All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 165

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4100 - 4124 of 4748 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/30/2003 by saki

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 2 (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeannie Rivers, Alexa Rae, Brett Rockman, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (Full Screen) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 64-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; 21-minutes of extra sex and outtakes; and three-minute behind-the-scenes bloopers Typical Watchers Jenna Haze, Alexa Rae, or Jules Jordan fans Typical Haters Non-gonzo watchers Replay Value High Themes Dirty talk, blowjobs, acrobatic positions, anal, ball licking, spitting, gapes, pussy-to-mouth, analingus (m->f), foot fuck, toys Condoms One condom used briefly for vaginal intercourse in one scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Who knows... this is Anabolic. Sometimes they knock it out of the park and sometimes they strike out at the plate. We'll have to watch and see. Capsule Review Wow! This is a great DVD. I mean, this is Anabolic at their best. The combo of Lex, Sean and Erik along with some incredibly cute and very dirty girls is a winner. And Lex demonstrates that he has a real knack for the art of tease, a must in any serious gonzo flick. It is with pleasure that I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval upon this DVD. Technical The technicals are all very strong. The sets are great. The girls are beautifully attired and made up. Director Lexington Steele Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewels Jade Jewels is a cute redhead with a reasonably nice body. I love the tease but I'm not sure that Jewel's ass is really tight enough for this prolonged scrutiny. Anyway, she does a ton of tease before walking inside to find Lex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin)
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 3/27/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Daisy, Melanie Jagger, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Review brief: Expectations I love the premise of this DVD, now I just need to see if Digital Sin can pull it off. I have defintely enjoyed some of their material, but as of late it has been a bit spotty. Capsule Review What a waste. There are some hot girls here, but you sure couldn't tell by watching this flic. Technical The scenes are uniformly dark and grainy. There is no attention to detail. This entire production lacks professionalism and care. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jasmine Lynn Jasmine is a very skinny blonde with teeny titties. She wears a little top and jeans skirt that almost make her look too young for this scene. She is almost immediately joined by Erik Everhard and another guy and they dive right in. No tease to this scene, just raw sex. While there is no doubt that they fuck the shit out of this girl, I really didn't find it to be very heated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal University 11
Anal University 11 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 3/26/2003 by fly-white-guy

Starring: Todd Alexander, Nick Manning, Aimee Tyler, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Luxie
Studio: Rain

Directed by: Mitchell Spinelli
Review brief: This is going to be very brief as it's difficult to get motivated about a film like this. SCENE 1. Aimee Tyler Worthless scene. I've seen Aimee in a few films and she NEVER looks interested, actually screw that she looks bored. makes you wonder why she even shows up. Oral, vag. & some badly shot anal make this a poor scene that ends with a cumshot to her chest. DUD SCENE 2. Avy Scott & Luxie Not being a fan of g/g I wasn't looking forward to this scene. Though Avy Scott does have an incredible wrack and is pretty hot Luxie isn't upto much looks-wise. Both nailed each other with a strap-on. Luxie took it anally with the strap-on, Avy was done without the strap-on but did get it in the ass with a plaon old vibrator. FAIR SCENE SCENE 3. Melanie Jagger The best scene in the film by a distance. Melanie, who is similar to Avy Scott in that they are both attractive and have great tits looks great all throughout. Visually it's also the best scene in the film as it's an outside scene so is naturally well lit. Oral, vag. & some great looking anal. Melanie looks superb in RCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Anal: Box Set
Private Anal: Box Set 

Release date: 1/20/2003
Reviewed on: 3/25/2003 by aybesea


Studio: Private

Review brief: Expectations Private has released a number of compilation DVDs in the last few years. These draw upon the vast library of scenes in the Private vault. Most of these DVDs have been solid, even if they are not spectacular. The one exception is the "Private Life" series which has been spectacular. Private's latest marketing ploy is to collect up several of their prior DVDs and to bundle them together as a superpack. Capsule Review I recently reviewed the Private/Penthouse box set and I was thrilled. The care they put into that re-package was obvious. Unfortunately, they do not seem to value all of their re-releases equally. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing flawed about this release. It's just that there is nothing special either. In effect, they have taken three of their Anal compilation DVDs - Anal Toppers, Anal Introductions, and Pure Anal - packaged them in a 4 DVD case with their Sampler 6, and covered it with a new picture. That's it. No booklet. No special features.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have just recently watched a few Skeeter Kerkove dvds and have liked most of what I've seen. It isn't to hard when a girl is hot and she likes anal to come up with some hot porn! So I was happy to see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and especially Julie Night were in this movie. Skeeter promises 6 sphincter splitting sluts in this Kerkove love story,lol, and I think he has a good shot at getting us off! I like the opening visuals where the girls are ID'd and you see some of the action as the whole picture is incircled by flames! As the first scene starts you see Jasmine Klein walk up in full fetish wear and she gives us a few good lusty looks while feeling her pussy and caressing her breasts. Skeeter then comes on after the good tease footage to tell us he'd been wanting to shoot this hot lady with Chris Cannon for awhile. Skeeter points out her hot fetish outfit and he has to kiss that tight latex covered ass! Soon Chris is brought in and they make out briefly before Jasmine opens up her mouth for Chris's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy
Big Omar's Women's Anal Academy 

Release date: 2/18/2003
Reviewed on: 3/23/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Tia, Lucy, Omar Williams, Roxana, Kirsti
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Big Omar's British Adventures: Women's Anal Academy Studio: VCA Director: Omar Williams Cast: Roxana, Lucy, Tia, Kirsti, Omar Williams Running time: 1hr 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 5.0 Note: this is a US edition of a movie released in Germany as Big Willy: Schwanz-Schule, and has a production date of July 2000. Credit www.bgafd.co.uk for info and IDs. I'm always somewhat bemused about the way British pornography almost uniquely promotes itself on a patriotic basis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My buddy Speelie loves Toni Ribas movies and he has really inspired me to want to watch one. I'm hoping that this one lives up to his banter. Capsule Review This is a very pretty production with some great looking girls and an attractive set. Unfortunately, the sex is less than stellar and the general lack of enthusiasm really hurts this production. It is, however, the strongest Elegant Angel title I have seen in quite a while. Technical The technicals are good. Lighting, video and audio are all acceptable. Director Toni Ribas Extras Bonus footage, making of, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Eurobabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Demon & Jenny Blair Unfortunately, I do not know either of these two girls and my first complaint arises. It sure would be nice if there were a way to do a positive ID. Anyway, these two are very hot. One is a cute blonde and the other is a raven haired vixen. Both are present in an ornate room with a couple of guys. As we enter the scene, the sex is already under way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2003 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Claudia Jammson, Mandy Bright, Brandy, C. G. Summer, Manuel Ferrera, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: With Staglianos track record, I cant go in with anything but high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great Buttman movie, and is worth picking up for Mandy Bright and Manuel Ferreras scene alone. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and teases Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks some of Staglianos other movies have been too intense or anal-centric Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good, especially for a gonzo feature. Theres a few minor background noises, but the audio is normally very good and well balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight grain, but it continues evenly out to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 7
I've Never Done That Before 7 

Release date: 12/11/2002
Reviewed on: 3/14/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Christina White, Joey Lane, Nika, Olivia Saint, Sunshine, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its another very impressive installment! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody looking for decent porn that isnt going to break their checkbook Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs on a body and not in it Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty impressive, especially for a low budget movie. The audio is normally clear, well balanced, and unhampered by background noises. The video is just as good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is even and the picture continues evenly to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations While I do fancy myself a big EuroGirl fan, I've never been a huge Woodman fan. Contrary to many others, I've never considered his work with Private to be all that good. He had a few moments when he connected with me, but for the most part, I found it to be really average porn. I've heard he has adopted a bit of a different style with Hustler, so I'm looking forward to seeing if I like it a bit better. Capsule Review While the disc states that there are 5 scenes on this disc, in actuality there are 2. Let me explain. The first scene establishes a mechanical series of motions for the girls to go through. 4 of the 5 girls go through exactly the same motions, right down to the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations This has been a very strong series and the last installment was very good. Hopefully Rocco keeps the abuse factor to a minimum. Capsule Review There are two incredible scenes in this flic. There are also two scenes that could have been incredible had Rocco not decided to do the degradation thing. Scene 2 is too much for my enjoyment, but scene 3 is still not bad. Technical The technical details of this DVD are good. Camera work, lighting and sound are all well done. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Rocco fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luisa & Sarka Wow! Talk about an opening moment. This scene opens with a view of Luisa's asshole as she stuffs a butt plug into it, pulls up her panties, and straightens her dress. Yow... I like it! She walks back out into the office where she finds Sarka up on a ladder, hanging a poster. She hikes up Sarka's skirt and shows off her ass. The two kiss a bit, then sarka removes Luisa's plug and sucks on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 5 / 8 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Babydoll, Karianna, Maisa Cross, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Devlin Weed, Leo, Mark Anthony, Tony Eveready, and Wesley Pipes Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex who are on a budget Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while other areas suffer from a bit of wind and background noises. The video has some slight grain and is normally well lit, but there are a few shadows and some natural light drains the color from some of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation and feels almost like a chapter menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
read the complete review
Page 165 of 190 First  <  40 65 90 115 153 159 161 162 163 164  165 166 167 168 169 175 177  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1521)

Category
Studio

Director