All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4719 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This will be my first review for one of X-Worx's titles. I think I picked a good one as it stars Haley Paige, Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, Nadia Nyce, and oh yeah this gorgeous girl from the Big Apple Ariana Jollee. First off the cover shot of Haley is very nice, wouldn't you like to be the ass those wonderous tits are resting on. I see from the dvd's title we are in for some ass play and with thise fine collection of ladies on hand your anal itch will definitely get scratched here. So let's jump right into the first bunghole shall we. Ariana Jollee: We start out very strong with this performer who as any regular reader of ADT knows is my favorite girl to watch. No one ties everything up in a performer for me like this girl has so I'm glad to see her leading off. After smoking a cigarette in the house which I guess she's not supposed to do, Ariana is joined by Mark Davis who then starts in on his young charge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michael's: Rock That Ass #24 - Initial Thoughts This one is suprisingly good, I came into it not really knowing what to expect, since Jayna Oso and maybe Isabel Ice are the only two girls I had ever seen before. Sean and his crew put these girls through the paces though, and there is some definate ass rocking going on. I liked the mix of girls, a nice ethnic blend of ladies, and thier all pretty sexy. The sex runs a pretty wide gammit too, you get some lingerie decked out tease, and then you also go over to the double penetrated, Ass to Mouth energetic sex that gonzo fans are used to. Extras are very nice and even include a bonus scene, and overall this one is a very good volume. Technical Considerations:No real problems on this one, I don't always like the camera position or the lighting, but it's sound. Picture quality is fine and sound is about average. Menus are nicely done and easily navigated through.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth #2 Initial Thoughts: Ass to mouth, sometimes I am not quite sure how or why this sexual display was created, sometimes I find it incredibly hot, other times I'm a bit cold on the display. I liked the first volume in this series, but I found that the Ass to Mouth act itself was occasionaly overdone, but this volume, I find it is more enhancing to the sex itself than it's own act. I guess depending on you point of view that is both a good thing and a bad thing, to me it's only good, and this is a very good disc, great cast of ladies, good amount of nasty energetic sex and plenty of those same hotties getting things shoved up thier ass only to have them suck off the ass taste and have it put right back up there. Good extras help round out the disc as a package, and I'm pretty satisfied with picking this one up. Technical Considerations:Picture quality and sound are just fine, camera work is acceptable with just a couple shaky instances, and other times it is quite good, lighting is mostly good but there are a few shadow issues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a title that doesn't leave much to the imagination as to what these young ladies want! Two delightful creatures grace the cover and I see another name, Katrina Kraven, whom I really like so I say let's jump right in and see what happens when you do pop an ass. Destiny St. Claire: Ok, we start out with a good shot panning up her legs arriving at her ass which both hands are cupping. You then see flashes from her scene, then Destiny is ID. The picture then turns to a vibrant color and we get some close up titty fondling and yes they are real as Destiny lets us know. It is a really nice day out as they are filming too, bright sunlight but it doesn't hamper the scene at all really. Destiny then walks about until she gets close to a big house which offers some shade and we really get a great look at her ass when she bends over. Miss St. Claire also plays some with her pussy and the ground shot looking up as she diddles herself is hot. Destiny then heads inside where she crawls around some letting us oogle her ass some more.
read the complete review
Review brief: To challenge oneself in your profession is an admirable goal and throughout her career Kylie Ireland has risen to the challenge many many times. I recall with fond memories seeing Kylie for the first time and knowing she was a beautiful woman. Then she slowly added to her career with her first anal and I lost track of her for awhile but have rediscovered her with her move to Platinum X Pictures. I have watched with amazement as this woman has done quite the metamorphisis before our eyes. Before she did good scenes with facials as I recall but no anal, then that was taken care of and since she's joined the Platinum family this red haired beauty has knocked down so many doors that this dvd is the last one remaining and it's now up to you to venture inside as Kylie and co. have such delights for you to witness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 6   Evil Angel With a monster run time to get through, let's plough a furrow straight to the heart of the action in this mammoth ass-oriented epic from Jules Jordan August First up, tan, trim but curvy August shows us just what you can do with a might fine rear, tiny shorts and sizzling sunshine as she pouts, poses and parades around on high heels that set off her shapely legs. She's perfectly pretty, but it's her ass that's the real deal, well worthy of worship and so this part is probably the best of the scene. Tyler Wood appears in due course, applying oil to her ass and being asked, in August's squeaky little voice, to spank her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Sports 006: Soccer Girls Initial Thoughts This is my first venture into the world of Private Sports, but I've been watching Private's other various series for a long time. I like this one though, I am a pretty big fan of Lisa Sparkle, and that is what initially got me interested, but there is a neat kind of theme here that works well. Basically it's a tale about a female soccer team that fucks anything that walks on thier way to kicking some ass out on the field. It's a typically well done Private story with enough to piece the sex together and atleast keep some interested in it, and it has 6 pretty hot sex scenes with some fine eurobabes. The sex isn't always smoldering, but for the most part it has that usual passion and eroticism that works well in many Private titles. Extras are decent and fairly standard Private issue, and if you like Soccer this one especially has kind of a fun feel to it that does keep the sport in view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 13
Young Cream Pies 13 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mei Yu, Alexis Malone, Tonya Hartley
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Young Cream Pies 13 Initial Thoughts:In my previous purchasing and viewing experience, it has been very hit or miss with both New Machine and Randy West Productions, and in this case that pretty much describes the disc from my view. A couple of the scenes are excellent, and a couple of them are just on the more average side. This is a compilation of scenes that have a cream pie (internal cumshot) finish to them, from various Randy West series and releases, most of the scenes in this series and in this disc are from the "Up and Cummers" series. There is next to nothing for extras, and with only around 2 hours of runtime and 5 scenes, it's not the best encompassing compilation, but I got this one mainly for the single fact that it was early and Pre Vivid enhancment Tera Patrick, and for that reason and that scene, I'm thrilled with the disc. It's not for everybody though, and there are better creampie vids out there especially, but it has it's moments, and it is a decent volume in this series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive only seen couple of movies from the Anal Teen Tryouts series, volumes 1 & 3. I enjoyed them both. The Marie Twins are the boxcover eye candy and the main reason I wanted to see the flick. It was my first time seeing them in action. All the other girls were new to me as well, so I was looking foward to seeing all these young cuties take it up the ass. I rate all scenes on a scale of one to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (The Marie Twins, Brian Surewood) The scene starts with the girls sitting on a couch, both wearing black dresses. Brian, who looks like like your typical biker guy tells us hes about to live out every guys fantasy. After he finally stops blabbering, he buries his face in one of the girls pussy. I dont know which one. Their twins so, who really cares anyway. He does the same for the other one. Next they suck his cock. They never take it deep, just putting their lips around the head of his cock. They double up with one girl mouthing the head of his dick and the other sucks his balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste Her Ass Running Time: 2 hours Est. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Not since the Pepsi Challenge has tasting fluid been such a hot commodity. This is another title in the rapidly growing Kylie Ireland catalog at PXP. Im gonna be upfront and say on the record that I dont believe that Ms. Ireland is fully in control of her series, but its just my personal opinion. Based on the BTS of this and Nearly Wrecked , I think shes a producer at best. I could be wrong, but I doubt it. Either way, this applies across the board. How do you direct a title with a dick in your ass? Looks to me you are taking a whole lot more direction that you are giving. Kami Andrews & Tyla Wynn Scene starts out with Steve Holmes driving a Gran Prix (Pronounced Grand Pricks). The females named above couldnt be more opposite of each other. Kami is thick, augmented, dominate and maturing in the biz. Tyla is thin, natural and giggly as hell.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with review #600 and what better than to pop in a title starring several of my faves. First off there's my on screen wife Melissa Lauren who is a total sex goddess, then you add in the world class ass and sexual appetite of Katja Kassin and then the bodacious tata's of Haley Paige I see nothing but upside for this title. You can guess from the movies title there will be lots of ass fucking plus the girls will be cleaning a lot of ass juice from cocks throughout the scenes. So if you're a gonzo fan and a fan of these girls listed then I say play on and get ready. Melissa Lauren: Well we start off strong with this woman who was still sportin blond hair at the time this was shot. They start with a shot of her ass tightly held withing some black latex shorts. Melissa gives us a smile as John Strong stands behind slapping and playing with her tushy. You also see some finger action inside her bum and she licks them clean as well as letting John use a purple toy on her bootie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee (Asian), Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: GO AHEAD REAM ME Directed by Dan Dapper. Go Ahead Ream Me is one of the latest anal themed releases from Acid Rain. This movie features half 1 on 1 scenes and half 2 on 1. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I chose to watch this movie because I have heard good things about Acid Rain and was interested in the cast here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. Sometimes when a new company comes around, their product is not up to par with the competition. I'm glad to see this is not the case with Acid Rain. Even though the company has been active for just about one year, their product is pretty decent and I would not hesitate to try one of their movies again. SCENE 1: Jayna Oso with Benjamin Bratt and another male. Jayna sits, allows the guys to finger her pussy and sucks their cocks. Benjamin fingers Jayna's ass while she sucks the other guy's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A.N.A.L. 4 Directed by Bryan Xin. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, DVSX has one of the better series here as every scene in the A.N.A.L. skips vaginal sex entirely and goes straight to anal sex. Every scene in this movie is 1 on 1. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. I have seen previous editions of this series and I thought Bryan Xin does another great job here with the fourth installment. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. The only thing I disliked was that the lighting and color throughout much of the movie seems especially bright. It doesn't necessarily make the scenes any less enjoyable for me, but I can't help but notice this. Overall, I was impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Roxy Jezel with Talon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/16/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Review brief: Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/15/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Big Wet Asses is like no other series on the market. As most of you know, the setups are a little weird, guys wearing raincoats, hardhats and packing dildo guns for instance, but the sex is always hot. Being the anal addict, I love that these movies are heavily focused on anal sex. Being an assman, I also love the fact that almost all the positions shot focus on the lovely asses of the babes featured in each movie. BWA 5 is the first title focused exclusively on Euro babes. I thought volume 4 was a drop off from the previous volumes. Hopefully this one is better. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect score. Scene one (Stacy Silver, guy) Stacy is a pretty blonde with big tits and of course, a nice ass. I dont know if Id call it big though. She gives us a nice tease rubbing and fingering her ass. I noticed the quick cut shots that were in the previous films during the tease are gone, and Im glad. Soon shes joined by the guy dressed the usual get up. He rubs her ass and fucks it with a dildo gun. Then she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assed Out 2 Initial Thoughts: This one ended up better than I had initially expected it to, with a title like "Assed Out 2" you would expect a lot of anal sex, and that is pretty much what it provides, but it's not all anal, and the scenes do a nice job of not just being an anal exhibition. Most of the scenes have pretty good chemistry between the performers, and the sex is pretty hot. A very stong cast on both sides of the gender line really help out too, and the scenes go smoothly because of it. The one draw back to this title and it's common to many Northstar discs, is that it really is questionable bang for the buck material. The movie itself is barely 90 minutes long, and there is really nothing but a photo gallery and trailers for extras, that isn't to say this one is bad because it is short, because it is a pretty good flick, but when many studios are averaging in the 2 and a half hour range for all sex titles and a lot more extras than this, it is something to consider. Shortness and lack of extras aside though, this one is enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by mystery


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS 2 MOUTH 2 Directed by John Strong. The theme of this movie is pretty obvious, what goes in a girl's ass is removed and put into her mouth. The movie defintely delivers on the theme as everything from fingers to toys to dicks gets the ass to mouth treatment. There are frequent breaks during all scenes for ass to mouth, therefore I have not listed each break individually in the scene descriptions. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. Other than double penetrations, there is very little vaginal sex. I am familiar with John Strong from his days at Anabolic. He directed an ass to mouth series there and did a great job with it. Its been a long time since I have seen anything from Platinum X due to the fact that when I first checked them out, their dvds seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/10/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Mila, Diana, Sandra, Alice, Anuta, Donatela
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: STUFF MY ASS FULL OF CUM Directed by ? ( I can't find a director credited for this movie.) As the title suggests, this movie is themed around girls receiving anal cream pies. The movie delivers on the theme advertised as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. There is a brief introduction and masturbation tease sequence before each scene. When I first heard of this one, I was very much looking forward to it. While there are countless movies which feature an anal sex theme, very few feature anal cream pie endings. While the movie does deliver on the advertised anal cream pies, the anal theme itself seems somewhat lost, as most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Anuta with one male. Anuta lies on her back and allows the male to lick her pussy. Anuta sits and sucks his cock. The male fucks her pussy in missionary, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl positions. He fucks her ass in spoon and reverse cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS DEEP 2 Directed by Rob King. Five scenes, anal themed. While the sex is not 100 anal, the sex is very close to being all anal as there is only a little vaginal and or oral sex to begin the scenes. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. Ass Deep 2 is the first movie I've seen from Juicy Entertainment, a company which has been around for less than a year. I am usually hesitant to try new companies, as from my past experience I will usually find the content and production values are not up to par with those of the better known and established companies. I am glad to say this movie exceeded my expectations by far. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes like those contained here as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. I am also very pleased to see the large amount of additional content included here. This movie gave me a very good impression of Juicy and I would definitely not hesitate to check out their future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with two males.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockhounds (Extreme)
Cockhounds (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/9/2005 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Well, I had been kind of freaked out about the last Extreme Associates video I saw. Knowing this, the staff at EA dumped some more movies on me. Lizzy and Anthony insisted that cockhounds is more funny than shocking. The premise is that the girls pretend they're dogs in the scene. Shades of beastiality but it's just make-believe guys. Catalina: Catalina is a rottweiler who is delivered to her new master Sasha by Malorie Marx. He feeds her tries; to teach her how to fetch a paper. The chain collar seems to inadvertently tighten on Catalina cause she can be seen tugging on it. Sasha rewards her with his sausage. Good slobbery blowjob. Heh, the barking, howling, and whimpering continues into the sex. Kinky. This dog does anal and cleans up after herself. Wait the dog can be heard talking. The dog even does reverse and regular anal pile driver. Talk about a talented bitch. Weak cumshot on the face. Very good scene though. Katie Gold: Katie's a dog that always sleeps. Lazy dog. She's also stubborn too as her master is trying to get her lazy ass off the couch.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 189 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1498)

Category
Studio

Director