All Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 4655 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The latest from Mike and we get four more scenes of anal action and in three of them it's 2 on 1 action so that's two girls though only one does anal in each scene but there is plenty of A2OGM captured. Chanel Preston gets the lone b/g scene and it's another winner from this rocking performer. I hadn't seen Ariella do anal before so that was a huge plus for me in this show. The g/g play was solid as well especially the ass play you see during this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is some newer girls giving up their booty's on camera. These aren't first time anals so I don't know what they're auditioning for but whatever. Isabella de Santos leads the cast and Rose Monroe is the other girl you might know. Any time girl's do anal, it's always a good thing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Carol Miller, Marcio Gonzales, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by gof

Starring: Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: It seems harsh to describe Assgasms 2 as a curate's egg of a film because all the scenes are good, but it's fair to say that the opening two scenes are nothing short of brilliant, containing some of the best sex I've seen since...well Assgasms 1. There is some solid talent here, but what William does is produce some great performances rather than good performances and seems to capture images that stay with you long after you have watched the scene. Another must see for anal fans and a fitting finale to his career at Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Warriors
Anal Warriors 

Release date: 12/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Jada Stevens, Dahlia Sky, Natasha Starr, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that focuses on hot anal sex. Covergirl Dahlia Sky is definately an anal warrior and I absolutely love that outfit she's wearing. Jada Stevens, Dana DeArmond, Adriana Chechik and Natasha Starr also contribute their bootys to some intense scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A recent anal release from Mike that features four scenes of anal action with some newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The husband and wife team of Mark Wood and Francesca Le serves up some of the freshest, grade-A (...as in anal...) meat that the industry has to offer in "Anal Young 'Uns 2", a very good release from the duo and Evil Angel. With the likes of Jillian Janson, whose career is on the cusp of skyrocketing these days, Kelsi Monroe, Amirah Adara, and Mandy Muse onboard, the action is guaranteed to be piping hot...and it is.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015 by drebin

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Four of the hottest young ladies in the game today get double teamed and creamed.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal release. The tease footage is every bit as solid as one has come to expect from William H., and the chemistry is great in each scene. Carter Cruise and Zoey Monroe really stand out, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase for big butt and anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another anal feature that showed up on my doorstep. He has 4 scenes in this one with mostly newer girls. Leya Falcon is the biggest name here and she is joined by Callie Calypso, Nickie Huntsman, Madelyn Rose and Nina Noxx. Girls have told me that they like working with Mike because it's a challenge to take his big cock up their asses. We'll see how they handle him!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal themed release from Jay Sin who makes this title live up to its name of Buffet with lots of great action including tons of anal, gaping, g/g ass licking and even squirting. A lot in fact in the first scene with Bonnie Rotten. If you enjoy good lesbian play too there are three scenes of that on the first disc plus the bonus scene featuring Jillian Janson with Mickey Huntsman. Two discs with seven scenes altogether make this an easy one to recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Dakota Skye, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: "Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fantastic reverse gangbang release. Manuel turns out two smoking hot scenes each with five top notch girls who barely hold anything back. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some great effort put into the extras with an hour long behind the scenes featurette. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Enter Her Exit
Enter Her Exit 

Release date: 1/5/2015
Reviewed on: 1/6/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Allie Haze, Kelsi Monroe, Aidra Fox, Isabella de Santos, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: The latest anal offering from Mike Adriano and he's got a fine cast here led by Allie Haze and I think we all could get used to seeing her in more regularly released anal scenes!! You also have a good 2 on 1 to close the show featuring Kelsi Monroe getting ass fucked with Abella Danger on hand for plenty of A2OGM. In between you also enjoy Isabella De Santos and Aidra Fox so Mike's got his tongue and dick full with this group and it's easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 187 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1456)

Category
Studio

Director