All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4781 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pure Max 18
Pure Max 18 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/25/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: PURE MAX 18 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass 3 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Victoria Sin, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel Ice, Cassandra My Life as of March 25, 2005 -- On the tube: "Martin", When are they going to release this show on DVD? Weve got everything else: The Jeffersons, Good Times, Sanford & Sonhell, even The Wayans Brothers and the Jamie Foxx recently got released. Whats the hold up on the one actual funny black sitcom of 90s? Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest", A favorite of mine already but Im re-watching it for the ghey bi-weekly movie discussion we have at my messageboard. Louise Fletcher as Nurse Ratched is the most evil person in a movie EVER. In the CD Player/Winamp: Man, where do I begin? Juelz Santana, "Mic Check, Im a flat out and unapologetic mark for anything the Diplomats put out. Ying Yang Twins, Wait (The Whisper Song), say what you want about crunk and its lack of any real creativity and lyricism but damn, this beat is like audio crack. And finally, Ciara feat.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a big fan of Joey Silvera's straight movies but this is my first Hellcats review. Courtney Cumz & Jean Val Jean: Courtney's face reminds me of Charisma Carpenter. Tan natural body. Her top leaves a heavy groove in her boobs when she takes it off. I thought it was a scar until it later filled out/disappeared in the scene. Jean Val Jean looks like a muscular Leonardo DiCaprio with long hair. Courtney seems pleased to get her hands on him. Good blowjob. She smiles and acknowledges the camera during it. During the throat fucking she coughs and leaves spit on the camera lens. Courtney mostly keeps her eyes closed during the sex. Doesn't really watch Jean nor the camera. There seems to be a switch to anal in the doggy but the insertion is mostly edited out so it's nearly slipped my attention. I was caught muttering, "when'd that happen?" minutes later. Atms. Courtney is then shown praying for the cumshot. A good steady stream splatters her face and chest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
read the complete review
Review brief: WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
read the complete review
Review brief: ALL ABOUT ANAL Directed by Roy Karch. This is an anal sex themed movie. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. All scenes begin with a short masturbation sequence. This title is the first I've seen from the Sexz company. For better or worse, there are few variances between each scene. I am always more pleased to see the type of anal scenes featured in this movies as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. If you are looking for any other facets of anal sex beyond anal intercourse, such as rimming or ass worship, these will not be found here. I would welcome seeing those acts added to any future editions. My only real complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. Otherwise, I thought this was a decent movie and I recommend it to anyone interested in straight to anal scenes. SCENE 1: Naudia Rio with Alec Knight. Naudia sits and sucks Alec's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland's: Open For Anal Initial Thoughts: My mind is still recovering from Kylie's "Whore Next Door" effort, in which she does just about everything you could ask of a performer, but aparently her wonderfully dirty mind has moved on quickly, and here we are with a brand new offering. It amazes me sometimes how a woman as pretty as Kylie can unleash such aggressive and nasty sex out into her directed scenes, she has trully progressed to the dark side, and I say welcome, welcome indeed. I really liked this one, it's definately on the harder side of things, lots of driving anal, plenty of ass to mouth, and a good helping of open and stretched out assholes. A very sexy cast of ladies and a good group of guys to work them over. Good energetic sex, and the only real semi downspot here are the extras, which leave a bit to be desired when compared to Kylie's and PXP's usual array, but thier still entertaining and the feature is the main thing, and it delivers pretty darn well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: In the mid 90s, IR was on the rise, but there wasnt enough Marcus, Lex or Sean to go around. Desperate times call for desperate measures. The VCA solution, Omar. This cat has been around for a while, but this is the 1st time Ive seen his work. The funny thing about Omar is he looks exactly like this cat who used to manage the Ms. Filed Cookie stand in the mall when I was in high school. This brotha had the same day old curl, and fucked all the below average, or over 35 women that worked in the mall. I aint hating, just reliving my youth. This one is going to be short, mostly because this title has a fatal flaw. The title of this feature did not match the content of the product. Nothing in this title was Big. And I cant even say that a 1/3 of the scenes were anal. Come on! Today you could have a title called Good Pussy and it might just be 100 anal, so why put anal in your title and not make the title at least 50 anal. I cant name a single girl in this title, and quite honest, nothing about it was memorable.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka Gabor, Stefany Steel, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive looked forward to this one for a long time. I have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: It even went past my sky high expectations Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who cant tolerate anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a couple locations that make for some hollow sounds when the girls get into it. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, which I think is probably due to John Stagliano wanting to give things a bit more of an artistic feel. The lighting is extremely well done, and often looks artistic without being pretentious.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
read the complete review
Review brief: TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Ass 5 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:13:44 Extras: Trailers (0:35:41) Starring: Sharka Blue (Cover Girl) Daria Glower Janet Alfano Tera Joy Jenifer Linny Power Themes: European, Anal 2-Disc Set This is a recent entry in a great series by Devil's Film. "Tits & Ass" is a line devoted entirely to the joy of tit-fucking and anal sex, two of my favorite activities! All of the scenes in the "Tits & Ass" series bypass the pussy and focus exclusively on the... well... Tits and Ass. Total hottie Sharka Blue looks fetching on the fine cover of this DVD. Also, as an added bonus, Devil's has started making some of their releases 2-Disc sets, including this one. In addition to the feature you will get an extra 4-Hour compilation disc. Included is "Anal Pounding 1," which features 8 anal scenes from the Devil's Film back catalogue. I recognized three scenes which are all pretty good; Monica Sweetheart from "Tits & Ass 1", Gauge from "Tits & Ass 2" and Venus from "Gangland 40".
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
read the complete review
Review brief: movie tittle the harder they cum 2 studio hustler director denis marti category anal,foreing starring Elena, Stacy Silver, Victoria, Samantha, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Nikki sun General Impression This is en excellent flick for those who like to see, European chicks get pounded in every hole without getting into rough sex, the camera work and audio are fine, the angles are well capture, let us enjoy the ride. Scene 1-Mya Diamond, Samantha, Denis Marti this Scene start up and outdoors, with the beautiful and very hot Mya giving us a shot of her succulent assets, she's join be Samantha, a girl with a pretty butt, slim body not a lot of chest, to cheer about, they start a g/g kind of stuff, with Mya taking control of things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chili Buns 4
Chili Buns 4 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Chili Buns 4 Starring: Blanca, Abril, Elena, Pilar, Fabiana, Maribella Sinsational Pictures Date of Production: 07/11/04 Directed by: Sinsatinal Edited by: Smutcutter Music by: Hack IT Photo Gallery Cum Shot Loop Dolby Digital Stereo Fetish Menu Condoms: No Toys Used: Nipple Clamps Chapter 1: Credits. Chapters 2 - 28: Maribella (straight hair) and Fabiana (curly hair) help the guy out with a good blow job. Both are average looking, but Fabiana is the one I'd say looks easier on the eyes. Fabiana rides his cock reverse CG. Maribella assists by jerking and wetting the guys cock during the extractions out of Fabiana's pretty pussy. There's lots of smiling and breathing, but barely a moan and never a word. The girls switch positions, only Maribella hops on CG.
read the complete review
Review brief: PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by ejac

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Club 1
Double Anal Club 1 

Release date: 5/14/2003
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by dandaman


Studio: XPLOR

Review brief: Double Anal Club 1 Studio: XPLOR Category: Amateur , Anal , Straight Director: Frank Thring Starring: Kay, Nicolete, Kristen, Silvia Saint, Frank Gunn, Mike foster, Frank Thring This is my way to celebrate the return of one of the most talented performers in the adult industry, Silvia saint.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 6. Tiana Lynns long awaited return to anal sex on camera. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Note: Every scene begins with a hot tease sequence, so Ill start with the action. Scene One (Sandra De Marco, Boby) Sandra is a pretty blonde. She wearing a hot pink mesh top and tight black, see through skirt. Her body is all oiled up and shiny. Boby comes in fingers her ass. She sucks his cock and rubs it against her large natural breasts before sucking it some more. He enters her pussy from behind in doggie. He uses the dildo gun on her ass before he replaces it with his cock in doggie. She does ass to mouth and gets on top for anal reverse cowgirl. Great closeups! They move to sideways with his cock still in her ass. More atm then anal cowgirl. He pours oil on her ass and it looks hot! It must feel even better because the guy has to pull out a couple of times! Last they fuck with Sandra lying on her side with her ass facing the camera. He pulls out of her ass and jerks off alot of cum in her open mouth and all over her face.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 192 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1547)

Category
Studio

Director