All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Sensational Video

All Amateur Sensational Video Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Boxcover for Bangin Britney
Bangin Britney 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Britney Cummings
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Although Britney Cummings shows some good potential, there isn't a single black guy here worth watching and the presentation is disappointing even taking it as an amateur release. Skip this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Interviews
Rough Interviews 

Release date: 12/30/2004
Reviewed on: 12/11/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Morgan, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Michael Kahn
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This should be a very easy release to pass by. The sex is all far from comfortable even knowing that girls like Harmony Rose and Tori Lane are into rough sex, and Michael Kahn seems to have wood problems when he stops slapping the girls around and they start to enjoy the sex a bit. The technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired due to extremely inconsistent audio along with average at best video and there's no real effort put into the extras either. Skip this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Aami's Chocolate Crave
Aami's Chocolate Crave 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Aami
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: It's amazing how you can start with a cute girl who shows great potential and then end up with a movie that all but sucks. Here there's a long list of what went wrong. Start with a black guy who has wood problems and takes forever to cum. Add in a somebody behind the camera who appears to be blind in one eye and can't see out of the other. Then give it to a monkey to try editing. Aami is cute and shows a lot of potential, but she's the only thing good about this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 20 : Ex-Wives Get Even
All Amateur Video 20 : Ex-Wives Get Even 

Release date: 3/31/2006
Reviewed on: 10/4/2006 by astroknight


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 12, 22, 25 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Tabitha Smart, Jillian, Angie, and an older uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, but has had enough hits that there's a part of me that has some good hope for this release. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very fresh older faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like camera motion or hearing the people behind the camera The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a bit of potential. The video is clear and nicely lit, and the audio is pretty well balanced. Sadly, that's where the good stuff ends. There's plenty of technical potential here, but the guys behind the camera just don't seem to know what they're doing as there's a lot of camera motion and shake. You also get to hear them fairly regularly throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 14 : Juicy Juggs
All Amateur Video 14 : Juicy Juggs 

Release date: 9/21/2005
Reviewed on: 1/19/2006 by wizzerbud


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: This video contains 4 scenes of chicks with enormous juggs. All the scenes seem to take place in a hotel room or someones bedroom. No background music to drown out the voices. In the first scene we have Jammin Jennie and this muscular black guy. They are groping and kissing for an eternity, before he pulls off her tight lingerie. She has these huge juggs just hanging there but all he seems interested in are her nipples. The dude rarely really gabs these tits, which surprises me. How can you have such huge mammaries there and not grab them? I am not sure if its editing or directing but the scenes change around every two minutes. He is eating her, then fucking her, then eating her, then she is sucking him, then he is fucking her, and she is sucking again, etc. He gives her a nice load when he finishes. I dont know if they were nervous or what, but they dont speak during this scene. In the second scene Joenna Juggs is being interviewed where she says she is 30 something and loves to fuck. She proceeds to tell all of her likes in sex. I dont think she has any dislikes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/18/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Anytime you watch amateur video, you are never sure what to expect and the four scenes in this movie are all different. The scenes all look to take place in a cheap motel room with limited space. It is obviously amateurs as you can see other people in the background at times, cameramen stroking their dicks, and of course performers who are less than stellar looking. In the first scene we have Mercedes. She pulls down her dress to show some nice tits while she plays with herself. She takes this black dildo on the nightstand and sucks it and then begins fucking herself with it. You notice her pierced pussy here. Two black guys come up to her and she sucks on one while the other fingers her and plays with her tits. They change places, another one briefly takes the place of one of them, and they proceed with the routine fuck and suck. Not much talk or emotion goes on before two of them blow their loads. We have Kelsey in the second scene and this one you may wish to fast forward through. She has this ridiculous dog collar and leash on that is loose most of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 12: Cum Junkies
All Amateur Video 12: Cum Junkies 

Release date: 8/9/2005
Reviewed on: 8/24/2005 by laszlo


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: This DVD from Sensational is different from the usual amateur fare because of the inclusion of a couple of performers who've actually done both internet and DVD video work before. Morgan has been seen on Mike South's Southern bukkake site as well as on her own short-lived paysite, morganlooking4fun. Lisa Sparxxx is a big breasted brunette who has done some video work before(including a 50 man gang bang) and she does a 20+ man bukkake scene here. The 2 other girls are true amateurs and as expected, the video quality leaves something to be desired. Morgan Morgan is a dirty southern blond with a slim, tight body and pierced tits. She introduces herself while sitting on a mattress and begins a lukewarm blow bang with 4 guys. There's some decent eye contact as Morgan looks up with those big, pretty blues. She usually has an innocent look in many of her photos - but whether it's the harsh lighting or just the reality of (relatively) clear video, she's not quite as fresh-faced looking here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough Interviews
Rough Interviews 

Release date: 12/30/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Morgan, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Michael Kahn
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: Rough Interviews Studio: Sensational Video Director: Michael Kahn Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:27:40 Extras: Trailers (0:04:42) Starring: Tory Lane Harmony Rose Morgan Themes: Rough, Slapping Cover Quote: "Young Hot Girls Get Duped!" This is an interesting-looking rough sex release from Florida-based studio Sensational Video. It's directed by Michael Kahn, who also stars in every scene. He's a creepy, balding, middle-aged, overweight guy who isn't real pleasant to look at. He does seem to have a penchant for play-acting "rough" sex though. The story for this movie is, Michael's auditioning these girls for "modeling" gigs and they unfortunately get a lot more than they bargained for. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and Michael Kahn Harmony's a very attractive blonde girl who we all know is not an amateur girl auditioning for Michael because she's been in a lot of gonzo porn. That's o.k. though. She looks very cute, if a little nervous sitting in front of the camera on a spare set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin Britney
Bangin Britney 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/15/2005 by picman

Starring: Britney Cummings
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Prologue From the boxcover: Watch as barely legal Britney Cummings sucks and fucks 3 different big black cocks for nearly 2 hours. From the looks of her pictures, she's really cute and I'd love to see Britney lit up. Sensational has an erratic product, so I can't really say what to expect, but I'm hoping for the best. The first scene opens with Britney in a dog collar, lubing her pussy and having a guy walk up to her naked with a limp dick. No "How do ya do?" She just puts his cock in her mouth and starts sucking. He holds her pony tail and Britney asks him to call her a slut. She asks for more verbal degradation and gets it in a robotic monotone. She asks to have her pussy fucked and quickly a condom clad cock is penetrating in mish. Britney appears to like this although it's not well captured and I'm not sure he's completely hard. A little further along he pounds Britney hard and she cries out that she's cumming. His cock comes out limp and we cut to doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Ive seen a couple titles from Sensational, and I have to say that the productions fell short of the name. The lighting was terrible, the audio was weak, and the women were not the least bit professional. One thing I couldnt deny about the title was the fact that there was heat and chemistry. I have always said that some girls in the business are in it to fuck, and these guys find em. Some may be older, heavier and not as attractive, but they are twice the freak of most industry babes. This is that real deal rough, rugged and raw shit that lit the porn fuse 40 years ago. These girls aint trying to be famous, they trying to be freaks and I might add that they are succeeding. I would assume that these guys put these scene together on the fly and since they probably dont test females, they sleeve up. I recognized one girl, I used to get my swing on, and she is damn near a legend in the Northwest for taking on brothas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Paola
Young Paola 

Release date: 5/21/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Marcello, Paola (sensational)
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 43 min. (the cover states 60 minutes, so Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Paola and Raphael The Short Story Initial Expectations: I just cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Swing and a miss. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting amateur porn with people speaking Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting decent technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is an amateur video, so the technical aspects normally leave a bit to be desired. As usual, thats the case here. The audio is poorly balanced and theres plenty of background noise (especially from the camera). The video is also problematic. Its pretty clear, but its also very pixelated and has a few soft focus blurs. Theres even a very noticeable flashy bar at the bottom. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kathy Gets Slayed
Kathy Gets Slayed 

Release date: 6/26/2003
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Justin Slayer, Kathy (sensational)
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 53 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Kathy and Justin Slayer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, but Justin Slayer has been getting a lot of great attention lately and got me interested in this one. Initial Reaction: The scenes okay but the DVD as a whole lacks. Who Should Watch It : Justin Slayer and amateur porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than one scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little talk with the cameraman. The video leaves a little to be desired. Its decently lit, but theres a little graininess to the picture. Theres also a lot of camera shake that definitely interfered with the movie for me. Music: None Menus: The menus are extremely basic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas
All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2004 by zoid

Starring: Maria
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: I am an idiot. Yes, folks, it's true. If I see a title labeled as "amateur" why oh why do I always assume that it will only feature amateur performers and not amateur cinematography? I also didn't read the fine print on the cover that says, "hardcore videos shot by your next door neighbor". I hate my next door neighbors. Arrg!!! Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 23min. Region: all Audio/Video: average Feature Scene 1 We see an average looking, latin couple: a girl named Maria and her boyfriend, I think. They undress and go to a jacuzzi where Maria attempts to give her guy a BJ, but fails because he doesn't get wood. A cut to a different location, where the guy fucks her in doggie. They also do it in mish, cowgirl and RC. The dude needs nearly a minute to jerk himself off and finally unloads on girl's face. Very annoying camera work here and horrible editing (like in the middle of the sentence cuts). A condom was used in this scene. Score: Scene 2 Two pretty teenies tease us for about five minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Aami's Chocolate Crave
Aami's Chocolate Crave 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 5/14/2004 by emahevul

Starring: Aami
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Director: Uncredited Cast: Aami, uncredited stud Themes: Amateurs, Interracial Sex, Oral Sex Length: 94 minutes Extras: * Full Motion Scene Selection * 4 Movie Trailers Extras Rating: 1.0 (out of 5) Synopsis: Aami has a craving that only some hard black dick can satisfy. Scene 1: Aami is a cute "girl next door" type of young lady. She presents with a decent body that could use a little time in the gym, just to tighten up a bit. She's got a great smile, Auburn hair and has no noticeable tattoo's, but does sport a pierced tongue. She and the stud fuck for a bit, first with no condom til the guy almost cums prematurely, then with a condom, but this time no pop shot either. I might add that Aami has some pretty good oral skills, which she exhibits by easily deep throating the studs dick. Scene 2: Speaking of Aami's DT skills, you can see some good examples in this pic and this pic and this pic. And yes, those are his balls she's attempting to get into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Squirting Anne, Ms. 24/7, Tony Eveready, a white guy, and a couple more black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally Sensational has only included one scene like these on a DVD. Seeing them putting the care in to double them up gives me some hope here. Initial Reaction: I should have turned it off after the first scene. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who can turn it off after the first scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who feels the need to watch full movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio in the first scene is a bit on the quiet side, but balanced pretty well. Theres a few of background noises, most of which come from the camera although there are a few comments with the crew. The video is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carrie Cash Goes Black
Carrie Cash Goes Black 

Release date: 7/14/2003
Reviewed on: 3/8/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Carrie Cash, Nitro
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 38 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Carrie Ca$h and Julio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this type of feature from Sensational. Im really not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its short but enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic feeling sex and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a long feature or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, and I didnt notice many background noises except for a few noises from the camera. Theres a little hiss from the camera, but that was the most annoying thing that I noticed. The video is also pretty good. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Tina B. and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has been very hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a one trick pony, but its a decent one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a white girl sucking two black cocks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that goes further than cocksucking or above average technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio has a decent balance in front of the camera, but you can hear pretty much everything going on around. Luckily there doesnt seem to be a lot going on. The video is a little below average. Theres some slight grain, but the feature is evenly lit throughout the entire feature. There are a few remnants and flashes of pixelation, but thankfully theyre very few and very far between.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sensational Video X
Amateur X

Available Filters

Category
Director