All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4886 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here I have another Steve Holmes title in my player and not to be to long about it, this one is another good one well worth picking up. There is already a well written review for this one so I'll just add a few personal observations about what I saw. Michelle Banks: Our first scene starts off with some good close shots of Michelle pleasuring her pussy. Steve walks over and the two start getting cozy pretty quick. He does his thing eating her pussy and her oral was pretty good as well. Sexwise you have some good positions led by spoon in vag and anal and I also liked the hard pace to the reverse cowgirl anal. To close out Michelle does some jerking as his load fires all over her lower face and throat. Tiffany Mynx: Ok this next scene need I really go into detail,lol. Tiffany is really coming on strong in some releases I've been seeing as of late and I'm hugely turned on by her now, not that I wasn't before. Here she's wearing a great tight purple shirt with no bra on, the nipples are nicely poking through the material.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures ( 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the Hate Plow is back and he's bringing some more goodies for you to whack off to. We have another gonzo scene with the beautiful Keri Sable and judging by the looks of the back cover these girls will be cumfarting out some serious loads and then downing them. That's a little gross for me but I know a lot of you love girls that do that. I will enjoy all the other parts up to the ending and then watch and hope to not upchuck when they eat the jizz from their ass. Well let's get right to it as young Miss Keri is our first cumfarter. Keri Sable: The first scene begins with someone walking up to a door and knocking. Who opens it but Keri wearing a pink feather deal around her neck and no top and some tight black shorts are wrapped around her bottom. Seems Keri is upset with Erik about not having her in the first volume of the series. The two have some back and forth about the merits of having Keri do this series and she says it's bullshit and that she can totally do the scene. Keri then shows off her body which is a very nice one as many many have found out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Party
Big Ass Party 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005 by miroku

Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Big Ass Party Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue For a new twist on anal themed porn, we now have Anal Romance. I didn't catch the first in this series, so I'm not sure what cuts the difference here. What I do know is that Tiffany Mynx, Haley Paige and Isabel Ice are all women I'd like to have anal romance with. I'm new to Michelle Banks and Tiffany Hopkins, but if they're here, buns are going to get busted. Director Steve Holmes has been making some very good porn and I expect no less here. Michelle Banks, an exotic, dark skinned woman with even darker aureolae and nipples is jilling off on a couch when the dapper Steve Holmes walks in. He looks like he just walked in off the set of Miami Vice and there's some very romantic, soap opera-ish music playing in the background to set the tone. They make out a little and he fondles her lovely breasts. Legs get pulled back and he opens her pretty pink slit with his tongue. A little digital anal probing brings a sweet snarl to Michelle's face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Raging Bull (2-disc special edition) This biopic of Jake La Motta paints an unsympathetic picture of the Bronx Bull and avoids any attempt at a feel-good Hollywood ending, both of which may have contributed to Raging Bull not winning Best Picture and Best Director for Scorcese. However, this movie almost appears unanimously in film critics top films of all time and it is highly recommended. Director: David Perry Running time: 1:46 My short review: This title drew my interest to see if David Perry was directing a pure gonzo flick for Private, which is a little out of the norm for them. It would be impossible to confuse Davids work with Antonio Adamos, especially if you have seen Davids work with Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by 1on1fan

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another offering from the suave man himself, Mr. Steve Holmes! I don't think there's to many guys who so get off on pleasing a woman like this guy does and I for one appreciate the effort he puts into his scenes as both a director and as a performer. It shows also in their effort so with both scene participants giving it their all we also benefit, they get most of it seeing as how they are fucking each other but we get to feed off their enjoyment in our own small or big ways!! So with this title what can we look forward to, I say some good hard anal with the end result being some spew being fired into gaping mouths which then let the jizz slide down. Sound good, I think so, so lets meet our first Addict! Marie Luv: We begin this first scene with some soft music playing as Marie is standing outside tending to the flowers. She has great skin color, that shade of brown is so hot to me and Steve lets the camera travel all over her body showing us both front and back.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (Cover states 113 min.) Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Carmen Luvana, Haley Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B., Angela Stone, Jassie, Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega, Tommy Gunn, Reno, and Bianca Pureheart in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ill admit it, Im mostly looking forward to this one for being Carmen Luvanas first anal. Initial Reaction: It has some decent ideas, but it has enough things working against it that it couldnt get much past average for me Who Should Watch It : Anybody desperately needing to see Carmen Luvana take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting friendly technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me a bit torn. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but there are a few times when it doesnt quite synch with the video or seems like its dubbed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cum Addicts
Anal Cum Addicts 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by linus

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Alex Divine, Christie Lee, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes': Anal Cum Addicts Initial Thoughts: I would wager a guess to say just about any consistent fan of all sex or more popularly called "Gonzo" sex titles these days knows who Steve Holmes is, as a performer at the very least. He has made quite the name for himself with his god given equipment, but he is really moving up the scale in terms of his directing talent, and the last couple of discs of his really impressed me, and this one just continues that trend well and truly. Anal Cum Addicts is maybe not quite what you may be thinking though, atleast it wasn't what I thought it would be. By the title, I kind of expected an Anal Cream Pie title or something along those lines, but in reality, it is an anal sex heavy title with the girls getting the loads on thier face, in thier mouth, and knocking it down. It's a very hot title, great cast, really fantastic energy and enthusiasm through the scenes, many of the pairings are pretty explosive, with some of the girls having too good a time to be faking anything.
read the complete review
Review brief: Picman already wrote a great review detailing everything about this movie and I wanted to chime in about how great this movie is and my general impressions of the scenes. Every girl does anal and every girl that had two guys in their scene worked the dp. You don't know what Marie Luv is exactly doing in the garden. Either she's just smelling the flowers or hiding the weed, it's just an excuse for her to tease us in the garden. Gia Paloma makes a cameo as the girl who's late to the shoot so secretary Kelly Wells offers her services to instead. When the guys question her competency, she points to her notes on the computer on how to be an anal cum addict and says she'll follow the strip. Christie Lee must be recovering from her scene in Teenage Spermaholics 3 because that looks like the same bed. When she finally gets up, she goes downstairs and Steve Holmes greets her like his daughter... that is until he has sex with her. Tyla Winn and Alex Divine treats us to conventional teases before their respective scenes. Watching them back to back suggests that they may be sisters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Open For Anal Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Kylie Ireland Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:15:33) Starring: Haley Paige (Cover Girl) Victoria Sin Jayna Oso Anna Nova Nikki Hunter Mandy Bright Kylie Ireland Themes: Anal This is a recent release from powerhouse porn studio Platinum X Pictures. Their lineup of quality directors and talent is usually quite impressive. "Open For Anal" is directed by Kylie Ireland, former adult performer-turned-director. I haven't had the chance to catch any of her other directing efforts from PXP like the much-hyped "Defiled in Style." Hopefully Kylie will have as much talent behind the camera as she did in front of it. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem, or "chroma shift" was fortunately mostly limited to PXP's early movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Evelin & Jean X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Evelin (top left corner back box cover) is a very pretty euro red head with a petite body. Chained to a wall, she begs for Jean to fuck her and following her unchaining and several minutes of gagging oral sex and brief vag sex, her tiny round ass is fucked in the RC, cowgirl and doggy position. The scene ends with an internal anal popshot - although when Jean pulls out, it's very clear egg whites or some sort of dairy product was substituted for the ejaculation. While there's great eye candy of Evelin's tiny rump taking Jean's oversized cock, it's apparent she's a seasoned pro and handles the sodomy with ease. Additionally, the dialogue is unconvincing and annoying at times. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 196 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1615)