (as if mental powers are required for that). The only drawback is when they do they fry their brains. After putting a Congressman in a coma the police want her behind bars so they recall Mickey G to the force in an effort to get her. I. Main Menu A. Jump to a Scene: 1) Julie Julie is being interrogated by the police (Cris Cannon). We will ignore the blatant rip off of the Blade Runner plot device and just get to the sex. The scene starts out energetic enough but somehow fails to carry through with it. They work their way through the usual positions (missionary in tall chair, reverse cowgirl on regular chair and standing anal doggie) until he cums on her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Groovy Anal Girls
Big Omar's Groovy Anal Girls 

Release date: 12/20/2002
Reviewed on: 12/21/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Laura, Lee, Leann, Crystal, Red, Devon, Casey Rose, Tony de Sergio, Big Omar (of course), and Bert in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Something about this one really interests me. Im not sure what it is, but its enough that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: As usual with Omar it has a great feel and is a lot of fun, but it isnt quite up to the same level as some of his other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants sex with people who feel real and look like they enjoy what theyre doing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of silicon or who doesnt want inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations This is the third DVD I am watching from this fledgling company. The two I have already reviewed were both surprisingly strong releases. Therefore I am really looking forward to this one, especially since the theme is right up my alley - Double Penetrations. Capsule Review Wow! In just three releases this studio has really come into their own. This release is as strong as most of the Red Light District DVDs I've reviewed, and almost as good as Anabolic. I will no longer refer to DVSX as a startup company... they are now a force to be reckoned with! Technical As in the previous two DVSX releases, the audio, video, mastering and lighting are very strong. The menus are professional and attractive. The sets are good and the wardrobe is attractive, as is the makeup. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, hot shots, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal & DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Aurora Snow Aurora looks as good in this scene as in any scene I have ever watched her in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/15/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex for Women 2 (2001) Studio Evil Angel Genre Anal Sex Instructional Directors Tristan Taormino & Ernest Green Starring Tristan Taormino, Jewell Marceau, Ava Vincent, Jewel De'Nyle, Bridgette Kerkove, Kate Frost, and Mickey G., Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Jean-Yves Lecastel film Starring Alissa, Daniela, Jana, Katerina, Slavka, and Myli with David Perry, Steve Holmes, and Csaki Attila. -This being a Private DVD, there is some attempt at a story Steve Holmes and David Perry, two friends, catch up on ass fucking a bunch of Euro girls though the story is a very minimal part to the sex. SCENE ONE : David Perry walks through a vineyard, walking past another girl before stopping at Daniella, a pretty hot blonde. She wastes no time in dropping to the ground to suck on his cock. The fucking starts with some vaginal, as she is standing, bent over before moving onto the anal in reverse cowgirl, though it is hard to see. She gets vaginal once again, into some more anal, while bent over. This is a pretty good scene, which ends with Daniella receiving a facial. SCENE TWO : Alissa, a hot blonde, and Katerina, a pretty hot short haired brunette, are sitting on the ground as Steve Holmes walks through the vineyard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born to be Buttwoman
Born to be Buttwoman 

Release date: 10/3/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Layla Jade
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Expectations I haven't watched a Buttwoman flic in a very long time. Back then, Tianna was the gal. Now it's Layla Jade. I like Layla, so I'm looking forward to this. Capsule Review This is an extremely average piece of anal porn. It's not bad, but it's far from the Tianna Buttwoman flicks! Technical The disc is mastered ok, and the video and audio are ok, but the lighting is a bit on the cheezy side. Director Patrick Collins Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Layla & Sandra Layla walks down the street in a very sexy, super short mini skirt. She teases us. She video tapes everything. She ends up in a cafe. Sandra is there with her boyfriend. She is a cute brunette in a sexy minidress. Layla films her ass and then swaps tongue with her. The two get naked and the boyfriend joins in. They take turns doing him orally, then he returns the favors. The action continues with plenty of vag, anal, PTM and ATM. Eventually, he comes on both of their faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm never quite sure what to expect with a Chirstophe Clarke flic, especially with the Euro Angels discs. Some of these have been right up my alley with incredibly beautiful Eurogirls doing some great anal gonzo, while others have been more along the lines of gapefests. Well, let find out... Capsule Review This one is more of a gapefest. The girls are okay, not beautiful but not bad. The scenes are okay, not spartan but nothing special. The sex is okay, not too hot, not too cold... get the picture? Technical The DVD is well mastered with good menus. The audio and video are above average, but not incredible as in some of the Evil Angel stuff. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, cast list, filmography, Christoph's bio Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shannon & Monique Shannon is a very good brunette who wears a wonderful pink minidress. Monique is an even sexier redhead in a schoo girl outfit. The two proceed to slowly tease and get naked for two guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/11/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by hardware

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids
Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids 

Release date: 12/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Stephanie, Omar Williams, Nicki
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 06 / 2000 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Flick Shagwell (listed here as Rebecca), Claire, Nikki, Stephanie, and Bert Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has rapidly become one of my favorite series. Im expecting another fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Big Omar! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants sex with people who feel real and look like they enjoy what theyre doing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of silicon or who doesnt want inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature. Music: None. Menus: The menus are the basic VCA menus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 12/4/2002 by yogagrrl

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Cast: Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla, August Night; featuring Lexington Steele. Director: Jules Jordan Production date: 3/15/02 Length: 132 min. Extras: A 26-min. featurette with bloopers, behind-the-scenes and extra sex footage; fetish menu; photo gallery with 57 images; filmographies for all female cast; biography for Jules Jordan; cast list for each scene. Audio/visual quality: Jules does an excellent job of making the video look good under high key lighting conditions. The camera's shadow sometimes falls across the performers' bodies. In a few places, sunlight also appears to be reflecting (refracting?) off the camera optics. These flaws are infrequent and short-lived, however. The handheld camerawork is smooth, the angles are pleasing and the focus is sharp. The location for Lex the Impaler 2 is the same ultra-hip house used in the first volume. It's a very attractive setting, and this time, we get to see a couple new rooms. The audio quality is also generally quite good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 15 Anabolic Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of hardcore anal from Europe, definitely not for loving couples by the fireplace plenty of anal, gaping assholes, ass-to-mouth Cast Sophie Roche, Jane Blue, Nomi, Synthia, Hanna, Rita Faltoyano, Betty White, Erica, David Perry, Peter Ray, Lolo, Jean Pierre Armond, Jean-Yves Le Castel Scene 1 - Sophie with two men Sophie is an attractive, petite blond with her hair pulled back in a ponytail. She also has a very "fuck-able" butt if there is such a term. Most of the action is one-on-one starting doggie-style, briefly on the side, then riding cowboy where they pull her back and make her asshole "beam" or gape or whatever. She does gape but not significantly, and seems to be in some amount of discomfort at the end when they return to doggie-style. Miss Sophie takes about twelve minutes of anal penetration before the males add a couple weak squirts of DNA to her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: 18 Birthday Presents Studio: Private X-treme Director: Jean Yves Le Castel Cast: Kelly White, Daniella, Patricia Diamond, Natalie, Kate, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte and other guys Running time: 1hr 51mins Video Format: NTSC Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 There's been a fair old bit of controversy among fans about the "extreme" content or otherwise of Private's new line from Jean Yves Le Castel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
read the complete review
Page 165 of 188 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1474)

Category
Studio

Director