All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4765 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/16/2006 by howie

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:54 Cast listing and scene rating: Scene 1 Annie Cruz with Andrew Andretti & Brian Surewood --- 4 Scene 2 Bailey with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano--- 2 Scene 3 Mika Tan with Jon Dough & Steve Holmes--- 4 Scene 4 Sierra Sinn with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes--- 3 Scene 5 Naomi with Michael Stefano--- 4 My very short review: Dirt Pipe Milkshakes features some ass creampies and the girls slurping up the cumshots that were either deposited in their ass or on their ass. Every scene featured lots of anal and DP action in one form or another. Anyway, I broke my Naomi cherry with this flick. There is no doubt that the camera loves Naomis face and voluptuous ass. Naomi certainly plays to the camera as she never takes her eye off of the camera for more than a few moments as the sex action is proceeding. Naomis scene was a hot one as that ass of hers was on full display and the way she wiggled her ass in cowgirl anal will make you a fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond & Vivienne with JYL Scene 2 Sylvie with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Suzanna Spring with JYL Scene 4 Elinor with JYL Scene 5 Aisha San & Afrodite with JYL My very short review: I thought the 7th edition of the Ass Wide Open series was okay and I wanted to give this recent edition a gander. I was a little nervous with my unfamiliarity with the female cast in this 8th edition but it was worth a shot. After my viewing of this flick, the payoff wasnt there as my overall score for the girls looks and their performances was an average score and that is being generous. JYL has many fans and he is best known for analizing girls and making their asses gape due to his tool. The sex action here is heavy on the anal and there are gapes galore but the pause in action can be distracting. As for the performers, there was a noticeable lack of chemistry and that led to sex action that was average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by kelly

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Title: Generic Creampie Film Company: PXP Length: 175 minutes Production Date(s): Nov. 21-Dec. 16, 2005 Release Date: March 14, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: Jake Malone THE SEX: Scene 1: Annie Cruz w/Brian Surewood and Andrew Andretti (32 minutes) Annie Cruz, the Filipina sexpot who reportedly balled a male porn star at her table during the AVN awards shows, looks good in a black business blazer and skirt with white stripes. She shows us her ass a little before heading to a couch to play with some anal toys. Then the guys show up, and Andrew fucks her ass in missionary right away. Clean family fun ensues. The guys fuck her in various versions of doggy, missionary, and cowgirl, fitting in some DP action along the way. She moans accordingly. In the end, she gets one anal creampie while the other guy just shoots his (rather large) load on her asshole. She farts it out, and I dont use the word fart to disparage the act of expelling an anal creampie. I use it because here it actually sounds like shes farting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we have Erik Everhards second offering since he's jumped over to the Evil Empire. This time out his focus is on girls with great asses and there are a lot of them out there so choosing a cast must have been a challenge. Of the myriad of asses out there Erik's brought in Rita Faltoyano, Julia Bond, Jasmine Tame, and Shyla Stylez makes her return to porn after a couple years off. This like many of Erik's titles of late is a two disc set with lots of hot action. You have 3 scenes on disc one, Shyla, then Julia/ Rita together and finally Brianna Devil rounds out the first disc. #2 offers up Jasmine Tame's tasty ass and a much discussed girl on the boards as of late, Naomi, rounds out the main disc and we have a bonus scene too with a girl named Tiffany and no not Miss Rayne.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 2
House Of Ass 2 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 4/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a second installment in Tom Byron's new House of Ass series. The Icon has made a cumback to using his Johnson in the biz and girls seem to be lining up to take on this legendary schlong. He's a lucky man is all I can say getting it on with some of the hottest talent in the gonzo area and in this volume he's lined up Hillary Scott, Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Jasmine Byrne, and Olivia O'Lovely. I'd say that some top notch pussy and the self proclaimed 45yr. old fuck machine will have his work cut out for him but I think he'll be "Up" to the challenge. Tommy's got a co-host of sorts as in between each scene he will say a few words about the girl like he did in the first volume of the series and this time he's joined by Lauren Phoenix whom later that day I believe fucked Tom but this was for a different series. So let's hit some highlights. Sandra Romain: Well Tom's jumped off the deep in for this scene taking on the ferocious cock animal known as Sandra Romain. This woman eats cock like it's cotton candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren & Chris 4: Lauren's First Anal
Lauren & Chris 4: Lauren's First Anal 

Release date: 4/11/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Lauren, Chris
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters 2
Cumshitters 2 

Release date: 1/18/2006
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Crissy Cums, Leah Stevenson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cumshitters 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Leah Stevenson, Crissy Cummz Synopsis I'm a bit surprise no one has done a review of this one, not even the big guns of the pen and paper, (no, not you Morbid, again), this looks like a good one with Melissa in the cover and alicia inside I'm sold on this one, let's see....
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Ass (Adam & Eve)
House of Ass (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by picman

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Talon, Sarah Blake, Scott Nails, Justine Joli, Keeani Lei, Saana, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Review brief: Prologue When this title was announced, I had an immediate interest in it. I don't think it's a groundbreaking concept, as I believe that Shane's World, Sex Across America, Misty Cam, and even Nacho Vidal's gathering of stars before shoots all fall into the same vein. It can also be seen as an episode of Real World done without censors. Still, it's a good idea, and could bear the fruit of a good gonzo. These people are all pornstars, and as such, know that they're expected to have sex, so I don't think there's going to be too much suspense about "will they or won't they". The cast here is filled with women I don't know much about, with the exception of Keeani Lei. The goofy Hawaiian could be a comic wild card here and prove to be a lot of fun in this casual environment. I've heard a lot about Joanna Angel and am anxious to see her in action. Saana is a hot Finn, but not featured prominently on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assliciously Delicious #13 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:America, Chyanne Jacobs, Ms. Roxxie, Jasmine Sky, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Prince Yashia & Mr. Marcus WCP Chyanne Jacobs Jasmine Sky I've never seen Ms Roxxie before but I plan on seeing more. I wouldn't have minded her just walking around for 15-20 minutes. Very pretty girl, athletic body and major, major ass. Her being sort of anal-centric enhances everything. Seriously, great scene. The cream pie comes off well. I've seen Chyanne Jacobs on several occassions and usually enjoy her performances. I really liked the dancing. She clearly has a stripper background, topping it off with a hot lap dance. Once the anal fucking commences you can tell Chyanne was trying to like it. She does but at times it appeared to be painful and she says some variation of "Oh s(h)it" throughout. The Jazzy scene has some of the worse dubbing I've ever heard. I can't see why dubbing was even needed. Things that make you go hmmm.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 11 / 9 / 2005 Director: Ian Freedman Cast: Cytherea, Veronica Jett, Derrick Pierce, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Long Don, Holly Wellin, Jerry, Leah Luv, James Deen, Angela Stone, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some darn good movies. Even though Ive never heard if Ian Freedman before, I cant help but go into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with an artistic style or a lot of chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average, but thats about it. The audio is nicely done, with a good balance and no background noises. Theres a couple areas that almost start to sound slightly hollow, but its barely noticeable and doesnt interfere with the action at all. The video is a little weaker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze Dark Side Produced 03/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 160 minutes Disc Two: 77 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane (Tori Lane), Mr. Marcus, Jean ValJean (Jean Val Jean), Jerry, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Mario Cassini, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Johnny Fender, Donny Long, Trent Saluri, Chris Charming, Brett Rockman and Scott Lyons. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Jenna Haze Dark Side (DarkSide) is a two disc set starring Jenna Haze in her return to performing with men on screen. It's been a few years since we've last seen Miss Haze sucking a cock or having a dick slide in and out of her ass, but she more than makes up for it in this film which teams her with arguably the best director in adult films, Jules Jordan. I'm not certain, but this might be the first or second release for Jules' own new company (Jules Jordan Video). If you're not familiar with Jenna, she's an extremely cute, sexy and bubbly brunette with long hair. Jenna Haze Dark Side includes eight sex scenes spread out on the two discs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 7 It might not make much sense, but all these indistinguishable anal efforts from Sineplex et al somehow made me yearn for veteran French porn stars joshing fraternally over an open orifice or two. Time for a trip down memory lane (or should that be up memorys back alleys?) with Monsieur Le Castel, and to reflect how even his own movies have lost that certain character. Crudely creative, often virtually incompetent but somehow possessed of a particular je ne sais quoi, many editions of Assman undeniably demand a good deal of tolerance for the viewer to get to the heart of the matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans it's been awhile since I've had the fortune of reviewing a 3rd Degree title so I was happy today when I got a few in the mail. This one features some sexy Euro girls-- Lilane Tiger & Jane Darling along with a couple Yanks from our side of the pond-- Tory Lane & Kelly fuck'n Wells. Chris Streams has a good track record with me of producing some sexy porn and I've always been a fan of 3rd Degree boxcovers and this one is no exception as Liliane indeed has an illegal ass it's so fucking hot. The caution tape too taped across her tits adds to it as does the police line tape we see but somehow I think we'll be able to get across that line and see some hot fucking. As for the scene order it goes Tory, Jane, Niki Dark, Kelly, and wrapping things up Liliane. Tory looks so fucking hot in her white bikini and those fingers beckon us in closer as she traces the outline of her pussy before pulling the material in tight almost making a cameltoe and eventually she succeeds though some of her pussy lips spill over and that is nothing but a good thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 236 min. (159 min. on the first DVD, 77 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Mr. Marcus, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Lyons, Scott Nails, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jean ValJean, Jerry Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Mario Casini, Donny Long, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: From what Ive heard, Jules has pulled out all the stops for this one. I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Get your own, this ones MINE!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna Haze and anybody wanting hot sex with a variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Jenna Haze The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes 2 Studio: Sinsational Cast: Kelly Wells, Klava, Natasha, Foxy, Kelly, Zoya, Vivien Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 35 minutes Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Oral, Gaping, Anal, Ass To Pussy, Ass To Mouth, Double Anal with dildo, The scene starts with Kelly Wells shaking her ass and dressed in black lingerie. Very soon she puts a green dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass and puts her fingers in her pussy at the same time. After a few minutes the male performer enters the room and Kelly starts sucking his dick at once. After some rough sucking the guy is licking Kellys ass. Kelly is fully undressed now. While she is laying on the couch the anal sex begins. When the guy is doing ass to pussy you can see Kellys gaping asshole. The guy also moves the green dildo in and out of Kellys ass. Some ass to mouth here. After some brief anal sex, double anal with the green dildo and the guy. More sucking and then Kelly puts four fingers in her ass. She also puts a purple anal bead in her ass and three fingers at the same time.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 191 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1533)

Category
Studio

Director