All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4497 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: In my review of Cream in my Coffee Can I sang praises to the beauty, savvy, and history of Bridgette Kerkove. Im still a huge fan, and cant wait for her next release, but it appears to be that the bottom fell out of this series. In this sequel to Bottomless, she assembles a much better looking cast. She also 3 women other than herself that are known to be nasty on demand. A few things in this title kept the heat factor low for me. #1, Im sick of the fishnets. Lex overused them, Van Styles overused them, and now Bridgette is trying to make em famous all over again. At the time of release, Sophia was getting a tom of work, and her look in this title was something less than flattering. It appeared to me that the look was designed to make her stand out in this title more so than other titles, but the result was another turn off to me. The sex in this titles was pretty much average. Im used to Lauren being a standout performer, but as stated she came off as tired. The best part of this title was Bridgette.
read the complete review
Review brief: Desires of the Innocent #3 is hardly innocent, but theres much to be desired. This Euro import features some smokin girls, extremely rough sex, and some well-captured action. Sharka Blue (as Kelly) is a blond nymphet who looks like she just stepped off the high school cheerleader squad. But she fucks like a $500 whore! She and Nick Lang have a 15-minute sex romp that includes some anal action and a very nice facial. Another attractive blonde, Jacqueline Stone, takes on Euro mainstay Csoky, who loves to abuse his charges with face slapping, fish hooking, and finger probing of every possible orifice. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a nice facial to finish a hot scene. Waffle-thin brunette Sindy is next, and she gets abused severely by Claudio Meloni. More anal, A2M, and spanking abound before a nice facial ends a good scene. Very cute blonde Tiffany Diamond takes on Csoky, who is more restrained this time around. Nevertheless, theres some typical Euro bad boy stuff here before she takes a good facial. Simony is a streaked brunette.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
read the complete review
Review brief: I remember the 1st time I saw Julian, it was also the 1st time I saw Rayveness. It was in a title with Stacy Valentine. It was something amazing. I dont think Ive seen another threesome so hot in years. I also heard Julian on the radio here in Seattle. It appears that he went to high school here for at least a year, and enjoys and occasional visit back to The Emerald City. Lanny Barbie [ /image ] --> Straight out the gate, you see that Lanny has a figure built for sin. Shes think in the ass, thighs and breast. Hell, I wanted to pour some gravy on that bitch, stuff that fluffy ass in a bucket and call in the PCP three-piece meal. Julian put in work here. He had his shit swingin and was serving salami. The camera and lights were on point, but the action was a bit low on heat. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Renee Pornero [ /image ] --> I have a problem with Renee. The first scene I saw her was so hideously hot, its tough to beat. Based on that, its been downhill with her every since.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Professianals 5 QUO VADIS: being unemployed has its benefits. i can take up writing my version of the great american novel and spend copious amounts of time reading literature, listening to metal, and watching porn. recently i decided to pick up a copy of denis martis professianals after reading many complimentary things about this series. the fact that there are some major euro hotties in this title was also an incentive. as i am a non-professianal, a layanal, i hope to come away from this viewing experience with a greater appreciation of the anal arts. yvonne and elen saint are on some type of stage with two white tables where they are met by denis and neeo. yvonne is a thin very young looking girl with dark hair and blonde highlights wearing the black top and mini. elen is a most attractive blonde with a body built for sex in the pink get up. a lot of nice kissing to start things off and some enthusiastic muff diving. both girls receive mish on the table before switching partners and riding on top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to a Jake Malone dvd and fans of this pornographer have a good idea of what they'll get when he's behind the camera. If you're a novice viewer then get ready as these girls will be stretched, prodded, and fucked until their asses can't take anymore. This particular dvd stresses one girl receiving the jizz as it drips out of her girlfriends ass or pussy so the squeamish need not press play instead chose a different title. For those brave souls who press onward then get ready as Jake's got several hotties who love their jizz ala ass!! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: We start this first scene with Roxy in the backyard practicing her boxing on a dummy and Jake's there to document this assault. His witty banter sets a good tone. Moving inside we find Roxy still posing with a heel shoe in her mouth. The shot then changes and Tyla's joined the scene and she's got a toy which gets used on Miss Jezel's hot ass. Good close shots by Jake and both girls have the dirty talk flying fast and furious. Tyla does some serious ass whipping causing Roxy's ass cheeks to turn a beet red.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 6
Deep In Cream 6 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by zoid

Starring: Reno, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Ginger Devil, Harmony Rose, Heather Hunt, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: I consider myself a cream pie fan, so this video should be right up my alley. I haven't seen any previous efforts by Alex Ladd so I don't really what to expect from this title other than internal pop shots (obviously). Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 51 mins Region: all Main Feature Heather Hunt, Reno Heather is a nice looking chick with long, brown hair and natural boobies. She settles on a wooden recliner and plays with her pussy for a bit. After that, a muscular stud enters the scene and I guess that must be Reno. He takes over and gives her pussy a few licks. Naturally, blowjob follows, at times mixed with some gentle mouth fucking. They fuck in mish, reverse and normal cowgirl. At some point, Reno gets up and pumps Heather's pussy in standing cowgirl...or missionary, depending on how you want to view that. How I wished for cream pie to be delivered in this position, but alas; they changed back to mish and Reno popped inside, and a very nice load leaked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wendi Knight, Quaserman and co. visit Prague for this latest instalment of their all anal series. With great looking Euro girls like Anastasia and Claudia on board and given the quality of previous titles in the series this should be a winner, but given the plethora of films covering the themes of Euro girls and anal, does this series still have enough steam to keep it ahead of the pack? The opening scene features attractive blonde, Anastasia Christ. The last time I saw Anastasia in RLDs Semen Sippers she had long braided hair, but here she looks better with streaked, wavy, blonde hair, which gives her more of a care free look, and the kind of floppy breasts that you would just love to play with. Anastasia gives the thumbs up to Quaserman when he mentions anal sex and you can tell that this girl really loves what she does. Anastasia briefly plays with herself before Chriss cock arrives and she hungrily begins to suck it. Anastasia doesnt deep throat but she knows how to use her tongue and fingers to great effect.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me is Mike Longs exercise in abusing women, but it is barely convincing. Having girls beg and plead to get fucked gets a bit tiresome after a few minutes. Each scene starts with the girls looking into the camera, talking dirty, telling us how much they want to fuck, all the while playing with themselves. Long starts out with a whiney brunette, Isabel Ice, who sounds like she might be British. If so, the Queen can take her back. Shes heavyset with large, floppy boobs and a few unsightly tats. He slaps her, grabs her tits hard, makes her suck a dildo (instead of his dick!), sticks the dildo (instead of his cock) into her pussy, then cock-chokes her. Soon another stud, John Strong, enters and the guys DP the crap out of her (not literally!). They fishhook her mouth with their fingers and, in general, make her look anything but sexy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been keeping my eye out for films with Lauren since seeing her in Ass Worship 5 (which is one of the best scenes that I have ever seen). I have yet to see her in anything that matches that scene but I remain hopeful. This film is another notch in the long running Buttwoman series and Lauren is surely a worthy choice (however no-one will be more of a buttwoman than Tiffany Mynx) and Im surprised no one has reviewed this title yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Will you just gaze at the great ass we see on the cover. Teagan may have left the gonzo ranks but we still have some more hot scenes left that studios are now releasing. Also we have some other hot babes in this title, among them Katin and Gia Paloma so I see some nice big titties which will be sucked on I hope! The girls are trying out for the title of Teenage Anal Princess so we see them in sashes, Tiara's, plus they hold some roses as they introduce themselves. These aren't like the girls you see on Miss Teen USA as these young ladies don't talk about world peace or where they want to go to college, no they proudly proclaim their love for dick and also for those dicks to pound them hard in their asses, wow are girls grown up today or what! So with this impressive array of teens on hand let's pick one and see her impress in the new category of dick sucking/ anal pounding! Katin: We find this very attractive young lady standing poolside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis [Black and White Crime 5;You have The Right to Remain Anal .Do The Crime! Gonzo,Anal,IR] The Cast [Avy Lee Roth,Barbara Summers,Careena Collins,Nicole Brazzle,Venus,Nat Turner,Dexter Dizzle,Sledge Hammer,Lucky Starr,John E Depth,Domineko] Scene1 [Venus The Amazing Venus Starts with Open Blouse Playing with Her Breasts.Male Peformer Enters.She Spits on His Penis starts giving Oral on Her Knees.He Picks Her Upside Down on Couch Tittie Fucking,Gagging Her.She then Rides Cowgirl.Venus is Nude expect for leather boots.The Action is so Fast He Has to Keep Inserting it Back in.Several Quick Blowjobs,While Screwing Anal Cowgirl.Nice Closeup on Venus Pussy.Many Positions Including Ankles Behind ears.Anal doggy was last postion.He Comes Internal....Crimes of Passion ] Scene2[ Avy Lee Scott Smoking Latina Avy Lee with flowers in Her Hair wearing a Bikini.Outside Giving Blowjob while Taking Puffs on Cigar.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 180 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1335)

Category
Studio

Director