All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4526 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Altered Assholes Running Time: 180+ min. Production Date: July 2004 Forward I have said in many past reviews that Platinum X always does a good job of breaking down expectation in their titles. Unfortunately, I didnt take this one seriously. I urge you to pay attention here, or you might see something that you just did not expect. Ive had pants altered. The Pocketcomb Pimp is even my Alter Ego. The movie Altered States was a psychedelic trip in the 80s, but none of that prepared me for the all out, ass stretching festival that followed. Jayna Oso [ /image ] --> This one girl continues to blow my mind. There are a select few females in the biz that are too pretty for porn, and Jayna is leading the charge. In addition, she is part of a new bread of women that would damn near allow you to hide a holiday ham in their asshole. This was a typical anal fest, but Mr. Strong and Stefano took this to the Streets of San Francisco (Double Anal) on her ass. They stretched her ass like an old shoe.
read the complete review
Review brief: (Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the female booty of the white woman and of course it can only be tamed by a big black cock so for fans of interracial sex please take the journey with me as we see these white ladies open their backdoors for business! Melanie Crush: Oh my we begin with a nice big shot of this womans ass encased in black but quickly her bottoms are taken down revealing some nice buttocks. The close floor view was most appealing and it stays on this view for awhile. Melanie uses the kitchen counter to also spread her ass a bit and again the floor views are used effectively throughout this opening tease. Melanie then goes for a little walk letting those ass cheeks bounce to and fro and then her huge tits are unleashed and she does some caressing also batting her eyes at us. Melanie then moves to a mirror where she checks herself out plus she does some more ass spreading. Well she soon has her man buried between her ass cheeks and a good side view is used plus one off to the side of his head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Renee Pornero, Sarah Blue, Mick Blue, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Talon, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a very nice job lately, and this is a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This one bottoms out in the right way! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to get right to the action without any tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Brian Xin does a great job of working with a voyeuristic style as well as making things a little artistic. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feel that works very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax 2
Double Anal Climax 2 

Release date: 8/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by howie

Starring: Tereza, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Allyson More
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Director: Tristan Seagal Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Jenny, Allyson More, Tereza, Patricia, and Nikki Sun My review: Personally, I find double anal penetration (DAP) okay in moderation. If it has a spontaneous and not a forced or scripted feel to it during a hot sex scene, then the better the enjoyment. However, when it is the main theme of the movie, Im thinking that too much DAP action may be overkill for my tastes but based on another reviewers high rating for the 1st in this series, I decided to give this a go. And my fear was realized in my viewing, DAP should not be the main focus of any movie. In such a genre specific movie, the scenes were too cookie-cutter similar after viewing the first 2 or 3 scenes. There is only so much of 2 cocks rubbing each other in a girls ass that I can take before it looks creepy. This movie is straight-up pure gonzo with an entire European cast though the director, Tristan, is performing in every scene. The scenes take place in barren rooms and contain hard pounding sex with minimal scene set-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 4 / 02 - 05 / 2003 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Rio Mariah, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Mark Anthony, Sean Michaels, and of course, Jewel DeNyle The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some smoking hot talent in this one, and Im really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial sex with an emphasis on the anal side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial other than black guys with white chicks. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very well done. Its crisp, clear, and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its nicely lit, but has a little ghosting and a bit of grain. Music: The music varies a little in balance throughout the movie. Theres a little fuck music during the tease, but none during the actual sex. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
read the complete review
Review brief: All I can say when I look at the cover girls of Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass 7 is... Damn. Suzie Carina & Mick Blue: I know that Suzie has been in a couple of DVSX movies but I'm only familiar with her work in Rocco Meats Suzie. She's a very attractive euro blonde with a great perky body. After a tease sequence against the wall by a window, Mick jumps into the scene. Mick doesn't wait for a blowjob as he goes straight to fucking her doggy. Then a wide angle switch to a standing side fuck from the bottom. Some very strange camera edits around a shallow blowjob. Wide angle standing mish from the bottom to emphasise Suzie's booty before they finally go to a bed where they engage in anal. Suzie's face and body is flushed at this point. Suzie gives a weak attempt at an ATM before Mick puts the schlong into the pussy. They fuck intimately close for a good in reverse spoon while before Mick pulls out and spooges between her butt cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/9/2004 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Title: Spanish Fly Pussy Search #10 Cast: Bia, Lorena, Andrea, Louana, Bruna, Ariel, Lorena, Juliana, Darren James, Kid Jamaica, Mark Anthony, Giuliano, Wesley & Franco Teo Roccaforte Director: TT Boy Studio: Evasive Angles Date Of Production: 5/14/03 Duration: 2:13:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Andrea, Darren James & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Andrea is pretty and has a hunger for sex. She sucks the guys off back and forth on the bed and then Mark takes a stab at her doggystyle. Andrea then fucks Darren in reverse cowgirl. There's some hot side saddle up the ass, as well as doggystyle. Andrea does the Chinese fingercuffs thing for a while, does some ass to mouth and then receives some stiff double penetration in the cowgirl position. Everything ends with a decent double facial and some Brazilian booty shaking. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Bia & Kid Jamaica [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Bia is very good looking. Great ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Review brief: Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2004 thru 4 / 08 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Lanny Barbi, Jayna Oso, Mandy Bright, Pason, Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Lee Stone, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Mark Ashley, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love pie, and the anal cream variety are one of my favorites. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It definitely made a great first impression for 3rd Degree! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something that can be shown on Food TV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done for an old school gonzo style movie. The audio is nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when Chris seems just a hair too loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: General Summary Purely amateur film with stupid plot about a "plumber" who makes house calls to repair plumbing (both indoor and anal) with poor camera and direction. Scenes are shot in real dumpy homes or trailers. Throughout the sex the cameraman and male performer talk to each other in working man slang which is idiotic. I didn't rent this to see a couple of guys act moronic, I rented this to see some good sex. Only reason I rented this was to see Malitia who I think has always been underrated. She doesn't make too many movies anymore which is why I had to pick this one up. This guy is a poor performer to say the least, I don't know how he got some of these girls to work with him. Scenes Cherie. Average looking girl. Way too long introduction as they argue over the house plumbing. Nothing enjoyable about the sex. Egypt. Curvaceous blond, nice breasts with clitoris piercing and large labia who acts kind of dumb. She really plays to the plot as she finds out she has to have sex to get her plumbing fixed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by howie

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a series where the girls like their cock pleasuring doubled so each babe here will play with two huge cocks with a couple of the girls doing double anal plus some double pussy is shot. This cast is most impressive led by such Euro stars as Monica Sweetheart and Melissa Lauren and from the US we have the top gonzo girl going today IMO in Ariana Jollee so let's get busy! Vanessa Mae: We see this cute petite girl happen upon Steve Holmes in his car and the two chat a bit before heading up to his flat. Any fan of Steve's knows he loves the ladies plus we see Michael Stefano is also on hand so Vanessa will be fucked long and hard! The guys waste little time feeling over her nice body and she looks so tiny sandwiched between the two men-- a real "pervert" shot!! You see some titty sampling and naturally Steve moves down to get a taste between Vanessa's legs. Having seen her work before I know she can handle the pipe and Vanessa does a fine job taking on both men's cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Quake (Elegant Angel)
Ass Quake (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by zero

Starring: Brian Surewood, Venus, Brett Rockman, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Makayla Cox, Genesis Sky, Isobel, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Synopsis [AsS qUAKe!Feel the Tremors to the Core!All anal Aftershock!] Cast [Genesis Skye-Jamie Brooks-Isabel-Makayla Cox-Venus-BrianSurewood-Brett Rockman-Marco] Scene 1:Makayla Cox [7.0 on the A.Q scale.Wow this dvd Moves.Great cast.Director Thomas Zupko Shocked Great Shot.All Scenes are set in a barroom.Ever female performer wore dark glasses.By the end of this dvd u will be singing the sing along title AsS qUAKeMakayla starts the dvd set in bar wearing see thou fishnet outfit.She looks fantastic shaking in front of the screen touching,teasing pleasuring herself.Soft piano music is heard,little did we know an AsS qUAKe was gonna hit.And it hit hard -blazing rock song now jams the quake begins.Bartender burys his face deep into her cracks.panties come off which end up in her mouth rest of the scene.Not much time is waysted right to anal assault on Makayla.pounding her cowgirl,spoon,atm.The aftershock was dropped all over her face..aftershock 6.0 AsS qUAKe scale] Scene 2:Isabelle [Second scene sets up is the bar again.Cutie full of dimples isabella already sitting.shes really reall
read the complete review
Review brief: So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I thought I had heard it all. Ive seen a lot of titles, and typically its not the title that foolish, but the Sub-Title. For this title, Butt Plumbers #4 The Sub-Title is Aint got the cash, Pay with your ass! Now I know why I keep Liquid Drano underneath the sink. Either way, Im glad these women didnt have the sense I do, cause I enjoyed their payment thoroughly. Cherie Based on her body of work, Id assume her pipes have been clogged for some time. In this title, I am going to assume that this is one of her last works. The action was pretty good, but it didnt have all the enthusiasm that I always expect Cherie to bring to her work. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Egypt Ive only seen stills of Egypt in the past, and all I will say is WHOA! She is a beautiful girl, but I was not as impressed with her work in this scene. The guys in this scene claimed that payment was contingent on her body, but if you ask me, they must have broke her off a discount rate. The action was lite, but Egypt did appear to give her all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 182 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1358)

Category
Studio

Director