All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4529 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for ATM POV
ATM POV 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trinity, Toni Ribas, Caroline De Jaie, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Liliana Ferri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Here we have a Toni Ribas directed release which features some hot Euro girls taking cock up their ass and then receiving said cock from their ass directly into their mouth so they can clean their ass juice off!! Sound sexy to you, well I'm all for girls having hot anal sex and then cleaning their juices from those cocks as well as taking some spunk to their faces. Toni has some good girls here led by Trinity who many of you will know from the very first I'm Your Slut and she also had a memorable scene with Rocco come out this year and I think she does makeup too for Toni in his scenes. You have seven girls from which to choose from so let me hit a few scenes to give you a taste,lol, of what Toni's shot. Caroline De Jaig: Alright this girl is new to me. She's got stringy blond hair which covers to much of her face. Carolina hails from Hungary, I think they all are from there. She actually speaks pretty good English and from the get go she knows the universal language of tease as it takes a minute or two before we see her tits and they look nice when she pulls them out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Synopsis: Welcome to Monster Gapes 2 edition, one of the nastiest movies on the market! Scene 1 : Kelly gapin Wells, one big dick guy(don't know his name) The first scene starts wit Kelly shaking, spanking massages her butt in front of the camera. She takes place on a couch, grabs a yellow dildo and pushes it in and out of her butthole, showing some gapes. The guy joins and spits in her mouth then he gets a deep throat BJ, Kelly gags on his cock. In spoon position the guy pumped his dick in her pussy and ass. Then he stretched Kelly's ass with the dildo some more in legs up position. Kelly sucks the dildo and talks very nasty. Now she takes the cock and the dildo at the same time in her asshole. She gags on the cock again and sticks four fingers in her ass in doggie. Then she stuffs anal beads in her ass and three fingers too. She gets long time doggie analed including huge gapes and interruptions for sucking. Then she rides the dick in Beam position with two more fingers in her asshole. Finally we see an over 10 minutes piledriver session with Monster Gapes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational)
Kiss My Ass 3 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by gapelover

Starring: Juliana, Anna, Becca, Polina, Millena, Yana, Chasey, Wilda
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Synopsis: Here we have an ass licking / gape rimming masterpiece. I have never seen so much of this nasty action in one movie. Scene 1 : Polina(brunette), Anna(blonde), Jazz Duro Polina was sitting on the couch rubbing her pussy, then she goes in doggy to finger her ass and pussy. Jazz Duro and Anna joins to spank her butt a little bit. Both girls going in doggie position to getting their assholes licked by Jazz. After Polina has licked Anna's butthole Jazz starts to fuck Anna's pussy. Polina does some PTM and licks Jazz butt. Then the girls suck his dick. Polina rides his dick in RCG and Anna licks her ass. Now is time for Polina's anal treatment. During this Anna licks Jazz asshole and when he pulls his dick out, she stick her tongue in Polina's gaping asshole. Then they change for some RCG for Anna and Polina does the rimjob. Anna is in doggie position now and sucks the dick while Polina licks and fingers her butthole. Then Anna gets her pussy fucked in doggie while Polina rims her butt. Finally Polina does a great anal doggie with gaping pull outs.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 162 min. (cover states 168 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16, 18, 20, 28 / 2005, 6 / 1 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Courtney Cummz, Flower Tucci, Goldie Cox, Mia Banggs, Sydney Capri, Christian XXX, Kurt Lockwood, Sascha, Sledge Hammer, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has really impressed me with most of his movies, and only seems to be getting better over time. With the cast hes put together here I couldnt help but look forward to this one with sky high expectations. Then it arrived, and my expectations shot even higher. Why? The box. Cheek Freaks comes in a Super King jewel case and the cover has a comic book styled look that made the package remind me of those super cool old comics that you always dreamed of having as a kid (or college student or even as a grownup) that was packaged super tight at the comic store and displayed up on the wall. Yeah, Im a geek, but I cant remember the last time I saw a DVD package come out looking this cool. Okay, yes I can.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 8 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 8 (West Coast Productions) 

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Romana, Nivea, Barbara (Latin), Cheyone, Manuche, Tunany
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: She Got Ass #8 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Alexander Devoe CAST:Julia Bond, Pink, Sky Black, America, Lucious Lopez, Prince Yashia, Wesley Pipes & Mr. Marcus REVIEW: There is major ass here. Does anybody else realize how big of a star Julia Bond can be? Seriously, her face, body and everything is killin'em. Amazing girl. She takes on Prince Yashia wearing a collar and chain, gets fucked nicely doggystyle and cowgirl. Good cumshot and good post-cum head. I didn't really care for Lucious Lopez but she fits the criteria. Pink's scene with Mr. Marcus is really good. Pink has an excellent body and Mr. Marcus has her work it out. Sky Black is a very pretty girl and she is definitely bottom heavy. I haven't seen many girls flex their ass cheeks before. She's the only one that does anal and takes it up the ass cowgirl real nicely. Her seen is really good too. The best scene and in my opinion, the best girl, is America. Her face is incredibly cute and the ass is seemingly unreal. You can only find this much ass in America.
read the complete review
Review brief: As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Pumpers Studio: Bad Seed Director: Brett Maverick Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:58 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:20:04) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Kody Coxx (Honey) Naudia Nyce Nicki Hunter Lauren Phoenix Jassie James Themes: Anal Bad Seed is a new company that spun off from Adam & Eve somehow. Their claim to fame is that they are the first porn studio to have a mascot. It's a smiling sperm with a spiked collar- let's call him Spermy. The mascot is probably the coolest thing about Bad Seed, at least from what I've seen so far. Their first release "Big Gulps," which I reviewed as well, left a lot to be desired. The girls were hot but the sex was rather mechanical and clinical. I have much higher hopes for this anal-themed movie with the anal all-stars Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, and Lauren Phoenix all lined up to get their backdoors explored. Scene 1: Kody Coxx (Honey) and some guy Kody Coxx I know better as "Honey" from Diabolic's "Lewd Conduct 17." She's always been a favorite so I'll have to remember her name change.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:44 Cast list (in scene order): Sophia; Alicia Allighetti; Frenchie; Missy Monroe; Taryn Thomas My very short review: Echoing bono-ONEs review, Fuck My Ass was better than your average porno. When it comes to PXP and RLD releases, the deciding factor for me is the female cast. The lack of strong production values --- bare sets and same old male performers, to name but a few misgivings --- is more than made up for by the wall-to-wall sex. While the sex action may seem undistinguishable between other PXP and RLD releases, its the chicks and what they bring to the table that set these movies apart. Toni has assembled a rather nice cast of female fuck buddies headed by Taryn Thomas, one of the better known it girls of the moment. In fact, the DVD cover states that Taryn performs her first double vag scene. A note to readers is that Toni is a little rough (i.e. hair pulling, making the girls gag on his cock, hard fingering) with the girls in the scenes where he is a performer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good Whores Take It In The Ass Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Daphne Rosen & Haley Scott. 2 Hours, 15 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Jordan Septo and producer Gina Lassen continue to crank out perfectly acceptable porn over at Venom Digital Media on a regular basis, rarely subjecting themselves to sticking to a formula or inanely slapping the same title on a bunch of movies and calling it a continuing "series." Once again Septo gives us something new, something all-anal and something significantly smoking. Covergirl Alicia Alighatti turns in the most memorable and star-making turn, riding Brett Rockman and Cheyne Collins for all they're worth. Alicia eyes Septo's camera the entire time, seeming to almost be looking for approval and she sucks and strokes both men to orgasm after a filthy dp'ing. Alighatti definitely distinguishes herself as one to watch here, absolutely delighting in her hardcore hijinx and genuinely getting off on what she's doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/3/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/2/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 5
Black In the Ass 5 

Release date: 12/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/2/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004, 10 / 19 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Lucy Lee, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joachim has done a good job with this series, and bringing in more male talent only gives me more hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black cocks in white and Oriental asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the long scenes that Joachim previously did for the series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear for the most part, but it does get scratchy and seem to max out when the girls scream a bit. The level also seems to change throughout the movie, as I had to turn up my volume several times to hear what was happening. The video is nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was a little surprised from just the title that this was a pov offering from Chris Charming. Every scene begins with the girls teasing the viewer with a voiceover that sounds like they're writing a letter to Chris begging him to fuck their asses. That he does and the sex is pretty standard anal sex. I had wanted to watch Smokie Flame get drilled in the ass since I had never seen her do anal before. Looking at her is like looking at a cross of Sarah Blake and Justine Joli, two other pretty redheads. Smokie is basically naked except for these black Vans skateboarding shoes which looks tacky on the bed. The anal scene with her was so so as she exhibits what I call the clenched butt syndrome while she rides the cock in her ass. As for Chris's POV proficiency, it needs more work. His camera got shaky at moments and he's also blocking the light at times making the shadow obscure the girl. Listening to him is sort of similar to a Steve Holmes POV since they share a german accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by howie

Starring: Stacy Silver, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Director: None credited Running time: 2:11 My very short review: This is an anal creampie themed flick featuring Eurobabes including the hotties, Stacy Silver and Jennifer Stone. Earlier editions of this series have not been highly rated so I dont have high expectations. Also, notwithstanding the health risks involved with anal creampies, there is a demand for porn featuring such acts and lets see how this stacks up. Scene 1 Nikki Sun: About 10 minutes into the scene, George Uhl uncontrollably cums onto Nikkis pussy after some vag action in spoon. Huh? The scene continues after some editing cutaway with the anal. The anal action takes place in various positions before George pops in her ass in mish and she pushes it out. Not a very good scene to start. Scene 2 Stacy Silver: This blonde beauty is up next. And she does a good job here as her ass gets most of the action and she is more than willing to do ATM clean-up. The guy does switch between holes throughout and Stacy is in doggie as she receives the ACP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 3
Black In The Ass 3 

Release date: 5/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Suzie Carina, Arwen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 2 / 12, 21, 22 / 2004, 3 / 1, 2 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Arwen, Claudia, Kleopatra, Natalli, Sarka Blue, Suzie Carina, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its another very good interracial anal feature Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal with European talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal interracial action where it seems like the girls are constantly being pushed into nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is darn good. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of any background noises. The video is also very good, and is nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is very repetitive with a drum machine and electronic feel. Its nicely balanced, but with the repetitive feel even thats a bit too loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 

Release date: 3/16/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Junkies 2
Ass Junkies 2 

Release date: 10/15/2004
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Liza Harper, Mr. Marcus, Renee Pornero, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Ass Junkies #2 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am certain that this is my 1st review of a Fatt Entertainment release. I never heard of them before this title, but seeing as this is a sequel Ill assume that they have been in business for a minute. Stacy Thorn I cant say that Im a fan of this girl. She has some kinda Halloween tattoo going on, but this was hot in August. On paper, shes good. She does IR and Anal, so youd think that would be enough for me. Unfortunately the sex is vanilla at best and even though Marcus delivers a nut worthy of a P. North comp reel the scene still comes off as average. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Liza Harper I never cared for this girl, but like Stacey, she built a career doing the good stuff. The frailness and freckles also reminded me of what Lara Flynn Boyle used to be. I have to admit, her time away from domestic porn served her well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scène 1: Kitty Sixx, Cindy Lords, Jean-Yves Lecastel. In this scène two beauties; blonde Kitty Sixx and darkhaired Cindy Lords. They bend over on the bed, showing us a nice close-up of their asses, and JYLC plunging his tongue inside. After some cocksucking the real work starts. Both girls are taken vaginally and anally in several positions, and suck the dick right from the others ass. Only minor gapes in this scène. Kitty gets the load in her mouth, and than gives it to Cindy. Good chemistry between the girls; they seem to really enjoy the sex. Scène rating: 8,5. Gape rating: 6. Scène 2: Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Lecastel. Angel is a slender, darkhaired girl with asian eyes. I am not sure if her tits are 100 real. (I hate plastic!). After some camera teasing and cocksucking Angel is fucked in the cunt and in the ass by Greg. After a while JYLC gives her a good anal pounding, many times spreading her asscheeks and showing nice big gapes! Then Greg again comes in view, and both men alternately plunge her asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 195 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: John Stagiano, Tristan Taormino, and Ernest Greene Cast: Ava Vincent, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Jazmine, Nina Hartley, Ruby, Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Jasmin St. Claire, Tristan Taormino, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard of nothing but fantastic things about this release. Im going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its not quite what I expected, with a few nice ideas and a few things that stick out as being fairly weak for Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of sex with a little instruction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little sex with a lot of instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects very well might be the worst Ive seen and heard in an Evil Angel release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises. The video is the main weak point to the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Enlarge Your Penis & The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse
How to Enlarge Your Penis & The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 9/28/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Marc Wallice, Erica Boyer, Scott Taylor
Studio: LBO

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1995 Director: Scott Taylor and John Stagliano Cast: Scott Taylor, Erica Boyer, and Mark Dick O Death Wallice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im not expecting much here... Initial Reaction: I wasnt sure whether to laugh or cry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks that John Stagliano started at the top or who wants a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good instructional release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects definitely show the age of the movie. The audio has a loud hiss in the background as well as a few background noises. The video is also slightly blurry, grainy, and has an offcolor bar along all four edges. This is not an impressive looking or sounding release. Music: None for How to Enlarge Your Penis. Loud and cheesy music for The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse. Disc Complaints: The authoring is pretty bad here.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 182 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1361)

Category
Studio

Director