All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4743 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well fans it's been awhile since I've had the fortune of reviewing a 3rd Degree title so I was happy today when I got a few in the mail. This one features some sexy Euro girls-- Lilane Tiger & Jane Darling along with a couple Yanks from our side of the pond-- Tory Lane & Kelly fuck'n Wells. Chris Streams has a good track record with me of producing some sexy porn and I've always been a fan of 3rd Degree boxcovers and this one is no exception as Liliane indeed has an illegal ass it's so fucking hot. The caution tape too taped across her tits adds to it as does the police line tape we see but somehow I think we'll be able to get across that line and see some hot fucking. As for the scene order it goes Tory, Jane, Niki Dark, Kelly, and wrapping things up Liliane. Tory looks so fucking hot in her white bikini and those fingers beckon us in closer as she traces the outline of her pussy before pulling the material in tight almost making a cameltoe and eventually she succeeds though some of her pussy lips spill over and that is nothing but a good thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 236 min. (159 min. on the first DVD, 77 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Mr. Marcus, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Lyons, Scott Nails, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jean ValJean, Jerry Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Mario Casini, Donny Long, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: From what Ive heard, Jules has pulled out all the stops for this one. I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Get your own, this ones MINE!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna Haze and anybody wanting hot sex with a variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Jenna Haze The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes 2 Studio: Sinsational Cast: Kelly Wells, Klava, Natasha, Foxy, Kelly, Zoya, Vivien Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 35 minutes Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Oral, Gaping, Anal, Ass To Pussy, Ass To Mouth, Double Anal with dildo, The scene starts with Kelly Wells shaking her ass and dressed in black lingerie. Very soon she puts a green dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass and puts her fingers in her pussy at the same time. After a few minutes the male performer enters the room and Kelly starts sucking his dick at once. After some rough sucking the guy is licking Kellys ass. Kelly is fully undressed now. While she is laying on the couch the anal sex begins. When the guy is doing ass to pussy you can see Kellys gaping asshole. The guy also moves the green dildo in and out of Kellys ass. Some ass to mouth here. After some brief anal sex, double anal with the green dildo and the guy. More sucking and then Kelly puts four fingers in her ass. She also puts a purple anal bead in her ass and three fingers at the same time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I just reviewed a Jake Malone title so it was easy to slip in another one directed by him and one look at the title lets you know this is a creampie dvd so if a girl oozing cum out of her ass is something you don't like then I would suggest picking up another title, perhaps Assault That Ass 8 which is excellent and also directed by Mr. Malone. Now this title features some sexy girls too including Noami, Bailey, and Annie Cruz so if you do like creampies we have a good mixture of body types in this dvd though I guess cum looks pretty much the same as it seeps out, let's just hope the action before the pie is baked is good and with Jake helming the camera I think we're in good hands. I loved it during the credits right when the get to the movies title you have an ass oozing out some cum and you have a visual milkshake too included in the shot, very nice indeed. Annie Cruz: Ok we get started with this sexy fireplug.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well time to check out some nice looking ladies while their bottoms get plundered. You have Sandra, Flower, Barbara Summer, Jada, Olivia O'Lovely, and finally covergirl Noami getting the full treatment from Jake and the boys. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci: Ok we start with a long floor shot looking up at her and then we get to follow Flower down the stairs getting some cool closeups of her and those titties are nicely showing through the blue mesh she's wearing. Jake then gets behind Flower to get acquainted with the famous ass of hers and Flower aids with some good finger work to that tushy. Moving on we get Flower fully naked and there is some great ass shaking done along with more stellar closeups of that bum. The action then brings in a glass toy and this didn't do to much for me but you get more viewing time with that ass which is good. We then get our male star entering and it's Manuel who goes right for that ass burying his face deep in that inviting ass crack. Manuel then gets his cock involved doing some good pounding doggiestyle, both vag and anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sharka Blue with Denis Marti & George Uhl Scene 2 Poppy Morgan with Joe Monti Scene 3 Cory Everson with Denis Marti Scene 4 Lucy Lee & Claudia Rossi with Denis Marti My very short review: This is the 10 edition in The Professianals series and this series has had a long run of featuring lovely Eurobabes in hot anal action. The premise of this series is a tongue-in-cheek play on the espionage theme but the storyline is minimal and just a lead for the sex scenes. Gonzo enthusiasts may be disappointed with just 4 scenes but the length of the sex scenes makes up for that fact. Plus, the sex action is pretty darn good. Sharka gets this porno going on the right foot as she excitedly partakes in a hot DP scene. Sharka is a cute blonde that reminds me of Silvia Saint and that is a good thing. This was a very good scene. The next scene was my first of seeing Poppy in action. Poppy is a sexy Brit that doesnt look to have any sexual inhibitions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Passions 2
Asshole Passions 2 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sunshine, Aria, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Anal Passions #2 Passionate Poopers Director: J Bleasy Studio: Fatt Ent. Running: 100 min Genre: Gonzo - Ass Release: Sept 2004 I really dont know much about Fatt Entertainment. They get right down to business, so I plan to do the same. Scene Breakdowns: Aria Aria is hands down one of the best bodies ever to work the adult industry. She had tasty curves and olive colored skin. She also scores bonus points for taking Lex sack deep in the shitter. Shes a true sexual being who gets who nut in every scene and makes being a fan a true joy. This scene features her off screen beau, Lee Stone. The good news is when you put these two together you get the nitty gritty, without all the fake panting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 3
Tear Me a New One 3 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 3/31/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Well fans here I get to write about four young girls who are all great performers and also I've been lucky enough to see each one in action live and there is nothing like it. Of course there's the starts and stops of the scene but seeing such hotness live in kick ass. Jake Malone and posse are here to help tear each girl a new one. Now with Hillary Scott and Sandra Romain I'd find that hard to believe really. Taryn is newer to doing anal but she's pretty good at it now and Georgia Peach is flat out one of the funnest girls you'll get to watch take a cock up her ass and this time out she's doing double anal so lots to check out I think with this one so let's hit some highlights. Taryn Thomas: The scene starts with Taryn outside walking towards the camera which takes up position at her feet basically so we get the view looking up. The music is slightly annoying to me so I tried really hard to concentrate on Taryn and with that body it was pretty easy to do this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazilian Ass WhoresDp Style STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Dr. Philgood CAST:Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiavari, Monica Matos, Agata Rangel, Pietra, Roge Fonseca, Alex Ferras, Carloa Basuca, Ken Masters, Pit Garcia, Dhones Portela, Vitor Gaucho & Willians Carioca Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Monica Matos is one to look out for if you're into Brazilian girls. I think she's by far the prettiest in this and definitely lays down the best scene. Aside from her scene, the double penetration was really lacking. For the most part, the guys couldn't acheive motion and the girls were forced to pretend it's the best sex ever. Pietra's scene has great anal fucking. There are several girls out of Brazil going by this name and it's probably not the one you're thinking of. She's pretty though. Of course the action is mostly rough. Lots of hair-pulling, spitting, spanking and tough anal reaming. There's good fucking and good facials in this but certainly not the best display of double penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:28 Cast listing: Scene 1 Barbara Summer [DP] with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Scene 2 Sandra Romain & Trinity Post Scene 3 Kylie Ireland with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Mia Bangg with Talon Scene 5 Flower Tucci [squirting] with Steve Holmes My very short review: Open for Anal 2 is your average anal-themed gonzo that features 2 very good scenes. The scenes worth noting are Kylies and Flowers, both of whom had fantastic chemistry with Steve Holmes. Its not often that you can find chemistry that translates into a stellar scene but the magic was captured in those scenes. Ive got to give credit to Steve for getting the job done. And of course, Flower got to show off her squirting abilities as Steve knew how to hit the right spots. There was some nice variety in the scenes --- 1st scene was b/b/g, 2nd was g/g with toys, and rest were b/g. The Sandra/Trinity scene featured some rough play (slapping, spanking, spitting) as Sandra took control and had her way with Trinity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 6
Barely Legal: Corrupted 6 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/27/2006 by picman

Starring: Bailey, Leah Luv, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Prologue In his return to Hustler, Van Styles gets right back to his "corrupted" version of the Barely Legal series. Kind of like the relationship between The Dark Knight and the long running Batman comic franchise. More layered and better. The young women here are Charlotte Stokely, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Leah Luv and Bailey. I know what to expect from the last three, and it's all good. The first two will provide me with some mystery. I'm sure they'll be fucked good, though. In a departure from Van Styles' normal SOP, there is no tease. Kurt Lockwood is snuggling up to Michelle Maylene against the stove in the kitchen. A gorgeous Asian, Michelle has what resembles a flame print two piece on and Kurt quickly removes the top to play with her small, but perfect breasts. He has her get to her knees for the obligatory bj and Michelle seems happy with what she finds in his pants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted
Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 3/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sanora Romain
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Turbo Charged & Ass Blasted Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal Director: Barry Wood Starring: Kelly Wells, Amber Wild, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain Synopsis Pretty simple and full of hot girls, this effort from Excessive has as the main objective: blast all the girl's asses, with heavy weight champs and those who follow them, can we only say " Mission Accomplished", where in the world I heard that one before?...... scene 1- Staci Thorn Staci shows herwself from "anal incorporated" to Evan, she just want to be fuck in the ass, and then go, who in their right mind will refuse that?, OK, maybe you, but better let me go further, she is fuck by the water fall and yes she give up a nice show with a final pop in her mouth and no phone number for him. Scene 2- Sandra Romain Sandra as we know her is a champion taking dick up her sweet butt, so even a nervous car minded fucking guy, will be horny in two seconds, she gets this guy off in a nick of time , beautiful babe. Scene 3- Kelly "fucking" Wells Another of Sandra's league, is with us and can handle ev
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/25/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Anal Expedition #9 Produced 09/05 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Camilla, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels, James Dean and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Expedition #9 features six girls all of whom have boy/girl anal sex in the films five scenes. Brunette beauty Alicia Angel opens things by blowing five guys until they pop on her face. Alicia then has anal sex with Manuel and swallows his cum. Sexy Russian Camilla then fucks Manuel and Michael one on one with each guy cumming on her face and mouth. Michael fucks hot blondes Chloe and Georgia in a scene that includes some girl/girl, a sex toy and the girls sharing Michael's cum which Georgia swallows. Kinzie fucks her ass with a dildo and has Manuel's big toes inserted in her pussy and ass at the same time before she licks some cum off the floor to end her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 

Release date: 4/19/2004
Reviewed on: 3/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Billy Banks, Desire Moore
Studio: NJ Films

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Desire Moore, Keiko, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: NJ Films is still new to me, but mmmmmmmm. Keiko. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one white chick taking on two black studs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of variety between scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few background noises, but the guys play into some of them to make them a part of the scene rather than ignoring them and letting them interfere. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but has some slight grain. Theres also a little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The menus are very generic. The main menu has a little animation in the background and a bit of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Ass (Adam & Eve)
House of Ass (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 3/23/2006 by tristram

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Talon, Sarah Blake, Scott Nails, Justine Joli, Keeani Lei, Saana, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Review brief: The Circumstances A couple of years ago Tristan Taormino did a couple of anal sex instruction videos together with John Stagliano; one thing that stood out in them was how good Tristan was at coaching people, making them relaxed and playful with the result that the sex scenes in these videos were surprisingly good. Now shes back and the premise is simple: put a bunch of porn stars together in a house for a few days and see what happens. Quite a lot, as it turns out. Two of them, the real-life couple Justin and Jezebelle, are having problems in their relationship and leaves prematurely, possibly breaking up. Talon and Saana are brought in as reinforcements, but only arrive in time for the final scene. In the meantime, the others have been chatting about sex and, above all, having it. The Sex There are five main sex scenes. One gets the feeling that there was more sex going on, but these five are still more than enough. The first one is between Joanna Angel and Scott Nails in the bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/21/2006 by picman

Starring: Katy, Carmen, Donna Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Pete LeMeat, Taylor Morgan, Jay Scarman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Review brief: Prologue Ionie Luvcoxxx has a series for Private where she does woman on the street, reality type gonzo. Of course the sex will fall to professionals or pro am. Of the girls on hand, the only one I recognize is Alicia Rhodes. She's reason enough to get me interested. Ionie herself looks to be a babe, and I like her work outfit. Let's see how it all works out. The video starts out with Ionie Luvcoxxx on the street trying to scare up some male performers by stopping guys on the street and asking if they'd like to fuck one of her girls up the ass. The strangers' faces are pixelated and they all turn Ionie down. I guess that seems a little odd. These guys aren't even curious enough to check out the scene. When I think of it, though, maybe they have fears of waking up in a tub of ice with a kidney missing. Things pick up at Ionie's house where she has an attractive brunette named Carmen ready for action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/21/2005
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Leah Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Ass Attack #2 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Mika Tan, Kayla Lynn, Leah Stevenson, Michael Stefano, Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Ass Attack #2 features six sex scenes all of which are one on one boy/girl and contain anal sex. The cast includes three very pretty Asian-American girls in Annie, Mika and Kayla. Plus a very cute brunette in Leah Stevenson and two blonde beauties in Mary Ann and Tiffany. Along with the anal is some very good oral sex that includes deep throating and "ass to mouth" (no ATM for Annie). A few scenes contain anal gape shots, especially in Leah's scene. All the girls, except Mika, swallow cum, but Mika does a nice job sucking Manuel's cock and licking some cum on him after his cumshot (btw, there's 5 minutes of more sex after Manuel cums). Mary Anne, Mika, Kayla and Annie all wear fishnet as part of their outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is just a quick note to warn anyone thinking of purchasing the DVD of this movie that Extreme has removed the second scene and the bonus scene so as to fit it onto a low-capacity DVD. Unfortunately, Extreme, that is to say Rob Black, did not see fit to provide a new cover announcing this fact, so there's no way to tell by looking at the cover whether or not you're getting a chopped-up version. Hence, the "unacceptable" rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/21/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mr. Chris
Review brief: Please Drill My Ass 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: Mr. Chris Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz Quickest of the quick review. Please Drill my ass POV style is the third one in the list of Chris, but for me is the first one to get my hands on, so being honest with you, I didn't see the "POV style" below "drill my ass" so I went for it for Leah's (first for me too) anal scene, with a very strong cast, this was an easy choice, sorry to say that my favorite genre Anal is not so, when is shot POV. After watching it twice I decide to do a super short review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 

Release date: 2/6/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal , Cream Pies Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine Synopsis Another late Valentine's edition DVD for the fans, of Devil's film. This time in the "stuff my ass full of cum # 5". Nothing really makes me think the set up was done for that porpouse, because the outfits are not related to the holiday, like TTA 45 or the Xmas edition of the TTA 44, where every scene was with a red outfit or a Santa's hat on it, but rather a non consistent set of scenes, that are well done indeed, with tons of Ass fuck, ATP, and yes the final deposit right in the lovely girl's holes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 190 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1520)

Category
Studio

Director