All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 11

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 4614 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: What do you get when you mix slim, slutty, beautiful white girls, add Anal thrashing + some cum swallowing? A fucking mega hit, that's what!
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera is back with his fourth edition of this great series. I have been a big fan of each of the additions that he has presented so far and I donít expect anything less from this one. With a cast that includes Adriana Chechik, Veronica Avluv, Cameron Canada, Juelz Ventura, Laely Pryce, Holly Michaels and India Summer, Joey would have to leave the lens cap on for this to fail!
read the complete review
Review brief: The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private"s "Private Castings 01: New Generation" is a great movie with sort of new girls doing more than the simple tricks of pussy play or BJ's, they got tested pedal to the metal, and pass the test, I have to say that the movie along with the bonus?, no, I'm not kidding, makes this one a straight steal for in the middle of the road.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a fantastic series for Jules Jordan and this one should be no exception. In fact, it might be the best one of them all if the assembled cast is any indication! Anal queen Jada Stevens makes her third straight appearance in the series. Big ass starlet Kimmy Olsen does a DP! Ashley Fires loves anal and she also appears! Kagney Linn Karter has been on a little hiatus from the industry but jumps right back into her heels and does an interracial DP! Finally, there are two stars in the industry who just recently began doing anal and they both give up their asses on this collection. Anikka Albrite and Maddy OíReilly are beautiful and have big, wonderful butts and they get them filled on this 2-disk set!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 2
Anal Appetite 2 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Penny Pax, Kimberly Kendall, Sophia Fiore, Luna C. Kitsuen, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents another quasi-POV production featuring girls who love it in the ass. The first scene features two newer girls, one of whom will only do ATM. But Sophie Fiore, Penny Pax, Luna C. Kitsuen and Kimberly Kendall will take Mike balls deep! After talking to many girls over the past year, I know that Mike is considered to have one of the thickest cocks in porn but the ladies love working with him!
read the complete review
Review brief: A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATFís in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didnít wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 2
Anal Appetite 2 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/28/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Penny Pax, Kimberly Kendall, Sophia Fiore, Luna C. Kitsuen, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A new anal themed show from Mike Adriano and you have five girls here with four of them taking his cock in their asses. The fifth, Jenna Ivory, does some strong A2OGM action in her scene with Sophia Fiore. Also in the cast you have Kimberly Kendall, Luna Kitsuen and Penny Pax who closes the show. Lots of anal and some ass licking too from Mike. Certainly worth a look if you haven't seen any of these girls doing anal before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veruca James No Limits
Veruca James No Limits 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 3/26/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Veruca James, Ryan Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: ZT delivers 90+ minutes of Veruca James getting worked over by 5 guys and 1 girl in a demonstration of the star having no limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy
Young Sodomy 

Release date: 1/22/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Nina, Alexander, Betty, Colette, Nira, Janette, Nikolas, Mirabella, Kameya, Nickolas, Cail
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "young sodomy" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Ent., start the right way, finish lacking a bit, girls weren't bad looking or thirty something like some want us to believe, but it just didn't get the excellent grades its predecessors from the same company, a good grade in the whole, a keeper for those who like me collect some of the girls' work, other wise a good chance to rent or buy without guilt.
read the complete review
Review brief: And what big butts they have in this volume! Christ Mack! Phoenix Marie! Jada Stevens x2! Jynx Maze! MacKenzee Pierce! If that doesnít get you big ass fansí blood pumping, I canít help you! This should be a great edition of this series!
read the complete review
Review brief: Gape Me 2 is a must have by any serious anal loving porn fan as the title implies and delivers seriously gaping back doors in a fashion that will not disappoint.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 21
Evil Anal 21 

Release date: 3/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/23/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, London Keyes, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara is up to Volume 21 on his outstanding series! He does things a little differently on this one and makes this a combination of Raw and Evil Anal. He films everything I from costume changes through the scene itself. Bonnie Rotten heads the cast and she is just a fireball and deserves the star treatment. London Keyes, Cameron Canada and Alby Rydes rounds out the cast on this 2-disk collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Babysit My Ass 4 is another winner from Joey Silvera and features the lovely Cameron Canada, Adriana Chechik, India Summers, and Veronica Avluv among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Hysteria
Ass Hysteria 

Release date: 3/10/2014
Reviewed on: 3/19/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Britney Amber, Sheena Shaw, Zoey Monroe, Tori Avano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest from LeWood and this one focuses on four women with real nice asses. Lucky for us that each and every girl cast here opens up that ass for action with three taking on Mark Wood and the other hooking up with Chris Strokes. You have ample booty coverage with up close shots, pulled back views and plenty of finger/ hand contact to each back side. The girls get in some quality oral before allowing the guys to drill their asses. You have some gaping though it isn't hugely stressed in the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four classy assy ladies get the anal rides of their lives, when they welcome horny guys with wide open ass-cheeks.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest offering from Chris Streams is this little title consisting of two 8-person orgies. Iíve been skeptical of orgies in the past because I like to see smaller scenes focusing on one or two girls. However, this title was recommended to me and I will keep an open mind. They have an exceptional cast in this one including Maddy OíReilley, Romi Rain, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Chase, Alektra Blue, Veruca James, Bailey Blue, Aiden Starr and Summer Brielle. Thatís quite a cast! The first orgy is with 3 black men, for those that are interested, and the second features 3 white studs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Booties 2
Big Anal Booties 2 

Release date: 1/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylynn, Mike Adriano, Joslyn James, Phoenix Marie, Layla Price
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A recent release from Mike Adriano with a strong cast featuring familiar names like Phoenix Marie and also one that I've not seen in awhile, Kaylynn. Laela Pryce and Joslyn James also appear in this show which features a lot of ass footage as you might expect along with plenty of ass fucking during the scenes. There was gaping too with Joslyn's finale having the biggest ones I thought. Well worth it for fans of big booties and anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 21
Evil Anal 21 

Release date: 3/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/17/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, London Keyes, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: The latest in the Evil Anal series from Manuel Ferrara. He also brings another of his series into play here, RAW. This means longer scenes with only four making up this title. The scenes have the girls trying on outfits, doing stills, chatting with Manuel and then they ease into the scene which does feature plenty of anal sex for all four girls here. Bonnie Rotten as you might expect if you're familiar with her adds squirting to her scene with Manu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Enthusiasts
Anal Enthusiasts 

Release date: 9/11/2013
Reviewed on: 3/17/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mark Wood, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: This hot anal release features a rare DP from the very lovely Zoey Monroe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Starlets 2
Anal Starlets 2 

Release date: 12/4/2013
Reviewed on: 3/16/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Juelz Ventura, Dahlia Sky, Hope Howell, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adrianoís latest release features some anal queens, or starlets as he calls them. He calls Juelz Ventura one of his all-time favorite performers. Heís also worked with Bailey Blue a few times and Iím sure sheís moving up that list too! Heís never worked with Adriana Chechik before but Iím sure after he experiences her charms sheíll be making a return trip. Finally, a girl that just started doing anal is the fourth starlet and Hope Howell has an ass to die for!
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Hazing Crew 5 from LeWood and Evil Angel has a great cast and features 4 super hot scenes with some great ass fucking. If you love watching young girls get absolutely railed in the ass, and mauled by Francesca Le and Mark Wood, this is a must have title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intrusion 2
Anal Intrusion 2 

Release date: 2/24/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jada Stevens, Chanel Preston, Alex Chance, Casey Calvert, Sadie Kennedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adrianoís latest offering is an all anal release. By now, you know Mikeís MO, a casual conversation with plenty of tease, sloppy blowjobs then a hard anal pounding. And thereís nothing wrong with that! He has a good cast in this one including Jada Stevens, Chanel Preston and Casey Calvert with Sadie Kennedy and Alex Chance also offering scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 9
Let's Try Anal 9 

Release date: 1/7/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Haley Sweet, Phoenix Askani, Scarlet Maze, Tristan Berrimore, Zarena Summers, Sarah Vixen
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: MOFOS "Let's Try Anal 9" gives fans of the series something to enjoy and cheer and detractors of the series fuel to keep going, not all the girls are as hot or as pretty and some really seem to wish to be anywhere but there, maybe shopping with the money they will get from their escapade, I know the title says it: let's try anal, that's why I'm one way or the other with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 9", from Teen Erotica/Juicy Entertainment, is really good for the eye and for the amount of fuck, especially the amount of anal that is perform, is also very noticeable the amount of Ass To Mouth that every girl executes and the love that is shown while at it, without being an 'Oral Flick", the best was the last girl Yiki, who doesn't BJ's but makes love to the manhood with her mouth, Teen Anal 9 gets a solid rating and an extra 1/2 point, being just short of the perfect rating for a couple instances that didn't affect the movie, very slight and not noted on the review, like I said is too good to bitch about.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1428)

Category
Studio

Director