All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4544 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. This DVD is a rent option. The forth scene is the best. The second is good too. First scene is missing something. 2 girls get rid of a boy's cock. Lack of power. Both girls look great but the boy makes it the wrong way. 6/10 Second scene is rough but pretty good acting. 8/10 This lovely lady gets a punishing deepthroat session by a cop. The third scene is 4/10. Very poor quality in the acting session. Fast forward it if your time is money. The forth scenne is with Katja who gets roughed up in all of her holes. Those bouncing tits mixed with red hair and a collar get the best hard on of this DVD. 2 niggas amd a white man fuck the shit out of her. She looks so sweet having a cock in her beautiful mouth. What a ass ! She is a top performer. 9/10 Keri Sable is a lovely blond with a collar made of diamond. She calling the boy upstairs who proceed on getting a wet blowjob. In the sofa, she looks awesome having a cock in her gullet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Wet Panties
Tight Wet Panties 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/27/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Xana Star, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Wow, will you look at the cover shot for this one. Two fine looking ladies pulling their drawers down to show off some bootie. So you want a little wetness with your sex then Zupko has some fun in store for you with this release. Some great opening tease shots of the girls wearing white and they are all soaked through showing off their better areas if you get my drift! Let's get wet and wild shall we! Tory Lane: They open with Tory already wet and she is pulling the material tight up her pussy and look at her nipples hard and Tory does a great job caressing those funbags. We keep those titties covered still as Tory moves to fingering both her pussy and ass for us with some excellent close shots given. One boob is then pulled out and it was right there for the licking but alas she doesn't. Soon both boobs are out and some water is sprinkled down on them as Tory continues to play with her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by zoid

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Here we go with another installment of Tom Byron's ass fucking series,hehe, aren't they all ass themed for him!! There are some hot looking girls in this one led by the legendary Careena Collins who has been making dicks hard and pussies moist for a nice long time. I also see this is to be Michelle Lay's first anal so let's not keep these girls and their asses waiting any longer. Michelle Lay: We start with some really nice tease shots of a smiling Michelle who is really looking hot in and out of her tiny outfit! You see her showing off all her best assets of which I would probably say her ass and her face top my list. A slow playing guitar accompanies this lady showing us her body and she is sure to spread that ass open for us. The scene then shifts inside where Michelle has fun putting her heels on and she gives Tom a little attitude when he asks her what she's doing today, they have fun bantering back and forth. You see some more of her ass when Michelle works a glass butt plug into her bootie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue When this title was announced, the boards were lit up with responses saying that the act of creampie eating was gay or over the line. I can't concur with that but I could see where you might apply a slippery slope rationale. After all, if this turns you on, where do you take it to next? Another man's cum? Straight from the source? Are we that plagued by our insecurity? Most of us know who and what we're attracted to and any act between a man and a woman can't be deemed homosexual. Deviant or perverted, maybe. But this is a very popular fetish. Go to some literary sites and search for this subject. On alt.sex there's one writer who is so prolific on this subject, his collective works are almost encyclopaedic. And he has definitely skidded down that slippery slope.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not a regular reviewer but spreading the good word as this one delivers! Having seen numerous creampie films & being a primal raincoater..Cumfart cocktails delighted to the bone! Not like some weak Ass-Cum eating films where unwilling girls take a small lick. Here the cum is first ejected (no wastage on ass cheeks) into the much-bruised-from-pounding-A-hole of one girl and fully orally consumed by the other girl. (2 girls in every scene. Loads are taken by both girls to be eaten by the other, or there is a oral cum-swap with the owner of the pink hole in which it was originally received).
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
read the complete review
Review brief: These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16   Evil Angel With scenes shot in sunny Amsterdam as well as some familiar spots in Prague and Budapest, Beautiful Girls is the flip side of Euro Domination, with a similar cast engaged in a much more colourful version of the usual unfeasibly rude action Christoph so cheekily pulls off time and time again. Sandra de Marco and Jessica Fiorentino Okay, this is the first and last time I comment on the subject in this particular review, that's a promise. Christoph shoots the tall and curvaceous blonde Sandra yet again. Does she just follow him around? Ironically it wasn't so long ago I was beginning to wonder what happened to Jessica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by picman

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Review brief: Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Altered Assholes Running Time: 180+ min. Production Date: July 2004 Forward I have said in many past reviews that Platinum X always does a good job of breaking down expectation in their titles. Unfortunately, I didnt take this one seriously. I urge you to pay attention here, or you might see something that you just did not expect. Ive had pants altered. The Pocketcomb Pimp is even my Alter Ego. The movie Altered States was a psychedelic trip in the 80s, but none of that prepared me for the all out, ass stretching festival that followed. Jayna Oso [ /image ] --> This one girl continues to blow my mind. There are a select few females in the biz that are too pretty for porn, and Jayna is leading the charge. In addition, she is part of a new bread of women that would damn near allow you to hide a holiday ham in their asshole. This was a typical anal fest, but Mr. Strong and Stefano took this to the Streets of San Francisco (Double Anal) on her ass. They stretched her ass like an old shoe.
read the complete review
Review brief: (Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the female booty of the white woman and of course it can only be tamed by a big black cock so for fans of interracial sex please take the journey with me as we see these white ladies open their backdoors for business! Melanie Crush: Oh my we begin with a nice big shot of this womans ass encased in black but quickly her bottoms are taken down revealing some nice buttocks. The close floor view was most appealing and it stays on this view for awhile. Melanie uses the kitchen counter to also spread her ass a bit and again the floor views are used effectively throughout this opening tease. Melanie then goes for a little walk letting those ass cheeks bounce to and fro and then her huge tits are unleashed and she does some caressing also batting her eyes at us. Melanie then moves to a mirror where she checks herself out plus she does some more ass spreading. Well she soon has her man buried between her ass cheeks and a good side view is used plus one off to the side of his head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 182 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1370)

Category
Studio

Director