All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Page 101

All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2500 - 2524 of 4683 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well fans here's a pretty simple title. You get to watch sexy Brazilian girls each taking on two cocks. The language is an obvious barrier so we dont' know what they are saying unless we speak the language but the universal tongue of cock fucking ass is spoken the same the world over and that comes across loud and clear with this title. I think the opinion is out there that Brazilian girls possess usually great asses and these young girls more than back up that claim to fame as they each possess round bottoms most worthy of stroking your cock to. The lighting is a bit darker than I'd like and it's the same in each scene as it appears they use the same room. The girl usually starts out with a about a minute of tease before the cocks are brought in. Another thing I noticed with the girls was their energy was real good from start to finish, it just seemed they enjoyed the sucking and then taking those cocks in both their pussy and then ass. You get some generous bootie footage and like I mentioned the asses are real good in this one so you'll appreciate that I think.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut In the Butt
Nut In the Butt 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Envy, Serena, Valerie, Sue, Lynda, Petty Pol, Vivien Lili, Lucinka, Mr. Nice, Michael V.
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Mr. Nice
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2004 Director: Mr. Nice Cast: Lynda Valorie, Vivien Lili, Envy, Sue, Lucinka, Petty Pol, Michael V., and Mr. Nice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Envy taking some nut in her butt? Okay, Im interested... Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the entire movies. Some areas are plagued by background noises and not balanced too well while others are clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Although some parts are nicely done, there are many places where the lighting seems off and where the camera work leaves much to be desired. Theres also a bit of grain. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests pretty well in the background. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp, which always makes a DVD feel cheaper to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 2/17/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Well fans time to appreciate some females who like to take it up the ass!! I know that covers a lot of porn girls doesn't it! This particular release features the talents of Tory Lane, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Sahara Knite, Brooke Haven, and everyone's favorite peach, Georgia Peach!! So let's not waste any time and get to some highlights. Tory Lane: Our director comes out strong,lol, with this sexy brunette. Tory starts out doing a sexy crawl along the floor all the while staring intently at John Strong and soon she's licking her way up his chest followed by him sucking on those large titties of Tory's yummy!! Ok she crawled across a table as we see when the shot widens and you have Tory leaning down to do some cock sucking and her energy is spot on too mixing in the aggressive head along with some passionate play too. Flipping over we have a great spread leg shot with John then inserting a long glass toy into Tory's ass so I think some anal love is coming up shortly. Sure enough as Tory's cleaning the toy off John starts pounding away anally to Tory in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2006 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
read the complete review
Review brief: Appealing? Yes! Ass? A Vast Improvement Ass Appeal 3 2005, 2 hours and 52 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Delilah Strong, Angel Eyes, Ashley Reign, Veronica Jett & Alektra Blue What You Should Know: I bet everyone who saw Black Up In Ya come out of Pulse Pictures thought Styles was done at Huslter. Nuh uh. What I affectionately refer to as Take It Black 3.5 was only a hiccup in their relationship and now Van is back where he belongs and doing what he does best -- shooting ass. Ass Appeal 2 fell somewhat short of my expectations considering its really strong cast but rather than wallow in the mire, Styles circled the wagons and assembled yet another powerhouse cast of starlets less known for their asses than ladies hes filmed before but all great performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mr. Chris
Review brief: Here we have a pretty simple dvd to review. The main thrust and focus of this one is the girls taking on the huge German cock of Chris Charming and doing a lot of cock sucking POV style and the fucking also consists of all POV shots so lots of cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. The cast is a nice mixture too, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, and last but certainly not least Sandra Romain. I can tell you from personal experience how hot 3 of those girls are in person and actually all are hot though I've not seen Dillan or Courtney shoot a scene, actually Leah for that matter though she was on set recently when I saw Hillary shoot with Sandra and Nikki Hunter-- HOT!! Well this time out the girls each take their turn taking on Chris's huge monster and you get a small bit of setup usually before Chris unleashes the beast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa, Lilla, Sylvi, Annie Licious, Angel Blond, Kyra, Demi Cool, Ludmilla, Niki Montana, Stefany, Leslie Taylor, Frank Tyler, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt been too impressive from the little Ive seen of them. Although I love anal cream pies, I just cant get my hopes up too high here. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with two girls taking on one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems. The most noticeable problem is a humming in the background, which Im pretty sure is the camera. The video also lacks a little. Its fairly well lit, but theres some noticeable grain that just makes the entire production feel cheap.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 3
Young Bung 3 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Monique, Jamie, Bailey, Ariana Jollee, Sasha Knox
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Review brief: Well folks you ever wonder what really happens at Summer Camp, well Ariana Jollee has finally shown what we all know goes on but your parents were never told, SEX, SEX, and more SEX!! The best part of it too is that these young bungers like to take the cock in all their holes and with the head Bunger-- that's Ariana, looking on we see each potential girl show their stuff to Ariana who in the end will grade their efforts, that is she did this in the first two volumes so I'm assuming she does it this time. I did watch the BTS and it was fun, there are interviews too with all the talent save for Ariana and I think that is a mistake. I want to hear from the director on this title and perhaps when she grades the girls that can be sorta her interview/ take on the whole dvd so again let's wait until after the last scene. The cast for this one features a couple girls I'm well versed in writing about, Jamie Elle and Bailey plus you have Ariana and the final two girls are Monique and Sasha Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to give a quickie review for this Sean Michaels title. Rock That Ass has a nice romantic ring to it doesn't it and Mr. Michaels along with a few other cocksmen do just that in this title to several young ladies among them Brianna Love doing anal now it seems on a regular basis, Melissa Lauren doing a 2 on 1, Luscious Lopez gets her freak on with James Deen and the two are so hot for each other they don't even make it off the stairs during the entire scene doing the bj, anal and cumshot all on the stairs. You have a two girl scene with Arianna Nicole and Adina Jewel but this really seemed like two scenes put in to one as the girls had very little if any contact with one another during the scene. They did switch cocks a couple of times but no pussy or ass tasting of the other girl even when they were in a dp of which both did one. The closing cumshots were ok and they did cum kiss but I was disappointed they didn't interact more with each other during the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by kelly

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2006 by masamune

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Director: William H. Running: 1 hr 44 min Extras: - bonus scene: Tianna Lynn- Big Wet Asses 6 - photo gallery - trailers - behind the scenes KINZIE KENNER sascha - "Anal Kinzie" is on a completely different level than "Vag Kinzie." I was utterly astonished listening to the constant filth that escapes her lips as she fucks. Her new enhancements suit her body very well and she gives a raw performance, coupling her dirtytalk with equally passionate moans and body movement. Those of you looking to see her do anal for the first time you won't be cheated here- it's pretty much straight to the A; some 30 seconds of vag sex and then it's all ass-fucking from then on. My 2nd favorite scene. [anal. A2M. shoes on. facial.] FLOWER TUCCI mark ashley - Flower can do no wrong.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The box cover describes the film as All anal gang fuckin, and while this might succinctly sum up the theme of this series, the opening volume proved creative enough to offer something extra to those who are not fans of gang-bangs. I therefore had high hopes for this second edition, particularly as I had been looking forward to seeing cover girl Claire Robbins in action. The first volume was heavy on fetish wear and this is continued here as Kelly, dressed in fishnet suspenders, leather top, red gloves and red heels, is led by a chain and generally is referred to as a slut and a bitch. Whos ass is that, Jake asks. Everyones, replies the submissive Kelly. Kelly is then made to deep throat a prosthetic cock while Jake sticks some anal balls in her ass. Kelly tastes the anal balls and garbles her appreciation as her ass is fucked in the doggie position with an already appreciative gape. Kelly is then led to another unknown prick and again her ass is stretched by a couple of large anal balls before she is fucked in missionary anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 19 numbers down, and Animal Trainer is still on the prowl. Its perhaps understandable that there are few performers who bring the kind of passion, intensity and willingness to submit to Roccos games that the likes of Kelly Stafford, Amanda Angel, Catherine Count, Sylvia Sun and Jessica Fiorentino brought to those early editions, but nonetheless it does seem that its only on rare occasions that Animal Trainer has approached those thrilling heights. Maybe its just the memory of those scorching scenes that seemed to fill every one of the first half-dozen or so of this series (and to think I even managed to pick fault with them) that has made much of what followed seem, at times, somewhat humdrum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Pumpers suffers from what I call NDS, New Director Syndrome. Brett Maverick tries his hardest to ruin what could have been a decent flick by putting himself ahead of the talent. We do not watch porn to hear some kid repeating, Look at that! hundreds of times as he showcases (and fondles) the girls butts. Hey, Brett, weve seen butts before; show us some action. The talent tries hard to make up for the poor direction. But, in the end (so to speak), the lack of heat in the performers is evident and too difficult to overcome. Maverick insists on having the camera pointed in one position for way too long (usually at the dicks as they plunged into various orifices) and not showing the rest of the girls bodies or faces.
read the complete review
Page 101 of 188 First  <  26 51 89 95 97 98 99 100  101 102 103 104 105 111 113 126 151 176  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1474)

Category
Studio

Director