All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4653 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 

Release date: 12/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/23/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 8
Gangland Cream Pie 8 

Release date: 11/30/2005
Reviewed on: 1/20/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Allyson Moore, Tony Brown
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Gangland Cream Pie #8 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Alysson Moore, Anthony, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: It looks like Anthony is new blood, or perhaps just new to this series. He's a pretty good performer but Wesley fit in better as the little brother. Teo finally lost the shirt. He was probably getting a gut so for the past few editions he's obviously tried to keep it on. Anyway, Lucy Lee is heart achingly hot. Easily one of the best of all time. The guys sit around rambling about santa clause and praying for a present. Lucy appears in front of them. Everything from the groping to the double penetration to the cream pies is pure fire. Must have for fans of Lucy. Alysson Moore is a veteran that doesn't show up in my flicks very often. She can be found in Double Anal Plugged #2, as well as Double Anal Climax #2 & Euro Sluts Vol. 7: Italian Bitch. I like Alysson and the guys do too. Very hot double penetration in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack
Cream My Crack 

Release date: 12/28/2005
Reviewed on: 1/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Mya Luanna, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we have a slightly new kind of dvd with the pops all raining down between the gorgeous ass cheeks of the girls. Now there are two scenes with 2-1 pairings and for this type of dvd I thought it was the best way. Cassie/ Veronica had some fine g/g play even after the cock was introduced. The best overall scene I thought was the pairing of Tiffany Rayne and Haley Scott and this one also had fine g/g play with A2OGM and on two occasions you had Tiffany on top in a 69 and the guys fired away with Haley receiving all the cum the first time and the second time she swapped the jizz with Tiffany. Both girls had some anal highlights with Tiff's coming in reverse and regular cowgirl and for Haley I thought cowgirl was the best position. Other girls of note in this include Annie Cruz who just has great energy each time I see her, this time being no different. Nikki Nievez is a newer girl for me but so far I've totally dug her and this scene features some hot anal and dp action for her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 

Release date: 11/24/2005
Reviewed on: 1/16/2006 by dandaman

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Anal Violation Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle B Quickest of the quick review. I heard a lot of good things of Anal violation, and for what I can see is all true, this one is John Strong's one of his finest, the cast is all anal rewarded, being Tiffany Rayne the one who stands up between a set of excellent already proof performers. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Genesis Skye She is warm up, and polish John's cock then taken to the next room, where a second scout is, they go straight for the bull's eye, she got DP for a high rated first scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Porn Stars
Top Porn Stars 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Top Porn Stars sounds like a compilation but is, in fact, a new feature directed by Bridget Kerkove. Bridget has brought together some of the better looking talent and put them through a rugged wringer. The result: hard sex between veteran performers that is believable and interesting. All five scenes are boy/girl ending in facials, and three of them involve anal action and A2M. The sex tends to get a little abusive, with slapping, spanking, throat gagging, etc. Melissa Lauren has traded her trademark platinum blonde hair for a brunette look. She and a guy (either Chris Mountain or Alec Knighttheres no iding of the guys) have a torrid romp in the opener. Melissa looks hot, and she takes it up the pooper. Katja Kean and Mark Wood are next. Again, theres lots of anal probing and A2M action, just as there is in the third scene featuring Lauren Phoenix and some guy. Monica Mayhem and her more-tattooed-by-the-minute body get abused by Brian Surewood in the fourth scene, but theres no butt fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by picman

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by crashoverride

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Review brief: I bought C.Poppers 18 some time ago for $20. It was the best $20 I'd spent in a while. I knew who 3 of the 4 chicks were and was not disappointed in their performances. The whole dirty old man as babysitter angle was creepy yet arousing. My personal fave was Gauge. She totally looked like she wasn't old enough to drive let alone take a cock in the ass. Jade M's scene was also incredibly hot. Bailey has an amazing ass, especially when it's beet red from being spanked. The only one I wasn't thrilled with was Dominica but Ive never really cared for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tear Me a New One #2 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Claire Robbins, Stacy Thorn, Kelly Fuckin' Wells, Jenner, Juan Cuba, Andrew Andretti, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Brandon Iron & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: I have a newfound appreciation for Stacy Thorn, looking as sultry as ever here. Really works the pink slip and the silk gloves. Such a hot girl. I may have to re-watch some of the flicks I've seen her in. Here, a bowl of milk and a tip bottle is in use, and Stacy gets a little milk shot up her bum before anything goes down. She really kicks it into gear once she has all the guys together. She does double anal and talks filthy throughout the whole scene. Behind the scenes, Stacy had to call time out at one point, fanning at her fanny. In the midst of all the action, she literally felt a rip of the asshole. I believe it. Having seen Kelly Fuckin' Wells a handful of times, I still can't tell if she's for real. She prefers to relinquish all power as a damn human and get treated like a "worthless piece of shit".
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Quake Ring The Alarm & Head For Shelter Director: Thomas Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Running: 120 min. est Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: September 2004 Im not even going to pretend to tell you what an Ass Quake is. Prince had an underground hit in the late 80s called House Quake, but that was just ghetto slang for House Party. Based on the fact that no sequel ever came from this title Neither Zupko or EA had any idea what an Ass Quake was either. Scene Breakdowns: Makayla Cox This was a girl was a damn near flawless figure. She had beautiful skin, hair, eyes, lips, breast, and about 90 ghetto ass. If Makayla cant put you on swole, porn aint your bag. According to the box this scene boasted 7 anal positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Daphne Rosen, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Tyler Knight, and Barry Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from Jordan Septo was pretty impressive. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans who want all of the girls to look like theyre really enjoying all the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Since a couple of the scenes are shot outside, there are a fair share of background noises, but unlike many other outdoor scenes they stay in the background rather than overpowering the performers. When the scenes are shot indoors, there are very few background noises and the audio is very well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Ass Is Mine (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal Director: Nick Orleans Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Talon, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Michelle Banks, Jackie Ashe, Sunny Lane, Valerie Herrera, Lonna Lane Quickest of the quick review. Hello there porn fans and those who are still on denial, Your ass is mine is the first title from bad seed that I can recall being on my hands, counting with a very delightful cast, lead by Melissa Lauren and Tory Lane and her Beautiful face and a very tempting cover of Sunny Lane's Ass, you can do nothing but at least try it, the format is about the same, some ass footage, BJ, sex, not a lot of oral for the girls what seems a bit strange indeed... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Hot Assets Always a pleasue to see Melissa and all her energy, DP for her, I love her hair color make her look sexier. Scene 2- Ass Petizer Can't denny she is hot, but I was expecting a bit more. Scene 3- Tight Ass School Girl Oh boy!, she is a delicious treat, but no anal again Scene 4- Long thong S
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 16
Un-Natural Sex 16 

Release date: 11/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/2/2006 by porn-scout

Starring: Tiffany, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: This is a really good title in one of the longer running series coming out of the Anabolic/Diabolic camp. This is an all-anal title, and four of the scenes actually have double anal, which I could personally do without. But hey, that's what the FF button is for. I bought this DVD mainly to see Delilah Strong get fucked in her sweet ass, and I wasn't disappointed. At the beginning and between each scene, Chico does this continuing interview with Delilah where she talks about her experiences as a hooker before she entered the porn industry. I have no idea if any of that crap is true, and quite honestly I don't really give a shit. But, it's kind of entertaining and I'm sure some of you will like it. Scene 1 - Georgia Peach Georgia is a cute, if not overly pretty, young slut that's been in the industry less than a year. I believe she's been using the alias Georgia X and just recently changed it to Georgia Peach. She has blonde hair in this scene, but I don't think that's her natural hair color. She has a decent body for porn, but I can't say it's overly tight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/21/2005
Reviewed on: 1/2/2006 by porn-scout

Starring: Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Leah Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: This is a really good DVD. Every girl is hot, theyre all good performers, and they all take it up the ass. The male talent lineup is first class - no undersized or limp dicks allowed! As a special bonus, we get the on-screen anal debut of asian hottie Kaiya Lynn. More about that later. Scene 1 - Annie Cruz & Michael Stefano Personally, I think Annie Cruz is a hottie. Ive read some comments here and there and evidently, not everyone shares my opinion. Although I liked this scene overall, one thing I found annoying about it was her constant oh my god, oh my god wailing while Stefano was fucking her in the ass. But, that sort of thing is fairly common and a more or less minor quibble. The scene starts off with the obligatory gonzo interview where she shows off her body and so forth, and then Stefano jumps in and sticks his face in her rump, which moves into finger play, including ATM. They move on and Stefano stuffs his cock straight up her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 187 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1454)

Category
Studio

Director