All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4616 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by heynow

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen D.P.'s
Best of Teen D.P.'s 

Release date: 11/28/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Veronica, Patricia, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Gia Paloma, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Kody Coxxx, Kody Coxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Teen D.P.'s Studio: Devil's Film Category: Compilation , Barely Legal Starring: Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes, Veronica. quickest of the quick review. For what we read in the cover there will be not secret what this compilation is all about: very young girls getting her pussies and asses fulfil at the same time. With the participation of Gia Paloma, Koddy Coxx, Bibi Fox, Claudia Rossi, Nikki sun, Patricia, Jamie Brookes and Veronica. There's a part where Patricia gets a taste of DAP, and then you have the adorable Nikki Sun, taking her share of lumber and Claudia Rossi and her beautiful and elastic ass being inspected, nice recommendation for a weekend. Overall Thoughts You can't get wrong on this one, if this what you're looking for, otherwise, put it on the wish list. DVD Quality Picture and audio on Devil's standards, nothing extra than a gallery and trailers and so on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:39 My very short review: Give credit to Manuel for lining up some stellar talent for this edition of his anal themed series, Anal Expedition. Besides the talent, there is a great mix of scene set-ups --- we have scenes of b/g, b/b/g/g, 2 b/b/g, and a b/g/g. The female cast is headlined by Cindy Crawford, who recently joined the hardcore gonzo ranks upon her departure from Jill Kelly Productions. Scene 1 Cindy Crawford with Michael Stefano: The energy, charisma, and overall playfulness brought by Cindy made her scene with Michael the best of this porno. Michael took control right from the start of the scene in a confident and aroused manner. He seemed to know what Cindy wanted and he clearly delivered as Cindy was having a grand ole time. The two of them couldnt stop looking into each others eyes and kissing throughout as Michael was ramming his cock in her ass. Its rare that you can say that the chemistry between performers was combustible and this was great evidence of such.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Euro Ass
Up Euro Ass 

Release date: 9/8/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: NJ Films

Review brief: Up Euro Ass is a gape-lovers wet dream. Not being a big fan of gaping, Ill try to maintain objectivity here, but it is difficult. I just dont see the stroke factor in having a guy fuck a girls ass, stop every 10 strokes, and have the camera look down into her colon. Okay, maybe once per scene, I can handle it. But to do it repeatedly, 7-8 times, over the course of the scene gets boring and unoriginal. This isnt sex; its a college Human Anatomy film. Take away the gaping and you have a pretty solid fuck film here. The girls range from attractive to very cute. Every scene ends in a facial. The girls are, in order: blond Julie Silver; brunette Alexa May; fair-haired Sarah; Jessica (sporting short reddish hair); and blond Kathy (billed as Katy) Anderson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 11
Anal Trainer 11 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mia Bangg, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Alicia Angel, Anna Leigh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Yes. Another ass ready to be trained! Ladies, meet thee anal trainer! Someone named Xavier Mann is back for his 3rd installment of Anal Training. The legendary Jonni Darkko directed the first 8 of this series. Once he left for greener pastures this series lay dead and gone, wilted and crapped on for a year until my man, Xavier, saved the day earlier this year. His first for the series, part 9, had me heaping praise by the gallons. If I fire up the Internet Way Back Machine (or simply search for my very own review here at ADT), I find that I said part 9 was Pretty darn good and Not too shabby. More glowing words of praise have nearly never have been written in such a way. In the end I imagine I thought it ranked up there with the previous titles and I said I hope we see more. And here we are with more. Yes! And again, it is pretty good but not totally good. My favorite scene, if you take a look at the back cover at the merchant of your choosing, you see this great anal fucking, reverse cowgirl style with the girls legs pulled back. Perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 

Release date: 11/24/2005
Reviewed on: 12/15/2005 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Well fans here we get another opportunity to appreciate the talents of several young ladies who like a little cock action up the ole bootie, most notable in the cast for me is covergirl Tiffany Rayne who is becoming more like a hurricane with all the hot scenes she's cranking out. She just keeps getting better and better. I could see her gracing every cover of a release she appears in, will you just look at that sexy face, perfect sized breasts, and oh my what a caboose this young girl has. The outside package for Tiffany is just astounding to me and when you add in her obvious enjoyment for what she's doing onscreen that make appreciating her work all the easier. Other talents in this John Strong release are Saana, Michelle B, Genesis Skye, and Dillan Lauren, all very easy on the eyes and the energy from them is up there too especially with Saana and Dillan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 

Release date: 11/24/2005
Reviewed on: 12/11/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Anal Violation Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 166 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Saana, Michelle B, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Violation features five sexy ladies having plenty of anal sex. Dillan Lauren has a one on one scene with John Strong that includes anal sex. All four other scenes star one girl taking on two guys and getting double penetrated. The girls perform deep throat and all, except Michelle, suck cock "ass to mouth". Some girls appear to have multiple orgasms and we're treated to several anal gape shots. Tiffany and Michelle get hit in/near an eye as they take good facials. Dillan, Genesis and Saana swallow "man seed" in their scenes. The ladies are all sexy and good looking, especially hot are Tiffany and Dillan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: 3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Flower Power
Seymore Butts' Flower Power 

Release date: 11/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/7/2005 by howie

Starring: Angelica Sin, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running time: 2:17 My short review: Seymore Butts Flower Power is a compilation of 4 scenes from the Seymore Butts library with each of them starring Flower Tucci in a boy/girl/girl scene. For those unfamiliar with Flower, she was Seymores sidekick/partner in the same vein as Alisha Klass and Taylor Hayes before branching out into the gonzo world. Also, Flower has a nice full body but it is her phat ass and her performances in anal scenes that has made her popular, at least in my opinion. It could also be that Flower has got squirting skills, which is quite the eye-opener. If you search the ADT library of porn reviews, you can find reviews for the original features that sourced these 4 scenes. Here are my thoughts: Scene 1 Flower Tucci & Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper from Anal Interpreter: I saw this scene earlier this year and it was my first time watching Courtney, who still had her nipple piercings at the time of this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans unless you're new to porn in like the last week you surely have heard the name Hillary Scott. This young lady from Chicago has blown through the porn world like one of those Winds which blow through her hometown. The energy with which she attacks a cock is second to none I think and while I don't always like seeing her be so aggressive I know she really enjoys having sex like that so watching I have a bigtime appreciation for how she works or I should say play. This dvd is like having your cake and eating it to if you're a Hillary fan. She's in every scene, I'm pretty sure she came up with the scenarios, she picked the cast as far as I know and she even wrote her own dialogue too for those scene intros.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum Where have the anal stars gone? Director: Tyrone Shooz Studio: Digital Sin Running: 120 min Est. Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: Oct 2004 Can the 4th time prove to be a charm? Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa Lane Ms. Lane is a super flexible freak. Even though I have no inside info, I could only guess that she was a gymnast on the fast track until an indiscretion with a judge got her barred from the Olympic committee. Maybe its wishful thinking, but it makes for a good story dont it? Its obvious to me that this girl loves to fuck, but I have to admit that despite her fevered panting something tells me she wants that check a whole lot more than a nut. Thats alright though, at least she puts in a full days work.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here fans we get to watch the ever romantic Jake Malone film 3 hotties who all want to have something new torn in them. Why oh why do these girls want this,hehe!! Regardless it's our benefit to watch as each young girl is put through her paces with Jake's ever watchful eye capturing the action. Only 3 girls but come on you get Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Staci Thorn, and Claire Robbins who each possess a fine ability to stir the cock of any man to rise up and salute! Kelly Fuck'n Wells: We start out with Kelly on her knees and you see she's clad in appropriate "whore" wear and Jake is all to ready to lead this sexy blond on her path to debauchery! Kelly is totally down for being dominated like this so all the gaggin on fingers and cocks later on is so up her alley. I like a less aggressive approach to sex but I know Jake loves this and more importantly Kelly loves this as it so easily is conveyed in each and every scene I've watched her do. Jake gives us terrific shots of Kelly's body and Kelly more than feeds into the theme giving some hot dirty talk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn
Private Adventures Of Pierre Woodman 1: A Life Of Porn 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005 by heynow

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Katja Kean, Tania Russof, Mafalda, Aliza, Su Ann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private must have decided it was time to cash in one last time...errr, I mean pay loving tribute to The Woodman. In a big way this is part 1 of a big ol 10 part series (Private proclaims them to be breathtaking) on the life and times of Pierre Woodman. This one has tons of interviews with Woodman and what must be behind the scenes footage all put together with some voiceover narration. Within the movie you get this mixed in with 6 best of sex scenes, such as a scene from Tatiana, a scene from The Pyramid (the great 3 part series though I didnt think the scene presented was that great) and what looks to be a Nikki Anderson fucking from a Private Castings movie (possibly her first anal?) This last one features Woodman and a locked down camera so it isnt very interesting. In the end, I dont think his best work is represented here, but they have 9 more in the series to prove it. Naturally, I fast-forwarded the interview stuff. Youd really have to have an interest beyond whacking, which I dont have, but certainly there is an audience for this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 5 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Missy Monroe & Julie Night. 2 hours 15 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Of course, one of the first things a consumer is going to do when he picks up a movie is look at the cast. "Are there any girls here that I want to see, that appeal to me or that I am a tremendous fan of?" he or she may ask themselves. If casting is an important purchasing point for you personally, you should have no such worries here. Each star included is a popular one and should be a familiar face to you if you've watched any amount of adult movies in the past year. Fabulous asses on all of them, too and in a great range of different sizes from the petite and compact asses of Julie Night and Vanessa Lane to the more robust and wider, thick asses of Luscious Lopez and Brooke Haven. With her blonde locks braided into two pigtails, Brooke Haven is up first and draws Tony T for her all-anal excursion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3 My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2 Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean
Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/2/2005 by barrettman

Starring: Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Synopsis Mrs B likes the "Family Business" tv show, but hadnt as yet seen any of SB's movies, so I figured we'd give the new "Butt Pirates" a look-see. What I Liked Well, damn near all of it is shot at St. Maarteen, and the place is flat out beautiful, the movie itself?? Oddly enough the first, and best scene in our view takes place stateside, with Flower Tucci done up in her homage to Bo Derek. Cornrows and beads, tanning poolside, she too is a 10 ! Moving inside she and Tee Reel fuck like mad with Flower's mix of suntan oil and pussy juice spraying all over with every stroke Tee makes ! Hot !! Another fave scene of ours' took place in a bar on the island where Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach and Mari Possa get it on with Herschel Savage , and Kurt Lockwood in full view , and to the delight of the bar's patrons ! In fact after drenching Samantha Ryan's face with his man milk Kurt gets kudos from the happy crowd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 4
Crack Addict 4 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/30/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Danny Case
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Well here we have a quick and dirty review for this ass themed dvd. One look at the hot Brooke Haven bending over showing us her "crack" should inspire you to put this one on the player. The credits to open up show some highlights and all the girls seem to be reamed a new one judging by all the high intensity fucking going on. You have in addition to Brooke, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, and the new Zero Tolerance girl Courtney Cummz!! I'd say all these girls know how to take a good pounding as they've done in numerous releases. I liked the black and white opening to Brooke's scene-- great ass shots and the use of the hat, mesh stockings and no top made for a great ensemble and then we go into color too for an even better shot of her body. Now for Courtney's scene we get a shot with her in the doorway spreading her ass though it's covered but you get some great up close shots of this tushy. Now we go to Roxy's scene and damn if we don't get some seriously good bootie shots for her tease.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1429)

Category
Studio

Director