All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 13

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 4683 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Up Her Asshole 4
Up Her Asshole 4 

Release date: 4/28/2014
Reviewed on: 4/26/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jessie Volt, AJ Applegate, Sandy Ambrosia, Kierra Wilde, Susan Ayn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: The latest anal show from Mike Adriano and in this one he still does the trademark ass licking and there is great anal and cock sucking from the girls. This show features a mix of American girls and Euro girls for Mike to play with. AJ Applegate is a name most folks will know and I suspect a few out there will recognize the name of Jessie Volt too. There is a real good two on one finale featuring Sandy Ambrosia and Susan Ayn taking on Mike's cock with plenty of A2OGM from Sandy in the scene. Worth a look for anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 

Release date: 11/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/25/2014 by bootz

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy For Hot Girls
Sodomy For Hot Girls 

Release date: 2/5/2014
Reviewed on: 4/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Maya, Olympia, Suzana Scott, Kristall Rush, Lilu Tattoo
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Sodomy For Hot girls" from Anal Industries bring back the points for this guys, who ussually can deliver excellent product but seem to choose otherwise, and just fuck around not taking care of the final product, this one, may not have crystal clear picture or the best editing but gets well round up, with hot girls getting buttfucked as promised, and no clowning from the guys, usually a great formula that goes direct to the buying list, especially in the middle to low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/22/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Veruca James No Limits , the latest in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar is a must have for all of Veruca's fans, and anyone who wants to see a female performer totally in her element.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents Veruca James in all her glory. This pint-sized pixie has been on an upward trajectory since I first laid eyes on her. I have often said that Veruca works better with more men and in this one, she has 5 cocks to deal with. This girl is an exceptional talent and it’s about time she gets her own DVD to shine in! I have been looking forward to this one since it was first announced!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1 alone should be regarded as one of the best all time scenes ever! If this scene does not win an award at the next AVN awards show in Vegas, then there's no justice!
read the complete review
Review brief: From start to finish, you get some pretty hardcore scenes that are not designed for those with cardiac issues!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Fuckfest 2
Rectal Fuckfest 2 

Release date: 1/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/20/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Eva Karera, Jayden Lee, Bella-Nikole Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A recent anal themed release from Mike Adriano. He has brought together a good cast of girls including Aubrey Adams, Jayden Lee and in a very nice two girl scene Bella-Nikole Black & Eva Karera. Lots of ass fucking here for fans of butt sex and you should expect no less from an Adriano flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Hats
Ass Hats 

Release date: 4/14/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Phoenix Marie, Jodi Taylor, Cameron Canada, Luna Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le’s latest offering is all about the ass. These big booty beauties use their ass-etts to tease and please and smother Mark! Phoenix Marie, Jodi Taylor, Cameron Canada and Luna Star construct the big ass parade in this single disk release that lasts just under 3 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2
Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Isis, Kayla Marie, Allison Pierce, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: "Big Ass Anal Cream Pie 2", from White Ghetto Films, distributed by Devil's Films, took my joy and dump it in the toilet, Such a great cover and such a cute girl, with such an "ASS", it sucks big time not been able to get a better than rental on this one, for all the memoriesthis girl gave to us.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 12 (Swank)
Pure Anal 12 (Swank) 

Release date: 2/20/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, J.J., Britney, Thomas Stone, Daria Glower, Katy Caro, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Although you get four solid anal sex scenes here, once again Swank Digital appears to be making a fairly deliberate attempt to mislead consumers by not listing the full name of performers as well as by listing no-existent extras such as a behind the scenes featurette that make this look like a fresh release. Pass this one by and spend your money on a company that wants to treat you honestly and try to earn your money rather than swindle you out of it with scenes you may have already seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Put It In My Butt
Please Put It In My Butt 

Release date: 12/19/2013
Reviewed on: 4/12/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Mercedes, Amanda, Monica Mattos, Lilian Sky
Studio: Hammer House

Review brief: Please Put It In My Butt is from Hammer House, and runs 1 hour and 48 minutes. The movie is presented in fullscreen, which I personally find annoying. Extras include a photo gallery, and 4 scenes are included on the disc. The girls here I wasnt familiar with, but theyre mostly nice looking, and like to get cock up their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you’ve seen Bonnie in any productions over the past year, you know she squirts like no one ever has before or since in the adult industry. She garners the tremendous honor of being Elegant Angel’s current Squirtwoman and there’s no other current adult performer who could even challenge the Queen. Bonnie is well deserving of this or any other title. She brings along Veronica Avluv and Lea Lexis to help her out but, make no mistake, this is the Bonnie show from beginning to end as directed by Toni Ribas! Get ready to get drenched!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perverts 2
Anal Perverts 2 

Release date: 4/7/2014
Reviewed on: 4/9/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Amy Brooke, Samantha Bentley, Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano is back with another POV outing for Evil Angel. This 4-disk set covers just over 3 hours of adult entertainment. Jodi Taylor, Maddy O’Reilly and Amy Brooke headline the cast along with two other girls who I have never seen in action before, Samantha Bentley and Mandy Muse. The girls like working with Mike and he usually films some entertaining scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "In Anal Sluts We trust 9" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media presented under the Jules Jordan seal is a fun anal ride, with good looking to beautiful girls that we trust, this one with at least four of the girls sipping sperm direct from the source to please the eye of the anal aficionado and more, I'll say if not for the final glictch on my disc this will be reaching the 4 star rating, oh well next time, you can buy it around the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 5 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 4/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Alex, Anna, Markus Tynai
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If you like barely legal anal sex and anal cream pies, this one's definitely worth picking up. You get cute girls, nice chemistry, and plenty of anal sex with three of the four scenes ending in anal cream pies. There's nothing worth mentioning for extras, but the technical aspects are pretty good. This is a solid release that should please its target audience very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: What do you get when you mix slim, slutty, beautiful white girls, add Anal thrashing + some cum swallowing? A fucking mega hit, that's what!
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera is back with his fourth edition of this great series. I have been a big fan of each of the additions that he has presented so far and I don’t expect anything less from this one. With a cast that includes Adriana Chechik, Veronica Avluv, Cameron Canada, Juelz Ventura, Laely Pryce, Holly Michaels and India Summer, Joey would have to leave the lens cap on for this to fail!
read the complete review
Review brief: The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private"s "Private Castings 01: New Generation" is a great movie with sort of new girls doing more than the simple tricks of pussy play or BJ's, they got tested pedal to the metal, and pass the test, I have to say that the movie along with the bonus?, no, I'm not kidding, makes this one a straight steal for in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a fantastic series for Jules Jordan and this one should be no exception. In fact, it might be the best one of them all if the assembled cast is any indication! Anal queen Jada Stevens makes her third straight appearance in the series. Big ass starlet Kimmy Olsen does a DP! Ashley Fires loves anal and she also appears! Kagney Linn Karter has been on a little hiatus from the industry but jumps right back into her heels and does an interracial DP! Finally, there are two stars in the industry who just recently began doing anal and they both give up their asses on this collection. Anikka Albrite and Maddy O’Reilly are beautiful and have big, wonderful butts and they get them filled on this 2-disk set!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 2
Anal Appetite 2 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Penny Pax, Kimberly Kendall, Sophia Fiore, Luna C. Kitsuen, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents another quasi-POV production featuring girls who love it in the ass. The first scene features two newer girls, one of whom will only do ATM. But Sophie Fiore, Penny Pax, Luna C. Kitsuen and Kimberly Kendall will take Mike balls deep! After talking to many girls over the past year, I know that Mike is considered to have one of the thickest cocks in porn but the ladies love working with him!
read the complete review
Review brief: A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATF’s in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didn’t wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
read the complete review
Page 13 of 188 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25 38 63 88 113 138  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1474)

Category
Studio

Director