All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4795 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 3 / 18, 19, 20, 22 / 2006 Director: Haley Paige Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Alicia Alighatti, Codi Star, Holly Wellin, Joanna Angel, Samantha South, Brian Pumper, Hung Lo, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, Steven French, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Haley has almost always been very impressive in front of the camera. Im really looking forward to seeing what she can do behind it. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but it is a very nice debut movie. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly serious porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although there are a couple minor background noises, they seemed like they were there for a reason. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but does have a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Anal Creampie 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Anal , Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Dick Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat Synopsis If you're in the market for some good interracial and anal movie, I guess we just have one for you here, big butts a plenty and the finish are promised to be right in the pop shutter, I hungry to see that big ass of Luscious Lopez, let's see..... scene 1- Luscious Lopez, Chyanne Jacobs Our couple of cover girls, do the honors to the camera first. They have sweet and abundant meat on their backsides Adina start giving us the proof. They Luscious time, they do a sort of oral attention to each others, then they are join by the male talent, to give those sweet asses the workout they deserve, (actually that's one I'm saving for Luscious, lol) Chyanne pose in doggy to receive the cream and Luscious is just what her name says, tasting the cum from that ass and swapping the final product.
read the complete review
Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here comes another Martin Del Toro title and just having recently reviewed one I'm a little skeptical putting this one in the ole player. I think the guy shoots porn just fine it's the little additions to his scenes which often bring the scene down some for me and your viewing experience might be totally different which makes porn so cool, there really is something to float everyone's boat. There is still some spitting into the camera in this dvd though far less than in the title I recently reviewed from him and I didn't see any under arm fucking, ala titty fucking but between the arm and the arm pit instead. Rather this time he replaces that by shoving his fingers and I mean up to four/ five in some cases into the girls mouth and basically mouth fucking her. Martin might rub this in the face some and this does feed into the theme of a "hardcore dp" so I had less problem with this though this particular action didn't turn me on. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Tory Lane with Mark Davis Scene 2 Jane Darling with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes Scene 3 Niki Dark with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Kelly Wells with Dillon Scene 5 Liliane Tiger with David Perry & Toni Ribas My very short review: Illegal Ass is your standard anal-centric porno from 3rd Degree. There is a good cast headed by Tory, Jane, and Liliane and the performances didnt disappoint. Tory has never looked better and she starts us off with a hot scene but she shouldve done something to cover the skin irritations on her ass cheeks. Mark goes straight to her ass for some loving and sets up shop in there. Tory provides the ATM service and swallows some of the load at end. Moving on to scene 2, Jane is DPed as soon as the 2 naked guys enter the scene. The guys keep her holes filled and take some breaks to allow Jane to show off her deepthroating skills. The hottest position was the mish DP while Jane was rubbing her clit. Hot stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sydnee Capri [anal, dp] with Joachim Kessef & Michael Stefano Scene 2 Sandra Romain [anal] with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Flower Tucci [anal] with Joachim Kessef Scene 4 Gianna with Joachim Kessef Scene 5 Alexis Malone with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Round Butt Sluts sure does a good job in showing off the fine asses of the female cast. I mean its Grade A prime ass. If the title led you to believe that anal penetration would be present in every scene, then you would be wrong as I was. Nevertheless, the action was still better than average but not scorching either. The best scene was Sandras and no other scene came close on the scale. Her animalistic tendencies took over once the scene started and the chemistry between her and Manuel was blistering. In doggy anal, she pried her ass open with fingers from both hands as Manuel pounded that ass. The anal rides in both cowgirl positions were unreal. When compiling a list of beautiful porn actresses, Alexis has got to be near the top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 3
Tear Me a New One 3 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/27/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Tear Me a New One #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas, Hillary Scott, Cherrie Rose, Claudio Meloni, John Strong, Tont T., Juan Cuba, Donny Long, Andrew Andretti, Benjamin Brat, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano & Jon Dough Hillary Scott Tayrn Thomas I've seen a handful of Jake Malone flicks in the past few weeks and I have to say he's one of the perverted monks of porn. There seems to be great energy on all of his sets. You get the feeling that he's just 'there' suggesting nasty things and the girls are doing what they wanna do. That's especially so in the Tear Me a New One series, some of the scenes having the room to room/one on one effect with many different anal trinkets involved. It's shaping up to be the kind of series you'd like to see your favorites appear in. Volume three is pretty much a fan favorite flick. The last one only had three girls so the scenes seemed a little lengthy. Here there's four but even so, there's Hillary, Hillary, Hillary.
read the complete review
Review brief: The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans time for your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer to sound off on the latest offering from Martin Del Toro. It's an anal theme if you can't guess by the title and seeing the sweet lovely face of Monica Sweetheart perched over Lucious Lopez's ass is very nice site. I did have some big problems with this dvd and it might not seem like much to some of you out there but to me when this occurred in each scene and in each occurrance the scene's flow was interrupted and it didn't add one single bit to me enjoying the scene. Of what I speak is the act of the girls spitting into the camera lense and usually licking it afterwards. I don't see the value in any way of this sexually, I mean would you spit into your tv and lick it, how much of a turn on is that. I hated this every time I saw it and I'm deducting a full point from my score for this so if spitting into the camera is your bag then Martin's given you what you want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Ass Attack #3 Produced 02/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 140 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Sandra Romain, Kat, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Attack #3 features five one on one anal sex scenes. All the scenes also include vaginal sex, oral sex with some deep throating and ATM. Michael has sex with Jasmine, Haley and Kat in the first three scenes with Manuel screwing Havana and Sandra in the last two scenes. Jasmine, Kat and Sandra give handjobs during their scenes. Jasmine also gives Michael a footjob. Havana is an exotic babe who reminds me of porn legend Vanessa Del Rio. Sandra's got a dynamite ass with a fine body that's nicely tanned. Jasmine is the very cute blonde on the films boxcover. And Kat has longer hair that makes her look sexier and more mature. The DVD Extras are kind of weak. There's about ten minutes of BTS footage that only includes Jasmine, Haley and Sandra posing for stills.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the biggest thing about this DVD as I waited for it was the news that Shyla Stylez was making her return to porn. Now I had never seen her work with JKP so the last thing I watched of hers was her work with Erik at Anabolic and she was unenhanced then. Shyla Stylez & Erik Julia Bond, Rita Faltoyano (a), and Erik Brianna Devil (a) & Erik Jasmine Tame (a, dp), Jon Dough, then Jerry and Erik Naomi (a), Erik, and Mr. Pete Tiffany (a), Erik, and Sascha (bonus) Well this is another solid title from Erik. Shyla looked extremely trashy ala late 80s early 90s porn star with the big hair and the spandex and leg warmers outfit as she plays a gym trainer. She looks to have gained some weight to go along with those implants so she's proportioned like one of those dirty comic book characters. The rest of the girls are attractive too with Brianna Devil standing out in that skanky French Canadian way. Even though she was in Canadian Beaver, she's relatively newer than the other girls that I've seen over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 4/24/2006 by dandaman

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Anal School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly Quickest of the quick review. JYL, it's a trademark when you talk about analyze the female cast, this time is not different but with the extra attraction of seeing the ass cherry pop of a sweet girl named Lisa Blue (known to me as Orsy), this one will be more enjoyable, so let's see.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Lisa Blue This is the only girl that I need, to get my hands on this disc, I remeber her as Orsy, and I also remember her not being an anal performer, so if you think this will be enough reason to make the pervert guy on me to get awake, you're right again, has been some years of wait, and now David Perry is going to teach her the basics, this happen in a Bathroom while she is taking a shower, light seems a bit scarce at times, she is well ass fuck and she shows some major gaping capabilities, maybe from home? She does postcum clean up and goes bac
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 6
Barely Legal: Corrupted 6 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/24/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Bailey, Leah Luv, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Hustlers Barely Legal Corrupted #6 features some hot girls but, unfortunately, is ruined by terrible camera work, bad lighting, and less than enthusiastic performances. Weve all seen (in order of appearance) Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Leah Luv, Bailey, and Charlotte Stokely engage in volcanic sex. They are, for the most part, experienced porn stars who know how to suck and fuck and dramatically raise the temperature of a room. Hard to say why their performances here are lukewarm, at best. Georgia, Leah, and Bailey take anal poundings. All the girls take facials. Leah gets DPed. So whats missing? Possibly some direction from the director, who seems more concerned with demonstrating all the unique angles from which to shoot the sex rather than the action itself. He employs that most annoying technique of shooting the sex from around corners (like a voyeur) or from behind plant leaves. And the lighting produces a white-out effect way too often.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/22/2006 by howie

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Review brief: Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3 out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/21/2006 by gof

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a title! Martin Del Toro directs. Plenty of ass fucking here, guys. 100 I would say ass gives cocks a somewhat spongy texture but that just makes it that much better for absorbing flavors. And then here the other girl has to gulp the cock down ah totally divine! Mmm! Yet, these girls should be served up a course that is refreshing and palate cleansing between cock sucks. Maybe a big bowl of lard laden refried beans that looks nothing like shit. More on that later. Here we get 2 girls on one guy, probably my favorite genre since you get double the girls. They play with each other, suck his cock, get fucked this is straight to the ass material suck cock many times again until the guy blasts a load in the asshole of one of the girls. Now, I really dont care one way or another about tons of cock sucking after the ass fucking starts but if it is there to be sucked they might as well do it. Each scene is nearly a mirror of the others as if they have a script they must follow. Sex. Fuck. Gulp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 

Release date: 3/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 192 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1563)

Category
Studio

Director