All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Wildlife

All Amateur Wildlife Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by mystery


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 8
I've Never Done That Before 8 

Release date: 12/24/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Daisy, Leyla Lei, Machelle Sky, Sasha, Sin-nye, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average movie. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of internal pop shots, and anybody who wants long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum is meant to be shot at a womans eyes or who wants quick scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but some portions are a little hollow and off balance and have background noises. The video has a little grain, but is consistent out to the edges and normally well lit. There are a couple moments when you can see a bit of the camera in the field of view and a couple moments with bad pixelation, but theyre quickly moved past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 

Release date: 11/19/2002
Reviewed on: 1/3/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Expectations I'm not quite sure what expectations to have of this disc. It is a Wildlife release and their titles have been all over the board. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This movie is a bit of an anomaly for me. This is a casting movie and that means lots of interviews. Most of you who read my reviews will realize that I really dislike interviews. But as far as interviews go, these really weren't bad. In fact a few of the questions were almost inspired. BUT... the sex is terribly uninspired, AND the girls leave a lot to be desired in the looks department. For the most part, the outfits are very attractive. But most of these girls have definitely chosen a career to which they are ill suited. I mean a few of these girls are downright ugly. And the presentation leaves a lot to be desired as well. Technical The technical merits of this disc are not particularly strong. In many ways, the video and lighting are downright amateurish. And the audio is almost unintelligable at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 

Release date: 11/19/2002
Reviewed on: 11/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Jewels Jade, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Alexis Scott, Marina Alexis, Daisy Thomas, Shaudra Serandon, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Tyce Bune has surprised me before, so Im hoping for another surprise here. Initial Reaction: I think Ed Powers might even laugh at this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real women, fresh talent, and porn obviously captured from tripods Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see pop shots in adult scenes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for this kind of feature. The audio is pretty well balanced, and there isnt much for background noises as long as the scene takes place indoors. When its outdoors, you might as well not even try to hear whats being said. Theres some pixelation in the video, but most of it only has some very slight grain. Theres also some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies, camera shake, and soft focus blurs. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 28
Screw My Wife Please 28 

Release date: 9/2/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2002 by dirtygrrl

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, Dave Cummings, Nick Manning, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Synopsis Husbands and wives act out their fantasies of the wife having sex with a male porn star. Very much the same line the series always follows. Scene 1 Mrs S Jaye , Tyce Bune and Dave Cummings (ick!) Tyce and the wife kiss and fondle each other outside on the patio. He fingers her then she fellates him. Sex cowgirl and she fellates Dave, who has conveniently whipped out his penis. Sex reverse cowgirl with Tyce, brief fellatio then more reverse cowgirl. Doggie style and she continues to fellate Dave. She takes a facial from Dave and a rare internal pop from Tyce. This scene was pretty goodshe was attractive and had large fake boobs. Scene 2 Mrs. K Knox , Tony Tedeschi and Dave Cummings (ick x 2) The wife and Tony kiss then he eats and fingers her. She fellates Dave. Sex doggie with Tony and continued fellatio. Sex mish then more of a piledriver on the picnic table/bench. Ow. He pops on her breasts and a little on her face. Shes fairly attractive, and the scene is OK. Scene 3 Mrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 27
Screw My Wife Please 27 

Release date: 7/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Tony Everready, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Marty Romano
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Mrs. Estelle Ward, Mrs. Simone Clair, Mrs. Sherrie Lynn Stein, Mrs. Summer Raynes, Mrs. Sapphire Lee, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, John Strong, Tony Eveready, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a good fuck flick with a nice twist. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women (rather than girls) without worrying about much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks females old enough to drive are too old for porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a bit of grain and pixelation with the amount varying a bit from scene to scene. Although it changes from scene to scene, it stays even right out to the edge of the screen. There are a few shadows, but overall its very evenly lit. Music: None.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Wildlife X
Amateur X

Available Filters

Category
Director