All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 126

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 4832 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Ass for Cash 2" Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Ass for Cash? isn't that the principle on which the entire porn industry was built on? Yes, I believe it was. Now despite the title, there is no theme of girls getting payed on film to screw, although we all know what happens behind the public eye of the camera. This one just boils down to being a straightforward stereotypical gonzo porn movie, if there is such a thing. It's a pretty good effort though, a very nice cast of ladies put togher for this one with Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix and Tyla Wynn all taking some honors in this one for starters. The sex is pretty energetic and nice and nasty, nothing ultra hard, but some good aggression from some of the performers. Solid chemistry for the most part and all the girls have a fun and let it rip kind of attitude through the scenes. I found some of the intros a little dragging as Septo kind of audibly babbles and drools on about the girls, it's nice to see him be complimentarty, but after the 4th "nice ass" it's time to move on to another body part.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman's Anal Show 5 (2004, Evil Angel) CAST Deborah Taylor, Daphine Angel, Renata, Angelina Fox, Falcon X, Manuel Fererra, Juliano, David Perry & John "Buttman" Stagliano DVD EXTRAS Bonus Scene (Angelina Fox), Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Extra Footage, Filmographies/Bio, Websites PRODUCER & DIRECTOR John "Buttman" Stagliano LENGTH 2 hrs. 11 mins. STUDIO Evil Angel I've seen four of the five installations of the "Buttman's Anal Show" series. I truly admired part one while I despised part three and had no desire to see part four. None of them are even the same as part one. This was also one of Buttman's last films made and while I had avoided this one because of my boredom of part three, I knew I was missing something. I've seen another Evil Angel film by Stanley Miranda called "The Best Ass in the World" and while it had a very good cast of female talent, the film was only above average, yet the highlight of that film was a sexy Latin woman named Deborah Taylor, who we'll also see in this film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position 4 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain Synopsis Digital sin fourth installment of assume the position, this movie is my first of the series, so I will try to do my best. The movie will have about the same formula on almost every scene. All chicks seems to be from the other side of the pond, with a newbie: Susie Diamond. she has dandaman requirements, so Let's get our hands to work. Scene 1- Misha, Dillion Misha for my taste is the least atractive and known to me, she starts with some jumping in the bed, so she can get our attention, well you got it, now she starts touching herself, Dillion comes to the rescue, put out the fire of her pussy with some saliva, she rapidly turns her attention to his dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Ass 7 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Trailers (0:09:09) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Victoria Sin Renee Pornero Satine Diamond Themes: Anal The "Tits & Ass" series is one of my favorites in all of porn. They're all hardcore gonzo movies from Devil's Film that focus on tit and ass fucking. The series in the past has featured great casts and hot anal sex scenes, so I'm expecting a lot from this one. The lovely Ariana Jollee is on the cover, so that certainly doesn't hurt. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Davis For most readers of this review, Ariana needs no introduction. For those that haven't had the pleasure of seeing her before, she's a stunning raven-haired beauty with an insatiable appetite for hardcore sex. She loves it in the ass, and also is known for "squirting" mysterious fluids from her vagina at the height of orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 186 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Ayana Angles, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kurt Lockwood, Sydnee Capri, Mark Wood, Katrina Kraven, Brett Rockman, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and Gia Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles blew me away with his first two releases for Hustler. Im going into this one, his third, with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Why the hell isnt Van Styles getting a heck of a lot more attention when he puts out movies this hot???? Who Should Watch It : Anal fans and anybody who wants a movie that takes them several sittings to get through Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats all anal all the time or where it seems like the girls are being heavily pushed with the anal or anybody who wants to watch an entire movie in one sitting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 13
Max Faktor 13 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by mr-october

Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 13 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman vs Buttwoman A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Feature Film, Amateur A.K.A.: Buttman Versus Buttwoman Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1992 Directors: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Tianna, Patricia Kennedy, Bionca, Malia (as Shawnee), Lia Baren, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Suzie Matthews, Sean Michaels, Alex Matthews, Bruce Seven, Patrick Collins (as Roscoe Bowltree), John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Biography of John Stagliano, Awards, Cast List by Scene, Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: After creating an expensive flop, Bruce Seven fires John 'Buttman' Stagliano.  While Tianna 'Buttwoman' is working on her next big film, John goes off in search of footage that will get hi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Steve Holmes Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Synopsis I always Think, the POV movies are the most difficult to shot. This movie is another try by a diferent director, Steve Holmes, he will not only need to shot the action in POV but, get it right. He gets some hot species to acomplish his mission. Scene 1- Flower Tucci Flower is a creature from heaven, she is swimming in the pool, where of course she is naked, to show us that beautiful body of hers, Steve try to capture every angle, including her impressive backside and asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Adam & Eve Running Time: 111 minutes The Perfect Secretary is loosely based on the mainstream movie The Secretary. The main reason I picked this one up was because it is Carmen's first anal scene. She always said that she was waiting for the right time and she does not disappoint. The premise of the movie is simple, Hailey Paige is the main character and she is sent away to get instruction so she can be the new head secretary where she works. The funny thing about that though is that Carmen is in more sex scenes then her and she's on the box cover. The movie is filled with a lot of BDSM inspired scenes. One such scene happens to be Carmen's anal scene. In the scene Hailey starts off getting tied to the toilet and forced to piss. Then Carmen comes in and she the man that tied up Hailey ends up fucking her. Later on in the scene Hailey gets untied and gets to join in with another guy. The style that they used was very surreal, with lots of bright lights and camera angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue There's no mystery as to what this title is all about. This DVD stars some of the most physically audacious women in porn today. The only thing that remains to be seen is if Joachim Kessef can distinguish himself as both a director and performer, seeing as it appears he kept Sandra Romain for himself. He may have ended up wishing he had shared. Just as formidable is Mandy Bright, and it looks like she gets more than one cock. Lucy Lee and Ana Nova can bring major heat as well and Barbara Summers has been finding favored status of late. Looks good. Let's see. Mandy Bright strikes an erotic vision in a hot pink cocktail dress and red fishnet thigh highs. She licks the balls on a pool table and we get a view of her furry pussy from a rear shot. She calls in her meat, Joachim and Mr. Marcus. Joachim dines on her ass as Mandy impales her throat on Marcus. Both her holes are getting fingered vigorously and then Joachim just slides his cock into her ass. He gets right to pounding that friendly hole and Mandy howls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: F to the A 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:50) Starring: Desire Moore (Cover Girl) Haley Paige Sandra Romain Victoria Sin Sunshine Themes: Anal, Rough I've already done a couple of reviews for this new porn studio Vertigo, and I really like their brand of gonzo movies. Their "Rock Hard 2" was virtually a masterpiece of rough hardcore sex. "F to the A 2," from the opening credits, looks like it is an equally high-energy romp, and I'm very much looking forward to watching it. Vertigo brings a new twist to modern porn; there's lots of spit (and cum) that goes directly onto the lens of the camera. It's a nice addition to the POV repertoire; it seems to bring the viewer into the on-screen action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes 

Release date: 7/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by loz-cumquest

Starring: Sasha, Eva, Nikki Anderson, Daniella Rush, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: The 4th in Christoph Clarks series of European anal extravaganzas takes the form of Hatman playing a journalist visiting Budapest in the company of Cassandra Wild, where Christoph regales him with tales of sex SCENE 1: Nikki Anderson & Ivana The opening scene is a strange one, and from my point of view goes wrong in several places. Any sex scene with Nikki Anderson should be a winner, and it was her presence that finally tipped me into choosing this title, yet Christoph unwisely has her wearing a mask if youve got a beautiful girl why bother to hide her face? In contrast Ivana looks as though she could probably do with a mask while she has HUGE natural breasts she also looks rather rough compared to the normally beautiful Euro Angel girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Here we go with another Thomas Zupko title and seeing Tiana Lynn on the cover should get your hard on going nice and easy to start, then add in her fun energy, big tits, and oh yeah she's got a hot ass so you should have a raging well you know!! I also see Angel Dark is in this one and she has really impressed me this year as far as top Foreign performers go. So get ready for lots of wet asses and hopefully some good strong sex to boot. Sandra De Marco: Alright we start out with a good leg shot of Sandra and she is already oozing wetness all over her legs and her ass too when she pulls up her skirt, that is one fine tush! Sandra slips some fingers right in her ass and Thomas keeps a great visual right on it and the floor shot was really the way to go here. You can tell Sandra has a nice rack too but we keep the emphasis on the tush which is ok but I want to see her boobs soon. Boby joins in wearing bright yellow gloves and a rain coat and that is it,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 

Release date: 2/25/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 194 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1587)