All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4572 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by matt47

Starring: Frankie LaRue, Claire James, Devilz Candy
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked Well, I went backwards with this series, purchasing Volume Two first, mainly due to the first installment being out of stock from my usual online stores. Now I found it and bought and can drink it in. Overall, it is of the same quality as Volume Two, although the anal action itself is actually more extensive here. The first scene is with Lucki, who also has a scene in Volume Two, and she performs admirably here as well. Each of the scenes unfold in a similar one-on-one fashion, where there is a tease from the woman before she is joined by the man, at which point oral favors are traded, the action moves into vaginal and then finally into anal. Each scene ends with a facial. This could be seen as repetitive by some and comforting by others. The second scene with Claire James I found quite hot (she is on the cover). She has a smoldering gaze and raunchy enthusiasm during the entire time, making it all very engaging, and the anal action includes spooning and reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Incorporated
Anal Incorporated 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Welcome fans to another excuse to watch hot young girls take a cock up their ass-- as if you need one right!! The cast list here it top notch to say the least, Taryn, Hillary, Katja, Marie, and Claire all have taken some hard dicks up their ass and we get to see them do it one more time. Katja Kassin: Our first scene takes us to an airplane hanger where we have Katja trying to get the attention of some dude who is pretending to fly a plane, ahhh it's Evan Stone. The two engage in some dialogue though I confess to not really paying attention, don't like feature type stuff to much,lol. Thankfully they stop talking and get down to some sex pretty quick. You get some nice ass grabbing done on Katja's bootie and soon she's bobbing that pretty head up and down on Evan's cock. They use the plane nicely as they start fucking in a standing spoon and this was done in both vag and anal with a good floor shot used for the anal insertion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: John Strong Running time: 2:49 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Taryn Thomas with John Strong & Erik Everhard 2. Tiffany Rayne with Michael Stefano 3. Jamie Elle with John Strong & Erik Everhard 4. Luscious Lopez with John Strong 5. Tory Lane with John Strong & Eirk Everhard My very short review: The strength of John Strongs directorial efforts released under the PXP banner has been his choices for casting and his anal-centric themes (Altered Assholes, Dual Invasion, and Ass 2 Mouth) that are mixed together with good wall-to-wall sex action. Altered Assholes 3 is another fine production that John can proudly add to his body of work. The line-up of Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Rayne and Tory Lane as the A listers should alone make this an automatic rental and probable purchase. The 3 of them girls have a solid fan base at adultdvdtalk.com and it is no surprise why for their performances are that good. What further sold me to this title was the newcomer, Luscious Lopez, who has an ass that is worthy of worship 7 days of the week.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a dvd from Kylie Ireland that has been done for awhile but is just now being released. With the title being so descriptive one can't think this will be a gentle title. No, no, the girls here are in this dvd for one reason, they like to be fucked hard and most especially in their ass! Kylie has really made strides as a director since coming over to Platinum X and seeing her work now for the past couple years we've really seen a change in her persona, at least on screen where her nasty streak which I imagine has always been there has now been allowed to fully flourish with her move to PXP. This title won't showcase Kylie fucking, no she leave that to her very capable cast led by Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Roxanne Hall, Selena Silver, and the covergirl Deja Daire who impressed a lot of you I think with her turn in A Good Source Of Iron this year. I won't go scene by scene as they really follow what I call the Iggy Pop kinda porn-- raw and powerful with no pretense. These girls are here to be fucked and fucked hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 14
Gooey Buns 14 

Release date: 10/12/2005
Reviewed on: 11/14/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Candi, Juliano Ferraz, Juliya, Joachim Kessef, Wiska, Laki, Margarete
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Synopsis : Welcome to Gooey Buns 14, a new improved all anal edition with bombastic fart sounds. Scene 1 : Margarete (brunette), Laki (dark blonde), Joachim Kessef, Juliano Ferraz The girls are dressed in sexy fishnets, they give us a little tease dancing to the music and then sucking their tits and showing their butts to the camera. Joachim and Juliano arrives to kiss the girls and getting their dicks sucked. Then they went to a couch and Margarete takes Joachim's dick in doggie and Laki gets fucked by Juliano in legs up position. Laki rides Juliano's dick in CG and CG anal, Joachim starts to ream Margarete's ass. Laki goes also in doggie position, both girls doing ATM and showing us their big gapes. Then Laki rides in CG and we see huge gapes again when Joachim takes his dick out of her ass. The girls are kissing each other. Laki's ass gets more reamed in legs up position by Joachim and we see a lot huge Monster Gapes, wow. Margarete does CG anal, then Laki does CG and CG anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ass Adoro
Buttman's Ass Adoro 

Release date: 9/23/2005
Reviewed on: 11/11/2005 by skronker

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Lately, has porno been bumming ya out? I know the feeling. Gonzo used to be like punk rock, right or Italian Neo-Realism, or white trash cooking. Yknow: Take whatever elements are at hand, dont sweat the technique or the fancy trappings, and just go for the gut. As much as porn can be about truth, with its fake tits, fake orgasms, and fake human beings trying to fool us all into believing they arent robots, there was a brief, shining moment when gonzo offered something different. A glimpse, and a glimpse only, perhaps, of a moment of pure feeling. It still does, from time to time, and it does more often than not when John Stagliano is behind the camera. These days, gonzo translates as cookie-cutter yellow couch porn, and functions all too predictably as an efficient way to produce lots of shippable product for studios/distribution companies dependent on a steady cash flow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Daphne's Double D DP Party Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Daphne Rosen, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter & Trina Michaels. 2 Hours, 19 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Venom Digital Media signee Daphne Rosen is given co-director's credit as she assembles a double d-cup, double penetration "party" for her busty and nasty friends. And that is where the strength of this flick lies, in its filthy fucking cast, filled from top to bottom with girls who are more than well known for their perverted and pornographic penchants, favoring the more hardcore aspects of the adult biz over the vanilla and mundane. Wherever conversation turns to intense anal offerings, ball-draining, scintillating scenes and huge basketball-like tits, you can rest assured that every woman in this cast is generally mentioned. The title says it all and makes good on its promise of big tits (no naturals here) and seeing both holes on all the ladies filled with hard cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
read the complete review
Review brief: If the title doesnt say it all, I feel for you. There are two reason why I should have steered clear of this title. #1 Teen, #2 Double Anal. At the same time there are two stronger reasons I copped this joint. #1 Britney Madison, #2 Summer Luv. These are two young ladies who have proven that their nasty over the top styles are worthy of Mila. I have had this title a while, and in the interim, Britney has passed and Summer appears not able to get work in the biz. This title is two 20-30 minute gangbang scenes, and this group of 7-8 guys shows these women no mercy. One black guy walks up to Summer in the middle of a scene and rams her ass. At the same time a white guys says Rip her shit hole. I like aggressive sex at times, but this was damn near a flashback to that Jodie Foster movie, The Accused. Sure, no one was raped, but these girls are shown zero respect in this title. That said, fans of Brandon Irons Bakers Ds and some of John Strongs works will like this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hazard 3
Anal Hazard 3 

Release date: 8/23/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sandra, Zita, Jessica May, Renata Wife, Nicole Taylor
Studio: Damaged Productions

Review brief: Anal Hazard 3 Studio: Damaged Productions Category: Anal Starring: Sandra, Zita, Jessica May, Renata Wife, Nicole Taylor Synopsis Not very familiar with Damaged productions, so I will try to do my best effort and be honest as always, just by judging the box cover Nicole Taylor has the Daman's "SEAL" of approval, that and some anal sex will do it for me, the rest of the gang includes Jessica May, Renata, Sandra and Zita, all of them should have some backdoor action let's see..... scene 1- brunette Very forgetful scene with some kind of silly plot, and very bad lightning, they do some BJ, mish, spoon anal, doggy anal, and money shot in the mouth. Scene 2- blonde Next scene occurs in a gym, with a pretty blonde indeed, she does a BJ kind of weird wearing the training gloves, she gets fuck from behind, then mish with PTM, before giving the butt in mish, nice some ATP and visceversa, a good shot in RCA where she takes some good strokes, then spoon anal, she shows a good attitude during the pop in her mouth, but didn't swallow it. Scene 3- Jessica May If I remember well, thi
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 08 / 2003 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, Kelley Preston, Mona Lisa, Tina Carpenter, Nadia Lynn, Sophia Collins (Extras), Chris Michaels, Eric Thomas, Mark Audess, and Victor Mancini The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been quite impressed with what Ive seen from Marie Madison. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a bit of a roller coaster ride, but it has some nice peaks and rarely drops below the average mark. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal where its obvious the girls are enjoying themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that did interfere with the action for me. Kelly Prestons scene is easily the worst, as you can hear the fans going as well as see them blow her hair around. The video is also a bit of a mixed bag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Synopsis: Welcome to Jaysin's new unique masterpiece of enema explosions. It's a dirty and kinky and funny movie, but without the brutal rough stuff that you know about from Meatholes or Max Hardcore. You have never watched an extraordinary movie like this before for sure ! Scene 1 : Geona (blonde), Lili (blonde), Jazz Duro, Juliano Ferraz The first scene starts with Geona sitting in a plastic chair wearing a strap-on dildo. The girls teases and sucking the dildo, then they grab the tube of an enema bag and milk is floating over their bodies. The girls clean up the milk from their bodies and pussies. Then Lili rides the strap-on dildo in CG and RCG. After that she takes place in doggie and Geona gives her ass the first milk injection. Many more enemas will follow, Lili sprays the milk out of her ass to Geona's face and mouth many times and also on a blue teddy bear. Geona uses a dildo for Lili's asshole and every time she takes the dildo out the milk squirts out. Geona cleans Lili's ass and the girls have to laugh a lot when there's a fart sound.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption 4
Anal Cumsumption 4 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger, Liv Wylder
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Anal Cumsumption #4 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Jamie Elle, Keeani Lei, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Havana Ginger, Liv Wilder, Talon, Mick East, Trevor, Steve French, Andrew & Lee Stone REVIEW: I was never a big fan of the flicks with the cream pie theme, much less "cum fart cocktails", but I'll make an exception if there's an interesting cast. I'm certain Havana Ginger (right,top) went by "Mika Brown" at one point. She shows up in a lot of the black/latina movies. Those titties have to be real. Her scene is good. Good energy, cream pie is pretty hot and the guy jerks off another load into her mouth after she finishes the contents of the glass. Jamie Elle (left,bottom) looks very good here. She takes on two guys and has a very nice attitude towards sex but she continually says the wrong things continuously. "Tight pussy" and/or "tight little pussy" already sounds pretty contrived. She says some variation of both a record 11 times, after which, saying "tight ass" and/or "tight little ass" even more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream Synopsis We have the fifth installment of Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses, and let me tell you, that judging just by the cover, we can understand why Flower Tucci is set apart in porn world, we also have three IR scenes, but the cool thing here, is that we have three females talent taking rounds with white wood, instead of the always male dude boning white girls, nice!, We also have to finish things up the lovely Tiffany Minx accompanied by her beautiful body, I'm more than willing to explore so let's see..... Scene 1- Ayana Angel This girl could win a beautiful and big butt contest side to side, she is kind enough to give us some butt tease, with Michael going along trying this girl's best qualifications, she does a decent BJ, and gets her share of pussy fuck, before giving her butt a all around fuck, RCA and gets her second boy toy to play, they DP her there RCDP, and CGDP
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overflow
Anal Overflow 

Release date: 8/11/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: ANAL OVERFLOW This is the first movie I saw from Powerhouse Unlimited and Director Bobby Rinaldi. I am usually hesitant to try new companies and new directors because for the most part, I am usually disappointed with the product. I am glad to say that was not the case here. I enjoyed this movie and will keep an eye out on their future releases. As far as the positives for this movie... Every scene begins with a solo anal toy session with the girl. All scenes focus heavily on anal sex. For an anal themed movie, I always prefer these types of scenes which focus heavily on anal sex. For the most part, the sex is rough and "dirty." You will find alot of gagging during oral sex, ass to mouth and rougher, harder anal intercourse. I am glad to see four of the five scenes are one on one. I prefer the one on one scenes over any other type of scene. On top of all of this, an unadvertised bonus scene featuring one of my favorite new performers Jasmine Byrne is included. And now the negatives for this movie... The anal cream pies are poor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fuck 1 (American Hardcore)
Ass Fuck 1 (American Hardcore) 

Release date: 9/24/2005
Reviewed on: 11/2/2005 by heynow

Starring: Csilla, Sharon Wild, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane
Studio: American Hardcore

Directed by: Tommy Joe
Review brief: Well, the title is right to the point. Ass Fuck. Nothing subtle about that though I guess most porn titles are pretty direct and to the point. If the title leaves any mystery for anyone, a check of the back cover proclaims, Slapper in the Crapper Hitter in the Shitter Hardcore. Yep, its a butt fuck flick. And its from a studio called American Hardcore. And its pretty good. As good as an average RLD or Platinum X picture. Maybe a little better picture quality and overall presentation though I didnt think the body makeup was all that great as I saw some bumps and pimples on a few of the girls. Overall the sex and blowjobs are reasonably hardcore I saw an overly healthy amount of salvia during the blowjob scenes. The standout scene for me (though they are all pretty good) was the final scene with girlie Sharon Wild. Nice gaper ass girl - it was an all around good scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 183 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1394)

Category
Studio

Director