All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4951 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Professianals 7, The
Professianals 7, The 

Release date: 4/6/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Denis Marti, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Professianals 7, The Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Denis Marti Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue Synopsis Seven installment of the profesianals a kind of agents spies and a lot of fucking going on, with a high emphasis in the ass being fullfil, this flick will not go to the Cannes festival, but is going to please many admirers of any of the chicks, all of them will take it in the posterior, Sandra DeMarco is the only doll getting two guys at once and Venus will close things up. Scene 1- Angelica Wild If you ever in you life wonderer how Danni Woodward will look taking a big dick up her ass, just look at this fresh young gal's face getting her ass reamed, in the other hand, Angelica is full of curves up and down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like the female bootie then I have a pretty good series for you to check out. 3rd Degree has been going strong now for almost a year and this has been one of their better series and it doesn't get any better than having Sandra Romain on the cover and doing a scene, you want intensity times 10 this is your girl. Add in other talents like Melissa Lauren and Katsumi I'd say we're in for one good whack session, so let's not waste anymore time. Katsumi: Our first girl has been going strong now for a couple of years and never fails to inspire wood. This scene begins with a nice shot panning up to her ass and wow what a tush we see shook in our faces, the floor angle was superb here. Our camera guy isn't shy copping a feel and why not. Katsumi then turns around to show off her modest set of tits even licking a nipple before moving on to a toy nearby and that soon finds its way inside her ass. The action then moves to a couch where Katsumi sits, spreading her legs wide and her pussy/ ass get some fingers probing in each area.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Aviator Gosh, if Scorcese cant win Best Director for this biopic of Howard Hughes, then he will have to wait for the Lifetime Achievement award to finally get his hands on an Oscar. Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 3:06 My short review: Ill keep this review short and direct you to Bono-ones detailed review if you want a scene blow-by-blow. This Erik Everhard epic has a common premise for each scene: a hot girl with sexual energy to burn is paired with 4 to 5 guys who proceed to analize and DP the girl with each scene ending in a show of cumfarting of multiple anal creampies. Sticking with the theme of this porno, I will provide a description on the cumfarts and subsequent activities with said cumfarts. Scene 1 Keri Sable: Keri is the sole American girl in the cast and she is batting lead-off. Keri is a cute as can be blonde who is paired with 5 guys and she acquits herself very well as her charisma and energy take this scene to another level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 17
Older & Anal 17 

Release date: 7/19/2003
Reviewed on: 6/3/2005 by matt47

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked I was intrigued in this volume based on my experience with #18 and also the ladies on the cover. However, I ended up being disappointed with the DVD overall. I mostly liked the ladies in the first and last scenes, the first being a cute, foreign, 30-ish brunette, but the anal action was marred by the fact that the guy had one of the ugliest penisis I have ever seen. I could barely stand to even watch his misshapen member penetrate her cute little ass. The last scene I enjoyed for the personality of the woman and her plump size. I thought it great that she brought her own massage oils and a feather to tease with, just to add spark to her scene. The anal is good (doggie, missionary), she seems genuinely moved by the experience and she noted that it is first on-screen anal scene. What I Disliked Other then the aforementioned bulbous penis in the first scene, the middle scenes are basically underwhelming. The women I did not find that attractive once I saw them in action and also did not connect much with the energy in the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:37:20) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Saana Vanessa Lane Tiffany Holiday Themes: DP, Anal, Swallowing This is another recent release from Platinum X Pictures by actor/director John Strong. I've seen the first installment of "Dual Invasion" as well and thought it was freakin' fantastic with the sexy Melissa Lauren on the cover. This one has ubiquitous cover girl Tory Lane, who I feel like I'm seeing in every new movie that's come out in the past couple months. "Dual Invasion 2" doesn't seem to have the kick-ass cast that populated the first volume, but it's definitely good and I'm expecting another winner from John Strong. Scene 1: Tory Lane and John Strong + Michael Stefano Tory Lane has really been burning up the gonzo scene recently. She's a really cute, stacked brunette girl with a sexy smile and submissive attitude.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 18
Older & Anal 18 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/3/2005 by matt47


Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked Along with an interest in the more plump variety of ladies, I have also been on the lookout for those featuring the more mature ones as well. There are four scenes here, but for me there are 2 highlights. The first highlight is with Kira, the largest woman of the bunch here, in the lower left corner of the cover. I could almost lose it just waiting for those glorious, amazingly huge breasts to be pulled forth. She also has wonderful enthusiasm, chats casually with the director and when the action eventually moves into anal territory (cowgirl, doggie and missionary) she really sets the tone and pace. I think I could watch her cushy, plump ass get filled all day long. The other scene of note is with Natalie Vivian, who has such marvelous zest and initiative in her scene that I wish I would see her in other titles featuring mature women. She has an East Coast, Jersey-ish kind of attitude and sense of fun and her body is still in fine shape for her age group.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1 / 03 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Brandi Lyons, Chennin Blanc, Jackie Moore, Kelly Steele, Layla Jade, Brett Rockman, Brandon Iron, Cheyne Collins, Hamilton Steele, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had some okay action but Ive only found one DVD without false or misleading advertising on the cover. Corey Jordan has never made a movie that really excited me, which also doesnt help my expectations. The only thing that gives me any hope is some nice female talent here. Initial Reaction: Itd be a lot better if Corey Jordan would find a decent eye doctor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance falters a little throughout the movie and theres a few background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Shanes World College Guide to Anal Sex could be classified as an instructional video, or at least an attempt at one. The Shanes World series has always been hit or miss for me. The talent is typically good lucking and fun to watch but the pace of the video especially this one is always slow. This disc is makes a decent effort at keeping the topic at hand light hearted and fun. The college market they are targeting may be into it and actually learn something from it, but I can't imagine seasoned porn viewers getting anything out of this disc. DVD:The disc is laid out well. Extras features include bonus scene and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is good. My only complaint about the layout is the lack of star index. Scene 1: Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Perversions 4
Les Perversions 4 

Release date: 5/19/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2005 by andy-m


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: The Les Perversions series is really leading the way when it comes to girl-girl gonzo porn, and other companies would do well to take a leaf out of Sineplex's book. This installment is the best of the first five, with two incredibly good scenes, one good scene, and one throwaway scene. SCENE 1: Monica Mayhem (rough platinum blonde in red) and Vicky (big-titted blonde in black) We start with this pair of typical LA porn sluts (fake blonde hair, over-size tits, unsightly tattoos) kissing on a couch. After fast-forwarding endless titty-licking, we start the scene proper with Vicky removing Monica's panties from behind, and assessing their contents. Vicky is nice and talkative, and she makes the very fair observation that Monica has a "cute little butthole". Vicky licks her pussy, while Monica puts a finger into that butthole, encouraged by Vicky. Monica has a well-worn face, but damn, her ass still looks sweet. Next we see Vicky making a buzzing blue vibrator nice and wet with spit, ready to slide into Monica's cunt.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stinkers
Stinkers 

Release date: 10/15/2004
Reviewed on: 5/30/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Alana Evans, Reno, Lyla Lei, Kami Andrews, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Genesis Sky, Bad Bob, Nicki Hunter, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 2004 Director: Chico Redfield Cast: Kami Andrews, Alana Evans, Annie Cruz, Genesis Sky, Lyla Lei, Nikki Hunter, Johnny Thrust (listed here as Bad Bob), John West, Reno, and Seth Dickens (listed here as Seth Dickson) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a disposition thats about as nice as a billy goat that just lost a nut in an electrified barb wire fence. They have a good lineup of female talent here, which means that if its a typical Anarchy product there will be some hot sex held back by incompetence and false advertising. Initial Reaction: Its pretty decent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a decent anal feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to support a company whos honest with its customers or who wants a balls to the wall anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Bung Studio: Mayhem Director: Ariana Jollee Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:48:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:31:26) Starring: Ariana Jollee Candi Apple Tyla Wynn Staci Thorn Tiffany Holiday Themes: Anal, Barely Legal Cover Quote: "Five Hot Little Ass Angels Get Their Ripe Pink Rosebuds Fucked, Plucked, Licked, Dicked and Frosted with Hot Sticky Mayhem" 2-Disc Set I've been dying to see one of Ariana Jollee's movies as a director/performer. She's such a great porn starlet who has given her all in so many great performances in the past. I figure her perverted eye behind the camera will yield some fabulous results. "Young Bung" is a good-looking package, a 2-Disc set from Mayhem with an attractive cover prominently featuring the oh-so-hot Ariana dominating the submissive cutie Tiffany Holiday.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottoms Up (Hot Boxxx)
Bottoms Up (Hot Boxxx) 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 5/27/2005 by pwing

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Scene 1: Tory Lane & Mr. PeteI fucking love anal! As the DVD gets underway youll get a frontal view of Tory Lane wearing a sexy pink getup which is partially obscured by an arrangement of matching flowers. Lane plays with her pussy until she is joined by Mr. Pete. The two have a little warm up then Lane gets the real action started by sucking his cock and easily taking it deep down her throat. Fans of sloppy blowjobs should enjoy this one. When the sex begins the pace is blistering and remains so until the end. Theres only one break so that Lane can show off her oral talent once more before the sex resumes with Mr. Pete choosing her ass as his hole of choice. After a few more positions there is the obligatory pop which is less than average if you focus on that sort of thing. This scene is easily the best of the bunch and is worth the price of the DVD all by itself. Lane and Mr. Pete work well together and the dialogue between them is unforced though Lane is more vocal by a long shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 5/27/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cum Addicts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:44:21) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Tyla Wynn Alex Devine Kelly Wells Christie Lee Valerie Cleopatra Gia Paloma Themes: Anal, DP Cover Quote: "No Hole Left Behind" Steve Holmes is really one of the premier male stars in porn today. While other guys sleepwalk through their scenes or directorial efforts, Steve is always on top of his game, and one can tell that he puts a lot of effort into both the movies he directs and his performances. I don't particularly pay a lot of attention to the guys in porn movies, but when they are as solid and consistent as Steve, one begins to notice them. In "Anal Cum Addicts" Steve directs and stars in every scene with a great bevy of young beauties.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 169 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Lucy Anne, Lucy Love, Pamela, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, Robert Rosenberg, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been one of the best gonzo directors out there lately. I cant help but go into every one of his movies with sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: As usual, with Christoph in charge its a great movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting enthusiastic anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting shorter scenes or who doesnt like gapes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few very minor background noises in the opening scene and the early dialogue in the final scene is hard to make out. The video is also very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Warning!! This video is aimed at an audience that has an appetite for hardcore extreme sex. If thats what u like u will enjoy this film. This flick is hosted by Audrey Hollander. She is the trainer of this sex academy. She coaches all the girls through the DA process. I won't get into any extreme detail cuz I don't wanna spoil anything for anyone who hasn't seen it. I'm sure another reviwer will dive deeper into that anyway. What I will say is I've been watching porn for awhile now and I can say that the scene with Tyla Lynn seems revolutionary. They came up with a new way of doing DA which as far as I can tell they call "seesaw" action. It seems to have a potential for triple pen if the girl can handle that. The girls on this video will be the ones to do that. Lyla Lei scene even include triple pen as she get Doubled up and sticks a toy in her vag. She performs with a lot of energy. Audreys scene is the nastiest as she is the master of this. See any of her hardcore videos and you'll see why.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 199 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1661)

Category
Studio

Director