All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Red Light District

All Amateur Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Boxcover for Joey Buttafuoco: Caught on Tape
Joey Buttafuoco: Caught on Tape 

Release date: 2/26/2008
Reviewed on: 3/17/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Joey Buttafuoco
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Joey Buttafuoco
Review brief: Is there a more horrific sight than Joey Buttafuoco having sex?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape
Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 11/23/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Amy Fisher, Louis Bellera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Louis Bellera
Review brief: Well I don't remember what Amy looked like as a 16 yr old, but as a thirtysomething yr old housewife, she looks like Catherine Keener from the 40 Year Old Virgin. She has implants proportionate to her body, scars under her breasts to match, and a tattoo on her navel. The footage extends beyond an hour as Amy behaves like any other porn star. There are some masturbation scenes, some blowjob scenes, and a pair of sex scenes with her ex-husband, Louis Bellera. He looks like he's 25 yrs older than her but is in good stocky shape. I guess she has a thing for older italian guys. The sex scenes are tripoded although there is a POV bj section. The video quality is actually decent reminding me of 90s gonzo porn quality. These two of course aren't professionals in playing to the camera so I got somewhat bored after a couple of minutes of their grunting and grinding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape
Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 11/16/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Amy Fisher, Louis Bellera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Louis Bellera
Review brief: Well this dvd won't have any problems selling itself due mainly to the name recognition of Amy Fisher so for those curious to see her naked and having sex this will be an easy purchase, you get tons of footage of just that Amy naked and doing the nasty with her 'daddy.'
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Remember that tv show Saved By The Bell? Remember that scrawny little kid they called Screech? Well Screech grew up and became Dustin Diamond. And Dustin is far from the innocent little teen he played on tv. This is another celebrity sex tape that supposedly got into the wrong hands and this time it is being released by Red Light District. This is a 2 disc release that has the sex tape and bonus scenes on the first disc and a second disc that is comprised of RLD's trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by saki

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: A Capsule Review by Saki You see the flashing police lights up ahead. The news report says that Dustin Diamond, aka Screech from the television show "Saved by the Bell," has been involved in a celebrity sex tape. Every fiber in your being doesn't want to see Screech doing the nasty, but as you pass by, you can't help but looking... The tape itself (minus the filler scenes that RLD throws in, presumably to make you feel less bad about dropping a few bills to see about 50 minutes of mostly DD talking and to lure some curious Middle Americans into the tempting world of hardcore viewership) is a home video in two parts. The first part is a short segment shot by a woman named JJ, who is probably his wife Jennifer. They're both in the tub, with suds and candles, and aside from some glimpses of DD's floating dick, most of the time is spent on figuring out where to eat afterward. It's complete filler material. The rest of the tape is a threeway scene between DD and a bride and her bridesmaid after a bachelorette party where they watched him perform his stand-up act.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Another celebrity sex tape... it's actually not bad. I can't for the life of me figure out why anyone would want to see Dustin Diamond fuck on tape. He's more well known as Screech, the annoying nerd from Saved by the Bell. Apparently Screech does standup comedy and a bachelorette party attended one of his shows. The bachelorette and her bridesmaid invites him to their hotel room, play around with some of the gag gifts, and eventually fuck him. Like in his show, you're not laughing because of Screech... you're laughing at him. He refers to himself in the third person as the D man. Nicknames his wang as the monster but he doesn't really take himself seriously. There is one part where he tries to get the bridesmaid to flash him and she protests that he was a stranger. He then pleads with her, "C'mon you grew up with me!" The video in the hotel room is crappy because of low lighting but the girls do seem to behave like a bachelorette and her bridesmaid.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had watched this movie a couple of months ago and I was put off enough that I put off writing this review right now. Cum Stained Casting Couch is Jake Malone's lesser known series, focusing of course on the new girls with each scene starting off with the interview. Fuck Dolls this is not since this kind of format limits Jake's creativity. For the blow by blow, please refer to my colleagues more descriptive review. Now why was I put off? Sierra Sinn is a cute girl that posts quite frequently on myspace so I wanted to check her out. This was actually the first movie I watched her in, not She's Got a Cum Fixation. However, as John Strong is fucking her, there's some white flakes on her pussy. They looked more like deoderant flakes rather than dandruff or oozing std but come on! Later the flakes disappear. They should've never been in the video in the first place. The other surprise of the video was the fuzzy video which is a surprise coming from Jake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having just reviewed Bambi I saw this release I still needed to take a look at and it also stars Brianna Love who has that great ass we get to see on the dvd's cover. You also have Kara Mynor, Claire Robbins, Sierra, Anna Piereson, and the bonus scene features Hailey Young. Jake Malone is helming this enterprise so expect some rough play too. As luck would have it Bambi is our first girl and I know exactly where Jake shot this scene,lol, high up in the porn valley hills! Bambi looks hot as she chats it up with Jake and you get plenty of shots of that sexy bod of hers. Soon we have her bound, gagged, and blindfolded which is so Jake! The gag gets removed so she can suck on Erik's cock but the blindfold stays for a little while longer but her eyes are so expressive I appreciated when that was removed. Bambi does a fine job pleasuring Erik's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Stained Casting Couch 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Amateur Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Kara Mynor, Anna Pierceson quickest of the quick review. There's something very strange when a cum stained casting couch is brutally clean, especially in a movie call "Cum stained casting couch # 3", LOL, I mean it this is the first time I see an amateur movie in which all the girls casting swallow every load that is in front of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 2004 Director: Rick Saloman Cast: Paris Hilton and Rick Saloman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people out there who really doesnt care about Paris Hilton. To me shes white trash with a lot of money. Initial Reaction: I can now say that Ive watched the Paris Hilton porn movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Paris Hilton Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a fair amount of penetration or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For amateur porn, the technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a fair amount of background noise, but they feel natural for amateur porn. The audio is balanced pretty well, and comes off sounding pretty good for amateur porn. The video also lacks, as is usual for amateur porn. Theres a fair amount of camera shake and grain, and a few soft focus blurs as well. It mixes black and white and color footage, and looks okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by linus

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: 1 Night in Paris Preview Expectations: Oh boy here we go again, another celebrity porn video. There is always some level of excitement for most of us to see a well known celeb get plowed on camera, especially a little prom queen heiress like Paris Hilton. I've been real dissapointed with most all of the other Celebrity porn vids I have seen since there usually ends up being very little actual sex and way too much babble in them to support value. I have not seen any of the web video that was and is rampant of parts of this movie, but I have enough curiosity to give another one of these a try. Initial Thoughts Paris is a pretty hot little fuck bunny. The feature itself is only around 63 minutes, but to it's credit it is almost entirely either sex or tease footage, so as celebrity footage goes it is significantly better than most. The sex is pretty bland or outright boring at times and Paris is a bit of drag occasionally to be honest, but if your a Paris fan, there is a wonderful long blowjob section that makes up for a lot of the blandess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: I love Paris Hilton! I think shes one of the sexiest women on the planet. Thats the only reason I decided to watch this movie. Ive seen other celebrity sex tapes and my expections for video quality and camera angles in this on are not very high. Theres some good bonus scenes from other Redlight District movies, but Im only covering the lovely Paris. Ill be rating each scene on a scale of 1 to 10(keeping in mind its an amateur video) Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman) The scene starts with Rick giving a brief setup. Its shot with a poor night vision function so you cant see very much. Almost instantly we get a glimpse of Paris tits. She has a nice set of small/medium natural breasts. Sexwise mish was ok. You could see cock goin in and out of Paris pussy. You get to see her tits again when she gets in doggie facing the camera. She then lays flat on her stomach while rick fucks her from behind. It ends and Rick couldnt cum. Other than a few seconds here and there of Paris body, their wasnt alot to this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 7/13/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Ok, there is a definite curiousity about seeing a female celeb naked and add in the fact she has some sex then there is big time interest as generated by this dvd starring the very cute Paris Hilton. I really didn't know much about her other than she's part of a very rich family. I saw a spread with Paris and her sister last year or maybe it was two years ago in FHM. So some guy got her to fuck on film for him and now we get to see that footage. This dvd shows that there are four scenes but really there is only one worthy of discussion and that's the last one. It's in color, there are some focus issues at the beginning but the gist is you see Paris give this guy a blowjob and she does a pretty good job of it. I know this must have been a big ego boost to this guy to know someone famous like this was sucking off his schlong. There is also a segment in a bathroom where Paris is wearing some nice looking black lingerie and in other other little scene we get to watch her receive some oral but sadly no closeups so not really strokeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 6/23/2004 by flash

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Yet another celebrity tape has been released this time featuring Hilton fortune heiress and star of the Fox reality show The Simple Life, Paris Hilton. Because of the camera angles in some places this film ends up being more of a novelty item than a jerk off film. However, for fans of Paris, the blow job scene at the end of the film alone makes this title worth watching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/27/2003 by kobiata

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2003 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/2/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brand New By Red Light District Directed by David Luger & Vince Vouyer Starlet'sDiana Sativa Melody Adrianna Bambi Bliss Penises Mr. Pete Brian Pumper Brett Rockman Joel Lawrence Brian Surewood HighlightsNatural Boobs BJ's Messy Facials Vanilla Sex Male Pleasure Oriented Sex MMF 3somes     At First Glance Mmmm, Boo Dilicious. Lame name but damn she's hot...I'll check it out. The Basics -Brand New-Genre: Straight- 6 chapters, 6 girls, 12 guysHeat-8 of 10Acting-7 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $17.50     "Red light brings you 6 BRAND NEW sexy starlets. All girls are fresh off the porn bus willing to do whatever it takes.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's always fun to watch new talent for the first time and RLD has some cuties lined up for us to watch. The directing duties are being shared by Vince Vouyer and David Luger. The covergirl Boo Dilicious looks oh so cute and I can't wait to see her work. Up first we get to see Boo work so the wait was a short one!! Right off her smile lights up the screen plus her eyes jump out at you as well. This is her third scene of her career which she has enjoyed so far. Boo has had no other jobs besides porn star as she is only 18! It turns her on to know guys are jerking off to her. Today she is taking on two men so we should see some good action. Boo gets joined by Brett Rockman and Brian Surewood. The two go right after her tight little body kissing her titties and also fondling her curvy ass. Soon Boo gets to wrap her lips around two big cocks and the dual cock action is shot very well. Nice eye contact from Boo as she goes from cock to cock. The sex here consists of: RC-- Boo plants herself on Brett's cock and continues the fine oral to Brian.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you ever wondered what it's like to fuck young French Canadians then RLD has made the dvd for you. This film is shot entirely in Montreal and features several young ladies who have only done a handful of scenes between them. So are you going to be a hoser or are you going to take a trip to the Great White North!!!! Our first babe is Caprice and this 20 yr. old is feeling very horny and with her fine looking body we should be in for some fun. Caprice does some fine posing for us and the way she shows off her ass is quite arousing. Caprice is also very hot when she shows off her pussy. Director Luger can't seem to get enough of shooting her fine ass and who can blame him!! Caprice also does the very erotic licking of her own nipples which is always a big turn on for me!! There is a great deal more tease footage shown including a very sexy interview where she pleasures her pussy/ass and tastes her fingers. Caprice is finally joined by two guys, Brandon Iron and Brian Pumper.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore Training 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: David Luger Written by: uncredited Cast: Gabriella Moore, Caprice, Jade, Kristina Young, Katrina, Bianka Juice, Mr. Pete, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: For the first installment of this new series, Red Light District went up to the great white north to find new talent for this gonzo series. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for the material being presented here.  The dialog can be clearly heard at all times during the presentation.  Red Light District hasnt included any foreign l
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore Training 1 by David Luger Red Light District / October 2002 / 140  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Caprice, Kristina Young, Gabriella Moore, Katrina, Bianka Juice, and Jade Synopsis: Red Light District Video ventures up north to Montreal, Canada instead of the usual cities like Prague and finds several promising women.  Overall: It's a breath of fresh air when Red Light District Video decides to take a road trip to Canada instead of going to the Czech Republic, which is the porn destination heavily traveled these days. David Luger and company found some winners up Canuck country like Caprice and Gabriella Moore. As this is this the first volume, there is always more room for improvement. In order for them to improve and make it to the top, Red Light must film
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Honestly, my expectations are not too high. The last 3 RLD titles I have reviewed have been less than stellar. This one stars Diana who I didn't like in Fill Her Up. This one is directed by Vince Voyeur who seems to be paying less attention to the little details these days. We'll see... Capsule Review Well, I am pleasantly surprised! This is a pretty good movie. The girls look quite nice for the most part. The premise behind this series is that newbie girls are filmed by Vince early in their porn careers, and they allow him to take serious advantage of them because they don't know any better (and they are all supposed to be insatiable sluts). The truth is that most (all?) of these girls have been on film before, but they are still fairly fresh. And the fantasy of him taking advantage of seriously slutty new girls seems to not only have appeal, it also works. Technical RLD puts out solid, albeit spartan releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: Breakin' Em in 3 (2002) 119 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Diana, Angel Long, Naudia Nice, Tori, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Diana, Jasmine Lynn, Austin O'Riley, Angel Long Cons Tori Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Eight young, eager-to-please, wannabe porn stars willing to do whatever it takes! To do whatever it takes! Anal, dp's, atm's, cum swallowing and interracial just to name a few of the qualifications for the breakin 'em in process! Check out the Persian Princess Diana take on two cocks at once! Also, don't miss Naudia Nice in her very first scene!"  The Reality is that: this is almost as perfect a DVD can get and I am extremely impressed with RLD's progress in just only a year! They have surpassed many people's expectations and have delivered simultaneous DVD/VHS releases. If RLD maintains their quality extras like the bonus scenes of Cindy Crawford (no,
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Amateur X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Director