All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4795 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Ass Appeal Running Time: 120 min. est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Lowdown for the end of March: The Terri Shaivo drama is over, now I am at peace. One of my Favorite comedians (Mitch Hedberg) was found dead in a New Jersey hotel room this week and Mason signed with Hustler to make Hustler the one to watch by summer 2005 Hustler has done something so simple, but so right, they are about to leave other DVDs in the dust. A simple camera movement in 3D space makes an opening DVD sequence that can rival any Hollywood blockbuster. If you ask me, it raises the stock of this release 50 fold. Props to V Styles for sticking with the same Video Editor that put him on the map. Ayana Angel & Jada Fire Tits, Ass and Beauty. Call the cops cause these two women are guilty of all three. Wait, these women are the cops and they are on the case of Andy the Ass Fucker. If Van would have used Chloe Black, this would have been a Triangle defense stronger than the one Phil Jackson made famous.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee (Asian), Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Rear POV Studio: DVSX Director: Chris Charming Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:07:12) Starring: Lucy Lee Melissa Lauren Renee Pornero Lotti Sharon DeVale Gloria Summer Themes: POV, Anal DVSX is a relatively new studio that appears to put out some solid gonzo DVD's. I have only seen a couple, the early "Travel Sluts" featuring Taylor Rain, which was solid, and the recent "Gothsend," a goth-themed feature from director Guy Capo. A lot of DVSX movies, from what I can tell, are vignette-based features, where the sexual action is set up through a number of (usually short) plot devices. Thankfully, there is really none of that here. The girls get right down to business in this straightforward gonzo release. This film is also one of a number of DVD's in the "POV" genre, which stands for "Point of View" and is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action. All sex is shot from the perspective of the male talent. Some love POV, and some hate it. I personally like it, but it makes for little variety in the male performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Welcome to another title celebrating the female ass and while I consider myself to be a breast man there is nothing wrong with appreciating the female bootie and we have some nice ones for this title. I see no need to wait around, let's get to our first bit of tushy fun. Venus: Up first we have a woman who just screams out CLASS to me with her look. Could be the gorgeous face of hers and the entire body also is very inviting to the eyes and oh yeah she has both a nice ass and some nice breasts. The scene here starts with Venus sitting on a couch and in black and white the tease footage begins. Venus tells us of a fantasy she has where the man is submissive to her, heck anytime a guy can be with this fine looking lady I'd do whatever she told me! Venus gets our motors revving with some dirty talk and she also works those hands about her body. Nicely the shot changes to color and we see Venus work her way down some stairs. You also see Kurt Lockwood is handcuffed to those stairs with a ball gag in his mouth. Venus does the part of domineering him quite easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/30/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Stacy Silver, Anastacia Christ, Laura Lion, Simone Peach, Nikki Sun, J.J., Bobby, George Uhl. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: 18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Let me taste my ass is a phrase that you are unlikely to hear anywhere other than a porno set, and even then it will be restricted to a limited number of gonzo producers who now specialise in delivering every particular porno peccadillo. Sex acts such as gaping and ass to mouth have never really been a clincher for me in determining what makes a good scene and so it was the top cast list for this title that caught my attention rather than their willingness to taste ass. The opening scene features our Canadian cover girl, Lauren Phoenix being led by a dog chain held by our director, John Strong (an immediate attempt to win over the feminists from John). Lauren is looking hot as always in a pink mesh top, which she keeps on throughout the scene, and fishnet hold ups and black heels. The abuse continues as the dog chain is tightened around Laurens neck and her ass is stretched with a dildo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Sean Michaels is a legendary performer. He's been on the scene since the late 80's (there's an IAFD listing for 1985, but it may be mistaken) and directing since 1991. The originator of Anabolic's Up Your Ass series, Sean certainly knows ass. He has Sydney Capri, Isabel Ice and human dynamo Jayna Oso to play with here. I feel confident going in that this is going to be good. Everytime I see Sydney Capri I find her more attractive than the last. She's really been growing on me and has an ass that demands worship. Sean is interviewing her as she's flanked by Julian St. Jox and Tee Real. Sydney says she likes big dicks and Sean tells her that they're here to please her. Sydney puts her big bottom on display and claps it for the camera. She blows a kiss and we're off to the races. Julian and Tee lap at her tits, popping her nice nipples. Tee gets her lips wrapped around his cock while Julian laps at Sydney's pussy. Cut to two cocks for Sydney to suck on and she deep throats Julian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I must say the cover for this one is really really good. I'm so pleased to see Haley starting to get some covers. I think she is blossoming into quite the attractive young woman and those breasts of hers are among the best natural sets going today. Plus Haley gives a good effort in her scenes so I'm looking forward to her scene. You also have Mandy Bright who can definitely bring it and I see in the last scene we have Nicki Hunter and Jayna Oso so that should be explosive. Let's see if our first girl is ready to open her backdoor for us! Victoria Sin: Leading off we have Victoria walking into a large open living room and Ben is waiting on the couch. Victoria turns around letting him check out her entire body and he seems enamored with her bootie to start and it's a nice ass which they both do some finger work on and Ben gives it a kiss. Ben then has Victoria bend over his knee and he really gets into prying her ass open so I think her backdoor will open with no troubles in a few minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. A quick & dirty review, I just wanted to take a look at a 21sextury.com video. The website is known for its beautiful stills of eastern european models like Sandy and Sophie Moon. I don't normally watch euro movies but seeing the names Angel Dark and Simony on the cover and knowing that they'd get dp'd is too hard to resist. First scene Simony does these guys on what looks like a lakefront beach. Luckily the weather is overcast so you don't have any sunglare bleaching the performers. They could've used some lights even though it was outdoors. Second scene has Lara Craft taking on her two guys in a garage driveway. She's much better at the blow than Simony. Scene 3 has Jacqueline Stone doing the hitchiker fantasy. I don't think much of her looks. Think Glenn Close from Fatal Attraction. The lighting just stinks in the house they brought her in. Too dark. I'm guessing they're just relying on windowlight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 3/26/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
read the complete review
Review brief: TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another release from Guy Capo and with a title like Ass Factor I'm expecting lots of good butt shots. When you have asses like Sandra's, Melissa's, Jayna's,... you get the idea as Guy's brought some nice tushies for us to watch. Guy likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles so perhaps some set up will get the scene going but hopefully the action will start up soon after. This is really a strong looking cast with veterans and newer girls like Hillary Scott whom has really taken a big splash into the gonzo pool this year. Let's get some ASS ok! Jayna Oso: Up first we have Jayna and she is a delight to watch any time. Guy leads off with some good tease of Jayna using a glass toy on her ass and giving us the frontal shot slightly from floor level was great. Jayna also works in some dirty talk as that toy is prying her ass open. The crispness of the picture really jumps out at you and this has been a trademark of a DVSX release as far as I can remember so glad to see this continuing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 18
Pure Max 18 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/25/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: PURE MAX 18 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Victoria Sin, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice, Cassandra My Life as of March 25, 2005 -- On the tube: "Martin", When are they going to release this show on DVD? Weve got everything else: The Jeffersons, Good Times, Sanford & Sonhell, even The Wayans Brothers and the Jamie Foxx recently got released. Whats the hold up on the one actual funny black sitcom of 90s? Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest", A favorite of mine already but Im re-watching it for the ghey bi-weekly movie discussion we have at my messageboard. Louise Fletcher as Nurse Ratched is the most evil person in a movie EVER. In the CD Player/Winamp: Man, where do I begin? Juelz Santana, "Mic Check, Im a flat out and unapologetic mark for anything the Diplomats put out. Ying Yang Twins, Wait (The Whisper Song), say what you want about crunk and its lack of any real creativity and lyricism but damn, this beat is like audio crack. And finally, Ciara feat.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a big fan of Joey Silvera's straight movies but this is my first Hellcats review. Courtney Cumz & Jean Val Jean: Courtney's face reminds me of Charisma Carpenter. Tan natural body. Her top leaves a heavy groove in her boobs when she takes it off. I thought it was a scar until it later filled out/disappeared in the scene. Jean Val Jean looks like a muscular Leonardo DiCaprio with long hair. Courtney seems pleased to get her hands on him. Good blowjob. She smiles and acknowledges the camera during it. During the throat fucking she coughs and leaves spit on the camera lens. Courtney mostly keeps her eyes closed during the sex. Doesn't really watch Jean nor the camera. There seems to be a switch to anal in the doggy but the insertion is mostly edited out so it's nearly slipped my attention. I was caught muttering, "when'd that happen?" minutes later. Atms. Courtney is then shown praying for the cumshot. A good steady stream splatters her face and chest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
read the complete review
Review brief: WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
read the complete review
Review brief: ALL ABOUT ANAL Directed by Roy Karch. This is an anal sex themed movie. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. All scenes begin with a short masturbation sequence. This title is the first I've seen from the Sexz company. For better or worse, there are few variances between each scene. I am always more pleased to see the type of anal scenes featured in this movies as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. If you are looking for any other facets of anal sex beyond anal intercourse, such as rimming or ass worship, these will not be found here. I would welcome seeing those acts added to any future editions. My only real complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. Otherwise, I thought this was a decent movie and I recommend it to anyone interested in straight to anal scenes. SCENE 1: Naudia Rio with Alec Knight. Naudia sits and sucks Alec's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland's: Open For Anal Initial Thoughts: My mind is still recovering from Kylie's "Whore Next Door" effort, in which she does just about everything you could ask of a performer, but aparently her wonderfully dirty mind has moved on quickly, and here we are with a brand new offering. It amazes me sometimes how a woman as pretty as Kylie can unleash such aggressive and nasty sex out into her directed scenes, she has trully progressed to the dark side, and I say welcome, welcome indeed. I really liked this one, it's definately on the harder side of things, lots of driving anal, plenty of ass to mouth, and a good helping of open and stretched out assholes. A very sexy cast of ladies and a good group of guys to work them over. Good energetic sex, and the only real semi downspot here are the extras, which leave a bit to be desired when compared to Kylie's and PXP's usual array, but thier still entertaining and the feature is the main thing, and it delivers pretty darn well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: In the mid 90s, IR was on the rise, but there wasnt enough Marcus, Lex or Sean to go around. Desperate times call for desperate measures. The VCA solution, Omar. This cat has been around for a while, but this is the 1st time Ive seen his work. The funny thing about Omar is he looks exactly like this cat who used to manage the Ms. Filed Cookie stand in the mall when I was in high school. This brotha had the same day old curl, and fucked all the below average, or over 35 women that worked in the mall. I aint hating, just reliving my youth. This one is going to be short, mostly because this title has a fatal flaw. The title of this feature did not match the content of the product. Nothing in this title was Big. And I cant even say that a 1/3 of the scenes were anal. Come on! Today you could have a title called Good Pussy and it might just be 100 anal, so why put anal in your title and not make the title at least 50 anal. I cant name a single girl in this title, and quite honest, nothing about it was memorable.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka Gabor, Stefany Steel, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive looked forward to this one for a long time. I have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: It even went past my sky high expectations Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who cant tolerate anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a couple locations that make for some hollow sounds when the girls get into it. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, which I think is probably due to John Stagliano wanting to give things a bit more of an artistic feel. The lighting is extremely well done, and often looks artistic without being pretentious.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 192 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1563)

Category
Studio

Director