All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4548 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is my second look at a Mr Pete title. Mr. Pete is a dichotomy. He looks like trailer trash but the girls love him. He can get rough with the girls but never pushes it too far and takes a lot of abuse too. Overall, I like him as a performer but haven't decided on him as a director. Naudia Nyce, Missy Monroe, and Mr. Pete: Naudia Nyce reminds me of a cross between Mila Kunis and Belladonna. Must be the gap teeth. When I first saw her in pictures, I wasn't sure if she was attractive but her charm comes through in video. Missy Monroe on the other hand is the definition of trashy hotness in any medium. Scene starts out with Missy stuck in the same kind of cage that my neighbour puts his pit bull in. Missy has a tail from her ass courtesy of a butt plug and wags it around like the happy bitch she is. Pete and Naudia make out and fuck in front of her and Missy tries to participate through the cage with her fingers. mouth, and tongue including a gagging blowjob through the cage. Eventually Missy is unleashed. Lots of footplay abound.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth Preview Expectations: Ass to Mouth, ATM for short, the act of taking an object, finger, or a cock, inserting in ones ass, and then having that person insert said object, finger, or cock, into thier mouth. Some find it the greatest thing to happen to porn since the cumshot, other's find it a little too far over the erotic line, and me, well I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. It all depends on how it is done as to which side of that argument I'm on, so I'm a little bit skeptical coming into this movie. On top of that I have not seen John Strong's directing before, so I'm going in here blind. On the other hand though, the female cast is pretty darn good, and PXP has had some great success in putting out good product lately, so I'm just going in glad to know that Taylor Rain get's a DP on the back of the box, and the rest I'll take as it comes. Initial Thoughts: It definately sticks to what it advertises, there is a great deal of Ass to Mouth in this disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 

Release date: 5/20/2004
Reviewed on: 11/29/2004 by linus

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Elen, Venus, Aria, Avy Scott, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Sean Michael's: Butt Lickin Sweethearts Volume 1 Preview Expectations: To be honest, I'm not really for or against butt lickin. I picked this one up for the female cast, Interracial action, and Sean Michael'd directing, I'm not really sure what to expect here, wall to wall butt lickin is not what I am expecting, but if it is what this disc has to offer, I'm open to checking it out anyway. I just expect to see Avy Scott, Venus, and the other hotties naked, so if I get that I guess that should meet my expectations well enough. Initial Thoughts When it all boils down, this one is not really an ass licking festival as you might believe from the title. There is a fair amount of it, both male on female and female on male, so if that is your thing, you should be pretty satisfied. However there is a good amount of all the other stuff that us porn watchers like to see, you know big dicks getting sucked, and sticking in hot looking girls multiple holes. Overall this is another good release from SMP and PXP. Lots of really good looking girls and some pretty hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Black Label: Anal Mermaids Preview Expectations: Well I have to admitt, I don't have a friggin clue what this one is gonna be about or what to expect, with a title like Anal Mermaids, one would possibly expect fine women of the sea to come to surface to be screwed in the butt, but then I remember that most incantations that are presented to us, present mermaids that don't have asses, but then again, this is porn. Private always has hot girls and usually a pretty well done feature for adult fans to enjoy, so what the hell it's woth a shot. Initial Thoughts: If you changed the title and got rid of the menus and filler sections with the swimming naked ladies, you could pretty much eliminate the mermaid ploy all together. Despite that, there is some pretty hot sex here, but no real story, it's halfway between all sex and vingette, as there is some location setup, sortof. The costumes are well done and the settings are good fantasy kit. The real bright spot though is some stunning looking Private girls. Overall a pretty good release and lengthy for most features.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
read the complete review
Review brief: This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. John Leslie was a good performer. So as a director. he wants the same talent in front of his camera. The voyeur series is in the top three of all kind of porn series alone with the Service Animals series and Private series. The first scene involves 2 men with a pretty girl. Great ass, lovely tits. She knows who to suck a cock. Guys take turns fucking her ass and mouth. Sound quality is not good. Pretty double penetration. 8.5/10 Second scene. 2 girls are in a cage in the back of a house and took on Manuel Ferrara. Lots of long fast forward hand job. All performers look good. Bad sound again. Fast forward it. nothing to see here. 4/10 Two guys are walking to a door in third installment. A girl let them in. A sensational brunette who knows how to suck a cock plays in the sofa. lightnings effects are bad either for the sound. A deepthroat session well done. Good d/p. 6.5/10 Fast forward the forth scene where 3 girls take on 1 lucky guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. This DVD is a rent option. The forth scene is the best. The second is good too. First scene is missing something. 2 girls get rid of a boy's cock. Lack of power. Both girls look great but the boy makes it the wrong way. 6/10 Second scene is rough but pretty good acting. 8/10 This lovely lady gets a punishing deepthroat session by a cop. The third scene is 4/10. Very poor quality in the acting session. Fast forward it if your time is money. The forth scenne is with Katja who gets roughed up in all of her holes. Those bouncing tits mixed with red hair and a collar get the best hard on of this DVD. 2 niggas amd a white man fuck the shit out of her. She looks so sweet having a cock in her beautiful mouth. What a ass ! She is a top performer. 9/10 Keri Sable is a lovely blond with a collar made of diamond. She calling the boy upstairs who proceed on getting a wet blowjob. In the sofa, she looks awesome having a cock in her gullet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Wet Panties
Tight Wet Panties 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/27/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Xana Star, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Wow, will you look at the cover shot for this one. Two fine looking ladies pulling their drawers down to show off some bootie. So you want a little wetness with your sex then Zupko has some fun in store for you with this release. Some great opening tease shots of the girls wearing white and they are all soaked through showing off their better areas if you get my drift! Let's get wet and wild shall we! Tory Lane: They open with Tory already wet and she is pulling the material tight up her pussy and look at her nipples hard and Tory does a great job caressing those funbags. We keep those titties covered still as Tory moves to fingering both her pussy and ass for us with some excellent close shots given. One boob is then pulled out and it was right there for the licking but alas she doesn't. Soon both boobs are out and some water is sprinkled down on them as Tory continues to play with her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by zoid

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Here we go with another installment of Tom Byron's ass fucking series,hehe, aren't they all ass themed for him!! There are some hot looking girls in this one led by the legendary Careena Collins who has been making dicks hard and pussies moist for a nice long time. I also see this is to be Michelle Lay's first anal so let's not keep these girls and their asses waiting any longer. Michelle Lay: We start with some really nice tease shots of a smiling Michelle who is really looking hot in and out of her tiny outfit! You see her showing off all her best assets of which I would probably say her ass and her face top my list. A slow playing guitar accompanies this lady showing us her body and she is sure to spread that ass open for us. The scene then shifts inside where Michelle has fun putting her heels on and she gives Tom a little attitude when he asks her what she's doing today, they have fun bantering back and forth. You see some more of her ass when Michelle works a glass butt plug into her bootie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue When this title was announced, the boards were lit up with responses saying that the act of creampie eating was gay or over the line. I can't concur with that but I could see where you might apply a slippery slope rationale. After all, if this turns you on, where do you take it to next? Another man's cum? Straight from the source? Are we that plagued by our insecurity? Most of us know who and what we're attracted to and any act between a man and a woman can't be deemed homosexual. Deviant or perverted, maybe. But this is a very popular fetish. Go to some literary sites and search for this subject. On alt.sex there's one writer who is so prolific on this subject, his collective works are almost encyclopaedic. And he has definitely skidded down that slippery slope.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not a regular reviewer but spreading the good word as this one delivers! Having seen numerous creampie films & being a primal raincoater..Cumfart cocktails delighted to the bone! Not like some weak Ass-Cum eating films where unwilling girls take a small lick. Here the cum is first ejected (no wastage on ass cheeks) into the much-bruised-from-pounding-A-hole of one girl and fully orally consumed by the other girl. (2 girls in every scene. Loads are taken by both girls to be eaten by the other, or there is a oral cum-swap with the owner of the pink hole in which it was originally received).
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
read the complete review
Review brief: These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16   Evil Angel With scenes shot in sunny Amsterdam as well as some familiar spots in Prague and Budapest, Beautiful Girls is the flip side of Euro Domination, with a similar cast engaged in a much more colourful version of the usual unfeasibly rude action Christoph so cheekily pulls off time and time again. Sandra de Marco and Jessica Fiorentino Okay, this is the first and last time I comment on the subject in this particular review, that's a promise. Christoph shoots the tall and curvaceous blonde Sandra yet again. Does she just follow him around? Ironically it wasn't so long ago I was beginning to wonder what happened to Jessica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by picman

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Review brief: Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 182 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1375)

Category
Studio

Director