All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4700 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by mystery


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS 2 MOUTH 2 Directed by John Strong. The theme of this movie is pretty obvious, what goes in a girl's ass is removed and put into her mouth. The movie defintely delivers on the theme as everything from fingers to toys to dicks gets the ass to mouth treatment. There are frequent breaks during all scenes for ass to mouth, therefore I have not listed each break individually in the scene descriptions. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. Other than double penetrations, there is very little vaginal sex. I am familiar with John Strong from his days at Anabolic. He directed an ass to mouth series there and did a great job with it. Its been a long time since I have seen anything from Platinum X due to the fact that when I first checked them out, their dvds seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/10/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Mila, Diana, Sandra, Alice, Anuta, Donatela
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: STUFF MY ASS FULL OF CUM Directed by ? ( I can't find a director credited for this movie.) As the title suggests, this movie is themed around girls receiving anal cream pies. The movie delivers on the theme advertised as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. There is a brief introduction and masturbation tease sequence before each scene. When I first heard of this one, I was very much looking forward to it. While there are countless movies which feature an anal sex theme, very few feature anal cream pie endings. While the movie does deliver on the advertised anal cream pies, the anal theme itself seems somewhat lost, as most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Anuta with one male. Anuta lies on her back and allows the male to lick her pussy. Anuta sits and sucks his cock. The male fucks her pussy in missionary, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl positions. He fucks her ass in spoon and reverse cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS DEEP 2 Directed by Rob King. Five scenes, anal themed. While the sex is not 100 anal, the sex is very close to being all anal as there is only a little vaginal and or oral sex to begin the scenes. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. Ass Deep 2 is the first movie I've seen from Juicy Entertainment, a company which has been around for less than a year. I am usually hesitant to try new companies, as from my past experience I will usually find the content and production values are not up to par with those of the better known and established companies. I am glad to say this movie exceeded my expectations by far. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes like those contained here as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. I am also very pleased to see the large amount of additional content included here. This movie gave me a very good impression of Juicy and I would definitely not hesitate to check out their future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with two males.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockhounds (Extreme)
Cockhounds (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/9/2005 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Well, I had been kind of freaked out about the last Extreme Associates video I saw. Knowing this, the staff at EA dumped some more movies on me. Lizzy and Anthony insisted that cockhounds is more funny than shocking. The premise is that the girls pretend they're dogs in the scene. Shades of beastiality but it's just make-believe guys. Catalina: Catalina is a rottweiler who is delivered to her new master Sasha by Malorie Marx. He feeds her tries; to teach her how to fetch a paper. The chain collar seems to inadvertently tighten on Catalina cause she can be seen tugging on it. Sasha rewards her with his sausage. Good slobbery blowjob. Heh, the barking, howling, and whimpering continues into the sex. Kinky. This dog does anal and cleans up after herself. Wait the dog can be heard talking. The dog even does reverse and regular anal pile driver. Talk about a talented bitch. Weak cumshot on the face. Very good scene though. Katie Gold: Katie's a dog that always sleeps. Lazy dog. She's also stubborn too as her master is trying to get her lazy ass off the couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: GANG BANG 4 Directed by Mike John and Vince Vouyer. Red Light District's Gang Bang is themed around two girls each fucking a dozen or so guys all at once. Each scene begins with a short plot set up. There is also an interview segment for each girl. The sex features the girls giving oral sex almost constantly throughout each scene. The girls also receive alot of anal sex, double penetrations as well as double vaginal and double anal penetrations and end the scenes by receiving cum from all the guys and then swallowing. Needless to say the sex featured is rougher. I can only really identify two of the male performers, Erik Everhard and Jon Strong. This is the first edition I've seen of Red Light District's Gang Bang. I was glad to see both scenes feature a heavy focus on anal sex. (Vaginal sex is featured only during double penetrations.) Both scenes look very professionally done. There is never really a break in the action. Once the gang bang begins, the girl is occupied with at least two dicks at all times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Barely Legal Corrupted 1 Company: Hustler Length: 3 hours and 3 minutes (183 min.) Production Date(s): Oct. 28/Nov. 6, 10, 12, 19, 2004 Release Date: January 18, 2005 Condoms: None Special Note(s): Nadia Styles first anal scene Director: Van Styles The Abridged Version: This is a Barely Legal video from Hustler? Where are the title cards? Where are the storylines? Where is that cute blonde girl who always seems to be wearing a sweater reading the letters in-between scenes? And where is the certainty that the sex will be tame and the overall film disappointing? Sensing perhaps that the long-running and award-winning series had most definitely run stale, Hustler appears to have divided it into two off-shoots now: Barely Legal Innocence and Barely Legal Corrupted. Van Styles directs the inaugural addition of the ladder with the same Jules Jordan-esque flair he displayed in his days with Video Team.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 2/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Service Animals #18 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Melissa Lauren, Mary Jane, Katja Kassin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Mark Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Dirty Harry, Johnny Thrust, Boz, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Pascal Saint James, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Ashley. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms 1-2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like beautiful women and harder edged sex infused with a little personality. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like a lot of spitting or slapping with their porn, or those who refuse to believe that some women like to venture onto the wild side of sex on occasion. REVIEW: As of this writing, this is the latest of the Service Animals to have been released, and that is now going on five months ago.  Although Tricia Devereaux of Evil Angel has said that the series will continue, it definitely s
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a popular genre for the gonzo set. Who doesn't like seeing a girl take on lots and lots of cock and here we have two very willing and capable girls in the persons of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. The boys from RLD brought in some heavy Eurogirl artillery for this one and it even takes two directors to do this, Mike John and Vince Vouyer. So I say let's waste no time and get right to some hotties sucking cock. Katja Kassin: Well this isn't a great beginning as the face of Max Hardcore is the first thing we see,lol. We get a summarization of the last gangbang RLD shot and Max thinks it's not very good if a girl is able to walk off the set after the scene is done or that she have any energy left at all. Fans of Max's work have an idea of how he'd like a girl to look and for me that is 180 degrees from what I want. Sure I want the girl to be put through her paces using lots of energy but I don't want any kind of simulated pain, choking, and especially no medical equipment used to pry open her ass or pussy which Max is known for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Hot and Horny Girls #2 is a New Machine compilation featuring girls from Randy Wests Up & Cummers series. This volume offers some of the cutest, sexiest girls Randy has ever come across. Cute brunette Jassie leads off in a scene clipped from U&C #93. Shes working with Randy Redwood. There not a lot of heat in this action, and it ends with a creampie pop shot. Jeanie Rivers has an odd sexuality to her. Not the cutest girl to ever suck cock on camera, she still has a look about her that just says Fuck me! She and Randy frolic, first outside, then inside, in this snippet from U&C #70. West delivers the goods to her face. Blair Segal takes on the two Randys (West and Spears) in a scene from U&C #56. Never really cared much for Blair, and this scene does nothing to make me a fan. A most unattractive Latina, Pearl Essence (U&C #40), takes on Randy West and Vince Voyeur next. I have to hand it to the guys to stay hard while plundering this poor soul. She gets DPed and takes a double facial. Perpetually cute blond Sunrise Adams wrestles with Lee Stone in a scene from U&C #100.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Universal Max 1
Universal Max 1 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: UNIVERSAL MAX Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Kevin King, Lussy, Lenny Power, Dani Ricca
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Young and Wild #5 is Euro porn of the most abusive kind. Denis Marti is the director of this flick, and he stars in two scenes. I say star in because Marti is part of the ever-growing generation of male porn makers who feel THEY, and not the girls, are the main attraction. Marti and his cronies (who are not credited) abuse the girls in every way possible. This is not couples sex. This is for the hardcore raincoater who likes to see attractive girls get slapped, spanked, gaped, pinched, fucked in the ass, endure repetitive A2M, and take facials. It is almost unwatchable to one who enjoys middle-of-the-road porn. The girls range from very cute brunette Lussi to attractive blondes Lenny Powers, Dany Ricci and Stacy Silver to above average brown-haired Sarah. Only Lussi fails to get analed or take a facial. Sarah does a threeway with two guys and gets royally ass-fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful Girls #17 Cast: Simone Peach, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint, Nika, Lucie Foxxx, Pamela, Nick Lang, Robert Rosenberg, Philippe Dean, Greg Centauro & Jean-Yves LeCastel Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Im renting this so it will be a quick review. I havent seen a Beautiful Girls installment in a while. I think the last one I saw was #13. This series hasnt lost a step. A few of my favorite Euro chicks are in this one. The first scene is with Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Philippe Dean, and the anal aficionado Jean-Yves LeCastel. Very good opener (4/5). Anal fucking is great and both do double penetration. The second scene is with Angel Dark, Greg Centauro & Nick Lang. Angel Dark is pretty much flawless. Tall, dark hair, dark eyes, great rackshes perfect. This scene is also very good (4/5). She does anal and double penetration. Theres good chemistry here. The third scene is with Nika, Lucie Foxxx, Nick & Greg. Nika is a blonde and Ive seen her before (New Girls #2, New Trix) but I havent seen Lucie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Review brief: A.N.A.L. #4 features some attractive female talent and some very hard, abusive sex. If you get off on slapping, gagging, hair pulling, anal, A2M, and facials, this is for you. Think the complete opposite of couples sex. Each of the six girls is introduced and almost immediately the anus assault begins. The girls have fingers and dildos thrust into their waiting bums, and the guys start fucking them with little or no attention paid to their front slits. The girls basically do nothing to the guys; its all done to them. They dont suck cock; the guys ram their cocks down their throats. The girls get roughed up so much, they are hardly attractive by the end of the scenes, with beet red butt cheeks (from the constant spanking) and messed up hairdos (from the hair pulling). Theres mascara running (always a pretty sight!).
read the complete review
Review brief: I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 thru 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Aria, Audrey Hollander, Dawn Kelly, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have both been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as most of what Ive seen from Chris Streams. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex that isnt afraid to get nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and pretty sex or a lot of squirting action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as I hoped for with 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but it does get a little soft when Chris is taking with Stacy in the third scene. The video is nicely done. Its very clear, but the lighting varies a little.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 188 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1489)

Category
Studio

Director