All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4679 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 thru 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Aria, Audrey Hollander, Dawn Kelly, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have both been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as most of what Ive seen from Chris Streams. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex that isnt afraid to get nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and pretty sex or a lot of squirting action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as I hoped for with 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but it does get a little soft when Chris is taking with Stacy in the third scene. The video is nicely done. Its very clear, but the lighting varies a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
read the complete review
Review brief: After ten years and almost 250 movies, Kylie Ireland is enjoying a most remarkable second act in porn. Escaped from the fluffy confines of contract stardom, Kylie, now a producer/director, unleashes all her nasty fantasies in a valentine of a movie to her legion of fans. The Whore Next Door places Kylie at the head of the gonzo class, shes the new Queen of extreme sex. Who would have ever expected this glorious turn of events? At a time when teen starlets come and go with mind boggling speed, Kylie, now in her early 30s, proves that longevity in porn is attainable. Shes more beautiful than ever, and her voluptuousness is at its peak of lusciousness, every round curve deserving of worship. Kylie is in every scene, but at the end I still wanted more. She assures us in her BTS interview that this isnt her grand finale, though Im not sure what she can do to top it. In the opening g/g/g scene, Kylie is roughed up by Venus and Katrina Kraven. They choke her, slap her, spit on her and violate all her holes with furious energy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Tits & Ass 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Kay X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Sandra is a pretty, raven haired euro girl that is tag teamed by two euro studs. A decent scene with a strong emphasis on oral and anal sex with a little titty fucking in the mix. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Linda Shane X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: A solid scene with the heavenly bodied covergirl Linda Shane. You can expect plenty of oral, a splash of titty fucking and tons of anal. The scene ends with a popshot to Linda's abused hole. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Petty Pol X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: P
read the complete review
Review brief: LEWD CONDUCT 17 Directed by Chico Wang. This series is a bit of an enigma as I can't find any specific theme here other than nonstop sex for the entire movie (which is a good thing.) The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and multiple cumshots. Each scene begins with a short introduction and interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. This is the first edition of the series to feature Chico as director and I thought he did a good job here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, so if you're a fan of some of the performers in this movie, you should enjoy watching them here. Overall, I was pleased with everything I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
read the complete review
Review brief: Black On White Crime #5 Running Time: 120 min. est Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I been sitting on this title for a while. I was hyped over the concentration of hot female talent , but the fear of disappointment kept me from watching this one. These girls are all in high demand, and Cover Girl Venus looks a career best. Venus There was a time I was sick over this girl. She took so much black cock up her ass that I swore Id propose to her someday. Pregnancy ruined her once flat tummy. 15 minutes a day in the gym would go a long way to tightening that spot up. Venus attacked Hammer. If I didnt know better, I would have called it love. Venus gave 100 in this scene, but the black on white crime was booking Sledge in this scene. Venus was really getting off, but that clown could have been replaced with a much darker dildo for a better effect. Camera and lighting were both good. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Avy Lee Roth This girl is the second coming of fly by night star Jewels Jade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Hellcats #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Judy Mastronelli, Lola, Holly Wellin, Cassidy, Desire Moore, Sammie Rhodes, Svetlana, Chrstie Lee, Kemmy, Falcon X, Fabio Scorpion, Nat Turnher, rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Sascha. Genre All Sex Condoms First scene with Judy, Fabio and Falcon is shot in Brazil, and as such, has condoms. Female Orgasms A few, and they were believable enough for me.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Joey's ability to create sexual chemistry between people who are otherwise strangers.  Those who enjoy harder edged sex, that somehow still occasionally manages to put a smile on your face after you've watched it. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for focused, fetishistic sex (all anal, all swallowing, all dp, etc.). REVIEW: Those of you who've read even the smallest amount of my excessive verbiag
read the complete review
Review brief: Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 4 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, in the Spanish DVD there are no trailers!! Director Rocco Siffredi Release Date October 25, 2004 Production Date 1998-99 Languages Spanish only Subtitles None Movie Length 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Extras Trailers, Photobook, Extra Footage, Internet Scenes 4 Cast Mina, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Vanda, Patricia Orsolya, Amy Damkroger, Julia Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gun, Mario Levente, Frank Mayer, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Indoors, Outdoors, Lingerie, Fetish (light) Synopsis Lot's of new beautiful girls, shot indoors and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
read the complete review
Review brief: BOTTOMLESS 2 Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Bottomless 2, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie features a mix of 1 on 1 as well as 2 on 1 scenes and is made up mostly of oral and anal sex. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. Bottomless 2 is very solid and includes all the themes that make the Kerkoves' movies a success, but unless you're a fan of one of the stars in this movie and absolutely must see them, I would suggest skipping this one and instead checking out Bridgette's "Juicy" or "Dirrty 2." Both titles are very similar to this one and feature the same themes seen here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz 4
Hittin' Dat White Azz 4 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by phoenix1

Starring: Janet, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Veronika Vanoza, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: D Hef
Review brief: SUMMARY I always loved West Coast and they never fail. They have always had sexy women and the scenes are always hot. The DVD cover looked real good and I didnt realize that Jane Darling or Angel Dark were in this movie until I watched it. Simone Peach and Angel Dark are mislabeled on the boxcover as Sarah and Barbara. Jane doesn't appear on the cover but a blonde named Anna is on the front and back who does not appear in the movie. It was great that Jane appeared in this movie. West Coast is going to miss out on a lot of sales if they don't correct the DVD box. Seems this movie was shot in Prague and posssibly another European city. The women are much more aggressive than the guys in this movie which is surprising. SCENES Jane Darling Jane and a guy are on an outside balcony, Jane is in a long, flowing dress. She proceeds with a BJ and they move inside to the couch. She can't wait to get started and continues with a great but short BJ. She has a big leash around her neck which is being tugged on which she loves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stick It #2 is another Skeeter Kerkove feature from Badass Pictures. Ive never met Skeeter, but he seems like a nice-enough guy from the interviews he conducts with each girl before her scene. But the pirate scarf on the head fashion statement he adheres to makes him look like a 13-year old boy preparing for Halloween. And his film-making could be considered juvenile also. For example, at some point in every scene he makes the girls lie on their stomachs, reach back with both hands, and grab their high heels, all the while sucking dick. Looks stupid! In addition, Skeeter favors the latex and leather fetish look for all the girls, something that gets old after about two scenes. Skeeter can also be heard making comments throughout the action. Did someone ask for a play-by-play? Not me. As for the girls, brunette Shy Love, redhead Pason, and brown-haired Euro-Oriental Katsumi are especially lovely. Skeeters wife, Bridgette Kerkove, Gia Paloma, and Nicoletta are above average. Theres anal action in every scene, A2M in most, and open-mouth facials in all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Quake is a marginal smut film from Elegant Angel directed with little flair by Zupko. Although there is some decent hard pounding throughout, the abuse (slapping, spanking, throat gagging, choking, gaping, etc.) the males apply to the girls is a turnoff to this reviewer. The girls were no better than B-listers. The formula is basically the same for each of the five scenes. Each girl gives a little head, then gets fucked in a variety of positions (some anal only- no vag), does a lot of A2M, then takes an open-mouth facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by howie


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast (in scene order): Michelle Lay, Destiny St. Claire, Shayna Knight, Lyla Lei, Careena Collins, Gia Paloma My review: The appeal of this porno was 2 things: Michelle Lays first b/g anal scene and Destiny St. Claire. Michelle and Destiny are two beauties with long, straight black hair and slamming bodies. And boy oh boy, do they have great asses. Every scene starts with a tease segment and each girl posing and showing off their puckered asses. The teases are mixed with some music and a brief interview with Tom, the director. Scene 1 Michelle Lay: BJ > deepthroating > doggie vag > doggie anal > RCG anal > piledriver anal > mish anal Michelle preps for her first b/g anal by inserting a butt plug to loosen her tight ass as she so describes. The sex action in this scene was hot as Ben took control of the scene with Michelle as a willing partner. Michelle must have screamed out, Oh, my God a dozen times as Ben was fucking her ass at a furious pace. Before we come down hard on Ben, he was nice enough to give Michelles ass a rest or two for ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 188 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1472)

Category
Studio

Director