All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4782 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well the biggest thing about this DVD as I waited for it was the news that Shyla Stylez was making her return to porn. Now I had never seen her work with JKP so the last thing I watched of hers was her work with Erik at Anabolic and she was unenhanced then. Shyla Stylez & Erik Julia Bond, Rita Faltoyano (a), and Erik Brianna Devil (a) & Erik Jasmine Tame (a, dp), Jon Dough, then Jerry and Erik Naomi (a), Erik, and Mr. Pete Tiffany (a), Erik, and Sascha (bonus) Well this is another solid title from Erik. Shyla looked extremely trashy ala late 80s early 90s porn star with the big hair and the spandex and leg warmers outfit as she plays a gym trainer. She looks to have gained some weight to go along with those implants so she's proportioned like one of those dirty comic book characters. The rest of the girls are attractive too with Brianna Devil standing out in that skanky French Canadian way. Even though she was in Canadian Beaver, she's relatively newer than the other girls that I've seen over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Round Butt Sluts Produced 02/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Alexis Malone, Flower Tucci, Gianna, Sydnee Capri (Sydney Capri), Sandra Romain, Kaylynn (DVD only), Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts features five scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene from Kaylynn as part of the DVD Extras. While the title includes the word "Butt", don't be fooled into thinking that every girl has anal sex in the film. Only Sydney, Sandra and Flower have anal sex and also perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Sydney has sex with two guys and is the only girl to get double penetrated. Included in the five scenes are three interracial scenes (Sydney, Flower and Gianna). There's some deep throating and all take an oral/facial cumshot. Sandra and Gianna definitely swallow, and Flower appears to swallow. Unless I missed it, Flower doesn't squirt from her pussy in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School 3
Anal School 3 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 4/24/2006 by dandaman

Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Anal School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: David, Lisa, Greg, Liz Honey, Afrodite, Betty Saint, Lisa Blue, Lisa Red, Judy Black, Slyvie, Csoki Ice, Rolly Quickest of the quick review. JYL, it's a trademark when you talk about analyze the female cast, this time is not different but with the extra attraction of seeing the ass cherry pop of a sweet girl named Lisa Blue (known to me as Orsy), this one will be more enjoyable, so let's see.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Lisa Blue This is the only girl that I need, to get my hands on this disc, I remeber her as Orsy, and I also remember her not being an anal performer, so if you think this will be enough reason to make the pervert guy on me to get awake, you're right again, has been some years of wait, and now David Perry is going to teach her the basics, this happen in a Bathroom while she is taking a shower, light seems a bit scarce at times, she is well ass fuck and she shows some major gaping capabilities, maybe from home? She does postcum clean up and goes bac
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 6
Barely Legal: Corrupted 6 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/24/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Bailey, Leah Luv, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Hustlers Barely Legal Corrupted #6 features some hot girls but, unfortunately, is ruined by terrible camera work, bad lighting, and less than enthusiastic performances. Weve all seen (in order of appearance) Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Leah Luv, Bailey, and Charlotte Stokely engage in volcanic sex. They are, for the most part, experienced porn stars who know how to suck and fuck and dramatically raise the temperature of a room. Hard to say why their performances here are lukewarm, at best. Georgia, Leah, and Bailey take anal poundings. All the girls take facials. Leah gets DPed. So whats missing? Possibly some direction from the director, who seems more concerned with demonstrating all the unique angles from which to shoot the sex rather than the action itself. He employs that most annoying technique of shooting the sex from around corners (like a voyeur) or from behind plant leaves. And the lighting produces a white-out effect way too often.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch girls get cum on their bodies. While that isn't new the gist here is to have the jizz jettisoned between their ass cracks, again not new but a popshot that isn't the usual. I recall in the first one which Michael Stefano helmed, John Strong has the reigns this time out, had a mixture of 2 on 1's and 1-1 with me finding the extra girl a wise addition. A quick look at the scenes for this one yields only one scene where there are two girls. To me the finish with just one girl isn't nearly as hot as having a second girl underneath to catch the jizz or to swoop down and lick the cum up, much sexier than the cum just dripping onto the floor though John might have the ladies lick it up, let's find out. Jenni Morrison: Starting out we get some ass shaking by Jenni with John being right there hands on smacking her ass as well. I know this young girl's got some tits so I'm hoping to see those soon but John is concentrating on the booty for most of the tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hardcore DP Cast: Sandra Romain Haley Scott Kelly Wells Leah Luv Luscious Lopez Intro: The way this title starts is very similar to the Rock Hard series from Vertigo where the girls are interviewed while the camera man jams his fingers down their throat which makes for an interview where you cannot understand what the stars are saying. I guess Martin Del Toro liked his previous formula and just changed the movies title. After about 2 scenes of this I hit the fast forward button. Scene 1: Haley Scott Scene starts with an interview with the camera man jamming his fingers deep down her throat so that you can hardly comprehend what she is saying. She barely manages to reveal that she doesn't not have a boyfriend or girlfriend but is married to Delilah Strong. As soon as the interview ends she begins giving BJs to to 2 swordsmen which is very energetic including a lot deep throating and occasional gag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/22/2006 by howie

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Review brief: Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3 out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/21/2006 by gof

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a title! Martin Del Toro directs. Plenty of ass fucking here, guys. 100 I would say ass gives cocks a somewhat spongy texture but that just makes it that much better for absorbing flavors. And then here the other girl has to gulp the cock down ah totally divine! Mmm! Yet, these girls should be served up a course that is refreshing and palate cleansing between cock sucks. Maybe a big bowl of lard laden refried beans that looks nothing like shit. More on that later. Here we get 2 girls on one guy, probably my favorite genre since you get double the girls. They play with each other, suck his cock, get fucked this is straight to the ass material suck cock many times again until the guy blasts a load in the asshole of one of the girls. Now, I really dont care one way or another about tons of cock sucking after the ass fucking starts but if it is there to be sucked they might as well do it. Each scene is nearly a mirror of the others as if they have a script they must follow. Sex. Fuck. Gulp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 

Release date: 3/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of an Anal Heiress
Confessions Of an Anal Heiress 

Release date: 4/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: A cute movie that pokes fun at Paris Hilton. Heather Gables is now Paris Gables since she became a contract girl for Extreme Associates. The setup of the dvd is similar to Girly Thoughts in that Paris is writing a book journal style where she gives advice on how to be like her. Apparently she's writing chapter 6 which is divided into several lessons: Gia Paloma (a) & Paris (a) - the best kind of friend is a friend you can fuck Trent Soluri & Paris (a only) - Who not to fuck: Never fuck a jerkoff Paris (bj only) & Alias - POV style night vision mocking the One Night in Paris video. Lesson: Love the camera Gigi, Alias, and Paris (a) - Always fuck on your birthday Paris (a only) & Kris Slater - Love Yourself - "In fact fucking myself, I'm one of the best fucks I have had!" The lesbian scene with a pre-implant Gia is set in a little kiddie pool filled with what seemed to be baby oil. It got very greasy fast and anal beads were lost in Paris's ass as seen in behind the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 6
Barely Legal: Corrupted 6 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Leah Luv, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Well fans time for a little barely legal porn and who better to give it to us than Hustler and director Van Styles. This might be my first exposure to his work, I've met the man a couple of times and last trip out to Cali I got to watch firsthand as he shot a scene with Velicity Von-- WOW was that a lot of fun. One thing I notice here that was also apparant when I watched him work he uses natural light meaning the room is not lit up with porn lights as you normally see but it's bathed instead in mother nature's own light so there are times when you'll see a whole lot of white behind the performers but I didn't find it that distracting. I also noticed that Van didn't talk at all besides some during the tease segment and the scene pretty much went from there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This video is probably the most talked about and anticipated since Fashionistas. When Jenna Haze burst onto the scene she combined the ball tightening combination of barely legal looks with a ton of personality. Tiny and beautiful, Jenna proved to be something of a sexual dynamo. She stepped away from b/g sex for legitimate personal reasons but always stayed on the periphery, taunting us with her unrealized sexuality. Times have changed and Jenna's come back to finish the job. Her relationship with Jules Jordan assures us that this will be a quality production and a clear eyed document of things left undone or not done enough. While I've refrained from reading the reviews and stopped checking threads, it's impossible to shield myself from the good buzz this has already generated. The only question left for me is: How good is this? Jenna Haze, dressed like a slutty Catholic schoolgirl, enters a church confessional.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Adrianna Nicole, Lushious Lopez Synopsis Sean Michaels' "Rock that ass 25" presents Brianna (my love) Love, taking his long cock in, so the other girls are kind of abligated to emulate her. rocking the house around the girls asses must be fun and if they are as sweet as Brianna's, we will be cleaning the video store shelfs of any copies.... scene 1- Brianna Love Starting with a generous shot at her sweet ass, Brianna found a present from Sean, a glass dildo, which work its way to her ass, and sooner than later He shows on time and after a few pussy strokes, he fulfill that sweet ass, she gets her legs up in the air and he ease the strokes to start, she moves RCA then Doggy anal. Shows some light gaping, after a while she seems to gulp down whatever was left in her mouth from the pop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/16/2006 by howie

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:54 Cast listing and scene rating: Scene 1 Annie Cruz with Andrew Andretti & Brian Surewood --- 4 Scene 2 Bailey with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano--- 2 Scene 3 Mika Tan with Jon Dough & Steve Holmes--- 4 Scene 4 Sierra Sinn with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes--- 3 Scene 5 Naomi with Michael Stefano--- 4 My very short review: Dirt Pipe Milkshakes features some ass creampies and the girls slurping up the cumshots that were either deposited in their ass or on their ass. Every scene featured lots of anal and DP action in one form or another. Anyway, I broke my Naomi cherry with this flick. There is no doubt that the camera loves Naomis face and voluptuous ass. Naomi certainly plays to the camera as she never takes her eye off of the camera for more than a few moments as the sex action is proceeding. Naomis scene was a hot one as that ass of hers was on full display and the way she wiggled her ass in cowgirl anal will make you a fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond & Vivienne with JYL Scene 2 Sylvie with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Suzanna Spring with JYL Scene 4 Elinor with JYL Scene 5 Aisha San & Afrodite with JYL My very short review: I thought the 7th edition of the Ass Wide Open series was okay and I wanted to give this recent edition a gander. I was a little nervous with my unfamiliarity with the female cast in this 8th edition but it was worth a shot. After my viewing of this flick, the payoff wasnt there as my overall score for the girls looks and their performances was an average score and that is being generous. JYL has many fans and he is best known for analizing girls and making their asses gape due to his tool. The sex action here is heavy on the anal and there are gapes galore but the pause in action can be distracting. As for the performers, there was a noticeable lack of chemistry and that led to sex action that was average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by kelly

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Title: Generic Creampie Film Company: PXP Length: 175 minutes Production Date(s): Nov. 21-Dec. 16, 2005 Release Date: March 14, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: Jake Malone THE SEX: Scene 1: Annie Cruz w/Brian Surewood and Andrew Andretti (32 minutes) Annie Cruz, the Filipina sexpot who reportedly balled a male porn star at her table during the AVN awards shows, looks good in a black business blazer and skirt with white stripes. She shows us her ass a little before heading to a couch to play with some anal toys. Then the guys show up, and Andrew fucks her ass in missionary right away. Clean family fun ensues. The guys fuck her in various versions of doggy, missionary, and cowgirl, fitting in some DP action along the way. She moans accordingly. In the end, she gets one anal creampie while the other guy just shoots his (rather large) load on her asshole. She farts it out, and I dont use the word fart to disparage the act of expelling an anal creampie. I use it because here it actually sounds like shes farting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 192 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1548)

Category
Studio

Director