All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4739 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Prologue The former rising star of Video Team, Van Styles, has found a new home with Hustler and he promises that his videos will be as hardcore as ever. Ass Appeal is one of the first of his new releases and he certainly has assembled a hardcore and exciting cast. Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain and Gia Jordan have all been amongst my favorite performers for the last couple of years. I hope that Van hasn't airbrushed the action the way that his cover artist did Katrina. Two bootilicious cops bang on Van's door. They have a search warrant for the purpose of finding and apprehending Mark Ashley. His crime? He's a suspect in numerous ass fuckings. The cops that are sent to find him, Jada Fire and Ayana Angel must be real sensitive to this issue because their asses are on the line every day. After a thorough search of the premises they find a cowering Ashley and cuff the dastardly devil. He's forced to his knees and made to stick his head up Ayana's ass crack. Cruel and inhuman punishment if you ask me, but oddly appropriate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 16
Planet Max 16 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Planet Max 16. SCENE 1: JADE MARCELLA & CLOE ADAMS Ill be honest despite the teeny outfits neither Jade nor Cloey are my idea of attractive girls, but once again the sheer strength of the sex on offer redeems this scene. Jade and Cloey call at Maxs holiday home, and Max comes to the door and proceeds to piss in Jades mouth on his front doorstep. The action then shifts to a balcony overlooking Cannes, where Jade lies on a table while Max sodomises her and Cloey dildos her. Cloey then moves onto vaginally fisting Jade before Max pees in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass
Bet Your Ass 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by picman

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Haley, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Prologue Jonni Darkko does porn with style. My first taste was his Anal Trainer series and I was impressed. Beautiful women getting fucked hard and captured beautifully. He's brought his talents to Evil Angel, a veritable warehouse of auteurs. This new series, which at the writing of this review now numbers 2, is definitely analcentric. The cast is visually stunning and wanton. Darkko only uses solid studs, so it looks like all systems are go. Let's go to the video. The first image of this video is the celebrated ass of Katja Kassin. She's in a kitchen messing with some cookie dough and starts to explore her body. She sticks a nipple in the dough and licks it off. Then Katja hauls her butt out with a leg up on the counter. She fingers both holes and drops her panties. Katja just has so many moves to stick that thing in our faces. The cookies go in the oven and Katja licks her image on the oven door. I think it's about time her oven got filled. She gets a hold of a wire whisk and sticks the handle up her poop chute.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 5
Pure Max 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max World

Review brief: PURE MAX 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Wetter the Better" a Production from 3rd Degree Wetter the Better:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Chris Streams Studio: 3rd Degree Films Cast: Dawn Kelly, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Aria, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Chris Charming Release Date: 11th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Squirting, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, DP, DAP, DPP, Facial, Internal, Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Wetter the Better: Selena Silver'
read the complete review
Review brief: The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 20
Backseat Driver 20 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by picman


Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Prologue Backseat Driver is one of the most venerable series in the porn world. It's been around for seven years and delivers the backdoor action that many crave. This edition has a great cast. Ariana Jollee, Mya Mason, Tyla Wynn, Jada Fire, Nikki Hunter and Dominica Leoni. That's a lot of firepower! I only hope they got the studs to match. What better way to start a buttfest than with Ariana Jollee? She's out in the wild showing off her sexy body with some emphasis on ass. The action starts inside, on a couch with Lee Stone. He seems to be very passionate and rims Ariana's pretty bung. She likes that and adds some ass smacks of her own to the mix. Lee diddles her pussy while exploring Ariana's rectum. He spits in her mouth and she spits on his cock before inhaling it. Then Lee turns her over for a standing 69. A quick cut to a mish insertion shot. That big crooked dick fills Ariana's pussy and she squirts all over it. Whatever that is, it looks hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Wet Panties
Tight Wet Panties 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Xana Star, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Tight Wet Panties Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Ive seen a few titles from Elegant Angel over the last year. The one constant has been that they always have a scene that is headed for the AVN Awards. The other constant has been that they relied on that one scene to carry the entire project. Well, that was then, this is now. Elegant has made huge strides to step out of the Evil Angel shadow and position themselves in the forefront of todays adult scene. P. Collins brings that rough, rugged and raw style from the 90s to his company, and the sum total of that just may prove to be porn gold. Tory Lane [ /image ] --> This girl burst onto the scene with her massive canons blazin the way. Fans of fake jugs around the world are most likely strokin to her round mounds of happiness. Aside from the Huey Lewis Hip to Be Square sunglasses, this girl was a dime. The action proved to be pretty good here, but I have to admit that I was Booby Trapped by those sweet milk cans and filthy mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
read the complete review
Review brief: My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This will be my first review for one of X-Worx's titles. I think I picked a good one as it stars Haley Paige, Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, Nadia Nyce, and oh yeah this gorgeous girl from the Big Apple Ariana Jollee. First off the cover shot of Haley is very nice, wouldn't you like to be the ass those wonderous tits are resting on. I see from the dvd's title we are in for some ass play and with thise fine collection of ladies on hand your anal itch will definitely get scratched here. So let's jump right into the first bunghole shall we. Ariana Jollee: We start out very strong with this performer who as any regular reader of ADT knows is my favorite girl to watch. No one ties everything up in a performer for me like this girl has so I'm glad to see her leading off. After smoking a cigarette in the house which I guess she's not supposed to do, Ariana is joined by Mark Davis who then starts in on his young charge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michael's: Rock That Ass #24 - Initial Thoughts This one is suprisingly good, I came into it not really knowing what to expect, since Jayna Oso and maybe Isabel Ice are the only two girls I had ever seen before. Sean and his crew put these girls through the paces though, and there is some definate ass rocking going on. I liked the mix of girls, a nice ethnic blend of ladies, and thier all pretty sexy. The sex runs a pretty wide gammit too, you get some lingerie decked out tease, and then you also go over to the double penetrated, Ass to Mouth energetic sex that gonzo fans are used to. Extras are very nice and even include a bonus scene, and overall this one is a very good volume. Technical Considerations:No real problems on this one, I don't always like the camera position or the lighting, but it's sound. Picture quality is fine and sound is about average. Menus are nicely done and easily navigated through.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth #2 Initial Thoughts: Ass to mouth, sometimes I am not quite sure how or why this sexual display was created, sometimes I find it incredibly hot, other times I'm a bit cold on the display. I liked the first volume in this series, but I found that the Ass to Mouth act itself was occasionaly overdone, but this volume, I find it is more enhancing to the sex itself than it's own act. I guess depending on you point of view that is both a good thing and a bad thing, to me it's only good, and this is a very good disc, great cast of ladies, good amount of nasty energetic sex and plenty of those same hotties getting things shoved up thier ass only to have them suck off the ass taste and have it put right back up there. Good extras help round out the disc as a package, and I'm pretty satisfied with picking this one up. Technical Considerations:Picture quality and sound are just fine, camera work is acceptable with just a couple shaky instances, and other times it is quite good, lighting is mostly good but there are a few shadow issues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a title that doesn't leave much to the imagination as to what these young ladies want! Two delightful creatures grace the cover and I see another name, Katrina Kraven, whom I really like so I say let's jump right in and see what happens when you do pop an ass. Destiny St. Claire: Ok, we start out with a good shot panning up her legs arriving at her ass which both hands are cupping. You then see flashes from her scene, then Destiny is ID. The picture then turns to a vibrant color and we get some close up titty fondling and yes they are real as Destiny lets us know. It is a really nice day out as they are filming too, bright sunlight but it doesn't hamper the scene at all really. Destiny then walks about until she gets close to a big house which offers some shade and we really get a great look at her ass when she bends over. Miss St. Claire also plays some with her pussy and the ground shot looking up as she diddles herself is hot. Destiny then heads inside where she crawls around some letting us oogle her ass some more.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 190 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1517)

Category
Studio

Director