All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4700 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Well fans time to write a review concerning the art of anal expedition with our guide being the very capable Manuel Ferrara. Now whose booties are we going to be exploring, well none other than Kinzie Kenner, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, and the lovable Georgia Peach all let us in the backdoor. Now a few of these girls have been in a few anal titles by now but for Kinzie Kenner fans this is still new and I am very much looking foward to seeing that perfect ass plundered. In fact why make you wait, Kinzie's scene is up fourth but I'll go right to that one, there isn't a set format to these review things is there!! The scene gets underway with Kinzie on her knees in a doggie pose already shoving a toy into her ass to get it ready. Now I don't like the toy play so much but seeing that ass is making me forget that, lol. Manuel does a solid job focusing in on that terrific tushy and we soon get to watch as Kinzie lubes up Manuel's cock with her mouth, nice POV shots though the lighting was a tad dark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 7
Ass Wide Open 7 

Release date: 1/11/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2006 by howie

Starring: Lili, Janet, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Roly Reeves, Cory Everson, Sandra Blond, Cindy Gold
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:38 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 2 Lili [no anal; shoes OFF] & Simone Shine [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 3 Cindy Gold [DP; shoes ON] with Roly Reeves & Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 4 Janet Joy [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel Scene 5 Cory Everson [shoes ON] with Jean-Yves LeCastel My very short review: This edition of the Ass Wide Open series features Eurobabes and their gaping abilities. Jean-Yves LeCastel is a male performer in every scene and his shtick is pausing during the anal action to show off the girls loosened asshole, thanks in large part to JYLs sizable schlong. The set-up for each scene is rather simple --- the girl performs a little tease in a non-descript room and in walks a buck naked JYL ready for obligatory pussy action but, ultimately, to analize the girl. Thank god there wasnt just b/g scenes as scene 2 was b/g/g and scene 3 was b/b/g to add a nice mix. The best scene in this porno was the finale, Corys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Thomas Zupko Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Ana Nova Scene 2 Kelly Kline Scene 3 Brooke Haven with Van Damage Scene 4 Nadia Hilton Scene 5 Jennifer Steele My very short review: Butt Blassted 3 was your below average anal-themed porno featuring some decent female talent including the promise of Nadia Hiltons first on-screen anal. The camera was just too close to the action and performers at times, which made us, the viewer, feel like we were inches away. In the opening scene, it was a poor decision to have the guy dunk Anas head in the kitchen sink as it wiped away her make-up and showed her poor complexion. Ana has looked a lot better in the past and maybe there is an excuse for her blemishes but it wasnt flattering and it made me fast forward. As for the other scenes, Brookes and Nadias scenes were the best in this porno. Brooke and her sexy body never disappoint as she took a nice ride in CG anal that featured her lovely ass on display. Nadias scene featured a lot of face fucking and it made her produce mounds of spit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for me to write about a fun porn theme, worshipping the female ass and who better to direct our journey than the perverted reigning XRCO Superslut Ariana Jollee. She's assembled a top notch cast including Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Dana Vespoli, and finally herself. I did a quick look at the extras and you've got some nice interviews with each of the girls save for Tory. Dana came off as the most perverted listing drinking pee from her ass as something she likes to do. Sandra Romain who can be so powerful in her scenes comes off as such a sweetheart and Melissa just exudes an elegance that has captivated many a man and women since she's been on the scene. Ariana has brought this fine group together and now let's see just how outrageous she lets them get and I can bet it's pretty wild. Ariana Jollee: Starting off you have this sexy brunette and I like how the menu's laid out listing all the fun positions she's going to do and if form holds you'll have a lot of Ariana participation too during the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/21/2005
Reviewed on: 3/2/2006 by gof

Starring: Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Leah Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INTRODUCTION In my humble opinion, Manuel Ferrara is up there with Jules Jordan as the premier purveyor of porn at the present time. I had always enjoyed his passion as a performer, but with his Anal Expedition series in particular, he has managed to raise the bar in terms of intensity and rawness of the scenes. It was with great anticipation therefore that I sat down to watch another of his anal series, Ass Attack 2, which promised more hard action and some less familiar faces from the stable of anal gonzo girls. Annie Cruz had proved to be a welcome surprise in Anal Expedition 8 with her hot little body and spunky attitude and so I was really looking forward to seeing her again so soon. Annie is looking cute in a pink mesh top, black underwear and black heels and Manuel soon has her showing off her little ass and great medium breasts. Michael Stefano is the lucky fuck and he is soon burying his tongue in Annies brown eye.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Mofo Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turner Quickest of the quick review. After watching Sick girls need sick boys, I feel sick:... Literally, must be the cold weather, or the amount of work. This time DVSX get together a cast of cuties and put them to work in the hands of MoFo, good effort, from them. You'll never know when the hare is going to jump (neither the VP does) and you can get a clean shot. this time I didn't dig the whole thing, some good spots here and there but nothing to write home about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pound My ASS Now! proclaims the front cover. Men, youll be pounding and hammering away at your cock so furiously over this one. Ladies, Im not sure about you. Steph? Anyhow, I think some of my previous reviews have been a little light on substance probably because I lacked enthusiasm for the particular title. That ISNT a problem here. I love love love Butt Fucked. What a title! And it hasnt been used yet? Well, there has been Blonde Buttfuck Bitches, Buttfucked by a Black Man and a couple of others but not a good ol plain Butt Fucked at least according to the search I did. Their shitholes are stretched wide proclaims the back cover. Wow. Again, direct and to the point if not a bit crude but Ive seen worse. This one comes from Axel Braun I love his work for Digital Sin naturally I pretty much expected good things from this one. Obviously I was not disappointed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ass Adoro
Buttman's Ass Adoro 

Release date: 9/23/2005
Reviewed on: 2/23/2006 by cooper45

Starring: Lorena, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I am hoping this sets a trend for 2006..the single scene film. I was skeptical at first but I popped this film in and watched from beginning to end with no desire to push fast forward. This is what all porn should aspire to be. The movie starts with Jazz Duro looking over the tools of the trade about a dozen butt plugs of different shapes and sizes sitting on the table. Right away you know this is gonna be one hell of a ride. Enter Gina Jolie and Lorena. These two must have been created by Stagliano himself. Perfect asses!!! To give you an idea of the buildup of this movie. Duro's cock does not even spring into action until the scene hits the 50 minute mark. Prior to that you have dancing, striping, face sitting, and ridiculously hot anal toy insertions. Once he pulls his cock out it is an non stop assault of deep throating, gagging, balls deep anal, pile driving, huge gaping, ATM. These girls asses are put to the test. What is so amazing though is the relationship of the three performers. You are witnessing hardcore at its finest but they are all so into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City 2
ATM City 2 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Genesis Skye
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City #2 follows the theme of many porn movies today, overdoing something to the point of boring the viewer. Many porn fans watch smut flicks to see girls get fucked good and hard. When that hard boning is constantly interrupted by the act of A2M, it looses its eroticism quickly. Do it once or twice, its sexy; do it every 10 seconds and it becomes a boring circus sideshow. To their credit, the girls all seem to dig the abuse heaped on them by the guys, and they dont seem to mind that they have zero chance of reaching orgasm due to the constant stopping by the guys. Do this in real life and theres a very good chance youll never be invited back to your lovers bed. The girls are, in order: blond Missy Monroe, who takes on two guys; curly redhead Audrey Hollander and Tory Lane, who engage a couple guys; brunette Vanessa Lane; brown-haired Veronica Jett; and blond Genesis Skye. Every scene includes the typical spanking, slapping, spitting, and gaping associated with this genre. Missy, Audrey, and Tory all get DPed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses
Great Big Asses 

Release date: 2/13/2006
Reviewed on: 2/21/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peaches, Katja Kassin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Great Big Asses Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Katja Kassin, Luscious Lopez, Sandra Romain & Bailey. 2 Hours, 20 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. For Great Big Asses Septo has called upon all of the perfect posteriors he's had the pleasure of working with in the past. From F-ing Teens we get Bailey. Super Squirters yields us Flower Tucci who brings along her friend, Georgia Peach for her first time in front of Septo's lens. Luscious Lopez was in Absolute Ass 5; Sandra Romain in Absolute Ass 4 and F My A 2. Katja Kassin remains his most frequent co-conspirator and can be seen in 2+Me=3, Absolute Ass 2, Ass 4 Cash and In Da White Booty.
read the complete review
Review brief: A promising debut from Mofo. Mofo is known for his clothing line, MofoWear. As his website notes, his urban wear are for the sinners and perverts in all of us and he uses a number of notable porn stars known for their attitude along with their looks such as Olivia O'Lovely and Flower Tucci to model them. Needless to say, his favourite models are featured in this video. Olivia O'Lovely & Nat Turnher Katrina Kraven & Alana Evans Missy Monroe (a) & Lee Stone Lexi Love & Reno Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Tiffany Mynx (a), Flower Tucci (a, squirt), and Nick Manning This video felt like a commercial for his clothing line as the guys and girls were wearing mofowear. I was bored for the first two scenes. Something just didn't click in Olivia's scene which started off on a bad note when the light was behind the girl at first. For the second, I'm just not into lesbian scenes even if it's a prison room lesbian scene. After the shaky start, the rest of the movie went by smoothly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by heynow

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Yes, it is me, HeyNow, the guy that has posted such polls as Have you ever crapped outside? and Ever cum in a cup and then drink it? and dont forget the famous Have you ever pooped your pants in which our very own Tricia Devereaux responded about a messy time. Good stuff and while it might seem that poop might be a running theme, I think if you look at my past 1000 posts (yes I just celebrated my 1000th post I may have a cake to celebrate but for now it is time for deep reflection) that maybe only 2.5 of the posts actually have anything to do with the brown butt stuff. Ah, that might be the perfect segue into talk of sick girls and boys. DVSX usually isnt the first studio I run to when I want new porn and that might be the case for many porn consumers, there are just so many new titles looking for your spending dollar. In case you are thinking of this one, I can give it a solid B rating and worth a look. This dude MoFo is behind the whole thing. Who is MoFo, you ask, well, I dont really know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Princess Diaries Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis Anal Princess Diaries is for me the piece of the puzzle missing in Hillary repertoire, to become the youngest and most shining star in the porn firmament, she is going to take a bit of everything IR, G/G, cum swallowing, all heavily inclined to see her ass at work, she also perform her first, (if I'm not wrong) Double Anal Penetration DAP, can anyone ask for more? Sure she is working in some other projects, but as I said this is the climax for her, before her new and more lovely body, she has been one of my favs since I saw her in the Anal Express my first movie with her. She is well accompanied by Sammie Rhodes, Jenna Haze and Leah Luv, the bunch of guys are top studs but still lucky..... scene 1- Hillary Scott First of all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vixens
Anal Vixens 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Jamie Sheergran, Kristen Sturdevant, Vanessa Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Vixens is a new offering from director Bridgette Kerkove. Like a couple of her previous works, this one features very abusive sex, which is something of a paradox coming from a female director. Not that every woman should produce tame, soft couples porn like Candida Royalle. But this is certainly the other end of the spectrum. The girls here - Audrey Hollander, Jamie Brooks, Brodi, Vanessa Lane, and Shy Love - get slapped in the face, spanked hard on the ass, choked, throat gagged by huge cocks, and head stomped during doggie style. As the title suggests, all girls take it up the butt, and theres the usual A2M, gaping, DPs, and four-finger anal insertions. Lanes romp with Benjamin Brat is of note because it includes a position Ive never seen before. At one point, Lane lays prone on her stomach on the floor. Ben approaches her from behind, lifts up and separates her legs, then enters her while her outstretched hands remain on the floor. Call it a reverse anal crab position. Pro wrestlers used to use this hold to get submissions from their opponents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here's a pretty simple title. You get to watch sexy Brazilian girls each taking on two cocks. The language is an obvious barrier so we dont' know what they are saying unless we speak the language but the universal tongue of cock fucking ass is spoken the same the world over and that comes across loud and clear with this title. I think the opinion is out there that Brazilian girls possess usually great asses and these young girls more than back up that claim to fame as they each possess round bottoms most worthy of stroking your cock to. The lighting is a bit darker than I'd like and it's the same in each scene as it appears they use the same room. The girl usually starts out with a about a minute of tease before the cocks are brought in. Another thing I noticed with the girls was their energy was real good from start to finish, it just seemed they enjoyed the sucking and then taking those cocks in both their pussy and then ass. You get some generous bootie footage and like I mentioned the asses are real good in this one so you'll appreciate that I think.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut In the Butt
Nut In the Butt 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Envy, Serena, Valerie, Sue, Lynda, Petty Pol, Vivien Lili, Lucinka, Mr. Nice, Michael V.
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Mr. Nice
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2004 Director: Mr. Nice Cast: Lynda Valorie, Vivien Lili, Envy, Sue, Lucinka, Petty Pol, Michael V., and Mr. Nice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Envy taking some nut in her butt? Okay, Im interested... Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the entire movies. Some areas are plagued by background noises and not balanced too well while others are clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Although some parts are nicely done, there are many places where the lighting seems off and where the camera work leaves much to be desired. Theres also a bit of grain. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests pretty well in the background. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp, which always makes a DVD feel cheaper to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 2/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Well fans time to appreciate some females who like to take it up the ass!! I know that covers a lot of porn girls doesn't it! This particular release features the talents of Tory Lane, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Sahara Knite, Brooke Haven, and everyone's favorite peach, Georgia Peach!! So let's not waste any time and get to some highlights. Tory Lane: Our director comes out strong,lol, with this sexy brunette. Tory starts out doing a sexy crawl along the floor all the while staring intently at John Strong and soon she's licking her way up his chest followed by him sucking on those large titties of Tory's yummy!! Ok she crawled across a table as we see when the shot widens and you have Tory leaning down to do some cock sucking and her energy is spot on too mixing in the aggressive head along with some passionate play too. Flipping over we have a great spread leg shot with John then inserting a long glass toy into Tory's ass so I think some anal love is coming up shortly. Sure enough as Tory's cleaning the toy off John starts pounding away anally to Tory in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2006 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
read the complete review
Review brief: Appealing? Yes! Ass? A Vast Improvement Ass Appeal 3 2005, 2 hours and 52 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Delilah Strong, Angel Eyes, Ashley Reign, Veronica Jett & Alektra Blue What You Should Know: I bet everyone who saw Black Up In Ya come out of Pulse Pictures thought Styles was done at Huslter. Nuh uh. What I affectionately refer to as Take It Black 3.5 was only a hiccup in their relationship and now Van is back where he belongs and doing what he does best -- shooting ass. Ass Appeal 2 fell somewhat short of my expectations considering its really strong cast but rather than wallow in the mire, Styles circled the wagons and assembled yet another powerhouse cast of starlets less known for their asses than ladies hes filmed before but all great performers.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 188 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1489)

Category
Studio

Director